Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2021 · Filings through 2026-04-24

Store Capital (STOR)

CEO Mary Fedewa was paid $7,028,435 in fiscal year 2021, ↑ up 31.6% from fiscal year 2020, the 25th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-22-105761 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$14,058,789
Christopher Volk total, FY2021
Former Chief Executive Officer and Executive Chair — highest-paid officer; CEO Mary Fedewa: $7,028,435
25th
CEO (Mary Fedewa) pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
94.24%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2021

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Christopher Volk$648,333$0$6,456,207$0$0$0$6,954,249$14,058,789
Former Chief Executive Officer and Executive Chair
Mary Fedewa705,13904,535,09601,756,265031,9357,028,435
President and Chief Executive Officer
Catherine Long435,60602,421,0750733,174017,4503,607,305
Former Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Sherry Rexroad104,167500,0001,814,073000177,0002,595,240
Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Chad Freed400,0000926,3300508,117028,8101,863,257
Executive Vice President – General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary
Craig Barnett375,0000789,4640476,360016,8361,657,660
Executive Vice President
Tyler Maertz357,8210744,6930444,603016,1011,563,218
Executive Vice President Acquisitions

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2021 totalFY2020 totalFY2019 totalΔ FY2020→2021
Christopher Volk$14,058,789$8,219,231$7,426,429↑ +5,839,558
Mary Fedewa7,028,4355,342,4944,746,495↑ +1,685,941
Catherine Long3,607,3053,394,7033,036,636↑ +212,602
Sherry Rexroad2,595,240———
Chad Freed1,863,2571,666,6921,275,487↑ +196,565
Craig Barnett1,657,660936,430—↑ +721,230
Tyler Maertz1,563,2181,306,972—↑ +256,246

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Store Capital's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper STOR reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against STOR

The list of companies that name STOR as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2021

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Craig BarnettPSU2021-02-244,25212,757—38,271$640,304
Craig BarnettRSU2021-02-24——4,252—149,160
Mary FedewaRSU2021-04-15——14,388—499,983
Mary FedewaPSU2021-02-2421,73465,203—195,6083,272,684
Mary FedewaRSU2021-02-24——21,734—762,429
Chad FreedPSU2021-02-244,99014,968—44,904751,281
Chad FreedRSU2021-02-24——4,990—175,049
Catherine LongPSU2021-02-2413,04139,121—117,3641,963,597
Catherine LongRSU2021-02-24——13,041—457,478
Tyler MaertzPSU2021-02-243,96911,907—35,720597,625
Tyler MaertzRSU2021-02-24——3,969—139,233
Tyler MaertzRSU2021-05-15——235—7,835
Sherry RexroadRSU2021-10-18——15,347—525,021
Sherry RexroadPSU2021-10-1811,34034,019—102,0561,289,052
Christopher VolkRSU2021-02-24——34,775—1,219,907
Christopher VolkPSU2021-02-2434,775104,324—312,9735,236,300
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Craig Barnett$149,160$640,304$081.1%
Mary Fedewa1,262,4123,272,684072.2%
Chad Freed175,049751,281081.1%
Catherine Long457,4781,963,597081.1%
Tyler Maertz147,068597,625080.3%
Sherry Rexroad525,0211,289,052071.1%
Christopher Volk1,219,9075,236,300081.1%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2021

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Tyler MaertzPSU35,720—$1,228,768
Mary FedewaPSU320,069—11,010,374
Christopher VolkPSU260,431—8,958,826
Catherine LongPSU157,916—5,432,310
Sherry RexroadPSU102,056—3,510,726
Mary FedewaRSU70,855—2,437,412
Tyler MaertzRSU29,308—1,008,195
Sherry RexroadRSU15,347—527,937
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

STORE believes the most effective compensation program promotes the ability to attract and retain highly qualified and motivated individuals aligned with stockholder interests. The program is weighted towards variable at-risk pay elements through short-term cash incentives and long-term equity-based compensation, requiring NEOs to achieve personal goals and measurable financial performance metrics to increase cash compensation and deliver meaningful returns to stockholders to earn equity compensation.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantKorn Ferry
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20222022-05-26202,519,17812,386,247363,23494.24%Passed
20212021-05-27153,687,31866,097,343446,69169.93%Passed
20202020-05-28192,732,70412,938,132225,39693.71%Passed
20192019-05-30182,020,1084,946,008262,97797.35%Passed
20182018-05-31159,750,4179,406,169764,64994.44%Passed
20172017-06-01152,454,6657,545,729754,26495.28%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20222022-05-2694.24%a
20212021-05-2769.93%b
20202020-05-2893.71%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes or abstentions will have no effect on the results of this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes or abstentions will have no effect on the results of this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes or abstentions will have no effect on the results of this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2021

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Morton H. FleischerIndependent · Governance$119,923$200,007———$319,930
Catherine D. RiceIndependent · Audit · Investment107,759129,999———237,758
Joseph M. DonovanIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Investment105,000129,999———234,999
Quentin P. Smith JrIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance100,000129,999———229,999
Tawn KelleyIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)92,941130,752———223,693
Einar A. SeadlerIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY88,646129,999———218,645
William F. HippIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Investment (Chair)87,466129,999———217,465
Mary B. FedewaEmployee director—————0
David M. EdwardsIndependent · Newly elected——————
Jawad AhsanIndependent · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$130,000
Per board meeting fee$0
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 15,000 / 12,500
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2021
Cash retainers and fees$701,735
Equity awards (grant-date value)$980,754
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,682,489

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2021

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Store Capital names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Store Capital.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Douglas Emmett, Inc.2025John May$1,694,507$13,950,239$4,255,133$5,450,551$27,925,424
2Realty Income Corporation2025Sumit Roy1,000,0009,149,49604,981,01216,251,931
3Medical Properties Trust, Inc.2025Edward Aldag1,250,00010,745,10903,125,00015,898,816
4Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc.2025Peter Carlino1,808,4688,600,90003,089,46614,054,918
5Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.2025C. Taylor Pickett967,00011,248,49801,297,59314,020,475
6VICI Properties, Inc.2025Edward Pitoniak1,000,0008,479,30704,500,00014,007,585
7Spirit Realty Capital2022Jackson Hsieh901,2508,972,07802,793,87512,721,068
8Agree Realty Corporation2025Joel Agree921,8086,923,60803,053,25310,957,876
9EPR Properties2025Gregory Silvers933,4007,266,1550010,901,683
10W.P. Carey Inc.2025Jason Fox1,000,0007,986,68601,770,00010,786,686
11Physicians Realty Trust2025Scott Brinker825,0007,208,68801,986,15610,072,994
12National Retail Properties, Inc.2025Stephen Horn975,0006,664,54402,069,4379,730,926
13Essential Property Trust, Inc.2025Peter Mavoides800,0006,853,00001,950,0009,634,000
14Global Net Lease, Inc.2025Edward Weil, Jr.1,000,0005,618,96902,000,0008,879,785
15American Homes 4 Rent2025Bryan Smith850,0005,114,70001,556,3717,535,178
16Store Capital2021Mary Fedewa705,1394,535,09601,756,2657,028,435
17Lexington Realty Trust2025T. Wilson Eglin840,0004,044,98201,442,4386,645,384
18Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.2025John Moragne600,0003,918,50601,187,7706,065,001
19STAG Industrial, Inc.2025William Crooker800,0003,599,97001,427,9155,881,152
20Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.2025William Lenehan724,6053,705,794005,701,486
21Getty Realty Corp.2025Christopher Constant643,1251,875,808003,163,755
22Safehold Inc.2025Jay Sugarman600,0001,950,000002,627,089
23One Liberty Properties, Inc.2025Patrick Callan1,061,330776,200002,009,253
—QTS Realty Trust, Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—CyrusOne, Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Gladstone Commercial Corporation——————not in coverage universe
—NETSTREIT Corp.——————not in coverage universe
—The Necessity Retail REIT——————not in coverage universe
—MGM Growth Properties——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Store Capital84.7%PRSU 75 · Restricted Stock 25Yes — Relative Compounded Annual TSRKorn Ferry
Agree Realty Corporation329%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
American Homes 4 Rent104.6%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy
Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.198%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return vs rTSR Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting, L.P.
CyrusOne, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Douglas Emmett, Inc.160.8%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC (current); Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC (prior year)
EPR Properties276.2%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — TSR vs. TSR of Triple-Net Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Essential Property Trust, Inc.163%PRSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRFerguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.125%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Absolute Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Semler Brossy
Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc.171%not disclosedYes — TSR measured against the US MSCI Index and triple-net REIT peersFerguson Partners Consulting, L.P.
Getty Realty Corp.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
Gladstone Commercial Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Global Net Lease, Inc.200%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. Custom Net Lease Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting
Lexington Realty Trustnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR compared to MSCI US REIT IndexFerguson Partners Consulting, L.P.
Medical Properties Trust, Inc.300%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — TSRGressle & McGinley, LLC
MGM Growth Propertiesnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
National Retail Properties, Inc.212.25%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Three-year relative TSR compared to FTSE Nareit All Equity REITs IndexPearl Meyer
NETSTREIT Corp.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.149.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs. FTSE Nareit Equity Health Care IndexFPC
One Liberty Properties, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Physicians Realty Trust127%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-Year Relative TSR PerformanceFerguson Partners Consulting
QTS Realty Trust, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Realty Income Corporation199%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — TSR ranking relative to MSCI US REIT IndexFPC
Safehold Inc.77%not disclosedNoPay Governance
Spirit Realty Capital310%PSU 100Yes — Relative TSRFPC
STAG Industrial, Inc.178%PSU 65 · LTIP Units 35Yes — Relative TSR vs Industry Peer GroupFerguson Partners Consulting
The Necessity Retail REITnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
VICI Properties, Inc.200%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRPay Governance LLC
W.P. Carey Inc.118.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR relative to the constituents of the MSCI US REIT IndexFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Store Capital in fiscal 2021?
As disclosed, Christopher Volk (Former Chief Executive Officer and Executive Chair) was the highest-paid executive at Store Capital in fiscal 2021, with total compensation of $14,058,789.
How does Store Capital's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Mary Fedewa's total compensation ranked at the 25th percentile of Store Capital's disclosed peer group.
How did shareholders vote on Store Capital's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 94.24% of shareholders supported Store Capital's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Store Capital spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2021?
As disclosed, Store Capital reported total board compensation of $1,682,489 for fiscal 2021.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Christopher VolkDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 14,058,789. Filing ↗machine: r23 · c27 · span 737721–737731
2Section 01, Mary FedewaDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 7,028,435. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c26 · span 716132–716141
3Section 01, Catherine LongDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 3,607,305. Filing ↗machine: r27 · c27 · span 741944–741953
4Section 01, Sherry RexroadDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 2,595,240. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c27 · span 720509–720518
5Section 01, Chad FreedDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 1,863,257. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c27 · span 724224–724233
6Section 01, Craig BarnettDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 1,657,660. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c27 · span 729574–729583
7Section 01, Tyler MaertzDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 1,563,218. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c27 · span 733592–733601
8Section 03, Craig Barnett PSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 832298–832305
9Section 03, Craig Barnett RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 830620–830627
10Section 03, Mary Fedewa RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 813464–813471
11Section 03, Mary Fedewa PSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 815162–815171
12Section 03, Mary Fedewa RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 811727–811734
13Section 03, Chad Freed PSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 826622–826629
14Section 03, Chad Freed RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 824926–824933
15Section 03, Catherine Long PSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 853122–853131
16Section 03, Catherine Long RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 849621–849628
17Section 03, Tyler Maertz PSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 839772–839779
18Section 03, Tyler Maertz RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 836344–836351
19Section 03, Tyler Maertz RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 838078–838083
20Section 03, Sherry Rexroad RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 819199–819206
21Section 03, Sherry Rexroad PSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 820880–820889
22Section 03, Christopher Volk RSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 843832–843841
23Section 03, Christopher Volk PSUDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 845515–845524
24Section 08, Morton H. FleischerDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,930. Filing ↗machine: span 378521–378540
25Section 08, Catherine D. RiceDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 237,758. Filing ↗machine: span 383303–383322
26Section 08, Joseph M. DonovanDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,999. Filing ↗machine: span 379701–379720
27Section 08, Quentin P. Smith JrDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 229,999. Filing ↗machine: span 384487–384506
28Section 08, Tawn KelleyDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 223,693. Filing ↗machine: span 382087–382106
29Section 08, Einar A. SeadlerDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,645. Filing ↗machine: span 386159–386178
30Section 08, William F. HippDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 217,465. Filing ↗machine: span 380914–380933
31Section 08, Mary B. FedewaDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
32Section 08, David M. EdwardsDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
33Section 08, Jawad AhsanDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
34Section 06, 2022 voteForm 8-K2022-06-010001558370-22-009581Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.24% (votes for as printed: 202,519,178). Filing ↗
35Section 06, 2021 voteForm 8-K2021-06-010001558370-21-007901Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 69.93% (votes for as printed: 153,687,318). Filing ↗
36Section 06, 2020 voteForm 8-K2020-06-010001558370-20-007150Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.71% (votes for as printed: 192,732,704). Filing ↗machine: span 61358–69218
37Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
38Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
39Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 701,735 + equity 980,754 + all other 0 = 1,682,489, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,682,489
40Douglas Emmett, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-140001104659-26-003618CEO total compensation as printed in Douglas Emmett, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 27,925,424. Filing ↗machine: t295 · r9 · c26 · span 5375554–5375564
41Realty Income Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250000726728-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Realty Income Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 16,251,931. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 1118130–1118140
42Medical Properties Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130001193125-26-152971CEO total compensation as printed in Medical Properties Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,898,816. Filing ↗machine: span 1825546–1825556
43Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177324CEO total compensation as printed in Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,054,918. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 870873–870883
44Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045753CEO total compensation as printed in Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,020,475. Filing ↗machine: t146 · r7 · c16 · span 1713701–1713711
45VICI Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001104659-26-028592CEO total compensation as printed in VICI Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,007,585. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1794196–1794206
46Spirit Realty Capital, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-03-230001193125-23-077255CEO total compensation as printed in Spirit Realty Capital's own proxy. As printed: 12,721,068. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c22 · span 697594–697604
47Agree Realty Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020000917251-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Agree Realty Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,957,876. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c21 · span 720296–720306
48EPR Properties, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001045450-26-000016CEO total compensation as printed in EPR Properties's own proxy. As printed: 10,901,683. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 794198–794208
49W.P. Carey Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001025378-26-000063CEO total compensation as printed in W.P. Carey Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,786,686. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 810394–810404
50Physicians Realty Trust, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001104659-26-027086CEO total compensation as printed in Physicians Realty Trust's own proxy. As printed: 10,072,994. Filing ↗machine: t197 · r7 · c18 · span 1414974–1414984
51National Retail Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001193125-26-118585CEO total compensation as printed in National Retail Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,730,926. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r3 · c14 · span 998777–998786
52Essential Property Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-134683CEO total compensation as printed in Essential Property Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,634,000. Filing ↗machine: span 537248–537253
53Global Net Lease, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013666CEO total compensation as printed in Global Net Lease, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,879,785. Filing ↗machine: t207 · r2 · c22 · span 725703–725713
54American Homes 4 Rent, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001562401-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in American Homes 4 Rent's own proxy. As printed: 7,535,178. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1506459–1506468
55Store Capital (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2022-04-140001193125-22-105761CEO total compensation as printed in Store Capital's own proxy. As printed: 7,028,435. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c26 · span 716132–716141
56Lexington Realty Trust, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030000910108-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Lexington Realty Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,645,384. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r2 · c15 · span 653567–653576
57Broadstone Net Lease, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001424182-26-000025CEO total compensation as printed in Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,065,001. Filing ↗machine: span 1494368–1494377
58STAG Industrial, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-031046CEO total compensation as printed in STAG Industrial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,881,152. Filing ↗machine: span 1074440–1074449
59Four Corners Property Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001140361-26-015137CEO total compensation as printed in Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,701,486. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 641840–641849
60Getty Realty Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001140361-26-009218CEO total compensation as printed in Getty Realty Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,163,755. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 750236–750245
61Safehold Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001104659-26-037873CEO total compensation as printed in Safehold Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,627,089. Filing ↗machine: t261 · r5 · c14 · span 822150–822159
62One Liberty Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001140361-26-015499CEO total compensation as printed in One Liberty Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,009,253. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 461230–461239
63Section 10a, Broadstone Net Lease, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001424182-26-000025Broadstone Net Lease, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
64Section 10a, EPR Properties reciprocityDEF 14A—0001045450-26-000016EPR Properties's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-045753Omega Healthcare Investors, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
66Section 10a, STAG Industrial, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-031046STAG Industrial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Agree Realty Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000917251-26-000031Agree Realty Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, VICI Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-028592VICI Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, W.P. Carey Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001025378-26-000063W.P. Carey Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Global Net Lease, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013666Global Net Lease, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Physicians Realty Trust reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027086Physicians Realty Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Spirit Realty Capital reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-23-077255Spirit Realty Capital names Store Capital in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
73Section 10a, One Liberty Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-015499One Liberty Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177324Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, American Homes 4 Rent reciprocityDEF 14A—0001562401-26-000018American Homes 4 Rent's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Essential Property Trust, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-134683Essential Property Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Douglas Emmett, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-003618Douglas Emmett, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Medical Properties Trust, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-152971Medical Properties Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-015137Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Getty Realty Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009218Getty Realty Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, National Retail Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-118585National Retail Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Realty Income Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000726728-26-000021Realty Income Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Lexington Realty Trust reciprocityDEF 14A—0000910108-26-000015Lexington Realty Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Store Capital. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.