Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

ESAB Corp (ESAB)

CEO Shyam P. Kambeyanda was paid $9,695,542 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 21.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 47th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001877322-26-000025 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$9,695,542 ↑
Shyam P. Kambeyanda total, FY2025
47th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
237.3:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
93.83%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

ESAB's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Shyam P. Kambeyanda$1,074,175$0$6,754,615$1,415,023$0$0$451,729$9,695,542
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kevin J. Johnson670,62202,860,955418,7640090,2464,040,588
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Olivier Biebuyck547,49401,894,291275,0390079,2762,796,100
President, Fabrication Technology
Curtis E. Jewell488,90401,479,528225,0350063,9122,257,379
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Michele Campion461,68601,049,124170,0040061,7681,742,581
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Shyam P. Kambeyanda$9,695,542$7,983,805$7,906,336↑ +1,711,737
Kevin J. Johnson4,040,5883,215,9332,902,686↑ +824,655
Olivier Biebuyck2,796,1002,137,3712,493,288↑ +658,729
Curtis E. Jewell2,257,3791,731,0641,728,674↑ +526,315
Michele Campion1,742,581———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read ESAB Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ESAB reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ESAB
10 companies name ESAB as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name ESAB as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Curtis E. JewellGeneral Counsel$2,257,379
Kevin J. JohnsonCFO$4,040,588
Michele CampionExecutive$1,742,581
Olivier BiebuyckPresident$2,796,100
Shyam P. KambeyandaCEO$9,695,542
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Didier TeirlinckIndependent Director$245,000
Melissa CummingsIndependent Director$245,000
Mitchell P. RalesChair of the Board$370,000
Patrick W. AllenderIndependent Director$252,912
Rajiv VinnakotaIndependent Director$260,000
Rhonda L. JordanIndependent Director$260,000
Robert S. LutzIndependent Director$259,588
Stephanie M. PhillippsIndependent Director$245,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-03-31A570$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-03-31—673——3 insiders, 3 accrual rows
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-04-01—1,003——1 insider, 1 accrual row
R. Brent JonesEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-05-07A14,21000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Brent JonesEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-05-07A33,97800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-08—5,691——7 insiders, 8 accrual rows
Robert S. LutzDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rajiv VinnakotaDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Melissa CummingsDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephanie M. PhillippsDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rhonda L. JordanDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sébastien MartinDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-05-08A81300CommonForm 4 ↗
Didier TeirlinckDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michele CampionChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-12D9029484,968CommonForm 4 ↗
Olivier BiebuyckPresident, Fab Tech2026-05-12D2,36200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Olivier BiebuyckPresident, Fab Tech2026-05-12D1,18494111,533CommonForm 4 ↗
Olivier BiebuyckPresident, Fab Tech2026-05-12A2,362——CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-12—3,657——2 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Michele CampionChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-12A1,835——CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis E. JewellSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12D8949484,215CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis E. JewellSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12A1,822——CommonForm 4 ↗
Shyam P. KambeyandaDirector2026-05-12D10,79600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shyam P. KambeyandaDirector2026-05-12D5,05394475,993CommonForm 4 ↗
Shyam P. KambeyandaDirector2026-05-12A10,796——CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-01—1,274——2 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Melissa CummingsDirector2026-06-01A637——CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-01A111,34600Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Rajiv VinnakotaDirector2026-06-01A637——CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-01A3,355,76500Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-01A100,0001,000100,000,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-01A70,68600Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
R. Brent JonesEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-06-10A145,13800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis E. JewellSVP, General Counsel2026-06-10A58,05600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michele CampionChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-10A52,25000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shyam P. KambeyandaDirector2026-06-10A580,55200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-10A1,200,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-30—464——2 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-30A59600CommonForm 4 ↗
Ranjana N. BhagwakarEVP, Business Operations2026-07-01A7,05600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ranjana N. BhagwakarEVP, Business Operations2026-07-01A9,04800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ranjana N. BhagwakarEVP, Business Operations2026-07-01A58,05600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ranjana N. BhagwakarEVP, Business Operations2026-07-15A15,77700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rhonda L. JordanDirector2026-08-07D1,0009595,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-07—1,000——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Rhonda L. JordanDirector2026-08-07A1,0003333,330CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-09-30—694——2 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-09-30A89200CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-10-01—198——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Sébastien MartinDirector2026-10-01A198——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 64 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-03-31A570$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick W. AllenderDirector2026-03-31A24600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Didier TeirlinckDirector2026-03-31A12300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert S. LutzDirector2026-03-31A30400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie HanController, PAO2026-04-01A1,00300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Brent JonesEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-05-07A14,21000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Brent JonesEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-05-07A33,97800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rhonda L. JordanDirector2026-05-08A81300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert S. LutzDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Didier TeirlinckDirector2026-05-08A40600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Didier TeirlinckDirector2026-05-08A40700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rajiv VinnakotaDirector2026-05-08A81300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rajiv VinnakotaDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Melissa CummingsDirector2026-05-08A81300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Melissa CummingsDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephanie M. PhillippsDirector2026-05-08A81300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephanie M. PhillippsDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rhonda L. JordanDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sébastien MartinDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sébastien MartinDirector2026-05-08A81300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-05-08A81300CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert S. LutzDirector2026-05-08A81300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Didier TeirlinckDirector2026-05-08A2,64700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michele CampionChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-12D9029484,968CommonForm 4 ↗
Olivier BiebuyckPresident, Fab Tech2026-05-12D2,36200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Olivier BiebuyckPresident, Fab Tech2026-05-12D1,18494111,533CommonForm 4 ↗
Olivier BiebuyckPresident, Fab Tech2026-05-12A2,362——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michele CampionChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-12D1,83500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michele CampionChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-12A1,835——CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis E. JewellSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12D1,82200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis E. JewellSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12D8949484,215CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis E. JewellSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12A1,822——CommonForm 4 ↗
Shyam P. KambeyandaDirector2026-05-12D10,79600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shyam P. KambeyandaDirector2026-05-12D5,05394475,993CommonForm 4 ↗
Shyam P. KambeyandaDirector2026-05-12A10,796——CommonForm 4 ↗
Melissa CummingsDirector2026-06-01D63700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Melissa CummingsDirector2026-06-01A637——CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-01A111,34600Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Rajiv VinnakotaDirector2026-06-01A637——CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-01A3,355,76500Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-01A100,0001,000100,000,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-01A70,68600Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Rajiv VinnakotaDirector2026-06-01D63700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Brent JonesEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-06-10A145,13800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis E. JewellSVP, General Counsel2026-06-10A58,05600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michele CampionChief Human Resources Officer2026-06-10A52,25000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shyam P. KambeyandaDirector2026-06-10A580,55200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-10A1,200,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Didier TeirlinckDirector2026-06-30A13400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-06-30A59600CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert S. LutzDirector2026-06-30A33000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ranjana N. BhagwakarEVP, Business Operations2026-07-01A7,05600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ranjana N. BhagwakarEVP, Business Operations2026-07-01A9,04800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ranjana N. BhagwakarEVP, Business Operations2026-07-01A58,05600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ranjana N. BhagwakarEVP, Business Operations2026-07-15A15,77700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rhonda L. JordanDirector2026-08-07D1,0009595,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Rhonda L. JordanDirector2026-08-07D1,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rhonda L. JordanDirector2026-08-07A1,0003333,330CommonForm 4 ↗
Didier TeirlinckDirector2026-09-30A20000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell P. RalesDirector2026-09-30A89200CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert S. LutzDirector2026-09-30A49400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sébastien MartinDirector2026-10-01D19800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sébastien MartinDirector2026-10-01A198——CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Kevin J. JohnsonPSU2025-02-272,7056,762—13,524$891,299
Shyam P. KambeyandaPSU2025-02-279,14022,849—45,6983,011,727
Olivier BiebuyckPSU2025-02-271,7764,441—8,882585,368
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Kevin J. Johnson$0$891,299$0100.0%
Shyam P. Kambeyanda03,011,7270100.0%
Olivier Biebuyck0585,3680100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Kevin J. JohnsonPSU33,228—$3,712,232
Kevin J. JohnsonRSU23,434—2,618,046
Shyam P. KambeyandaPSU95,469—10,665,797
Michele CampionOption3,49493.82—
Curtis E. JewellOption3,82893.82—
Olivier BiebuyckRSU15,484—1,729,872
Olivier BiebuyckOption5,13893.82—
Michele CampionPSU14,306—1,598,266
Olivier BiebuyckPSU22,507—2,514,482
Olivier BiebuyckOption3,80661.32—
Curtis E. JewellPSU16,524—1,846,061
Shyam P. KambeyandaRSU57,158—6,385,692
Curtis E. JewellRSU10,827—1,209,592
Michele CampionRSU9,287—1,037,544
Shyam P. KambeyandaOption36,024124.13—
Shyam P. KambeyandaOption24,66293.82—
Shyam P. KambeyandaOption16,55361.32—
Kevin J. JohnsonOption10,661124.13—
Kevin J. JohnsonOption7,70793.82—
Kevin J. JohnsonOption5,42361.32—
Olivier BiebuyckOption7,002124.13—
Michele CampionOption4,328124.13—
Michele CampionOption2,58861.32—
Curtis E. JewellOption5,729124.13—
Curtis E. JewellOption2,56961.32—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

ESAB is a purpose-driven company focused on Shaping the world we imagine through innovation and continuous improvement. Compensation is designed to attract, retain, and motivate talent while aligning executive interests with long-term stockholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-0853,998,5293,548,56235,12093.83%Passed
20252025-05-0855,281,1042,354,53727,10295.91%Passed
20242024-05-0954,579,7791,062,19532,84098.09%Passed
20232023-05-1154,251,2951,700,71432,46196.96%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0893.83%a
20252025-05-0895.91%b
20242024-05-0998.09%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “77 2026 Proxy Statement Table of Contents Abstentions will not be counted in determining the outcome of the vote for the election of directors, the ratification of the appointment of Ernst & Young LLP or the advisory vote to approve the compensation of our NEOs.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted in determining the outcome of the vote for the election of directors, the ratification of the appointment of Ernst & Young LLP, or the advisory vote to approve the compensation of our NEOs.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted in determining the outcome of the vote for the election of directors, the ratification of the appointment of Ernst & Young LLP, or the advisory vote to approve the compensation of our NEOs.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)237.3 : 1
CEO total compensation$9,695,542
Median employee compensation$40,862
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Mitchell P. RalesIndependent · Board Chair$220,000$75,000$75,000——$370,000
Rajiv VinnakotaIndependent · Nominating (Chair) · Compensation110,00075,00075,000——260,000
Rhonda L. JordanIndependent · Nominating · Compensation (Chair)110,00075,00075,000——260,000
Robert S. LutzIndependent · Audit (Chair)109,58875,00075,000——259,588
Patrick W. AllenderIndependent · Audit · Nominating · Not standing for re-election102,91275,00075,000——252,912
Stephanie M. PhillippsIndependent · Compensation95,00075,00075,000——245,000
Melissa CummingsIndependent · Audit95,00075,00075,000——245,000
Didier TeirlinckIndependent · Audit95,00075,00075,000——245,000
Shyam P. KambeyandaEmployee director—————0
Sébastien MartinIndependent · Audit · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$95,000
Annual equity retainer$150,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)22,500 / 15,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$475,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$937,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$600,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,537,500

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies ESAB Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including ESAB Corp.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1ITT Inc.2025Luca Savi$1,190,386$11,073,033$0$2,575,800$15,104,378
2The Timken Company2025Lucian Boldea366,66712,004,07101,124,14515,045,651
3Acuity Brands, Inc.2025Neil Ashe1,000,0008,576,92801,512,00012,500,683
4Regal Rexnord Corporation2025Louis Pinkham1,223,0777,693,84702,228,45011,468,817
5Pentair plc2025John Stauch1,160,0455,100,0191,699,9861,721,03411,374,255
6Flowserve Corporation2025R. Scott Rowe1,236,5387,245,11401,901,25010,914,232
7Crane Co.2025Max Mitchell1,244,2315,480,7381,562,5061,840,20010,518,852
8Watts Water Technologies, Inc.2025Robert Pagano, Jr.1,173,0006,450,42102,709,00010,423,317
9Snap-on Incorporated2025Nicholas Pinchuk1,142,4736,013,2211,550,010462,70210,138,217
10ESAB Corp2025Shyam P. Kambeyanda1,074,1756,754,6151,415,02309,695,542
11SPX Technologies, Inc.2025Eugene Lowe, III1,138,1164,619,8051,318,2212,072,9669,338,813
12IDEX Corporation2025Eric Ashleman1,079,8854,933,4971,521,6211,345,1639,112,893
13Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.2025Steven Hedlund1,050,0004,326,6361,375,0271,301,6158,394,536
14Nordson Corporation2025Sundaram Nagarajan1,049,3853,514,4131,519,5471,327,4728,153,900
15Kennametal Inc.2026Sanjay Chowbey937,1414,776,510—1,511,4967,356,246
16Barnes Group Inc.2023Thomas Hook1,000,0004,688,2071,114,981432,0007,305,338
17Hillenbrand, Inc.2024Kimberly Ryan1,002,2134,973,1730640,3386,747,446
18ESCO Technologies Inc.2025Bryan Sayler830,5003,052,88601,661,0005,586,139

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
ESAB Corpnot disclosednot disclosedNoMeridian
Acuity Brands, Inc.CEO: 100.8% of target ($1,512,000 / $1,500,000); CFO: 100.8% of target ($693,000 / $687,500); General Counsel: 100.8% of target ($529,200 / $525,000); CHRO: 96.8% of target ($508,200 / $525,000)%PSUs 75 · RSUs 25Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)Exequity
Barnes Group Inc.not disclosedPSA 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Crane Co.122.7%PSU 55 · Options 25 · RSU 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
ESCO Technologies Inc.200%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoPay Governance LLC
Flowserve Corporation117%not disclosedYes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)F.W. Cook
Hillenbrand, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 66.7 · RSU 33.3not disclosedPay Governance
IDEX Corporation99%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — relative TSR measured against the TSR of companies in the S&P 500 IndexF.W. Cook
ITT Inc.159%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Kennametal Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.80.8%not disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners
Nordson Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Pentair plc109.9%PSU 75 · Options 25NoAon Consulting
Regal Rexnord Corporation127.3%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian Compensation Partners
Snap-on Incorporatednot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
SPX Technologies, Inc.163.9%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
The Timken Company81.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRWillis Towers Watson
Watts Water Technologies, Inc.180.6%not disclosedNoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at ESAB Corp in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Shyam P. Kambeyanda (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at ESAB Corp in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $9,695,542.
How does ESAB Corp's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Shyam P. Kambeyanda's total compensation ranked at the 47th percentile of ESAB Corp's disclosed peer group.
What is ESAB Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, ESAB Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 237.3:1.
How did shareholders vote on ESAB Corp's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 93.83% of shareholders supported ESAB Corp's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does ESAB Corp spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, ESAB Corp reported total board compensation of $1,537,500 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Shyam P. KambeyandaDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 9,695,542. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 1799234–1799243
2Section 01, Kevin J. JohnsonDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 4,040,588. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 1825222–1825231
3Section 01, Olivier BiebuyckDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 2,796,100. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c18 · span 1851995–1852004
4Section 01, Curtis E. JewellDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 2,257,379. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c18 · span 1894456–1894465
5Section 01, Michele CampionDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 51. As printed: 1,742,581. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c18 · span 1877899–1877908
6Section 03, Kevin J. Johnson PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
7Section 03, Shyam P. Kambeyanda PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Olivier Biebuyck PSUDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 237.3 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 2918881–2918887
10Section 08, Mitchell P. RalesDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 370,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1005716–1006442
11Section 08, Rajiv VinnakotaDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1030794–1031523
12Section 08, Rhonda L. JordanDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1016374–1017068
13Section 08, Robert S. LutzDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,588. Filing ↗machine: span 1019919–1020614
14Section 08, Patrick W. AllenderDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,912. Filing ↗machine: span 1009286–1009978
15Section 08, Stephanie M. PhillippsDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1023460–1024152
16Section 08, Melissa CummingsDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1012830–1013525
17Section 08, Didier TeirlinckDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1027008–1027704
18Section 08, Shyam P. KambeyandaDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
19Section 08, Sébastien MartinDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001193125-26-138019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Patrick W. Allender 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001205268-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Didier Teirlinck 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001437676-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Robert S. Lutz 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001210228-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Julie Han 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-070002127559-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, R. Brent Jones 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001588275-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, R. Brent Jones 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001588275-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Rhonda L. Jordan 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001359770-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Robert S. Lutz 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001210228-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Didier Teirlinck 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001437676-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Didier Teirlinck 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001437676-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Rajiv Vinnakota 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001431876-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Rajiv Vinnakota 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001431876-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Melissa Cummings 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001919554-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Melissa Cummings 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001919554-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Stephanie M. Phillipps 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001838874-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Stephanie M. Phillipps 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001838874-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Rhonda L. Jordan 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001359770-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Sébastien Martin 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002105359-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Sébastien Martin 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120002105359-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001193125-26-219596Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001193125-26-219596Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Robert S. Lutz 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001210228-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Didier Teirlinck 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001437676-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Michele Campion 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001911320-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Olivier Biebuyck 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001910578-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Olivier Biebuyck 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001910578-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Olivier Biebuyck 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001910578-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Michele Campion 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001911320-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Michele Campion 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001911320-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Curtis E. Jewell 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001910569-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Curtis E. Jewell 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001910569-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Curtis E. Jewell 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001910569-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Shyam P. Kambeyanda 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001673243-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Shyam P. Kambeyanda 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001673243-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Shyam P. Kambeyanda 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001673243-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Melissa Cummings 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001919554-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Melissa Cummings 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001919554-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001193125-26-253779Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Rajiv Vinnakota 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001431876-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001193125-26-253779Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001193125-26-253779Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001193125-26-253779Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Rajiv Vinnakota 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001431876-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, R. Brent Jones 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001588275-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Curtis E. Jewell 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001910569-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Michele Campion 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001911320-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Shyam P. Kambeyanda 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001673243-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-120001193125-26-269547Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Didier Teirlinck 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001437676-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294688Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Robert S. Lutz 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001210228-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Ranjana N. Bhagwakar 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060002139756-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Ranjana N. Bhagwakar 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060002139756-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Ranjana N. Bhagwakar 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060002139756-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Ranjana N. Bhagwakar 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-170002139756-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Rhonda L. Jordan 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001359770-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Rhonda L. Jordan 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001359770-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Rhonda L. Jordan 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001359770-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Didier Teirlinck 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-010001437676-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Mitchell P. Rales 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412302Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Robert S. Lutz 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-010001210228-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Sébastien Martin 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020002105359-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Sébastien Martin 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020002105359-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-120001877322-26-000036Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.83% (votes for as printed: 53,998,529). Filing ↗
85Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-140001877322-25-000096Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.91% (votes for as printed: 55,281,104). Filing ↗
86Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-150001877322-24-000113Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.09% (votes for as printed: 54,579,779). Filing ↗
87Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
88Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
89Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 937,500 + equity 600,000 + all other 0 = 1,537,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,537,500
90ITT Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039451CEO total compensation as printed in ITT Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,104,378. Filing ↗machine: span 1545967–1545977
91The Timken Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001206774-26-000141CEO total compensation as printed in The Timken Company's own proxy. As printed: 15,045,651. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 747487–747498
92Acuity Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-110001144215-25-000104CEO total compensation as printed in Acuity Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,500,683. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2733631–2733641
93Regal Rexnord Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180000082811-26-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Regal Rexnord Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,468,817. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 915928–915938
94Pentair plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200000077360-26-000014CEO total compensation as printed in Pentair plc's own proxy. As printed: 11,374,255. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1024713–1024723
95Flowserve Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001628280-26-022933CEO total compensation as printed in Flowserve Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,914,232. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2203312–2203322
96Crane Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001193125-26-105005CEO total compensation as printed in Crane Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,518,852. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 842112–842122
97Watts Water Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001104659-26-038336CEO total compensation as printed in Watts Water Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,423,317. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r1 · c41 · span 907085–907095
98Snap-on Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120000091440-26-000101CEO total compensation as printed in Snap-on Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,138,217. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 603974–603985
99ESAB Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001877322-26-000025CEO total compensation as printed in ESAB Corp's own proxy. As printed: 9,695,542. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 1799234–1799243
100SPX Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310000088205-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in SPX Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,338,813. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r2 · c11 · span 620400–620409
101IDEX Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-125451CEO total compensation as printed in IDEX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,112,893. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c23 · span 1359494–1359503
102Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190002071876-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,394,536. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 1058687–1058696
103Nordson Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001193125-26-014662CEO total compensation as printed in Nordson Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,153,900. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c29 · span 1301788–1301797
104Kennametal Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-140001104659-26-107306CEO total compensation as printed in Kennametal Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,356,246. Filing ↗
105Barnes Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-03-290001140361-24-016599CEO total compensation as printed in Barnes Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,305,338. Filing ↗
106Hillenbrand, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-01-070001417398-25-000053CEO total compensation as printed in Hillenbrand, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,747,446. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c55 · span 872086–872095
107ESCO Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-100001104659-25-119876CEO total compensation as printed in ESCO Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,586,139. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r4 · c8 · span 656741–656751
108Section 10a, Regal Rexnord Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000082811-26-000085Regal Rexnord Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
109Section 10a, Pentair plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0000077360-26-000014Pentair plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, ESCO Technologies Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-119876ESCO Technologies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
111Section 10a, Acuity Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001144215-24-000112Acuity Brands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Hillenbrand, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001417398-25-000053Hillenbrand, Inc. names ESAB Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Barnes Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-24-016599Barnes Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
114Section 10a, Crane Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-105005Crane Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Flowserve Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-022933Flowserve Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
116Section 10a, IDEX Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-125451IDEX Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
117Section 10a, ITT Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039451ITT Inc. names ESAB Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Kennametal Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-107306Kennametal Inc. names ESAB Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
119Section 10a, Nordson Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-014662Nordson Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, Snap-on Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000091440-26-000101Snap-on Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
121Section 10a, SPX Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000088205-26-000019SPX Technologies, Inc. names ESAB Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
122Section 10a, The Timken Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001206774-26-000141The Timken Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗
123Section 10a, Watts Water Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-038336Watts Water Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ESAB Corp. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.