Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-09

Designer Brands (DBI)

CEO Douglas Howe was paid $7,919,728 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 62.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 50th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001319947-26-000032 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,919,728 ↑
Douglas Howe total, FY2025
50th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
493:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.2%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Douglas Howe (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $7,919,728 (base salary $1,213,154) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001319947-26-000032, filed 2026-05-07]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

DBI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Douglas Howe$1,213,154$0$6,116,655$0$575,363$0$14,556$7,919,728
Chief Executive Officer
Jay Schottenstein1,010,96204,533,3210479,4690386,4716,410,223
Executive Chairman
Deborah Ferré1,030,00002,583,3340406,850014,3904,034,574
Vice Chair and Chief Product Officer
Deborah Ferrée1,030,00002,583,3340406,850014,3904,034,574
Vice Chair and Chief Product Officer
Andrea O'Donnell834,13401,083,3290271,667014,5052,203,635
Executive Vice President, President, Brands
Jared Poff527,42301,166,66700011,0621,705,152
Former Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Administrative Officer
Mark Haley432,827100,000375,008068,529014,680991,044
Senior Vice President, Controller and Principal Accounting Officer, Interim Principal Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Douglas Howe$7,919,728$4,882,753$5,719,612↑ +3,036,975
Jay Schottenstein6,410,2233,940,1824,288,995↑ +2,470,041
Deborah Ferré4,034,5742,912,444—↑ +1,122,130
Deborah Ferrée4,034,574—3,863,411—
Andrea O'Donnell2,203,6353,719,744—↓ −1,516,109
Jared Poff1,705,1521,448,5941,711,967↑ +256,558
Mark Haley991,044———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Designer Brands's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper DBI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against DBI
8 companies name DBI as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses DBI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DBI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Allan J. TanenbaumIndependent Director$290,000
Elaine J. EisenmanIndependent Director$310,000
Harvey L. SonnenbergIndependent Director$310,000
Joanna T. LauIndependent Director$315,000
Joanne ZaiacIndependent Director$285,000
John W. AtkinsonIndependent Director$290,000
Joseph A. SchottensteinDirector$255,000
Peter S. CobbIndependent Director$315,000
Richard A. PaulIndependent Director$255,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Mary TurnerEVP;Pres DesignerBrands Canada2026-06-10D34,708$7$242,838CommonForm 4 ↗
Allan J. TanenbaumDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elaine J. EisenmanDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna T. LauDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John W. AtkinsonDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Harvey L. SonnenbergDirector2026-06-17A26,52700CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. PaulDirector2026-06-17A26,52700CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph A. SchottensteinDirector2026-06-17A26,52700CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter S. CobbDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanne ZaiacDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elaine J. EisenmanDirector2026-07-08A2,55100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Harvey L. SonnenbergDirector2026-07-08A23900CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-07-08—9,798——8 insiders, 8 accrual rows
Deborah L. FerreeDirector2026-07-08A8,22100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas M. HoweDirector2026-07-08A20,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea O'DonnellEVP, COO & Brands President2026-07-08A3,88500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph A. SchottensteinDirector2026-07-08A23900CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. PaulDirector2026-07-08A23900CommonForm 4 ↗
Allan J. TanenbaumDirector2026-07-08A2,81100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-07-08A4,75000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jay L. SchottensteinDirector2026-07-08A15,16500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph A. SchottensteinDirector2026-07-31A3,72500CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-08-01D101,93500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-08-01D12,56600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-08-01A114,50100CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-08-01D34,5476208,664CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark HaleySVP, Controller & PAO2026-09-11D1,800610,823CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark HaleySVP, Controller & PAO2026-09-14D17,6986112,697CommonForm 4 ↗
Harvey L. SonnenbergDirector2026-09-17D24,0006147,600CommonForm 4 ↗
Stone House Capital Management, LLC—2026-10-06D15,00002,175Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-10-07—9,318——8 insiders, 8 accrual rows
Elaine J. EisenmanDirector2026-10-07A2,42700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea O'DonnellEVP, COO & Brands President2026-10-07A3,69500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-10-07A3,70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Allan J. TanenbaumDirector2026-10-07A2,67700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deborah L. FerreeDirector2026-10-07A7,81800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas M. HoweDirector2026-10-07A19,51800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jay L. SchottensteinDirector2026-10-07A14,41800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 52 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Mary TurnerEVP;Pres DesignerBrands Canada2026-06-10D34,708$7$242,838CommonForm 4 ↗
Allan J. TanenbaumDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elaine J. EisenmanDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna T. LauDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John W. AtkinsonDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Harvey L. SonnenbergDirector2026-06-17A26,52700CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. PaulDirector2026-06-17A26,52700CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph A. SchottensteinDirector2026-06-17A26,52700CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter S. CobbDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanne ZaiacDirector2026-06-17A26,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elaine J. EisenmanDirector2026-07-08A2,55100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Harvey L. SonnenbergDirector2026-07-08A23900CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna T. LauDirector2026-07-08A1,41300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanne ZaiacDirector2026-07-08A1,35800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deborah L. FerreeDirector2026-07-08A8,22100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas M. HoweDirector2026-07-08A20,52700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark HaleySVP, Controller & PAO2026-07-08A1,48700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea O'DonnellEVP, COO & Brands President2026-07-08A3,88500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph A. SchottensteinDirector2026-07-08A23900CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. PaulDirector2026-07-08A23900CommonForm 4 ↗
Harvey L. SonnenbergDirector2026-07-08A60700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John W. AtkinsonDirector2026-07-08A1,09100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Allan J. TanenbaumDirector2026-07-08A2,81100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sheamus ToalEVP & CFO2026-07-08A94500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary TurnerEVP;Pres DesignerBrands Canada2026-07-08A93000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-07-08A4,75000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jay L. SchottensteinDirector2026-07-08A15,16500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter S. CobbDirector2026-07-08A1,96700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph A. SchottensteinDirector2026-07-31A3,72500CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-08-01D101,93500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-08-01D12,56600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-08-01A114,50100CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-08-01D34,5476208,664CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark HaleySVP, Controller & PAO2026-09-11D1,800610,823CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark HaleySVP, Controller & PAO2026-09-14D17,6986112,697CommonForm 4 ↗
Harvey L. SonnenbergDirector2026-09-17D24,0006147,600CommonForm 4 ↗
Stone House Capital Management, LLC—2026-10-06D15,00002,175Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Harvey L. SonnenbergDirector2026-10-07A58000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elaine J. EisenmanDirector2026-10-07A2,42700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John W. AtkinsonDirector2026-10-07A1,03700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter S. CobbDirector2026-10-07A1,87000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary TurnerEVP;Pres DesignerBrands Canada2026-10-07A88400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrea O'DonnellEVP, COO & Brands President2026-10-07A3,69500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanne ZaiacDirector2026-10-07A1,29100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laura DavisEVP;Pres DSW Designer ShoeWhse2026-10-07A3,70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna T. LauDirector2026-10-07A1,34300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Allan J. TanenbaumDirector2026-10-07A2,67700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deborah L. FerreeDirector2026-10-07A7,81800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas M. HoweDirector2026-10-07A19,51800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sheamus ToalEVP & CFO2026-10-07A89900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jay L. SchottensteinDirector2026-10-07A14,41800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark HaleySVP, Controller & PAO2026-10-07A1,41400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jay L. SchottensteinPSU2024-03-2830,49760,994—121,988$666,664
Douglas HowePSU2024-03-2841,93483,867—167,734916,666
Douglas HoweRSU2025-03-27——909,090—3,599,996
Douglas HoweRSU2025-03-03——79,785—299,992
Jay L. SchottensteinPSU2025-03-27122,054244,108—488,216966,668
Jay L. SchottensteinRSU2025-03-03——79,785—299,992
Andrea O'DonnellRSU2025-03-27——126,263—500,001
Jay L. SchottensteinRSU2025-03-27——656,565—2,599,997
Mark HaleyRSU2025-03-27——56,820—225,007
Douglas HowePSU2025-03-27164,142328,283—656,5661,300,001
Andrea O'DonnellRSU2025-03-03——66,490—250,002
Mark HaleyRSU2025-10-15——42,135—150,001
Deborah FerréRSU2025-03-27——353,535—1,399,999
Deborah FerréPSU2024-03-2821,34842,696—85,392466,667
Andrea O'DonnellPSU2025-03-2721,04442,087—84,174166,665
Andrea O'DonnellPSU2024-03-287,62415,248—30,496166,661
Deborah FerréRSU2025-03-03——66,490—250,002
Deborah FerréPSU2025-03-2758,923117,845—235,690466,666
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Jay L. Schottenstein$2,899,989$1,633,332$036.0%
Douglas Howe3,899,9882,216,667036.2%
Andrea O'Donnell750,003333,326030.8%
Mark Haley375,008000.0%
Deborah Ferré1,650,001933,333036.1%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Douglas HowePSU788,811—$5,001,062
Douglas HoweRSU1,897,365—12,029,294
Andrea O'DonnellRSU380,724—2,413,790
SchottensteinRSU1,383,846—8,773,584
SchottensteinPSU585,055—3,709,249
Mark HaleyRSU154,086—976,905
Andrea O'DonnellPSU106,050—672,357
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation philosophy for the executive team, including our NEOs, is to attract and retain highly qualified leaders, drive performance by incentivizing our NEOs to attain short-term and long-term goals, align the interests of our NEOs with those of our shareholders, and create long-term shareholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantKorn Ferry
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-1787,243,4952,346,086169,74697.2%Passed
20252025-06-2079,030,5601,938,0535,555,77791.34%Passed
20242024-06-2098,268,0524,184,13880,65495.84%Passed
20232023-06-1597,064,7568,822,033131,58991.55%Passed
20222022-05-19112,203,1742,930,262194,05897.29%Passed
20212021-05-2780,130,10730,357,638175,10472.41%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-1797.2%a
20252025-06-2091.34%b
20242024-06-2095.84%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Vote Required Under our Code of Regulations, approval of this proposal requires the affirmative vote of the holders of the greater of (i) a majority of the shares required to constitute a quorum for such meeting, in which case abstentions and broker non-votes have the effect of votes "Against" the proposal, and (ii) a majority of the shares voted on such proposal, in which case abstentions and broker non-votes are disregarded and have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Vote Required Under our Code of Regulations, approval of this proposal requires the affirmative vote of the holders of the greater of (i) a majority of the shares required to constitute a quorum for such meeting, in which case abstentions and broker non-votes have the effect of votes "Against" the proposal, and (ii) a majority of the shares voted on such proposal, in which case abstentions and broker non-votes are disregarded and have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Vote Required Under our Code of Regulations, approval of this proposal requires the affirmative vote of the holders of the greater of (i) a majority of the shares required to constitute a quorum for such meeting, in which case abstentions and broker non-votes have the effect of votes "Against" the proposal, and (ii) a majority of the shares voted on such proposal, in which case abstentions and broker non-votes are disregarded and have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)493 : 1
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Peter S. CobbIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Human Capital and Compensation · Technology$150,000$165,000$0$0$0$315,000
Joanna T. LauIndependent · Technology (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Human Capital and Compensation150,000165,000000315,000
Elaine J. EisenmanIndependent · Human Capital and Compensation (Chair) · Audit145,000165,000000310,000
Harvey L. SonnenbergIndependent · Audit · Technology145,000165,000000310,000
Allan J. TanenbaumIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Audit125,000165,000000290,000
John W. AtkinsonIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance125,000165,000000290,000
Joanne ZaiacIndependent · Human Capital and Compensation · Technology120,000165,000000285,000
Richard A. PaulIndependent90,000165,000000255,000
Joseph A. SchottensteinNot independent90,000165,000000255,000
Douglas M. HoweEmployee director000—00
Deborah L. FerréEmployee director · Newly elected000—00
Tami FerskoIndependent · Departed during FY000000
Jay L. SchottensteinEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$90,000
Annual equity retainer$165,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)40,000 / 35,000 / 30,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,140,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,485,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,625,000

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Designer Brands names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Designer Brands.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Tapestry, Inc.2026Joanne Crevoiserat$1,440,385$23,906,536$2,750,223$5,800,000$33,986,485
2Abercrombie & Fitch Co.2025Fran Horowitz1,400,00010,456,90301,372,00013,300,257
3American Eagle Outfitters, Inc.2025Jay Schottenstein1,750,0006,650,0112,850,0011,071,87512,662,838
4Foot Locker, Inc.2024Mary Dillon1,431,25011,000,0470012,501,074
5Deckers Outdoor Corporation2026Stefano Caroti1,236,5386,999,94703,607,91511,904,992
6Crocs, Inc.2025Andrew Rees1,188,4627,432,80202,267,58510,958,007
7Wolverine World Wide, Inc.2025Christopher Hufnagel1,192,3085,800,02302,663,85410,854,729
8Designer Brands2025Douglas Howe1,213,1546,116,6550575,3637,919,728
9Carter's, Inc.2025Douglas Palladini882,8034,955,42401,225,2007,496,679
10Bath & Body Works, Inc.2025Daniel Heaf913,8465,043,7710358,9536,587,902
11Genesco Inc.2026Mimi Vaughn1,025,0002,717,4220653,3104,444,023
12Caleres, Inc.2025John Schmidt1,150,0002,500,016004,143,930
13Columbia Sportswear Company2025Timothy Boyle1,080,000001,938,7203,036,220
14Urban Outfitters, Inc.2026Richard A. Hayne1001,000,0001,042,012

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Designer Brandsnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoKorn Ferry
Abercrombie & Fitch Co.49%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs. compensation peer groupSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
American Eagle Outfitters, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Option 30 · RSU 20not disclosedFW Cook
Bath & Body Works, Inc.32.2%not disclosedYes — relative TSR assessed against the companies listed in the S&P Composite 1500 Consumer Discretionary Distribution & Retail IndexMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Caleres, Inc.not disclosedCash LTI 55 · RSU 45NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Carter's, Inc.91%RSU 100NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Columbia Sportswear Company57%not disclosedYes — three year relative total shareholder return (Relative TSR)FW Cook
Crocs, Inc.not disclosedPSU 34 · RSU 33Yes — 2025-2027 Revenue/rTSRMeridian
Deckers Outdoor Corporation173%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Foot Locker, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — rTSRCompensation Advisory Partners
Genesco Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedF.W. Cook
Tapestry, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Urban Outfitters, Inc.100%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoKorn Ferry Hay Group
Wolverine World Wide, Inc.172.4%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Absolute TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Designer Brands in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Douglas Howe (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Designer Brands in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,919,728.
How does Designer Brands's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Douglas Howe's total compensation ranked at the 50th percentile of Designer Brands's disclosed peer group.
What is Designer Brands's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Designer Brands's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 493:1.
How did shareholders vote on Designer Brands's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.2% of shareholders supported Designer Brands's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Designer Brands spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Designer Brands reported total board compensation of $2,625,000 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Douglas HoweDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 7,919,728. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 878960–878970
2Section 01, Jay SchottensteinDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 6,410,223. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 873112–873122
3Section 01, Deborah FerréDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 4,034,574. Filing ↗machine: t122 · r9 · c7 · span 887425–887434
4Section 01, Deborah FerréeDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 64. As printed: 4,034,574. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c21 · span 887424–887434
5Section 01, Andrea O'DonnellDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,203,635. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c21 · span 893465–893475
6Section 01, Jared PoffDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 1,705,152. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c21 · span 899445–899455
7Section 01, Mark HaleyDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 991,044. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c21 · span 885023–885031
8Section 03, Jay L. Schottenstein PSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r5 · c9 · span 943715–943722
9Section 03, Douglas Howe PSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r11 · c9 · span 956766–956773
10Section 03, Douglas Howe RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r13 · c9 · span 961620–961629
11Section 03, Douglas Howe RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r10 · c9 · span 954342–954349
12Section 03, Jay L. Schottenstein PSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r6 · c9 · span 946141–946148
13Section 03, Jay L. Schottenstein RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r4 · c9 · span 941291–941298
14Section 03, Andrea O'Donnell RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r29 · c9 · span 995915–995922
15Section 03, Jay L. Schottenstein RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r7 · c9 · span 948567–948576
16Section 03, Mark Haley RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r16 · c9 · span 967390–967397
17Section 03, Douglas Howe PSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r12 · c9 · span 959192–959201
18Section 03, Andrea O'Donnell RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r26 · c9 · span 988644–988651
19Section 03, Mark Haley RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r17 · c9 · span 969817–969824
20Section 03, Deborah Ferré RSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
21Section 03, Deborah Ferré PSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
22Section 03, Andrea O'Donnell PSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r28 · c9 · span 993489–993496
23Section 03, Andrea O'Donnell PSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r27 · c9 · span 991066–991073
24Section 03, Deborah Ferré RSUDEF 14A—0001319947-26-000032Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
25Section 03, Deborah Ferré PSUDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
26Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 493 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1166148–1166151
27Section 08, Peter S. CobbDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r3 · c3 · span 632793–632920
28Section 08, Joanna T. LauDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r5 · c3 · span 634996–635123
29Section 08, Elaine J. EisenmanDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r4 · c3 · span 633897–634024
30Section 08, Harvey L. SonnenbergDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r8 · c3 · span 638514–638641
31Section 08, Allan J. TanenbaumDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r9 · c3 · span 639618–639745
32Section 08, John W. AtkinsonDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r2 · c3 · span 631691–631818
33Section 08, Joanne ZaiacDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r10 · c3 · span 640716–640843
34Section 08, Richard A. PaulDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r6 · c3 · span 636096–636223
35Section 08, Joseph A. SchottensteinDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,000. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r7 · c3 · span 637408–637535
36Section 08, Douglas M. HoweDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
37Section 08, Deborah L. FerréDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
38Section 08, Tami FerskoDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
39Section 08, Jay L. SchottensteinDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Mary Turner 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001225208-26-005947Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Allan J. Tanenbaum 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006128Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Elaine J. Eisenman 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006130Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Joanna T. Lau 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006133Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, John W. Atkinson 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006131Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Harvey L. Sonnenberg 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006135Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Richard A. Paul 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006136Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Joseph A. Schottenstein 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006129Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Peter S. Cobb 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006132Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Joanne Zaiac 2026-06-17Form 42026-06-220001225208-26-006134Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Elaine J. Eisenman 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006562Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Harvey L. Sonnenberg 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006559Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Joanna T. Lau 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006563Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Joanne Zaiac 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006565Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Deborah L. Ferree 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006567Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Douglas M. Howe 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006568Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Mark Haley 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006571Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Andrea O'Donnell 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006572Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Joseph A. Schottenstein 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006574Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Richard A. Paul 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006558Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Harvey L. Sonnenberg 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006559Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, John W. Atkinson 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006560Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Allan J. Tanenbaum 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006564Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Sheamus Toal 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006570Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Mary Turner 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006573Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Laura Davis 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006566Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Jay L. Schottenstein 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006569Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Peter S. Cobb 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001225208-26-006561Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Joseph A. Schottenstein 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001225208-26-006926Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Laura Davis 2026-08-01Form 42026-08-040001225208-26-006925Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Laura Davis 2026-08-01Form 42026-08-040001225208-26-006925Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Laura Davis 2026-08-01Form 42026-08-040001225208-26-006925Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Laura Davis 2026-08-01Form 42026-08-040001225208-26-006925Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Mark Haley 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001225208-26-007836Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Mark Haley 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-150001225208-26-007836Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Harvey L. Sonnenberg 2026-09-17Form 42026-09-210001225208-26-007892Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Stone House Capital Management, LLC 2026-10-06Form 42026-10-070000921895-26-002754Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Harvey L. Sonnenberg 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008348Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Elaine J. Eisenman 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008346Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, John W. Atkinson 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008359Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Peter S. Cobb 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008345Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Mary Turner 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008358Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Andrea O'Donnell 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008355Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Joanne Zaiac 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008350Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Laura Davis 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008351Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Joanna T. Lau 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008347Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Allan J. Tanenbaum 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008349Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Deborah L. Ferree 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Douglas M. Howe 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008354Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Sheamus Toal 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008357Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Jay L. Schottenstein 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008356Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Mark Haley 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001225208-26-008353Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-180001319947-26-000045Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.2% (votes for as printed: 87,243,495). Filing ↗
93Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-200001319947-25-000039Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.34% (votes for as printed: 79,030,560). Filing ↗
94Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-210001319947-24-000039Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.84% (votes for as printed: 98,268,052). Filing ↗
95Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
96Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
97Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,140,000 + equity 1,485,000 + all other 0 = 2,625,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,625,000
98Tapestry, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-250001116132-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Tapestry, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,986,485. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 1370584–1370594
99Abercrombie & Fitch Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001018840-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Abercrombie & Fitch Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,300,257. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r3 · c8 · span 903659–903669
100American Eagle Outfitters, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-150001193125-26-227158CEO total compensation as printed in American Eagle Outfitters, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,662,838. Filing ↗machine: span 883129–883139
101Foot Locker, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-100001104659-25-033769CEO total compensation as printed in Foot Locker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,501,074. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 2181785–2181795
102Deckers Outdoor Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-240000910521-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Deckers Outdoor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,904,992. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 866385–866395
103Crocs, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001334036-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Crocs, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,958,007. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 620259–620269
104Wolverine World Wide, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001140361-26-011157CEO total compensation as printed in Wolverine World Wide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,854,729. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1190459–1190470
105Designer Brands (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-070001319947-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in Designer Brands's own proxy. As printed: 7,919,728. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 878960–878970
106Carter's, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001060822-26-000059CEO total compensation as printed in Carter's, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,496,679. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 1027158–1027168
107Bath & Body Works, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001140361-26-017465CEO total compensation as printed in Bath & Body Works, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,587,902. Filing ↗machine: t208 · r2 · c27 · span 1059766–1059775
108Genesco Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-150001193125-26-271251CEO total compensation as printed in Genesco Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,444,023. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 1025450–1025459
109Caleres, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-158809CEO total compensation as printed in Caleres, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,143,930. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c43 · span 1055224–1055233
110Columbia Sportswear Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001050797-26-000062CEO total compensation as printed in Columbia Sportswear Company's own proxy. As printed: 3,036,220. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r3 · c27 · span 566267–566276
111Urban Outfitters, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-137990CEO total compensation as printed in Urban Outfitters, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,042,012. Filing ↗machine: span 291771–291780
112Section 10a, Urban Outfitters, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-070459Urban Outfitters, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Designer Brands. Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Abercrombie & Fitch Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001018840-26-000022Abercrombie & Fitch Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Designer Brands. Filing ↗
114Section 10a, American Eagle Outfitters, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-227158American Eagle Outfitters, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Designer Brands. Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Genesco Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-271251Genesco Inc. names Designer Brands in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Crocs, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001334036-26-000020Crocs, Inc. names Designer Brands in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Tapestry, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001116132-26-000024Tapestry, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Designer Brands. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Bath & Body Works, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017465Bath & Body Works, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Designer Brands. Filing ↗
119Section 10a, Deckers Outdoor Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000910521-26-000018Deckers Outdoor Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Designer Brands. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, Foot Locker, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-033769Foot Locker, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Designer Brands. Filing ↗
121Section 10a, Carter's, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001060822-26-000059Carter's, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Designer Brands. Filing ↗
122Section 10a, Wolverine World Wide, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011157Wolverine World Wide, Inc. names Designer Brands in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.