CEO Michael Seton was paid $5,510,455 in fiscal year 2024, the 31st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001567925-25-000036 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,510,455 Michael Seton total, FY2024 | 31st CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Seton | $825,000 | $0 | $2,275,000 | $0 | $1,949,063 | $0 | $461,392 | $5,510,455 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Kay Neely | 525,000 | 0 | 1,100,000 | 0 | 918,750 | 0 | 214,948 | 2,758,698 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Christopher Flouhouse | 311,269 | 0 | 1,040,984 | 0 | 310,178 | 0 | 23,523 | 1,685,954 |
| Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Jon Sajeski | 79,333 | 0 | 325,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,121,944 | 1,526,277 |
| Former Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Labenski | 66,250 | 0 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 779,235 | 1,095,485 |
| Former Chief Accounting Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Seton | $5,510,455 | — | — | — |
| Kay Neely | 2,758,698 | — | — | — |
| Christopher Flouhouse | 1,685,954 | — | — | — |
| Jon Sajeski | 1,526,277 | — | — | — |
| Robert Labenski | 1,095,485 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Sila Realty Trust, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper SLRA reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses SLRA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Labenski | RSU | 2024-01-01 | — | — | 4,178 | — | $125,000 |
| Christopher Flouhouse | RSU | 2024-05-06 | — | — | 25,752 | — | 770,492 |
| Christopher Flouhouse | PSU | 2024-05-06 | 4,520 | 9,041 | — | 13,561 | 270,492 |
| Robert Labenski | PSU | 2024-01-01 | 2,089 | 4,178 | — | 6,267 | 125,000 |
| Kay Neely | RSU | 2024-01-01 | — | — | 18,382 | — | 550,000 |
| Kay Neely | PSU | 2024-01-01 | 9,191 | 18,382 | — | 27,574 | 550,000 |
| Jon Sajeski | RSU | 2024-01-01 | — | — | 5,431 | — | 162,500 |
| Jon Sajeski | PSU | 2024-01-01 | 2,716 | 5,431 | — | 8,147 | 162,500 |
| Michael Seton | RSU | 2024-01-01 | — | — | 38,018 | — | 1,137,500 |
| Michael Seton | PSU | 2024-01-01 | 19,009 | 38,018 | — | 57,027 | 1,137,500 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Labenski | $125,000 | $125,000 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Christopher Flouhouse | 770,492 | 270,492 | 0 | 26.0% |
| Kay Neely | 550,000 | 550,000 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Jon Sajeski | 162,500 | 162,500 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Michael Seton | 1,137,500 | 1,137,500 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kay Neely | RSU | 27,573 | — | $670,575 |
| Michael Seton | PSU | 34,595 | — | 841,350 |
| Christopher Flouhouse | PSU | 13,560 | — | 329,779 |
| Christopher Flouhouse | RSU | 25,751 | — | 626,264 |
| Michael Seton | RSU | 85,682 | — | 2,083,786 |
| Michael Seton | RSU | 57,027 | — | 1,386,897 |
| Kay Neely | RSU | 38,308 | — | 931,651 |
| Kay Neely | PSU | 14,826 | — | 360,568 |
The Company implements a pay-for-performance compensation structure that links a substantial portion of pay opportunity to long-term performance, with the majority of total target pay opportunity being at-risk and tied to the Company's performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FPC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan KuchinIndependent | $163,750 | $100,132 | — | — | $5,519 | $269,401 |
| Z. Jamie BeharIndependent | 120,625 | 100,132 | — | — | 5,447 | 226,204 |
| Roger PrattIndependent | 114,375 | 100,132 | — | — | 5,519 | 220,026 |
| Adrienne KirbyIndependent | 114,375 | 100,132 | — | — | 5,447 | 219,954 |
| Verett MimsIndependent | 109,375 | 100,132 | — | — | 5,447 | 214,954 |
| Michael A. SetonIndependent | 0 | 0 | — | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $90,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $100,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 17,500 / 17,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | As described above, the Company maintains minimum stock ownership requirements for directors. |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $622,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $500,660 |
| All other compensation | $27,379 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,150,539 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Sila Realty Trust, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Sila Realty Trust, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Darrell Crate | $825,000 | $8,508,519 | $0 | $930,000 | $10,277,519 |
| 2 | CareTrust REIT, Inc. | 2025 | David Sedgwick | 1,000,000 | 1,242,022 | 0 | 7,750,000 | 10,002,522 |
| 3 | Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Peter Mavoides | 800,000 | 6,853,000 | 0 | 1,950,000 | 9,634,000 |
| 4 | Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Matros | 1,000,000 | 5,026,721 | 0 | 2,526,000 | 8,552,721 |
| 5 | InvenTrust Properties Corp. | 2025 | Daniel Busch | 950,000 | 4,627,084 | 0 | 2,012,813 | 7,597,244 |
| 6 | American Healthcare REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Danny Prosky | 800,000 | 4,355,829 | 0 | 840,000 | 6,685,948 |
| 7 | LXP Industrial Trust | 2025 | T. Wilson Eglin | 840,000 | 4,044,982 | 0 | 1,442,438 | 6,645,384 |
| 8 | Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. | 2025 | John Moragne | 600,000 | 3,918,506 | 0 | 1,187,770 | 6,065,001 |
| 9 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. | 2025 | William Lenehan | 724,605 | 3,705,794 | 0 | 0 | 5,701,486 |
| 10 | Sila Realty Trust, Inc. | 2024 | Michael Seton | 825,000 | 2,275,000 | 0 | 1,949,063 | 5,510,455 |
| 11 | NETSTREIT Corp. | 2025 | Mark Manheimer | 700,000 | 3,194,416 | 0 | 1,253,175 | 5,165,527 |
| 12 | LTC Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Pamela Shelley-Kessler | 650,000 | 2,250,000 | 0 | 1,117,188 | 4,027,538 |
| 13 | Community Healthcare Trust Incorporated | 2025 | David Dupuy | 666,668 | 1,147,502 | 0 | 0 | 2,448,171 |
| 14 | Global Medical REIT Inc. | 2025 | Mark Decker, Jr. | 371,389 | 1,148,556 | 0 | 222,833 | 1,817,778 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sila Realty Trust, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | FPC |
| American Healthcare REIT, Inc. | 150% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to performance peer group | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. | 198% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return vs rTSR Peer Group | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| CareTrust REIT, Inc. | 310% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Community Healthcare Trust Incorporated | 62% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Peer Group | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Easterly Government Properties, Inc. | 78% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Absolute TSR | FTI Consulting |
| Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc. | 163% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. | 125% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Absolute Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Global Medical REIT Inc. | not disclosed | LTIP Units 100 | Yes | Farient |
| InvenTrust Properties Corp. | 212% | RSU 100 | No | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| LTC Properties, Inc. | 137.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| LXP Industrial Trust | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR compared to MSCI US REIT Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| NETSTREIT Corp. | 179.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. | 168.4% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | Yes | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Michael Seton | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,510,455. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Kay Neely | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,758,698. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Christopher Flouhouse | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,685,954. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Jon Sajeski | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,526,277. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Robert Labenski | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,095,485. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Robert Labenski RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Christopher Flouhouse RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1695495–1695502 |
| 8 | Section 03, Christopher Flouhouse PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Robert Labenski PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Kay Neely RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Kay Neely PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Jon Sajeski RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Jon Sajeski PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Michael Seton RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Michael Seton PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Jonathan Kuchin | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,401. Filing ↗machine: span 946658–947309 |
| 17 | Section 08, Z. Jamie Behar | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 226,204. Filing ↗machine: span 951813–952463 |
| 18 | Section 08, Roger Pratt | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,026. Filing ↗machine: span 962089–962737 |
| 19 | Section 08, Adrienne Kirby | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,954. Filing ↗machine: span 956961–957612 |
| 20 | Section 08, Verett Mims | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 214,954. Filing ↗machine: span 967245–967909 |
| 21 | Section 08, Michael A. Seton | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 23 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 622,500 + equity 500,660 + all other 27,379 = 1,150,539, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,150,539 |
| 24 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001622194-26-000008 | CEO total compensation as printed in Easterly Government Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,277,519. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r4 · c14 · span 1314670–1314680 |
| 25 | CareTrust REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001628280-26-017386 | CEO total compensation as printed in CareTrust REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,002,522. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 586779–586789 |
| 26 | Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001193125-26-134683 | CEO total compensation as printed in Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,634,000. Filing ↗machine: span 537248–537253 |
| 27 | Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-175398 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,552,721. Filing ↗machine: span 570037–570046 |
| 28 | InvenTrust Properties Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001307748-26-000097 | CEO total compensation as printed in InvenTrust Properties Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,597,244. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r3 · c7 · span 1486834–1486843 |
| 29 | American Healthcare REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-149677 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Healthcare REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,685,948. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 905119–905128 |
| 30 | LXP Industrial Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000910108-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in LXP Industrial Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,645,384. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r2 · c15 · span 653567–653576 |
| 31 | Broadstone Net Lease, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001424182-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,065,001. Filing ↗machine: span 1494368–1494377 |
| 32 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001140361-26-015137 | CEO total compensation as printed in Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,701,486. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 641840–641849 |
| 33 | Sila Realty Trust, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001567925-25-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sila Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,510,455. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | NETSTREIT Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001628280-26-022557 | CEO total compensation as printed in NETSTREIT Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,165,527. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c13 · span 1458631–1458640 |
| 35 | LTC Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001104659-26-040921 | CEO total compensation as printed in LTC Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,027,538. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c20 · span 1255138–1255147 |
| 36 | Community Healthcare Trust Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001631569-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Community Healthcare Trust Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 2,448,171. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 606124–606133 |
| 37 | Global Medical REIT Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001104659-26-040956 | CEO total compensation as printed in Global Medical REIT Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,817,778. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r2 · c23 · span 428747–428756 |
| 38 | Section 10a, Community Healthcare Trust Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001631569-26-000021 | Community Healthcare Trust Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Global Medical REIT Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040956 | Global Medical REIT Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, American Healthcare REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-149677 | American Healthcare REIT, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Easterly Government Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001622194-26-000008 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001424182-26-000025 | Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, CareTrust REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-017386 | CareTrust REIT, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, LTC Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040921 | LTC Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, LXP Industrial Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000910108-26-000015 | LXP Industrial Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, NETSTREIT Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022557 | NETSTREIT Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-134683 | Essential Properties Realty Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-175398 | Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015137 | Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Sila Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |