Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses SBCF in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named SBCF in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Shaffer | $991,375 | $0 | $1,749,963 | $0 | $1,500,000 | $161,930 | $78,093 | $4,481,361 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Juliette Kleffel | 568,750 | 0 | 524,994 | 0 | 562,500 | 0 | 56,214 | 1,712,458 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Austen Carroll | 518,750 | 0 | 524,994 | 0 | 562,500 | 0 | 44,852 | 1,651,096 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer | ||||||||
| Tracey Dexter | 483,906 | 0 | 424,958 | 0 | 525,000 | 0 | 41,210 | 1,475,074 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Joseph Forlenza | 469,250 | 0 | 424,958 | 0 | 412,500 | 0 | 33,035 | 1,339,743 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Shaffer | $4,481,361 | $3,860,417 | $3,091,772 | +620,944 |
| Juliette Kleffel | 1,712,458 | 1,583,843 | 1,318,102 | +128,615 |
| Austen Carroll | 1,651,096 | 1,532,004 | 1,314,133 | +119,092 |
| Tracey Dexter | 1,475,074 | 1,367,211 | 1,207,804 | +107,863 |
| Joseph Forlenza | 1,339,743 | 1,257,824 | 1,107,090 | +81,919 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Forlenza | EVP & CRO | 2026-04-15 | A | 3,294 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Juliette Kleffel | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 2026-04-15 | A | 11,820 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles M. Shaffer | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 15,503 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tracey Dexter | EVP & CFO | 2026-04-15 | A | 3,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Austen Carroll | EVP, Chief Lending Officer | 2026-04-15 | A | 14,146 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Stallings III | EVP, Chief Credit Officer | 2026-04-15 | A | 3,100 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles M. Shaffer | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 10,367 | 31 | 320,133 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Stallings III | EVP, Chief Credit Officer | 2026-05-06 | D | 7,552 | 31 | 235,320 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis S. Hudson, III | Director | 2026-06-16 | D | 8,000 | 31 | 251,280 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis S. Hudson, III | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 4,000 | 34 | 136,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| H. Gilbert Culbreth, Jr | Director | 2026-07-09 | A | 390 | 32 | 12,347 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austen Carroll | PSU | 2025-04-01 | 3,860 | 15,441 | — | 34,742 | $393,746 |
| Charles Shaffer | PSU | 2025-04-01 | 12,868 | 51,470 | — | 115,808 | 1,312,485 |
| Juliette Kleffel | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 5,147 | — | 131,249 |
| Austen Carroll | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 5,147 | — | 131,249 |
| Juliette Kleffel | PSU | 2025-04-01 | 3,860 | 15,441 | — | 34,742 | 393,746 |
| Tracey Dexter | PSU | 2025-04-01 | 3,125 | 12,499 | — | 28,123 | 318,725 |
| Charles Shaffer | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 17,156 | — | 437,478 |
| Joseph Forlenza | PSU | 2025-04-01 | 3,125 | 12,499 | — | 28,123 | 318,725 |
| Tracey Dexter | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 4,166 | — | 106,233 |
| Joseph Forlenza | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 4,166 | — | 106,233 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austen Carroll | $131,249 | $393,746 | $0 | 75.0% |
| Charles Shaffer | 437,478 | 1,312,485 | 0 | 75.0% |
| Juliette Kleffel | 131,249 | 393,746 | 0 | 75.0% |
| Tracey Dexter | 106,233 | 318,725 | 0 | 75.0% |
| Joseph Forlenza | 106,233 | 318,725 | 0 | 75.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Forlenza | RSU | 9,498 | — | $298,427 |
| Joseph Forlenza | RSU | 12,499 | — | 392,719 |
| Juliette Kleffel | RSU | 11,902 | — | 373,961 |
| Charles Shaffer | RSU | 28,565 | — | 897,512 |
| Tracey Dexter | RSU | 11,304 | — | 355,172 |
| Austen Carroll | RSU | 1,799 | — | 56,525 |
| Tracey Dexter | RSU | 12,873 | — | 404,470 |
| Tracey Dexter | RSU | 10,117 | — | 317,876 |
| Austen Carroll | RSU | 15,441 | — | 485,156 |
| Tracey Dexter | RSU | 12,499 | — | 392,719 |
| Austen Carroll | RSU | 11,902 | — | 373,961 |
| Juliette Kleffel | RSU | 5,147 | — | 161,719 |
| Joseph Forlenza | RSU | 1,529 | — | 48,041 |
| Tracey Dexter | RSU | 1,529 | — | 48,041 |
| Charles Shaffer | RSU | 32,835 | — | 1,031,676 |
| Charles Shaffer | RSU | 17,156 | — | 539,042 |
| Juliette Kleffel | RSU | 15,902 | — | 499,641 |
| Charles Shaffer | RSU | 51,470 | — | 1,617,187 |
| Austen Carroll | RSU | 15,902 | — | 499,641 |
| Juliette Kleffel | RSU | 15,441 | — | 485,156 |
| Joseph Forlenza | RSU | 12,873 | — | 404,470 |
| Juliette Kleffel | RSU | 12,582 | — | 395,326 |
| Austen Carroll | RSU | 12,582 | — | 395,326 |
| Joseph Forlenza | RSU | 10,117 | — | 317,876 |
| Austen Carroll | RSU | 5,147 | — | 161,719 |
| Tracey Dexter | RSU | 4,166 | — | 130,896 |
| Juliette Kleffel | RSU | 1,799 | — | 56,525 |
| Charles Shaffer | RSU | 4,317 | — | 135,640 |
| Joseph Forlenza | RSU | 4,166 | — | 130,896 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate, and retain experienced executives while aligning pay with performance and shareholder interests. The CGC seeks to balance short-term results with long-term value creation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 72,732,371 | 1,512,734 | 170,015 | 97.96% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-19 | 39,805,760 | 25,425,438 | 210,163 | 61.02% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 62,060,059 | 1,799,132 | 281,359 | 97.18% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-22 | 61,652,309 | 1,153,405 | 202,383 | 98.16% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-24 | 45,134,007 | 4,172,821 | 140,877 | 91.54% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-26 | 45,308,814 | 683,590 | 83,673 | 98.51% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 97.96%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-19 | 61.02%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 97.18%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted for purposes of determining whether any of the proposals have received sufficient votes for approval, but will count for purposes of determining whether or not a quorum is present.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted for purposes of determining whether any of the proposals have received sufficient votes for approval, but will count for purposes of determining whether or not a quorum is present.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted for purposes of determining whether any of the proposals have received sufficient votes for approval, but will count for purposes of determining whether or not a quorum is present.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 61 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,481,361 |
| Median employee compensation | $73,673 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maryann GoebelIndependent · Audit · Compensation & Governance (Chair) · Information Technology · Enterprise Risk Management | $112,500 | $62,525 | $0 | $0 | — | $175,025 |
| Alvaro J. MonserratIndependent · Audit · Compensation & Governance · Corporate Development · Information Technology (Chair) | 105,000 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 167,525 |
| Christopher E. FogalIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Bank Trust · Information Technology | 102,500 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 165,025 |
| Robert J. LipsteinIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Bank Credit Risk · Information Technology · Enterprise Risk Management | 102,500 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 165,025 |
| Dennis J. ArczynskiIndependent · Audit · Corporate Development · Information Technology · Enterprise Risk Management (Chair) | 102,500 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | -1 | 165,024 |
| Dennis S. Hudson, IIIIndependent · Bank Credit Risk (Chair) · Compensation & Governance · Corporate Development | 90,000 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 152,525 |
| Jacqueline L. BradleyIndependent · Bank Trust (Chair) · Corporate Development | 85,000 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 147,525 |
| Joseph B. Shearouse, IIINot independent · Corporate Development · Bank Credit Risk · Bank Trust | 72,500 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 135,025 |
| Thomas E. RossinIndependent · Audit · Corporate Development (Chair) | 72,500 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 135,025 |
| Eduardo J. ArriolaIndependent · Enterprise Risk Management · Bank Trust | 60,000 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 122,525 |
| H. Gilbert Culbreth, JrIndependent · Bank Credit Risk · Compensation & Governance | 60,000 | 62,525 | 0 | 0 | — | 122,525 |
| Randolph A. Moore, IIIIndependent · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Michael E. GriffinIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Charles M. ShafferEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Kathleen B. KayIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $35,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $62,500 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $965,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $687,775 |
| All other compensation | $-1 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,652,774 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | United Community Banks, Inc. | 2025 | H. Lynn Harton | $1,125,000 | $2,723,792 | $0 | $2,179,212 | $6,188,713 |
| 2 | Ameris Bancorp | 2025 | H. Palmer Proctor Jr. | 1,016,667 | 2,861,198 | 0 | 1,903,784 | 6,077,507 |
| 3 | Fulton Financial Corp. | 2025 | Curtis Myers | 1,016,923 | 2,558,162 | 0 | 1,469,352 | 5,184,944 |
| 4 | WSFS Financial Corporation | 2025 | Rodger Levenson | 1,004,500 | 2,562,293 | 0 | 1,550,312 | 5,173,260 |
| 5 | Atlantic Union Bankshares | 2025 | John Asbury | 1,018,875 | 2,364,373 | 0 | 1,526,114 | 5,066,713 |
| 6 | WesBanco, Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Jackson | 962,325 | 1,685,520 | 29,300 | 1,633,500 | 4,683,980 |
| 7 | First Interstate BancSystem, Inc. | 2025 | James Reuter | 1,000,000 | 2,534,832 | 0 | 1,044,000 | 4,615,009 |
| 8 | Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida | 2025 | Charles Shaffer | 991,375 | 1,749,963 | 0 | 1,500,000 | 4,481,361 |
| 9 | Simmons First National | 2025 | George Makris, Jr. | 1,000,000 | 1,445,402 | 0 | 1,676,716 | 4,379,185 |
| 10 | First Busey Corp. | 2025 | Van Dukeman | 918,789 | 1,939,686 | 0 | 1,109,080 | 4,030,080 |
| 11 | CVB Financial Corp. | 2025 | David Brager | 928,846 | 1,647,007 | 0 | 883,500 | 3,803,565 |
| 12 | FB Financial Corp. | 2025 | Christopher Holmes | 787,519 | 1,650,039 | 0 | 1,263,228 | 3,766,403 |
| 13 | Trustmark Corporation | 2025 | Duane Dewey | 896,000 | 991,904 | 0 | 1,507,473 | 3,635,690 |
| 14 | Enterprise Financial Services | 2025 | James Lally | 930,368 | 1,307,773 | 328,046 | 1,005,653 | 3,620,031 |
| 15 | Independent Bank Corp. | 2025 | Jeffrey Tengel | 1,097,385 | 1,094,318 | 0 | 1,123,669 | 3,606,962 |
| 16 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | David Zalman | 1,120,187 | 217,144 | 0 | 688,284 | 3,434,273 |
| 17 | Renasant Corp. | 2025 | Kevin D. Chapman | 775,000 | 1,083,011 | 0 | 1,402,520 | 3,356,927 |
| 18 | TowneBank | 2025 | William Foster III | 1,127,500 | 588,044 | 0 | 520,059 | 3,317,088 |
| 19 | OceanFirst Financial Corp. | 2025 | Christopher Maher | 995,000 | 1,036,159 | 0 | 890,746 | 3,124,340 |
| 20 | ServisFirst Bankshares, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas A. Broughton III | 785,000 | 824,250 | 0 | 579,036 | 2,474,442 |
| 21 | First Merchants Corp. | 2025 | Mark Hardwick | 826,538 | 787,290 | 0 | 657,924 | 2,398,488 |
| 22 | First Bancorp | 2025 | Richard Moore | 550,000 | 774,381 | 0 | 224,381 | 1,639,497 |
| 23 | BancFirst Corp. | 2025 | David R. Harlow | 725,000 | 0 | 0 | 181,250 | 1,007,628 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida | 150% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Ameris Bancorp | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Atlantic Union Bankshares | 149% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) - Relative to KBW Regional Banking Index | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| BancFirst Corp. | CEO Harlow: 20% cash + 5% deferred; CFO Andrus: 20% cash + 5% deferred; CEO Schmidt: 20% cash + 5% deferred; COO Copeland: 20% cash + 5% deferred; CCO Slay: 22.5% cash% | RSUs 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| CVB Financial Corp. | 95% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Enterprise Financial Services | 119% | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | Yes — TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| FB Financial Corp. | 127.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| First Bancorp | 108.8% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridien Compensation Partners |
| First Busey Corp. | 116.5% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Pearl Meyer |
| First Interstate BancSystem, Inc. | 87% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| First Merchants Corp. | 99% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Fulton Financial Corp. | 144.49% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | Yes — Relative TSR to 2025 Peer Group | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Independent Bank Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 57 · RSU 43 | No | Mercer |
| OceanFirst Financial Corp. | 115% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative 3-year Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. | 40% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Renasant Corp. | 104% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Advisors, LLC |
| ServisFirst Bankshares, Inc. | 101.9% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Company TSR relative to 2024 / 2025 Peer Group | Aon |
| Simmons First National | 168% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| TowneBank | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Trustmark Corporation | 181% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to peer group | Pearl Meyer |
| United Community Banks, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Aon |
| WesBanco, Inc. | 150% | not disclosed | No | AON Consulting |
| WSFS Financial Corporation | 154% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Charles Shaffer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 38. As printed: 4,481,361. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r2 · c9 · span 1567215–1567224 |
| 2 | Section 01, Juliette Kleffel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 38. As printed: 1,712,458. Filing ↗machine: span 1601755–1601764 |
| 3 | Section 01, Austen Carroll | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 38. As printed: 1,651,096. Filing ↗machine: span 1612907–1612916 |
| 4 | Section 01, Tracey Dexter | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 38. As printed: 1,475,074. Filing ↗machine: span 1578712–1578721 |
| 5 | Section 01, Joseph Forlenza | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 38. As printed: 1,339,743. Filing ↗machine: span 1590257–1590266 |
| 6 | Section 03, Austen Carroll PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r6 · c1 · span 1629895–1629902 |
| 7 | Section 03, Charles Shaffer PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r2 · c1 · span 1623377–1623386 |
| 8 | Section 03, Juliette Kleffel RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r14 · c11 · span 1734170–1734177 |
| 9 | Section 03, Austen Carroll RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r17 · c11 · span 1746321–1746328 |
| 10 | Section 03, Juliette Kleffel PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c1 · span 1628317–1628324 |
| 11 | Section 03, Tracey Dexter PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r3 · c1 · span 1625026–1625033 |
| 12 | Section 03, Charles Shaffer RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r5 · c11 · span 1696388–1696395 |
| 13 | Section 03, Joseph Forlenza PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r4 · c1 · span 1626672–1626679 |
| 14 | Section 03, Tracey Dexter RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r8 · c11 · span 1708981–1708988 |
| 15 | Section 03, Joseph Forlenza RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t38 · r11 · c11 · span 1721575–1721582 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 61 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 2146832–2146836 |
| 17 | Section 08, Maryann Goebel | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 175,025. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r7 · c6 · span 2679445–2679452 |
| 18 | Section 08, Alvaro J. Monserrat | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 167,525. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r10 · c6 · span 2690724–2690731 |
| 19 | Section 08, Christopher E. Fogal | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 165,025. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r6 · c6 · span 2675767–2675774 |
| 20 | Section 08, Robert J. Lipstein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 165,025. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r9 · c6 · span 2687062–2687069 |
| 21 | Section 08, Dennis J. Arczynski | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 165,024. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r2 · c6 · span 2661254–2661261 |
| 22 | Section 08, Dennis S. Hudson, III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 152,525. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r8 · c6 · span 2683380–2683387 |
| 23 | Section 08, Jacqueline L. Bradley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 147,525. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r4 · c6 · span 2668431–2668438 |
| 24 | Section 08, Joseph B. Shearouse, III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 135,025. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r12 · c6 · span 2697647–2697654 |
| 25 | Section 08, Thomas E. Rossin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 135,025. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r11 · c6 · span 2694403–2694410 |
| 26 | Section 08, Eduardo J. Arriola | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,525. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r3 · c6 · span 2664761–2664768 |
| 27 | Section 08, H. Gilbert Culbreth, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 122,525. Filing ↗machine: t52 · r5 · c6 · span 2672111–2672118 |
| 28 | Section 08, Randolph A. Moore, III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Michael E. Griffin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Charles M. Shaffer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Kathleen B. Kay | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Joseph Forlenza 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0000730708-26-000101 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Juliette Kleffel 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0000730708-26-000097 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Charles M. Shaffer 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0000730708-26-000107 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Tracey Dexter 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0000730708-26-000099 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Austen Carroll 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0000730708-26-000105 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, James C. Stallings III 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0000730708-26-000103 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Charles M. Shaffer 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0000730708-26-000109 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, James C. Stallings III 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0000730708-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Dennis S. Hudson, III 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0000730708-26-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Dennis S. Hudson, III 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0000730708-26-000118 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, H. Gilbert Culbreth, Jr 2026-07-09 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0001249970-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-20 | 0001628280-26-036953 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.96% (votes for as printed: 72,732,371). Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0000730708-25-000131 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 61.02% (votes for as printed: 39,805,760). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-22 | 0000730708-24-000141 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.18% (votes for as printed: 62,060,059). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 47 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 48 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 965,000 + equity 687,775 + all other -1 = 1,652,774, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,652,774 |
| 49 | United Community Banks, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038366 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Community Banks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,188,713. Filing ↗machine: span 1593241–1593250 |
| 50 | Ameris Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | — | — | CEO total compensation as printed in Ameris Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 6,077,507. |
| 51 | Fulton Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001206774-26-000176 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fulton Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,184,944. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c15 · span 682241–682250 |
| 52 | WSFS Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000828944-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in WSFS Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,173,260. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 2047944–2047953 |
| 53 | Atlantic Union Bankshares, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001104659-26-034176 | CEO total compensation as printed in Atlantic Union Bankshares's own proxy. As printed: 5,066,713. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r5 · c14 · span 1303349–1303358 |
| 54 | WesBanco, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | CEO total compensation as printed in WesBanco, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,683,980. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r4 · c33 · span 992115–992124 |
| 55 | First Interstate BancSystem, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0000860413-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Interstate BancSystem, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,615,009. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1699688–1699697 |
| 56 | Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024690 | CEO total compensation as printed in Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida's own proxy. As printed: 4,481,361. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r2 · c9 · span 1567215–1567224 |
| 57 | Simmons First National, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001193125-26-146412 | CEO total compensation as printed in Simmons First National's own proxy. As printed: 4,379,185. Filing ↗machine: t200 · r4 · c33 · span 860782–860791 |
| 58 | First Busey Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0000314489-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Busey Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,030,080. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r2 · c24 · span 687336–687345 |
| 59 | CVB Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-144078 | CEO total compensation as printed in CVB Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,803,565. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 2182555–2182564 |
| 60 | FB Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001649749-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in FB Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,766,403. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 578306–578315 |
| 61 | Trustmark Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001193125-26-107265 | CEO total compensation as printed in Trustmark Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,635,690. Filing ↗machine: span 654014–654023 |
| 62 | Enterprise Financial Services, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001025835-26-000079 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enterprise Financial Services's own proxy. As printed: 3,620,031. Filing ↗machine: span 458805–458814 |
| 63 | Independent Bank Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000776901-26-000079 | CEO total compensation as printed in Independent Bank Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,606,962. Filing ↗machine: span 925147–925156 |
| 64 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001193125-26-107142 | CEO total compensation as printed in Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,434,273. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r2 · c26 · span 612855–612864 |
| 65 | Renasant Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000715072-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Renasant Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,356,927. Filing ↗machine: span 771069–771078 |
| 66 | TowneBank, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | — | CEO total compensation as printed in TowneBank's own proxy. As printed: 3,317,088. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | OceanFirst Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001308179-26-000348 | CEO total compensation as printed in OceanFirst Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,124,340. Filing ↗machine: t92 · r2 · c16 · span 561664–561673 |
| 68 | ServisFirst Bankshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001171843-26-002258 | CEO total compensation as printed in ServisFirst Bankshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,474,442. Filing ↗machine: t104 · span 550355–550364 |
| 69 | First Merchants Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000712534-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Merchants Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,398,488. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 541256–541266 |
| 70 | First Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0000811589-26-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,639,497. Filing ↗machine: span 385715–385724 |
| 71 | BancFirst Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001193125-26-141692 | CEO total compensation as printed in BancFirst Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,007,628. Filing ↗machine: t16 · r4 · c30 · span 773934–773943 |
| 72 | Section 10a, First Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000811589-25-000016 | First Bancorp names Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Ameris Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013509 | Ameris Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, WSFS Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000828944-26-000009 | WSFS Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, United Community Banks, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038366 | United Community Banks, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, FB Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001649749-26-000027 | FB Financial Corp. names Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-107142 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Simmons First National reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-146412 | Simmons First National's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, First Merchants Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000712534-26-000025 | First Merchants Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Enterprise Financial Services reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001025835-26-000079 | Enterprise Financial Services's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, ServisFirst Bankshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001171843-26-002258 | ServisFirst Bankshares, Inc. names Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, WesBanco, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-106165 | WesBanco, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Trustmark Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-107265 | Trustmark Corporation names Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Independent Bank Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000776901-26-000079 | Independent Bank Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, First Interstate BancSystem, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000860413-26-000025 | First Interstate BancSystem, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, CVB Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-144078 | CVB Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, Renasant Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000715072-26-000030 | Renasant Corp. names Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, First Busey Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000314489-26-000021 | First Busey Corp. names Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, Atlantic Union Bankshares reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-034176 | Atlantic Union Bankshares's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Fulton Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001206774-26-000176 | Fulton Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, TowneBank reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | unresolved:TOWN:FY2025:no_edgar_accession | TowneBank names Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |