CEO Tony McKim was paid $1,589,276 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 15.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 55th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-024669 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$1,589,276 ↑ Tony McKim total, FY2025 | 55th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 29.2:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 96.65% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
FNLC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony McKim | $850,000 | $460,253 | $255,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $24,023 | $1,589,276 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Richard Elder | 350,000 | 126,344 | 87,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 21,255 | 585,099 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Jonathan Nicholson | 330,000 | 119,124 | 82,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 21,000 | 552,624 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer | ||||||||
| Sarah Tolman | 310,000 | 111,905 | 77,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 21,088 | 520,493 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer | ||||||||
| Tammy Plummer | 270,000 | 97,465 | 67,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 19,576 | 454,541 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony McKim | $1,589,276 | $1,378,381 | $1,256,221 | ↑ +210,895 |
| Richard Elder | 585,099 | 470,329 | 442,308 | ↑ +114,770 |
| Jonathan Nicholson | 552,624 | 438,596 | 391,590 | ↑ +114,028 |
| Sarah Tolman | 520,493 | 427,490 | 401,194 | ↑ +93,003 |
| Tammy Plummer | 454,541 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read First Bancorp, Inc's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FNLC reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the First Bancorp, Inc Peer Teardown Report
$1,589,276 Tony McKim total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of July 29, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-26-024669 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for FNLC
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order FNLC
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses FNLC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FNLC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the First Bancorp, Inc Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Richard Elder | CFO | $585,099 |
| Jonathan Nicholson | Executive | $552,624 |
| Sarah Tolman | EVP | $520,493 |
| Tammy Plummer | Executive | $454,541 |
| Tony McKim | CEO | $1,589,276 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Bruce B. Tindal | Chair of the Board | — |
| Cornelius J. Russell | Independent Director | — |
| F. Stephen Ward | Independent Director | — |
| Ingrid H.W. Kachmar | Independent Director | — |
| Kimberly S. Swan | Independent Director | — |
| Renee W. Kelly | Independent Director | — |
| Robert B. Gregory | Independent Director | — |
| Stuart G. Smith | Independent Director | — |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kimberly S. Swan | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 500 | $29 | $14,320 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberly S. Swan | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 1,000 | 29 | 28,710 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Plummer | EVP, Chief Information Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 749 | 35 | 26,080 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Tolman | EVP, Chief Banking Officer | 2026-07-28 | D | 5,200 | 35 | 183,144 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony McKim | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 9,366 | — | $243,600 |
| Richard Elder | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 2,500 | — | 65,000 |
| Sarah Tolman | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 2,269 | — | 59,000 |
| Jonathan Nicholson | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 2,269 | — | 59,000 |
| Susan A. Norton | RSU | 2025-01-30 | — | — | 2,538 | — | 66,000 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony McKim | $243,600 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Richard Elder | 65,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Sarah Tolman | 59,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Jonathan Nicholson | 59,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Susan A. Norton | 66,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Tolman | RSU | 1,741 | — | $46,032 |
| Tony McKim | RSU | 25,095 | — | 663,511 |
| Tony McKim | RSU | 9,366 | — | 247,637 |
| Tony McKim | RSU | 8,868 | — | 234,469 |
| Tony McKim | RSU | 6,861 | — | 181,404 |
| Richard Elder | RSU | 6,743 | — | 178,284 |
| Sarah Tolman | RSU | 6,146 | — | 162,500 |
| Jonathan Nicholson | RSU | 5,930 | — | 156,789 |
| Tammy Plummer | RSU | 5,382 | — | 142,300 |
| Richard Elder | RSU | 2,500 | — | 66,100 |
| Richard Elder | RSU | 2,365 | — | 62,530 |
| Sarah Tolman | RSU | 2,269 | — | 59,992 |
| Jonathan Nicholson | RSU | 2,269 | — | 59,992 |
| Sarah Tolman | RSU | 2,136 | — | 56,475 |
| Jonathan Nicholson | RSU | 2,022 | — | 53,461 |
| Tammy Plummer | RSU | 1,977 | — | 52,271 |
| Richard Elder | RSU | 1,878 | — | 49,654 |
| Tammy Plummer | RSU | 1,869 | — | 49,416 |
| Jonathan Nicholson | RSU | 1,639 | — | 43,335 |
| Tammy Plummer | RSU | 1,536 | — | 40,611 |
The Company's compensation program is designed to align the performance of employees with the Company's short- and long-term objectives so neither set of goals is sacrificed for the other, while ensuring incentives are appropriately risk-balanced and competitive with the market.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 45% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | — |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-29 | 7,534,553 | 261,496 | 82,052 | 96.65% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-30 | 7,118,474 | 141,277 | 48,835 | 98.05% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-24 | 7,538,051 | 195,775 | 78,820 | 97.47% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-26 | 6,722,926 | 237,395 | 53,260 | 96.59% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-27 | 7,109,161 | 150,936 | 53,036 | 97.92% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-28 | 6,152,470 | 748,468 | 66,412 | 89.15% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-29 | 96.65%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-30 | 98.05%b |
| 2024 | 2024-04-24 | 97.47%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast and therefore will not affect the determination as to whether the Company's executive compensation policies and procedures are approved.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast and therefore will not affect the determination as to whether the Company's executive compensation policies and procedures are approved.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast and therefore will not affect the determination as to whether the Company's executive compensation policies and procedures are approved.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 29.2 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $1,589,276 |
| Median employee compensation | $54,510 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony C. McKimEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | $0 |
| Ingrid H.W. KachmarIndependent · Newly elected | 29,700 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Renee W. KellyIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 34,850 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Bruce B. TindalIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | 44,600 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Stuart G. SmithIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 37,300 | — | — | — | — | — |
| F. Stephen WardIndependent · Audit | 38,000 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cornelius J. RussellIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | 36,250 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Kimberly S. SwanIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | 37,300 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Robert B. GregoryIndependent | 33,100 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $16,800 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,050 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | Directors 5,000 shares |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $291,100 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $291,100 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies First Bancorp, Inc names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including First Bancorp, Inc.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Orrstown Financial Services, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Quinn | $812,317 | $599,969 | $0 | $549,054 | $4,222,617 |
| 2 | Camden National Corporation | 2025 | Simon Griffiths | 856,731 | 700,245 | 0 | 603,610 | 2,318,520 |
| 3 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Rory Ritrievi | 773,077 | 257,200 | 0 | 334,400 | 2,209,726 |
| 4 | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Gilfeather | 700,000 | 609,001 | 0 | 450,000 | 2,092,482 |
| 5 | HarborOne Bancorp, Inc. | 2024 | Joseph Casey | 740,385 | 295,493 | — | 270,240 | 1,996,521 |
| 6 | Bar Harbor Bankshares | 2025 | Curtis Simard | 760,000 | 494,000 | — | 627,000 | 1,925,946 |
| 7 | Western New England Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | James Hagan | 818,603 | 288,319 | 0 | 494,583 | 1,859,294 |
| 8 | ACNB Corporation | 2025 | James Helt | 593,569 | 319,193 | 0 | 0 | 1,825,912 |
| 9 | Hingham Institution for Savings | 2025 | Robert Gaughen Jr. | 1,570,422 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,604,925 |
| 10 | First Bancorp, Inc | 2025 | Tony McKim | 850,000 | 255,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,589,276 |
| 11 | Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc. | 2023 | Richard Grafmyre | 1,003,802 | 0 | 0 | 312,500 | 1,588,719 |
| 12 | Arrow Financial Corporation | 2025 | David DeMarco | 715,850 | 243,265 | 0 | 379,401 | 1,572,406 |
| 13 | CNB Financial Corporation | 2025 | Michael D. Peduzzi | 653,993 | 270,672 | 0 | 309,273 | 1,500,484 |
| 14 | Chemung Financial Corporation | 2025 | Anders Tomson | 720,300 | 230,044 | 0 | 0 | 1,417,130 |
| 15 | Fidelity D & D Bancorp | 2025 | Daniel Santaniello | 557,951 | 149,449 | 0 | 380,446 | 1,263,329 |
| 16 | LINKBANCORP, Inc. | 2024 | Andrew Samuel | 750,000 | 105,280 | 0 | 375,000 | 1,251,046 |
| 17 | Peoples Financial Services Corp. | 2025 | Gerard Champi | 557,000 | 162,400 | 0 | 204,020 | 1,068,323 |
| 18 | Citizens & Northern Corporation | 2025 | J. Bradley Scovill | 605,000 | 118,394 | 0 | 248,838 | 1,041,499 |
| 19 | Norwood Financial Corp. | 2025 | James Donnelly | 605,000 | 198,200 | 0 | 0 | 1,009,784 |
| 20 | Franklin Financial Services Corp. | 2025 | Craig Best | 523,198 | 44,610 | 0 | 207,971 | 788,859 |
| 21 | AmeriServ Financial, Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Stopko | 419,184 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 626,931 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Bancorp, Inc | not disclosed | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| ACNB Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| AmeriServ Financial, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Arrow Financial Corporation | 106% | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Bar Harbor Bankshares | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon Corporation |
| Camden National Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Chemung Financial Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Citizens & Northern Corporation | 141.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| CNB Financial Corporation | 47.29% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Fidelity D & D Bancorp | not disclosed | RSU 100 | No | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Franklin Financial Services Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | No | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| HarborOne Bancorp, Inc. | 73% | RSA 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Hingham Institution for Savings | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| LINKBANCORP, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. | 104.5% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Norwood Financial Corp. | 25% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Orange County Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | AON |
| Orrstown Financial Services, Inc. | 67% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc. | 100% | Option 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Peoples Financial Services Corp. | 104% | PRSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Western New England Bancorp, Inc. | 134.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Tony McKim | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,589,276. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c36 · span 1002184–1002193 |
| 2 | Section 01, Richard Elder | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 585,099. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c36 · span 1014386–1014393 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jonathan Nicholson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 552,624. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c36 · span 1038735–1038742 |
| 4 | Section 01, Sarah Tolman | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 520,493. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c36 · span 1026538–1026545 |
| 5 | Section 01, Tammy Plummer | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 454,541. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c36 · span 1050886–1050893 |
| 6 | Section 03, Tony McKim RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r1 · c24 · span 910086–910091 |
| 7 | Section 03, Richard Elder RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r3 · c24 · span 917268–917273 |
| 8 | Section 03, Sarah Tolman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r4 · c24 · span 920846–920851 |
| 9 | Section 03, Jonathan Nicholson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r5 · c24 · span 924476–924481 |
| 10 | Section 03, Susan A. Norton RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r2 · c24 · span 913664–913669 |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 29.2 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1269227–1269233 |
| 12 | Section 08, Tony C. McKim | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 08, Ingrid H.W. Kachmar | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 502169–502176 |
| 14 | Section 08, Renee W. Kelly | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 503595–503602 |
| 15 | Section 08, Bruce B. Tindal | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 509411–509418 |
| 16 | Section 08, Stuart G. Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 506505–506512 |
| 17 | Section 08, F. Stephen Ward | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 510854–510860 |
| 18 | Section 08, Cornelius J. Russell | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 505040–505047 |
| 19 | Section 08, Kimberly S. Swan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 507946–507953 |
| 20 | Section 08, Robert B. Gregory | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 500725–500732 |
| 21 | Section 02, Kimberly S. Swan 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0000765207-26-000083 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Kimberly S. Swan 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0000765207-26-000083 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Tammy Plummer 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000765207-26-000093 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Sarah Tolman 2026-07-28 | Form 4 | 2026-07-29 | 0000765207-26-000100 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-01 | 0000765207-26-000078 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.65% (votes for as printed: 7,534,553). Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-01 | 0000765207-25-000031 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.05% (votes for as printed: 7,118,474). Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-04-25 | 0000765207-24-000018 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.47% (votes for as printed: 7,538,051). Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 29 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 30 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 291,100 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 291,100, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 291,100 |
| 31 | Orrstown Financial Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001628280-26-021726 | CEO total compensation as printed in Orrstown Financial Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,222,617. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 634951–634960 |
| 32 | Camden National Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000750686-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Camden National Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,318,520. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 977361–977370 |
| 33 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-128769 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,209,726. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 723945–723954 |
| 34 | Orange County Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0001104659-26-043778 | CEO total compensation as printed in Orange County Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,092,482. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 243871–243880 |
| 35 | HarborOne Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-01 | 0001558370-25-004227 | CEO total compensation as printed in HarborOne Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,996,521. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Bar Harbor Bankshares, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-032086 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bar Harbor Bankshares's own proxy. As printed: 1,925,946. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Western New England Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001999371-26-007628 | CEO total compensation as printed in Western New England Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,859,294. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 574668–574677 |
| 38 | ACNB Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001104659-26-036515 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACNB Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,825,912. Filing ↗machine: span 502973–502982 |
| 39 | Hingham Institution for Savings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | — | CEO total compensation as printed in Hingham Institution for Savings's own proxy. As printed: 1,604,925. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | First Bancorp, Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001104659-26-024669 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Bancorp, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 1,589,276. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c36 · span 1002184–1002193 |
| 41 | Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-26 | 0000716605-24-000004 | CEO total compensation as printed in Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,588,719. Filing ↗machine: span 348169–348178 |
| 42 | Arrow Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000717538-26-000045 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arrow Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,572,406. Filing ↗machine: span 519962–519971 |
| 43 | CNB Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0000736772-26-000035 | CEO total compensation as printed in CNB Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,500,484. Filing ↗machine: span 677260–677269 |
| 44 | Chemung Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000763563-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chemung Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,417,130. Filing ↗machine: span 469180–469189 |
| 45 | Fidelity D & D Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001437749-26-009691 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fidelity D & D Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,263,329. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 447576–447585 |
| 46 | LINKBANCORP, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-083608 | CEO total compensation as printed in LINKBANCORP, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,251,046. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 189378–189387 |
| 47 | Peoples Financial Services Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041794 | CEO total compensation as printed in Peoples Financial Services Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,068,323. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c16 · span 1077916–1077925 |
| 48 | Citizens & Northern Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001104659-26-027576 | CEO total compensation as printed in Citizens & Northern Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,041,499. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c26 · span 452428–452437 |
| 49 | Norwood Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-122940 | CEO total compensation as printed in Norwood Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,009,784. Filing ↗machine: t30 · r2 · c31 · span 174499–174508 |
| 50 | Franklin Financial Services Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0000723646-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Franklin Financial Services Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 788,859. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r8 · c12 · span 1148338–1148345 |
| 51 | AmeriServ Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-08 | 0001140361-26-024337 | CEO total compensation as printed in AmeriServ Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 626,931. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r2 · c27 · span 352026–352033 |
| 52 | Section 10a, Norwood Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-23-078644 | Norwood Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Bancorp, Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Orrstown Financial Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-021726 | Orrstown Financial Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Bancorp, Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, CNB Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000736772-26-000035 | CNB Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Bancorp, Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, HarborOne Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-004227 | HarborOne Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Bancorp, Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000716605-24-000004 | Penns Woods Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Bancorp, Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Bar Harbor Bankshares reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-032086 | Bar Harbor Bankshares names First Bancorp, Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Camden National Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000750686-26-000017 | Camden National Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Bancorp, Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Chemung Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000763563-26-000009 | Chemung Financial Corporation names First Bancorp, Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-128769 | Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Bancorp, Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Peoples Financial Services Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041794 | Peoples Financial Services Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Bancorp, Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Western New England Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001999371-26-007628 | Western New England Bancorp, Inc. names First Bancorp, Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the First Bancorp, Inc Executive Compensation Report
$1,500