CEO Alex Shootman was paid $7,492,018 in fiscal year 2025, down 3.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 27th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001529274-26-000023 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$7,653,024 W Hill total, FY2025 Former Chief Financial Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Alex Shootman: $7,492,018 | 27th CEO (Alex Shootman) pay percentile vs peers | 39:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.'s free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper ALKM reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses ALKM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ALKM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W Hill | $497,536 | $0 | $6,668,933 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $486,555 | $7,653,024 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Alex Shootman | 558,480 | 0 | 6,222,675 | 0 | 699,775 | 0 | 11,088 | 7,492,018 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Cassandra Hudson | 77,567 | 25,000 | 6,261,386 | 0 | 67,244 | 0 | 1,285 | 6,432,482 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Douglas Linebarger | 416,416 | 0 | 1,817,302 | 0 | 260,885 | 0 | 3,360 | 2,497,963 |
| Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W Hill | $7,653,024 | $4,908,120 | $5,028,940 | +2,744,904 |
| Alex Shootman | 7,492,018 | 7,781,711 | 4,306,036 | −289,693 |
| Cassandra Hudson | 6,432,482 | — | — | — |
| Douglas Linebarger | 2,497,963 | 2,241,828 | — | +256,135 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W Hill | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 114,188 | — | $3,634,604 |
| W Hill | RSU | 2025-10-31 | — | — | 149,548 | — | 3,034,329 |
| Alex Shootman | RSU | 2025-02-21 | — | — | 199,829 | — | 6,222,675 |
| Alex Shootman | RSU | 2025-11-29 | — | — | 293,686 | — | 6,261,386 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W Hill | $6,668,933 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Alex Shootman | 12,484,061 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cassandra Hudson | RSU | 293,686 | — | $6,775,336 |
| Alex Shootman | RSU | 162,362 | — | 3,745,691 |
| Alex Shootman | RSU | 145,328 | — | 3,352,717 |
| W Hill | RSU | 92,780 | — | 2,140,435 |
| W Hill | RSU | 89,428 | — | 2,063,104 |
| Alex Shootman | RSU | 62,500 | — | 1,441,875 |
| Douglas Linebarger | RSU | 46,390 | — | 1,070,217 |
| Douglas Linebarger | RSU | 39,043 | — | 900,722 |
| Douglas Linebarger | RSU | 35,772 | — | 825,260 |
| W Hill | RSU | 20,820 | — | 480,317 |
| W Hill | RSU | 11,280 | — | 260,230 |
| Douglas Linebarger | RSU | 4,555 | — | 105,084 |
The Compensation Committee believes that the executive compensation program should reward actions and behaviors that drive stockholder value creation by focusing heavily on variable, performance-based incentives that create a balanced focus on short-term and long-term financial, operational, and strategic goals. The program aims to provide competitive target total direct compensation while emphasizing a pay-for-performance culture and aligning executives with long-term stockholder interests through equity compensation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 39 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $193,643 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph P. PayneIndependent · Compensation Committee · Information Systems Audit Committee | $28,586 | $398,053 | — | — | — | $426,639 |
| Susanna MorganIndependent · Audit Committee | 17,634 | 330,591 | — | — | — | 348,225 |
| Brian R. SmithIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair) | 78,881 | 222,491 | — | — | — | 301,372 |
| Charles KaneIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) | 50,000 | 222,458 | — | — | — | 272,458 |
| Raphael OsnossIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 50,000 | 222,458 | — | — | — | 272,458 |
| Barbara YastineIndependent · Audit Committee · Information Systems Audit Committee | 43,750 | 222,458 | — | — | — | 266,208 |
| Maria AlvarezIndependent · Information Systems Audit Committee (Chair) | 42,190 | 222,475 | — | — | — | 264,665 |
| Steven MitchellIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 35,000 | 222,501 | — | — | — | 257,501 |
| Gary NelsonIndependent · Departed during FY | 13,750 | 27 | — | — | — | 13,777 |
| Todd ClarkIndependent · Departed during FY | 11,250 | 19 | — | — | — | 11,269 |
| Alex ShootmanEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Judson LinvilleNewly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Jeffrey FoxNewly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $30,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $371,041 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,063,531 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,434,572 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JFrog | 2025 | Shlomi Ben Haim | $620,833 | $15,200,831 | $0 | $913,581 | $16,808,937 |
| 2 | Workiva | 2025 | Julie Iskow | 625,000 | 14,000,031 | 0 | 937,500 | 15,640,220 |
| 3 | PagerDuty | 2026 | Jennifer Tejada | 600,000 | 14,219,766 | 0 | 347,760 | 15,268,028 |
| 4 | MeridianLink | 2024 | Nicolaas Vlok | 600,000 | 12,296,453 | 0 | 471,291 | 13,371,744 |
| 5 | nCino | 2026 | Sean Desmond | 500,000 | 8,083,356 | 0 | 486,110 | 9,089,558 |
| 6 | Flywire | 2025 | Michael Massaro | 450,000 | 7,732,055 | 0 | 610,000 | 8,803,495 |
| 7 | Zuora | 2024 | Tien Tzuo | 500,000 | 7,950,000 | 0 | 337,500 | 8,787,500 |
| 8 | Yext | 2026 | Michael Walrath | 482,308 | 7,675,000 | 0 | 503,608 | 8,693,973 |
| 9 | Repay | 2025 | John Morris | 500,000 | 7,293,000 | 0 | 340,000 | 8,143,500 |
| 10 | Phreesia | 2026 | Chaim Indig | 515,000 | 7,562,706 | 0 | 0 | 8,077,706 |
| 11 | AvidXchange | 2024 | Michael Praeger | 520,192 | 4,836,108 | 2,099,998 | 231,525 | 7,701,587 |
| 12 | ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC. | 2025 | Alex Shootman | 558,480 | 6,222,675 | 0 | 699,775 | 7,492,018 |
| 13 | A10 Networks | 2025 | Dhrupad Trivedi | 697,917 | 5,211,973 | 0 | 1,056,800 | 6,974,141 |
| 14 | Certara | 2025 | William Feehery | 795,675 | 4,927,502 | 0 | 747,935 | 6,491,387 |
| 15 | BigCommerce | 2025 | Travis Hess | 490,431 | 1,990,278 | 691,995 | 241,226 | 3,425,945 |
| 16 | Enfusion | 2023 | Oleg Movchan | 650,025 | 370,401 | 250,000 | 180,600 | 1,455,190 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| A10 Networks | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Radford-AON |
| AvidXchange | 44.1% | RSU 70 · Option 30 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| BigCommerce | 49% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon-Radford |
| Certara | 94% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — annualized total stockholder return (ATSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Enfusion | 75.3% | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Flywire | 122% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | ClearBridge Compensation Group LLC |
| JFrog | 147.2% | RSU 58 · PSU 42 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Compensia |
| MeridianLink | 92.4% | not disclosed | No | Compensia and Korn Ferry |
| nCino | 97.2% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| PagerDuty | 58.0% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Phreesia | 140.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook, Inc. |
| Repay | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Workiva | 120% | RSU 70 · PSU 30 | No | Alpine Rewards LLC |
| Yext | 102.83% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Zuora | 67.5% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, W Hill | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 7,653,024. Filing ↗machine: span 390436–390445 |
| 2 | Section 01, Alex Shootman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 7,492,018. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 376155–376164 |
| 3 | Section 01, Cassandra Hudson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 6,432,482. Filing ↗machine: span 383135–383144 |
| 4 | Section 01, Douglas Linebarger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,497,963. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c42 · span 385716–385725 |
| 5 | Section 03, W Hill RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, W Hill RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Alex Shootman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 406986–406995 |
| 8 | Section 03, Alex Shootman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 409985–409994 |
| 9 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 39 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 08, Joseph P. Payne | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 426,639. Filing ↗machine: span 612235–612462 |
| 11 | Section 08, Susanna Morgan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 348,225. Filing ↗machine: span 608460–608687 |
| 12 | Section 08, Brian R. Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 301,372. Filing ↗machine: span 613371–613598 |
| 13 | Section 08, Charles Kane | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,458. Filing ↗machine: span 605998–606225 |
| 14 | Section 08, Raphael Osnoss | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,458. Filing ↗machine: span 610912–611139 |
| 15 | Section 08, Barbara Yastine | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 266,208. Filing ↗machine: span 614508–614735 |
| 16 | Section 08, Maria Alvarez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 264,665. Filing ↗machine: span 603523–603776 |
| 17 | Section 08, Steven Mitchell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,501. Filing ↗machine: span 607135–607362 |
| 18 | Section 08, Gary Nelson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 13,777. Filing ↗machine: span 609777–610003 |
| 19 | Section 08, Todd Clark | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 11,269. Filing ↗machine: span 604865–605091 |
| 20 | Section 08, Alex Shootman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Judson Linville | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Jeffrey Fox | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 24 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 25 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 371,041 + equity 2,063,531 + all other 0 = 2,434,572, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,434,572 |
| 26 | JFrog, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145562 | CEO total compensation as printed in JFrog's own proxy. As printed: 16,808,937. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r3 · c21 · span 1986840–1986850 |
| 27 | Workiva, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001445305-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Workiva's own proxy. As printed: 15,640,220. Filing ↗machine: span 1433486–1433496 |
| 28 | PagerDuty, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-04 | 0001568100-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in PagerDuty's own proxy. As printed: 15,268,028. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c45 · span 603528–603538 |
| 29 | MeridianLink, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-23 | 0001834494-25-000034 | CEO total compensation as printed in MeridianLink's own proxy. As printed: 13,371,744. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 261929–261939 |
| 30 | nCino, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214613 | CEO total compensation as printed in nCino's own proxy. As printed: 9,089,558. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r2 · c34 · span 465103–465112 |
| 31 | Flywire, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173788 | CEO total compensation as printed in Flywire's own proxy. As printed: 8,803,495. Filing ↗machine: span 529916–529925 |
| 32 | Zuora, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-16 | 0001423774-24-000146 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zuora's own proxy. As printed: 8,787,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 699493–699502 |
| 33 | Yext, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001628280-26-027491 | CEO total compensation as printed in Yext's own proxy. As printed: 8,693,973. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c19 · span 368568–368577 |
| 34 | Repay, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-11 | 0001193125-26-215760 | CEO total compensation as printed in Repay's own proxy. As printed: 8,143,500. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 1897314–1897323 |
| 35 | Phreesia, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-14 | 0001412408-26-000155 | CEO total compensation as printed in Phreesia's own proxy. As printed: 8,077,706. Filing ↗machine: span 634967–634976 |
| 36 | AvidXchange, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-30 | 0001193125-25-107131 | CEO total compensation as printed in AvidXchange's own proxy. As printed: 7,701,587. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c69 · span 488054–488064 |
| 37 | ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001529274-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,492,018. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 376155–376164 |
| 38 | A10 Networks, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001140361-26-008793 | CEO total compensation as printed in A10 Networks's own proxy. As printed: 6,974,141. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 490057–490066 |
| 39 | Certara, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | CEO total compensation as printed in Certara's own proxy. As printed: 6,491,387. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 883232–883241 |
| 40 | BigCommerce, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-135670 | CEO total compensation as printed in BigCommerce's own proxy. As printed: 3,425,945. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 904368–904377 |
| 41 | Enfusion, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001558370-24-005911 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enfusion's own proxy. As printed: 1,455,190. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, A10 Networks reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-008793 | A10 Networks's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Repay reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-215760 | Repay's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Certara reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039372 | Certara's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Zuora reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001423774-24-000146 | Zuora's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, nCino reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-214613 | nCino's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, AvidXchange reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-107131 | AvidXchange's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Flywire reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173788 | Flywire's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, BigCommerce reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-135670 | BigCommerce's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, PagerDuty reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001568100-26-000020 | PagerDuty's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, JFrog reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145562 | JFrog's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Phreesia reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001412408-26-000155 | Phreesia's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat