Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-06

RENASANT CORP (RNST)

CEO Kevin D. Chapman was paid $3,356,927 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 36.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 16th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000715072-26-000030 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$3,356,927 ↑
Kevin D. Chapman total, FY2025
16th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
49.9:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.74%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Kevin D. Chapman (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $3,356,927 (base salary $775,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000715072-26-000030, filed 2026-03-18]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

RNST's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 24, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Kevin D. Chapman$775,000$0$1,083,011$0$1,402,520$0$96,396$3,356,927
President and Chief Executive Officer
C. Mitchell Waycaster561,6670689,1890778,86035,040110,9112,175,667
Executive Vice Chairman
M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, Jr.420,000450,000525,0330539,074152,44834,0262,120,581
Senior Executive Advisor
James C. Mabry IV575,0000551,3370746,975082,5511,955,863
Chief Financial Officer
Mark W. Jeanfreau475,0000492,2780614,87563073,3651,656,148
Executive Vice President
Curtis J. Perry500,0000472,5440563,030068,9221,604,496
Executive Vice President

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Kevin D. Chapman$3,356,927$2,463,304$1,957,891↑ +893,623
C. Mitchell Waycaster2,175,6673,512,5652,808,744↓ −1,336,898
M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, Jr.2,120,581———
James C. Mabry IV1,955,8631,921,1701,485,185↑ +34,693
Mark W. Jeanfreau1,656,148———
Curtis J. Perry1,604,4961,583,7751,307,770↑ +20,721

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read RENASANT CORP's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper RNST reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the RENASANT CORP Peer Teardown Report

$3,356,927 Kevin D. Chapman total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 6, 2026 · Source: 0000715072-26-000030 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for RNST

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
RNSTon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order RNST

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against RNST
30 companies name RNST as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name RNST as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the RENASANT CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
C. Mitchell WaycasterExecutive Vice Chairman$2,175,667
Curtis J. PerryEVP$1,604,496
Kevin D. ChapmanCEO$3,356,927
M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, Jr.Senior Executive Advisor$2,120,581
Mark W. JeanfreauEVP$1,656,148
James C. Mabry IVCFO$1,955,863
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Albert J. Dale, IIIIndependent Director$191,917
Connie L. EngelIndependent Director$171,021
Donald Clark, JrIndependent Director$148,258
E. Robinson McGrawChair of the Board$455,770
Gary D. ButlerIndependent Director$152,508
Jill V. DeerIndependent Director$162,084
John M. CreekmoreLead Independent Director$192,354
John T. FoyIndependent Director$165,098
Jonathan A. LevyIndependent Director$125,716
Neal A. Holland, JrIndependent Director$196,983
Renee MooreIndependent Director$125,716
Richard L. Heyer, JrIndependent Director$176,021
Rose J. FlenorlIndependent Director$146,883
Sean M. SuggsIndependent Director$146,262
Ted E. ParkerIndependent Director$125,716
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
James Scott CochranExecutive Vice President2026-03-19D3,986$34$137,079CommonForm 4 ↗
James Scott CochranExecutive Vice President2026-03-19D2,27900CommonForm 4 ↗
David MeredithExecutive Vice President2026-03-19D1,69700CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis J. PerryEVP2026-03-19D4,29634147,739CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis J. PerryEVP2026-03-19D2,27900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin D. ChapmanPresident and CEO2026-03-19D7,37234253,523CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin D. ChapmanPresident and CEO2026-03-19D3,81600CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark W. JeanfreauEVP/General Counsel2026-03-19D1,69700CommonForm 4 ↗
James C. Mabry IVEVP and CFO2026-03-19D5,27234181,304CommonForm 4 ↗
James C. Mabry IVEVP and CFO2026-03-19D2,27900CommonForm 4 ↗
David MeredithExecutive Vice President2026-03-19D3,00134103,204CommonForm 4 ↗
C. Mitchell WaycasterDirector2026-03-19D5,85400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark W. JeanfreauEVP/General Counsel2026-03-19D3,30234113,556CommonForm 4 ↗
C. Mitchell WaycasterDirector2026-03-19D10,85834373,407CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-03-31—233—~8,7491 insider, 1 accrual row
M. Ray Cole JrDirector2026-04-01A14,53100CommonForm 4 ↗
Gary D. ButlerDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Donald Clark, JrDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jill V. DeerDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Rose J. FlenorlDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Renee MooreDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Ted E. ParkerDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert J. Dale, IIIDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Connie L. EngelDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. FoyDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jonathan A. LevyDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Neal A. Holland, JrDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean M. SuggsDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
John M. CreekmoreDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
C. Mitchell WaycasterDirector2026-05-14D12,70440501,808CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-15—1,040——1 insider, 1 accrual row
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-05-15A1,0404041,413CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-05-15D3854015,331CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert J. Dale, IIIDirector2026-05-19D1,6504065,662CommonForm 4 ↗
Connie L. EngelDirector2026-05-29D1,2574151,410CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-30—162—~6,6661 insider, 1 accrual row
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-08-03D35,000441,535,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean M. SuggsDirector2026-09-30A240.334210,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine MealorEVP2026-10-05A11,27300CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 40 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
James Scott CochranExecutive Vice President2026-03-19D3,986$34$137,079CommonForm 4 ↗
James Scott CochranExecutive Vice President2026-03-19D2,27900CommonForm 4 ↗
David MeredithExecutive Vice President2026-03-19D1,69700CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis J. PerryEVP2026-03-19D4,29634147,739CommonForm 4 ↗
Curtis J. PerryEVP2026-03-19D2,27900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin D. ChapmanPresident and CEO2026-03-19D7,37234253,523CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin D. ChapmanPresident and CEO2026-03-19D3,81600CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark W. JeanfreauEVP/General Counsel2026-03-19D1,69700CommonForm 4 ↗
James C. Mabry IVEVP and CFO2026-03-19D5,27234181,304CommonForm 4 ↗
James C. Mabry IVEVP and CFO2026-03-19D2,27900CommonForm 4 ↗
David MeredithExecutive Vice President2026-03-19D3,00134103,204CommonForm 4 ↗
C. Mitchell WaycasterDirector2026-03-19D5,85400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark W. JeanfreauEVP/General Counsel2026-03-19D3,30234113,556CommonForm 4 ↗
C. Mitchell WaycasterDirector2026-03-19D10,85834373,407CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean M. SuggsDirector2026-03-31A232.56388,749Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Ray Cole JrDirector2026-04-01A14,53100CommonForm 4 ↗
Gary D. ButlerDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Donald Clark, JrDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jill V. DeerDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Rose J. FlenorlDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Renee MooreDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Ted E. ParkerDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert J. Dale, IIIDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Connie L. EngelDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. FoyDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jonathan A. LevyDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Neal A. Holland, JrDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean M. SuggsDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
John M. CreekmoreDirector2026-04-28A2,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
C. Mitchell WaycasterDirector2026-05-14D12,70440501,808CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-05-15D1,04000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-05-15A1,0404041,413CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-05-15D3854015,331CommonForm 4 ↗
Albert J. Dale, IIIDirector2026-05-19D1,6504065,662CommonForm 4 ↗
Connie L. EngelDirector2026-05-29D1,2574151,410CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean M. SuggsDirector2026-06-30A161.69416,666Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Robinson McGrawDirector2026-08-03D35,000441,535,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean M. SuggsDirector2026-09-30A240.334210,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine MealorEVP2026-10-05A11,27300CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, Jr.PSU2025-04-01—15,474——$525,033
James C. Mabry IVPSU2025-01-015,1417,711—11,567275,668
Kevin D. ChapmanPSU2025-01-0110,09815,147—22,721541,505
C. Mitchell WaycasterPSU2025-01-01—19,278——689,189
Curtis J. PerryPSU2025-01-014,4066,609—9,914236,272
Mark W. JeanfreauPSU2025-01-014,5906,885—10,328246,139
Mark W. JeanfreauPSU2025-01-01—6,885——246,139
James C. Mabry IVPSU2025-01-01—7,711——275,668
Curtis J. PerryPSU2025-01-01—6,609——236,272
Kevin D. ChapmanPSU2025-01-01—15,147——541,505
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, Jr.$0$525,033$0100.0%
James C. Mabry IV0551,3360100.0%
Kevin D. Chapman01,083,0100100.0%
C. Mitchell Waycaster0689,1890100.0%
Curtis J. Perry0472,5440100.0%
Mark W. Jeanfreau0492,2780100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Kevin D. ChapmanPSU15,147—$533,477
Kevin D. ChapmanRSU15,147—533,477
Mark W. JeanfreauPSU6,885—242,490
Curtis J. PerryRSU6,609—232,769
C. Mitchell WaycasterRSU18,397—647,942
James C. Mabry IVRSU7,711—271,581
Curtis J. PerryRSU4,973—175,149
James C. Mabry IVRSU8,276—291,481
James C. Mabry IVPSU8,276—291,481
Mark W. JeanfreauRSU5,548—195,401
Curtis J. PerryPSU6,609—232,769
James C. Mabry IVRSU5,349—188,392
C. Mitchell WaycasterPSU18,397—647,942
Mark W. JeanfreauRSU6,885—242,490
C. Mitchell WaycasterRSU19,278—678,971
Kevin D. ChapmanPSU12,399—436,693
Kevin D. ChapmanRSU12,399—436,693
James C. Mabry IVRSU15,474—544,994
C. Mitchell WaycasterRSU13,051—459,656
Kevin D. ChapmanRSU9,189—323,637
Curtis J. PerryPSU7,098—249,992
James C. Mabry IVPSU7,711—271,581
Curtis J. PerryRSU7,098—249,992
James C. Mabry IVRSU6,951—244,814
Mark W. JeanfreauPSU5,548—195,401
Mark W. JeanfreauRSU4,143—145,916
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation philosophy is to provide compensation that is competitive with the compensation paid by companies in our peer group and that is designed to attract, motivate and retain qualified executives who will contribute to our long-term success.

CEO STI target (% of salary)105%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Advisors, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingfalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-2876,201,345970,393136,35598.74%Passed
20252025-04-2250,705,7442,019,717281,32296.17%Passed
20232023-04-2535,103,0869,063,938103,24679.48%Passed
20222022-04-2642,195,628963,028154,79197.77%Passed
20212021-04-2741,650,0641,011,474221,28497.63%Passed
20202020-04-2838,510,5281,603,947227,05996%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-2898.74%a
20252025-04-2296.17%b
20232023-04-2579.48%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under Mississippi law, an abstention by a shareholder either present in person at the annual meeting or represented by proxy is not a vote "cast" and is not counted "for" or "against" the matter subject to the abstention.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under Mississippi law, an abstention by a shareholder either present in person at the annual meeting or represented by proxy is not a vote "cast" and is not counted "for" or "against" the matter subject to the abstention.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Under Mississippi law, an abstention by a shareholder either present in person at the annual meeting or represented by proxy is not a vote "cast" and is not counted "for" or "against" the matter subject to the abstention.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)49.9 : 1
CEO total compensation$3,400,652
Median employee compensation$68,111
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
E. Robinson McGrawNot independent · Board Chair · Executive$100,000$72,064$0$0$10,418$455,770
Neal A. Holland, JrIndependent · Executive · Nominating/Corporate Governance (Chair) · Compensation · Enterprise Risk Management104,00072,0640020,919196,983
John M. CreekmoreIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Executive (Chair) · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Enterprise Risk Management103,33372,0640016,957192,354
Albert J. Dale, IIIIndependent · Executive · Compensation (Chair) · Enterprise Risk Management104,25072,0640015,255191,917
Richard L. Heyer, JrIndependent · Compensation87,00072,0640016,957176,021
Connie L. EngelIndependent · Audit82,00072,0640016,957171,021
John T. FoyIndependent · Executive · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Enterprise Risk Management90,00072,064003,034165,098
Jill V. DeerIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Enterprise Risk Management (Chair)84,83372,064002,194162,084
Gary D. ButlerIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Enterprise Risk Management78,25072,064002,194152,508
Donald Clark, JrIndependent · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Compensation · Enterprise Risk Management74,00072,064002,194148,258
Rose J. FlenorlIndependent72,62572,064002,194146,883
Sean M. SuggsIndependent · Audit · Compensation72,00072,064002,194146,262
Jonathan A. LevyIndependent · Compensation · Newly elected52,50072,064001,152125,716
Ted E. ParkerIndependent · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Newly elected52,50072,064001,152125,716
Renee MooreIndependent · Audit · Newly elected52,50072,064001,152125,716
C. Mitchell WaycasterEmployee director · Executive000—00
M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, JrEmployee director · Newly elected000—00
Kevin D. ChapmanEmployee director · Executive · Newly elected000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$72,064
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guidelinender the DSU Plan, which will be paid in common stock upon retirement. Units in the DSU Plan are included in each director’s and executive officer’s stock ownership when measuring compliance with our stock ownership guidelines.
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,209,791
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,080,960
All other compensation$114,923
Total cost of the board$2,405,674

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies RENASANT CORP names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including RENASANT CORP.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc.2025Rob Holmes$1,100,000$4,473,537$0$2,079,000$7,918,150
2Bank OZK2025George Gleason1,448,4913,442,85002,131,0657,327,993
3Home BancShares, Inc. (Conway, AR)2025John W. Allison798,9544,651,2000800,0007,221,420
4Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.2025M. Terry Turner1,256,0003,273,59801,961,8296,611,454
5Commerce Bancshares, Inc.2025John Kemper1,047,7422,926,20902,313,1086,498,082
6Hancock Whitney Corporation2025John Hairston1,220,7012,970,25601,789,0886,334,741
7United Community Banks, Inc.2025H. Lynn Harton1,125,0002,723,79202,179,2126,188,713
8United Bankshares, Inc.2025Richard Adams Jr.1,131,7312,643,86502,199,1206,140,650
9Atlantic Union Bankshares Corporation2025John Asbury1,018,8752,364,37301,526,1145,066,713
10WesBanco, Inc.2025Jeffrey Jackson962,3251,685,52029,3001,633,5004,683,980
11Seacoast Banking Corporation of Florida2025Charles Shaffer991,3751,749,96301,500,0004,481,361
12Simmons First National Corporation2025George Makris Jr.1,000,0001,445,40201,676,7164,379,185
13Trustmark Corporation2025Duane Dewey896,000991,90401,507,4733,635,690
14Enterprise Financial Services Corp2025James Lally930,3681,307,773328,0461,005,6533,620,031
15Hilltop Holdings Inc.2025Jeremy Ford800,0002,610,436003,527,281
16Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.2025David Zalman1,120,187217,1440688,2843,434,273
17RENASANT CORP2025Kevin D. Chapman775,0001,083,01101,402,5203,356,927
18TowneBank2025William Foster III1,127,500588,0440520,0593,317,088
19First Financial Bancorp2025Archie Brown893,0101,294,8880803,4473,279,532
20ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.2025Thomas A. Broughton III785,000824,2500579,0362,474,442

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
RENASANT CORP104%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Advisors, LLC
Atlantic Union Bankshares Corporation149%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) - Relative to KBW Regional Banking IndexMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Bank OZKnot disclosedPSU 100Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)McLagan
Commerce Bancshares, Inc.183.6%not disclosednot disclosedAon
Enterprise Financial Services Corp119%PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20Yes — TSRWillis Towers Watson
First Financial Bancorp100.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Hancock Whitney Corporation122.14%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Three-year relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Aon
Hilltop Holdings Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoMeridian
Home BancShares, Inc. (Conway, AR)100%PSU 67 · RSU 33Nonot disclosed
Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30NoMcLagan
Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.40%RSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
Seacoast Banking Corporation of Florida150%PSU 75 · RSU 25NoMeridian Compensation Partners
ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.101.9%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Company TSR relative to 2024 / 2025 Peer GroupAon
Simmons First National Corporation168%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer
TowneBanknot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Trustmark Corporation181%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to peer groupPearl Meyer
United Bankshares, Inc.152%PRSU 60 · RSU 40NoAon
United Community Banks, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoAon
WesBanco, Inc.150%not disclosedNoAON Consulting

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at RENASANT CORP in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Kevin D. Chapman (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at RENASANT CORP in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $3,356,927.
How does RENASANT CORP's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Kevin D. Chapman's total compensation ranked at the 16th percentile of RENASANT CORP's disclosed peer group.
What is RENASANT CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, RENASANT CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 49.9:1.
How did shareholders vote on RENASANT CORP's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.74% of shareholders supported RENASANT CORP's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does RENASANT CORP spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, RENASANT CORP reported total board compensation of $2,405,674 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Kevin D. ChapmanDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,356,927. Filing ↗machine: span 771069–771078
2Section 01, C. Mitchell WaycasterDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,175,667. Filing ↗machine: span 761491–761500
3Section 01, M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, Jr.DEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,120,581. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r12 · c21 · span 789873–789882
4Section 01, James C. Mabry IVDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,955,863. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r9 · c21 · span 780326–780335
5Section 01, Mark W. JeanfreauDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,656,148. Filing ↗machine: span 795040–795049
6Section 01, Curtis J. PerryDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,604,496. Filing ↗machine: span 798697–798706
7Section 03, M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, Jr. PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, James C. Mabry IV PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Kevin D. Chapman PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 869533–869540
10Section 03, C. Mitchell Waycaster PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 866443–866450
11Section 03, Curtis J. Perry PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 886993–887000
12Section 03, Mark W. Jeanfreau PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 882146–882153
13Section 03, Mark W. Jeanfreau PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 883939–883946
14Section 03, James C. Mabry IV PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 876250–876257
15Section 03, Curtis J. Perry PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 888572–888579
16Section 03, Kevin D. Chapman PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010000715072-26-000030Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards.......................................................................................................................” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 871113–871120
17Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 49.9 : 1. Filing ↗
18Section 08, E. Robinson McGrawDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 455,770. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r15 · c14 · span 458615–458920
19Section 08, Neal A. Holland, JrDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 196,983. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r13 · c14 · span 453721–454026
20Section 08, John M. CreekmoreDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 192,354. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r6 · c14 · span 437676–437981
21Section 08, Albert J. Dale, IIIDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 191,917. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r7 · c14 · span 439969–440274
22Section 08, Richard L. Heyer, JrDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 176,021. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r12 · c14 · span 451423–451728
23Section 08, Connie L. EngelDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 171,021. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r9 · c14 · span 444547–444852
24Section 08, John T. FoyDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 165,098. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r11 · c14 · span 449125–449430
25Section 08, Jill V. DeerDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 162,084. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r8 · c14 · span 442255–442560
26Section 08, Gary D. ButlerDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 152,508. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r4 · c19 · span 433233–433364
27Section 08, Donald Clark, JrDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 148,258. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r5 · c14 · span 435381–435686
28Section 08, Rose J. FlenorlDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 146,883. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r10 · c14 · span 446838–447143
29Section 08, Sean M. SuggsDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 146,262. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r18 · c14 · span 465474–465779
30Section 08, Jonathan A. LevyDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 125,716. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r14 · c14 · span 456013–456318
31Section 08, Ted E. ParkerDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 125,716. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r17 · c14 · span 463191–463496
32Section 08, Renee MooreDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 125,716. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r16 · c14 · span 460902–461207
33Section 08, C. Mitchell WaycasterDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
34Section 08, M. Ray (Hoppy) Cole, JrDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
35Section 08, Kevin D. ChapmanDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
36Section 02, James Scott Cochran 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001399652-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, James Scott Cochran 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001399652-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, David Meredith 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001728894-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Curtis J. Perry 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001511021-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Curtis J. Perry 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001511021-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Kevin D. Chapman 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001514081-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Kevin D. Chapman 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001514081-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Mark W. Jeanfreau 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001728897-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, James C. Mabry IV 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001819890-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, James C. Mabry IV 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001819890-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, David Meredith 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001728894-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, C. Mitchell Waycaster 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001211669-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Mark W. Jeanfreau 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001728897-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, C. Mitchell Waycaster 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-230001211669-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Sean M. Suggs 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001741547-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, M. Ray Cole Jr 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-010001250425-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Gary D. Butler 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001810916-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Donald Clark, Jr 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001710915-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Jill V. Deer 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001490089-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Rose J. Flenorl 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001974011-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Renee Moore 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001812982-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Ted E. Parker 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001250434-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Albert J. Dale, III 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001187687-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Connie L. Engel 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001751458-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, John T. Foy 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001218427-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Jonathan A. Levy 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001139942-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Neal A. Holland, Jr 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001239263-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Sean M. Suggs 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001741547-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, E. Robinson McGraw 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001192026-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, John M. Creekmore 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001192032-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, C. Mitchell Waycaster 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001211669-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, E. Robinson McGraw 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001192026-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, E. Robinson McGraw 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001192026-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, E. Robinson McGraw 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001192026-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Albert J. Dale, III 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001187687-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Connie L. Engel 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-090001751458-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Sean M. Suggs 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001741547-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, E. Robinson McGraw 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-030001192026-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Sean M. Suggs 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001741547-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Catherine Mealor 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060002158060-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-010000715072-26-000042Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.74% (votes for as printed: 76,201,345). Filing ↗
77Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-250000715072-25-000173Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.17% (votes for as printed: 50,705,744). Filing ↗
78Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-04-270000715072-23-000144Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 79.48% (votes for as printed: 35,103,086). Filing ↗
79Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
80Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
81Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,209,791 + equity 1,080,960 + all other 114,923 = 2,405,674, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,405,674
82Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001077428-26-000040CEO total compensation as printed in Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,918,150. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r3 · c18 · span 1326337–1326346
83Bank OZK, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-27—CEO total compensation as printed in Bank OZK's own proxy. As printed: 7,327,993. Filing ↗
84Home BancShares, Inc. (Conway, AR), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-270001331520-26-000055CEO total compensation as printed in Home BancShares, Inc. (Conway, AR)'s own proxy. As printed: 7,221,420. Filing ↗machine: span 732054–732063
85Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090002082866-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,611,454. Filing ↗
86Commerce Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130000022356-26-000107CEO total compensation as printed in Commerce Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,498,082. Filing ↗
87Hancock Whitney Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001193125-26-109512CEO total compensation as printed in Hancock Whitney Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,334,741. Filing ↗machine: t60 · r3 · c9 · span 1028573–1028582
88United Community Banks, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001104659-26-038366CEO total compensation as printed in United Community Banks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,188,713. Filing ↗machine: span 1593241–1593250
89United Bankshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-135771CEO total compensation as printed in United Bankshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,140,650. Filing ↗
90Atlantic Union Bankshares Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001104659-26-034176CEO total compensation as printed in Atlantic Union Bankshares Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,066,713. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r5 · c14 · span 1303349–1303358
91WesBanco, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001193125-26-106165CEO total compensation as printed in WesBanco, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,683,980. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r4 · c33 · span 992115–992124
92Seacoast Banking Corporation of Florida, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024690CEO total compensation as printed in Seacoast Banking Corporation of Florida's own proxy. As printed: 4,481,361. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r2 · c9 · span 1567215–1567224
93Simmons First National Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-146412CEO total compensation as printed in Simmons First National Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,379,185. Filing ↗machine: span 860782–860791
94Trustmark Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001193125-26-107265CEO total compensation as printed in Trustmark Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,635,690. Filing ↗machine: span 654014–654023
95Enterprise Financial Services Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001025835-26-000079CEO total compensation as printed in Enterprise Financial Services Corp's own proxy. As printed: 3,620,031. Filing ↗machine: span 458805–458814
96Hilltop Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001104659-26-053118CEO total compensation as printed in Hilltop Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,527,281. Filing ↗
97Prosperity Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001193125-26-107142CEO total compensation as printed in Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,434,273. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r2 · c26 · span 612855–612864
98RENASANT CORP (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180000715072-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in RENASANT CORP's own proxy. As printed: 3,356,927. Filing ↗machine: span 771069–771078
99TowneBank, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-10—CEO total compensation as printed in TowneBank's own proxy. As printed: 3,317,088. Filing ↗
100First Financial Bancorp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001104659-26-043973CEO total compensation as printed in First Financial Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 3,279,532. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1395438–1395448
101ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001171843-26-002258CEO total compensation as printed in ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,474,442. Filing ↗machine: t104 · span 550355–550364
102Section 10a, United Community Banks, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-038366United Community Banks, Inc. names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
103Section 10a, WesBanco, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-106165WesBanco, Inc. names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Atlantic Union Bankshares Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-034176Atlantic Union Bankshares Corporation names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
105Section 10a, First Financial Bancorp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-043973First Financial Bancorp names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Home BancShares, Inc. (Conway, AR) reciprocityDEF 14A—0001331520-25-000090Home BancShares, Inc. (Conway, AR)'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RENASANT CORP. Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Bank OZK reciprocityDEF 14A——Bank OZK's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RENASANT CORP. Filing ↗
108Section 10a, Commerce Bancshares, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000022356-26-000107Commerce Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RENASANT CORP. Filing ↗
109Section 10a, Enterprise Financial Services Corp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001025835-26-000079Enterprise Financial Services Corp names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
110Section 10a, Hilltop Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-053118Hilltop Holdings Inc. names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
111Section 10a, Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0002082866-26-000031Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RENASANT CORP. Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-107142Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RENASANT CORP. Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Seacoast Banking Corporation of Florida reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-024690Seacoast Banking Corporation of Florida names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
114Section 10a, ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001171843-26-002258ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc. names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Simmons First National Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-146412Simmons First National Corporation names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Trustmark Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-107265Trustmark Corporation names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
117Section 10a, United Bankshares, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-135771United Bankshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RENASANT CORP. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Hancock Whitney Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-109512Hancock Whitney Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RENASANT CORP. Filing ↗
119Section 10a, Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001077428-26-000040Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RENASANT CORP. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, TowneBank reciprocityDEF 14A——TowneBank names RENASANT CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the RENASANT CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
RNST Peer Teardown Report