CEO Brad Elliott was paid $3,073,975 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 3.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 78th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-103215 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$3,073,975 ↑ Brad Elliott total, FY2025 | 78th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 62:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 65.5% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
EQBT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 12, 2027.est. Filing ↗
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get EQUITY BANCSHARES INC's free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper EQBT reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brad Elliott | $857,995 | $0 | $663,156 | $281,500 | $854,427 | $0 | $416,897 | $3,073,975 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board | ||||||||
| Richard Sems | 631,330 | 0 | 335,023 | 91,355 | 543,649 | 0 | 227,416 | 1,828,773 |
| Chief Executive Officer, Equity Bank | ||||||||
| Gregory Kossover | 366,667 | 0 | 290,023 | 0 | 264,110 | 0 | 108,719 | 1,029,519 |
| Executive Vice President and Director | ||||||||
| Chris Navratil | 400,000 | 0 | 200,036 | 0 | 264,110 | 0 | 146,745 | 1,010,891 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Julie Huber | 387,882 | 0 | 207,711 | 0 | 282,405 | 0 | 130,706 | 1,008,704 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brad Elliott | $3,073,975 | $2,958,274 | $2,646,119 | ↑ +115,701 |
| Richard Sems | 1,828,773 | 1,666,711 | 1,589,066 | ↑ +162,062 |
| Gregory Kossover | 1,029,519 | — | — | — |
| Chris Navratil | 1,010,891 | 861,612 | 616,201 | ↑ +149,279 |
| Julie Huber | 1,008,704 | 920,992 | 731,689 | ↑ +87,712 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Navratil | PSU | 2025-01-31 | 1,147 | 2,294 | — | 3,441 | $100,018 |
| Gregory Kossover | RSU | 2025-02-07 | — | — | 5,654 | — | 250,020 |
| Chris Navratil | PSU | 2025-01-31 | 573 | 1,147 | — | 1,720 | 50,009 |
| Brad Elliott | PSU | 2025-01-31 | 1,502 | 3,005 | — | 4,507 | 131,018 |
| Brad Elliott | PSU | 2025-01-31 | 3,005 | 6,010 | — | 9,015 | 401,120 |
| Gregory Kossover | RSU | 2025-05-01 | — | — | 1,035 | — | 40,003 |
| Brad Elliott | RSU | 2025-01-31 | — | — | 15,167 | — | 281,500 |
| Chris Navratil | PSU | 2025-01-31 | 574 | 1,147 | — | 1,721 | 50,009 |
| Brad Elliott | PSU | 2025-01-31 | 1,503 | 3,005 | — | 4,508 | 131,018 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Navratil | $0 | $200,036 | $0 | 100.0% |
| Gregory Kossover | 290,023 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Brad Elliott | 281,500 | 663,156 | 0 | 70.2% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gregory Kossover | RSU | 1,035 | — | $46,213 |
| Julie Huber | RSU | 2,360 | — | 105,374 |
| Brad Elliott | Option | 5,659 | 28.8 | — |
| Brad Elliott | RSU | 3,949 | — | 176,323 |
| Brad Elliott | RSU | 8,591 | — | 383,588 |
| Brad Elliott | RSU | 8,402 | — | 375,149 |
| Brad Elliott | RSU | 7,730 | — | 345,145 |
| Brad Elliott | RSU | 7,082 | — | 316,211 |
| Brad Elliott | RSU | 6,010 | — | 268,347 |
| Gregory Kossover | RSU | 5,654 | — | 252,451 |
| Richard Sems | RSU | 5,023 | — | 224,277 |
| Richard Sems | RSU | 3,842 | — | 171,545 |
| Richard Sems | RSU | 3,349 | — | 149,533 |
| Julie Huber | RSU | 2,604 | — | 116,269 |
| Julie Huber | RSU | 2,382 | — | 106,356 |
| Chris Navratil | RSU | 2,294 | — | 102,427 |
| Chris Navratil | RSU | 2,093 | — | 93,452 |
| Julie Huber | RSU | 1,573 | — | 70,234 |
| Chris Navratil | RSU | 1,395 | — | 62,287 |
| Chris Navratil | RSU | 1,094 | — | 48,847 |
| Julie Huber | RSU | 868 | — | 38,756 |
| Chris Navratil | RSU | 365 | — | 16,297 |
| Brad Elliott | Option | 9,263 | 32.85 | — |
| Brad Elliott | Option | 11,375 | 43.6 | — |
| Chris Navratil | Option | 5,372 | 26.52 | — |
| Richard Sems | Option | 33,822 | 21.84 | — |
| Richard Sems | Option | 3,580 | 44.65 | — |
Executive compensation is directly linked to Company performance while remaining competitive relative to peers. The program aims to promote short- and long-term business strategies, align executive interests with stockholders through a substantial portion of at-risk compensation, and mitigate risk through plan design and clawback provisions.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-21 | 10,134,760 | 5,339,154 | 21,553 | 65.5% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-22 | 8,444,881 | 4,441,375 | 17,115 | 65.53% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-23 | 7,228,943 | 3,070,329 | 37,006 | 70.19% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-25 | 7,202,422 | 2,434,476 | 37,402 | 74.74% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-26 | 9,846,481 | 501,685 | 40,811 | 95.15% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-27 | 8,758,857 | 1,320,806 | 33,429 | 86.9% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-21 | 65.5%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-22 | 65.53%b |
| 2024 | 2024-04-23 | 70.19%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 62 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $49,763 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shawn D. PennerIndependent · Nominating and Governance Committee (Chair) | $99,400 | $40,000 | — | — | — | $139,400 |
| Kevin E. CookIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Risk Committee | 61,000 | 40,000 | — | — | — | 101,000 |
| Gregory L. GaeddertIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Governance Committee · Risk Committee (Chair) | 61,000 | 40,000 | — | — | — | 101,000 |
| James S. LovingIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) | 56,800 | 40,000 | — | — | — | 96,800 |
| Leon H. BorckIndependent · Nominating and Governance Committee · Risk Committee | 48,400 | 40,000 | — | — | — | 88,400 |
| R. Renee KogerIndependent · Compensation Committee · Not standing for re-election | 48,400 | 40,000 | — | — | — | 88,400 |
| Junetta M. EverettIndependent · Risk Committee | 44,200 | 40,000 | — | — | — | 84,200 |
| Jerry P. MalandIndependent · Compensation Committee | 44,200 | 40,000 | — | — | — | 84,200 |
| Benjamen M. HuttonIndependent · Risk | 44,200 | 40,000 | — | — | — | 84,200 |
| C. Kendric FergesonIndependent · Risk Committee | 51,223 | 22,243 | — | — | — | 73,466 |
| Brad S. ElliottEmployee director · Board Chair · Risk Committee | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Gregory H. KossoverEmployee director · Risk Committee | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Lisa A. SchlehuberIndependent · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $40,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 16,800 / 11,400 / 11,400 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $500,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $558,823 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $382,243 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $941,066 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies EQUITY BANCSHARES INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including EQUITY BANCSHARES INC.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Byline Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Roberto Herencia | $937,222 | $1,992,463 | $0 | $1,567,483 | $4,537,621 |
| 2 | National Bank Holdings Corporation | 2025 | G. Timothy Laney | 930,769 | 1,444,946 | 0 | 1,153,241 | 3,725,952 |
| 3 | FirstSun Capital Bancorp | 2025 | Neal Arnold | 800,000 | 1,707,070 | 0 | 0 | 3,341,470 |
| 4 | Old Second Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | James Eccher | 914,217 | 1,075,066 | 0 | 852,300 | 3,108,135 |
| 5 | EQUITY BANCSHARES INC | 2025 | Brad Elliott | 857,995 | 663,156 | 281,500 | 854,427 | 3,073,975 |
| 6 | Third Coast Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Bart Caraway | 654,231 | 385,457 | 0 | 0 | 2,503,561 |
| 7 | First Mid Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Dively | 543,400 | 514,272 | 0 | 1,019,364 | 2,109,337 |
| 8 | Great Southern Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Turner | 518,072 | 0 | 93,756 | 872,970 | 1,815,277 |
| 9 | QCR Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Todd Gipple | 430,760 | 490,389 | 0 | 558,146 | 1,713,726 |
| 10 | MidWestOne Financial Group, Inc. | 2024 | Charles Reeves | 646,875 | 400,003 | 0 | 534,039 | 1,611,393 |
| 11 | Midland States Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Ludwig | 749,800 | 562,322 | 0 | 194,956 | 1,532,241 |
| 12 | West Bancorporation, Inc. | 2025 | David Nelson | 608,000 | 303,493 | 0 | 477,245 | 1,456,493 |
| 13 | Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Jerry Baack | 650,000 | 218,372 | 0 | 433,000 | 1,349,932 |
| 14 | Capital Federal Financial, Inc. | 2025 | John Dicus | 794,770 | 0 | 0 | 412,102 | 1,324,805 |
| 15 | HBT Financial, Inc. | 2025 | J. Lance Carter | 570,686 | 278,600 | 0 | 427,815 | 1,294,800 |
| 16 | South Plains Financial, Inc. | 2025 | Curtis Griffith | 425,000 | 124,972 | 153,717 | 255,000 | 1,232,779 |
| 17 | Southside Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Keith Donahoe | 580,000 | 252,032 | 0 | 220,121 | 1,224,314 |
| 18 | Southern Missouri Bancorp, Inc. | 2026 | Greg Steffens | 468,000 | 38,070 | 37,776 | — | 756,303 |
| 19 | Guaranty Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Mineer | 413,333 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 464,421 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EQUITY BANCSHARES INC | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc. | 89% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Byline Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Pearl Meyer |
| Capital Federal Financial, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| First Mid Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Blanchard Consulting |
| FirstSun Capital Bancorp | 102% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Great Southern Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Guaranty Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| HBT Financial, Inc. | 149% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | McLagan Partners Inc. |
| Midland States Bancorp, Inc. | 40% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| MidWestOne Financial Group, Inc. | 127.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| National Bank Holdings Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — 3-year Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) (percentile rank) | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Old Second Bancorp, Inc. | 118.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | AON/McLagan |
| QCR Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| South Plains Financial, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Southern Missouri Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Southside Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Third Coast Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | HFG |
| West Bancorporation, Inc. | 78% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | McLagan |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Brad Elliott | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 3,073,975. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 655068–655077 |
| 2 | Section 01, Richard Sems | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 1,828,773. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c31 · span 687179–687188 |
| 3 | Section 01, Gregory Kossover | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 1,029,519. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c31 · span 679210–679219 |
| 4 | Section 01, Chris Navratil | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 1,010,891. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c31 · span 663060–663069 |
| 5 | Section 01, Julie Huber | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Compensation Tables”. As printed: 1,008,704. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c31 · span 671084–671093 |
| 6 | Section 03, Chris Navratil PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 780701–780708 |
| 7 | Section 03, Gregory Kossover RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 803048–803055 |
| 8 | Section 03, Chris Navratil PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 782977–782983 |
| 9 | Section 03, Brad Elliott PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 769533–769540 |
| 10 | Section 03, Brad Elliott PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 767232–767239 |
| 11 | Section 03, Gregory Kossover RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 807410–807416 |
| 12 | Section 03, Brad Elliott RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 775949–775956 |
| 13 | Section 03, Chris Navratil PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 787127–787133 |
| 14 | Section 03, Brad Elliott PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 771664–771671 |
| 15 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 62 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 642611–642613 |
| 16 | Section 08, Shawn D. Penner | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 139,400. Filing ↗machine: span 335341–335355 |
| 17 | Section 08, Kevin E. Cook | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 101,000. Filing ↗machine: span 326347–326361 |
| 18 | Section 08, Gregory L. Gaeddert | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 101,000. Filing ↗machine: span 329785–329799 |
| 19 | Section 08, James S. Loving | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 96,800. Filing ↗machine: span 333107–333127 |
| 20 | Section 08, Leon H. Borck | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 88,400. Filing ↗machine: span 325257–325277 |
| 21 | Section 08, R. Renee Koger | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 88,400. Filing ↗machine: span 332015–332035 |
| 22 | Section 08, Junetta M. Everett | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 84,200. Filing ↗machine: span 327486–327506 |
| 23 | Section 08, Jerry P. Maland | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 84,200. Filing ↗machine: span 334249–334269 |
| 24 | Section 08, Benjamen M. Hutton | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 84,200. Filing ↗machine: span 330874–330894 |
| 25 | Section 08, C. Kendric Fergeson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 73,466. Filing ↗machine: span 328639–328659 |
| 26 | Section 08, Brad S. Elliott | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Gregory H. Kossover | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Lisa A. Schlehuber | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170555 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 65.5% (votes for as printed: 10,134,760). Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-24 | 0000950170-25-058159 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 65.53% (votes for as printed: 8,444,881). Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-04-24 | 0000950170-24-047661 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 70.19% (votes for as printed: 7,228,943). Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 33 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 34 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 558,823 + equity 382,243 + all other 0 = 941,066, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 941,066 |
| 35 | Byline Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162758 | CEO total compensation as printed in Byline Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,537,621. Filing ↗machine: span 1703328–1703337 |
| 36 | National Bank Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001475841-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in National Bank Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,725,952. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | FirstSun Capital Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001709442-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in FirstSun Capital Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 3,341,470. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c48 · span 305883–305892 |
| 38 | Old Second Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001104659-26-039829 | CEO total compensation as printed in Old Second Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,108,135. Filing ↗machine: t130 · r8 · c16 · span 753236–753245 |
| 39 | EQUITY BANCSHARES INC (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | CEO total compensation as printed in EQUITY BANCSHARES INC's own proxy. As printed: 3,073,975. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 655068–655077 |
| 40 | Third Coast Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-159039 | CEO total compensation as printed in Third Coast Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,503,561. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 240742–240751 |
| 41 | First Mid Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001193125-26-109951 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Mid Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,109,337. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c12 · span 869693–869703 |
| 42 | Great Southern Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0002077096-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Great Southern Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,815,277. Filing ↗machine: span 320537–320546 |
| 43 | QCR Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001171843-26-002356 | CEO total compensation as printed in QCR Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,713,726. Filing ↗machine: span 516480–516489 |
| 44 | MidWestOne Financial Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-11 | 0001412665-25-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in MidWestOne Financial Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,611,393. Filing ↗machine: span 451813–451822 |
| 45 | Midland States Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001104659-26-033298 | CEO total compensation as printed in Midland States Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,532,241. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c35 · span 487815–487824 |
| 46 | West Bancorporation, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-03 | 0001166928-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in West Bancorporation, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,456,493. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 688762–688771 |
| 47 | Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001104659-26-028272 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,349,932. Filing ↗machine: t135 · r6 · c22 · span 897478–897487 |
| 48 | Capital Federal Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-18 | 0001490906-25-000039 | CEO total compensation as printed in Capital Federal Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,324,805. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r6 · c20 · span 349346–349355 |
| 49 | HBT Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0000775215-26-000037 | CEO total compensation as printed in HBT Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,294,800. Filing ↗machine: span 498480–498489 |
| 50 | South Plains Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013355 | CEO total compensation as printed in South Plains Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,232,779. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 556174–556183 |
| 51 | Southside Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000705432-26-000069 | CEO total compensation as printed in Southside Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,224,314. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 587992–588001 |
| 52 | Southern Missouri Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-21 | 0001104659-26-109259 | CEO total compensation as printed in Southern Missouri Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 756,303. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Guaranty Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001408534-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Guaranty Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 464,421. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Byline Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-162758 | Byline Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, MidWestOne Financial Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001412665-25-000046 | MidWestOne Financial Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, National Bank Holdings Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001475841-26-000013 | National Bank Holdings Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, First Mid Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-109951 | First Mid Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, QCR Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001171843-26-002356 | QCR Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-028272 | Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Southside Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000705432-26-000069 | Southside Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, West Bancorporation, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001166928-26-000016 | West Bancorporation, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Old Second Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039829 | Old Second Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, HBT Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000775215-26-000037 | HBT Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Midland States Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-033298 | Midland States Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Capital Federal Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001490906-25-000039 | Capital Federal Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EQUITY BANCSHARES INC. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat