Companies RPM International Inc/DE/
RPM International Inc/DE/ (RPM): executive pay, fiscal 2026
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me RPM International Inc/DE/’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $11,742,464FY2024
- $11,158,125FY2025
- $11,133,668FY2026
CEO total pay was $11,133,668 in fiscal 2026, down from $11,158,125 in fiscal 2025.
FY2026: salary $1,135,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $5,194,543 · option awards $2,665,673
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank Sullivan | $1,135,000 | $0 | $5,194,543 | $2,665,673 | $1,703,000 | $141,823 | $293,629 | $11,133,668 |
| Chair and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| David Dennsteadt | 615,000 | 0 | 1,227,952 | 2,013,215 | 738,000 | 80,268 | 38,393 | 4,712,828 |
| President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Russell Gordon | 625,000 | 0 | 1,197,650 | 543,715 | 750,000 | 87,017 | 72,344 | 3,275,726 |
| Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Janeen Kastner | 475,000 | 0 | 1,024,182 | 443,789 | 570,000 | 128,113 | 60,019 | 2,701,103 |
| Vice President – Corporate Benefits and Risk Management | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank Sullivan | $11,133,668 | $11,158,125 | $11,742,464 | ↓ −24,457 |
| David Dennsteadt | 4,712,828 | — | — | — |
| Russell Gordon | 3,275,726 | 2,884,153 | 2,991,247 | ↑ +391,573 |
| Janeen Kastner | 2,701,103 | 2,609,977 | 2,698,824 | ↑ +91,126 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
RPM's compensation philosophy is performance-based, designed to compensate executive officers near the market median for a relevant peer group with the potential for higher compensation when performance exceeds annual business goals. The program aims to retain key leaders, reward past performance, incentivize future performance, and align executives' long-term interests with those of stockholders through a balanced mix of fixed and at-risk pay.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Willis Towers Watson |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
No plan-based awards are on file for this fiscal year.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Janeen Kastner | PSU | 3,375 | — | $357,649 |
| Kinser | PSU | 3,375 | — | 357,649 |
| Kinser | RSU | 3,606 | — | 382,128 |
| David Dennsteadt | PSU | 4,125 | — | 437,126 |
| Russell Gordon | PSU | 4,125 | — | 437,126 |
| David Dennsteadt | Option | 5,000 | 81.01 | — |
| Russell Gordon | Option | 5,000 | 81.01 | — |
| Janeen Kastner | Option | 5,000 | 81.01 | — |
| Kinser | Option | 5,000 | 81.01 | — |
| Russell Gordon | RSU | 5,540 | — | 587,074 |
| Janeen Kastner | RSU | 5,540 | — | 587,074 |
| Kinser | RSU | 5,540 | — | 587,074 |
| Russell Gordon | RSU | 5,669 | — | 600,744 |
| Janeen Kastner | RSU | 6,061 | — | 642,284 |
| David Dennsteadt | RSU | 9,600 | — | 1,017,312 |
| Russell Gordon | Option | 10,400 | 93.51 | — |
| Janeen Kastner | Option | 10,400 | 93.51 | — |
| Kinser | Option | 10,400 | 93.51 | — |
| Russell Gordon | Option | 10,575 | 114.26 | — |
| Janeen Kastner | Option | 10,575 | 114.26 | — |
| Kinser | Option | 10,575 | 114.26 | — |
| David Dennsteadt | Option | 11,550 | 93.51 | — |
| David Dennsteadt | Option | 11,775 | 114.26 | — |
| Janeen Kastner | Option | 15,100 | 110.59 | — |
| Kinser | Option | 15,100 | 110.59 | — |
| David Dennsteadt | RSU | 15,508 | — | 1,643,383 |
| Russell Gordon | Option | 18,500 | 110.59 | — |
| Frank Sullivan | PSU | 20,125 | — | 2,132,646 |
| Frank Sullivan | RSU | 27,210 | — | 2,883,444 |
| Janeen Kastner | PSU | 43,400 | — | 4,599,098 |
| Kinser | PSU | 43,400 | — | 4,599,098 |
| Russell Gordon | PSU | 46,400 | — | 4,917,008 |
| David Dennsteadt | PSU | 49,800 | — | 5,277,306 |
| Frank Sullivan | Option | 50,000 | 81.01 | — |
| Frank Sullivan | Option | 63,000 | 93.51 | — |
| Frank Sullivan | Option | 63,825 | 114.26 | — |
| David Dennsteadt | Option | 68,500 | 110.59 | — |
| Frank Sullivan | Option | 90,700 | 110.59 | — |
| Frank Sullivan | PSU | 261,400 | — | 27,700,558 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert A. LivingstonIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation Committee · Executive Committee | $165,000 | $164,066 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $329,066 |
| Salvatore D. FazzolariIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Executive | 145,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 2,500 | 311,566 |
| Frederick R. NanceIndependent · Executive Committee | 140,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 2,500 | 306,566 |
| Craig S. MorfordIndependent · Governance and Nominating Committee (1) | 120,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 2,500 | 286,566 |
| Christopher L. MapesIndependent · Compensation Committee | 120,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 2,500 | 286,566 |
| Elizabeth F. WhitedIndependent · Compensation Committee | 120,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 284,066 |
| Bruce A. CarbonariIndependent · Executive Committee · Not standing for re-election | 120,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 284,066 |
| Julie A. BeckIndependent · Audit | 120,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 284,066 |
| Ellen M. PawlikowskiIndependent · Audit | 120,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 284,066 |
| Jenniffer D. DeckardIndependent · Audit | 120,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 284,066 |
| William B. Summers JrIndependent · Compensation Committee · Not standing for re-election | 120,000 | 164,066 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 284,066 |
| Thomas C. Gentile IIIIndependent · Compensation Committee | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 30,000 |
| Frank C. SullivanEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive Committee | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Jeffrey D. RoweIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $120,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $165,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2026 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,440,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,804,726 |
| All other compensation | $10,000 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,254,726 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names RPM International Inc/DE/ as a peer
Companies that benchmark against RPM
28 companies name RPM as a compensation peer
- ASHLAND INC.ASHFY2024
- Avery Dennison CorpAVYFY2024
- AVIENT CORPAVNTFY2025
- Axalta Coating Systems Ltd.AXTAFY2025
- CABOT CORPCBTFY2025
- Celanese CorpCEFY2025
- CF Industries Holdings, Inc.CFFY2025
- ChampionX CorpCHXFY2024
- COMMERCIAL METALS CoCMCFY2025
- EASTMAN CHEMICAL COEMNFY2025
- Element Solutions IncESIFY2025
- FMC CORPFMCFY2025
- FULLER H B COFULFY2025
- Huntsman CORPHUNFY2025
- MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INCMLMFY2025
- MASCO CORP /DE/MASFY2025
- MOHAWK INDUSTRIES INCMHKFY2025
- NEWMARKET CORPNEUFY2025
- OLIN CorpOLNFY2025
- Owens CorningOCFY2025
- SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COSMGFY2025
- Solstice Advanced Materials Inc.SOLSFY2025
- STEPAN COSCLFY2025
- Trinseo PLCTSEOQFY2025
- WESTLAKE CORPWLKFY2025
Each company listed discloses RPM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RPM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies RPM International Inc/DE/ names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including RPM International Inc/DE/.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eastman Chemical Company | 2025 | Mark Costa | $1,406,958 | $12,682,200 | $3,278,151 | $987,000 | $19,498,966 |
| 2 | Albemarle Corporation | 2025 | J. Kent Masters Jr. | 1,400,000 | 7,949,640 | 2,500,017 | 3,247,618 | 15,513,654 |
| 3 | The Sherwin-Williams Company | 2025 | Heidi Petz | 1,373,077 | 6,456,207 | 4,253,859 | 2,390,000 | 14,914,317 |
| 4 | PPG Industries Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Knavish | 1,300,000 | 7,333,542 | 3,666,690 | 1,924,000 | 14,885,022 |
| 5 | Huntsman Corporation | 2025 | Peter R. Huntsman | 1,334,125 | 10,513,393 | 0 | 1,329,561 | 14,666,623 |
| 6 | The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company | 2025 | James Hagedorn | 1,200,000 | 3,050,950 | 2,805,895 | 3,796,815 | 12,299,261 |
| 7 | Carlisle Companies Incorporated | 2025 | D. Christian Koch | 1,493,000 | 6,376,929 | 2,612,603 | 0 | 11,359,438 |
| 8 | RPM International Inc/DE/ | 2026 | Frank Sullivan | 1,135,000 | 5,194,543 | 2,665,673 | 1,703,000 | 11,133,668 |
| 9 | Celanese Corporation | 2025 | Scott Richardson | — | 5,249,958 | 2,249,990 | 1,342,625 | 10,137,072 |
| 10 | Olin Corporation | 2025 | Kenneth Lane | 1,100,000 | 7,486,984 | 0 | 1,069,640 | 9,798,424 |
| 11 | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. | 2025 | Chris Villavarayan | 1,100,000 | 7,389,552 | 0 | 973,391 | 9,551,721 |
| 12 | Cabot Corporation | 2025 | Sean Keohane | 1,100,000 | 4,224,847 | 2,274,925 | 1,402,501 | 9,307,883 |
| 13 | H.B. Fuller Company | 2025 | Celeste Mastin | 1,082,692 | 2,971,976 | 3,025,538 | 1,339,891 | 8,830,569 |
| 14 | The Chemours Company | 2025 | Denise Dignam | 1,058,836 | 3,368,225 | 2,909,677 | 1,175,781 | 8,595,076 |
| 15 | Masco Corporation | 2025 | Jonathon Nudi | 528,850 | 4,034,887 | 1,120,019 | 273,600 | 6,641,952 |
| 16 | Westlake Corporation | 2025 | Jean-Marc Gilson | 1,288,462 | 3,000,205 | 963,799 | 1,089,692 | 6,423,651 |
| 17 | Avient Corporation | 2025 | Ashish Khandpur | 1,128,269 | 3,763,159 | 0 | 753,777 | 5,818,257 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RPM International Inc/DE/ | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Albemarle Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Farient Advisors LLC |
| Avient Corporation | 51.6% | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. | 71.7% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Cabot Corporation | 90% | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Carlisle Companies Incorporated | not disclosed | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Celanese Corporation | 93.4% | PSU 70 · Options 30 | No | Willis Towers Watson PLC |
| Eastman Chemical Company | 47% | PSA 60 · Option 20 · RSU 20 | Yes — Relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Aon plc |
| H.B. Fuller Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson US LLC |
| Huntsman Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Masco Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — rTSR | Semler Brossy |
| Olin Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Exequity LLP |
| PPG Industries Inc. | 93% | Option 33 · PRSU 33 · TSR Shares 33 | No | FW Cook |
| The Chemours Company | not disclosed | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Fariant |
| The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company | 165.8% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | Yes — Absolute TSR (aTSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| The Sherwin-Williams Company | 110.86% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | No | Mercer (US) LLC |
| Westlake Corporation | 111% | Option 33 · RSU 33 · PSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-10-02 | 95,838,034 | 8,205,285 | 444,089 | 91.72% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-10-03 | 98,210,077 | 7,071,735 | 538,148 | 92.81% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-10-05 | 80,648,680 | 25,902,019 | 638,275 | 75.24% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-10-06 | 71,303,708 | 35,067,370 | 684,753 | 66.6% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-10-07 | 97,178,461 | 7,242,529 | 830,808 | 92.33% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-10-08 | 98,709,863 | 5,708,459 | 739,706 | 93.87% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-10-02 | 91.72%a |
| 2024 | 2024-10-03 | 92.81%b |
| 2023 | 2023-10-05 | 75.24%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will count as present for purposes of the items on which the abstention is noted and will have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have the effect of a vote against Proposal One.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will count as present for purposes of the items on which the abstention is noted and will have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 185 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $11,133,668 |
| Median employee compensation | $60,150 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (54 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Frank Sullivan. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 47. As printed: 11,133,668. View filing ↗
- Section 01, David Dennsteadt. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,712,828. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Russell Gordon. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,275,726. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Janeen Kastner. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,701,103. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 185 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Robert A. Livingston. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,066. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Salvatore D. Fazzolari. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,566. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Frederick R. Nance. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 306,566. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Craig S. Morford. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,566. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Christopher L. Mapes. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,566. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Elizabeth F. Whited. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,066. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Bruce A. Carbonari. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,066. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Julie A. Beck. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,066. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ellen M. Pawlikowski. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,066. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jenniffer D. Deckard. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,066. View filing ↗
- Section 08, William B. Summers Jr. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,066. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Thomas C. Gentile III. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 30,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Frank C. Sullivan. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jeffrey D. Rowe. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-10-08. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.72% (votes for as printed: 95,838,034). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-10-09. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.81% (votes for as printed: 98,210,077). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2023 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2023-10-12. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 75.24% (votes for as printed: 80,648,680). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 1,440,000 + equity 1,804,726 + all other 10,000 = 3,254,726, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Eastman Chemical Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Eastman Chemical Company's own proxy. As printed: 19,498,966. View filing ↗
- Albemarle Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Albemarle Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,513,654. View filing ↗
- The Sherwin-Williams Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-11. CEO total compensation as printed in The Sherwin-Williams Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,914,317. View filing ↗
- PPG Industries Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-05. CEO total compensation as printed in PPG Industries Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,885,022. View filing ↗
- Huntsman Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Huntsman Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,666,623. View filing ↗
- The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-12-17. CEO total compensation as printed in The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company's own proxy. As printed: 12,299,261. View filing ↗
- Carlisle Companies Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Carlisle Companies Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 11,359,438. View filing ↗
- RPM International Inc/DE/ (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-25. CEO total compensation as printed in RPM International Inc/DE/'s own proxy. As printed: 11,133,668. View filing ↗
- Celanese Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-04. CEO total compensation as printed in Celanese Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,137,072. View filing ↗
- Olin Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-20. CEO total compensation as printed in Olin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,798,424. View filing ↗
- Axalta Coating Systems Ltd., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Axalta Coating Systems Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,551,721. View filing ↗
- Cabot Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Cabot Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,307,883. View filing ↗
- H.B. Fuller Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-04. CEO total compensation as printed in H.B. Fuller Company's own proxy. As printed: 8,830,569. View filing ↗
- The Chemours Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-10. CEO total compensation as printed in The Chemours Company's own proxy. As printed: 8,595,076. View filing ↗
- Masco Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Masco Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,641,952. View filing ↗
- Westlake Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Westlake Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,423,651. View filing ↗
- Avient Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Avient Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,818,257. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Olin Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Olin Corporation names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, PPG Industries Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PPG Industries Inc. names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Eastman Chemical Company reciprocity. DEF 14A. Eastman Chemical Company names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Avient Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Avient Corporation names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, The Sherwin-Williams Company reciprocity. DEF 14A. The Sherwin-Williams Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RPM International Inc/DE/. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Cabot Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Cabot Corporation names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Westlake Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Westlake Corporation names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, The Chemours Company reciprocity. DEF 14A. The Chemours Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RPM International Inc/DE/. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, H.B. Fuller Company reciprocity. DEF 14A. H.B. Fuller Company names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Albemarle Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Albemarle Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include RPM International Inc/DE/. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Huntsman Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Huntsman Corporation names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Celanese Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Celanese Corporation names RPM International Inc/DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗