Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

Goodyear Tire & Rubber (GT)

CEO Mark Stewart was paid $14,602,389 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 43.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 41st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-015520 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$14,602,389 ↓
Mark Stewart total, FY2025
41st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
312:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
95.2%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

GT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 2, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Mark Stewart$1,400,000$0$7,128,093$0$4,899,200$0$1,175,096$14,602,389
Chief Executive Officer and President
Christina Zamarro1,038,333875,0002,029,04102,446,933878,53268,0107,335,849
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
David Phillips738,33301,010,09601,552,400441,22641,9203,783,975
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Christopher Helsel680,0000724,47201,370,633491,56244,7593,311,426
Senior Vice President and Chief Technical Officer
Don Metzelaar557,576765,000850,5730592,4420197,8072,963,398
Senior Vice President, Global Manufacturing and Supply Chain

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Mark Stewart$14,602,389$25,789,964—↓ −11,187,575
Christina Zamarro7,335,8495,184,2164,585,784↑ +2,151,633
David Phillips3,783,9753,334,4813,006,340↑ +449,494
Christopher Helsel3,311,4263,780,267—↓ −468,841
Don Metzelaar2,963,398———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Goodyear Tire & Rubber's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper GT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against GT
12 companies name GT as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name GT as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
David PhillipsGeneral Counsel$3,783,975
Don MetzelaarSVP$2,963,398
Christina ZamarroCFO$7,335,849
Christopher HelselSVP$3,311,426
Mark StewartCEO$14,602,389
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
ClaytonIndependent Director$332,143
FirestoneIndependent Director$344,459
GeisslerIndependent Director$319,568
HinrichsIndependent Director$317,143
KoellnerChair of the Board$534,437
LewisIndependent Director$332,143
McGladeIndependent Director$325,316
MitchellIndependent Director$319,095
Sanjay K. Mahendra-RajahFormer director (through FY2025)$6,986
SiuIndependent Director$317,143
StewartDirector—
WesselDirector$317,143
WinklerIndependent Director$253,926
WoodIndependent Director$333,970
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Margaret Snyder VVice President and Controller2026-03-31D6,805$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Margaret Snyder VVice President and Controller2026-03-31D3,073720,374CommonForm 4 ↗
Margaret Snyder VVice President and Controller2026-03-31A6,80500CommonForm 4 ↗
WinklerDirector2026-04-01A5,216734,999Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie HamiltonDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
WinklerDirector2026-04-13A12,802789,998Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
WoodDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
WesselDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
LewisDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
LewisDirector2026-04-13D19,04700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
LewisDirector2026-04-13A19,04700CommonForm 4 ↗
GeisslerDirector2026-04-13D19,04700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
GeisslerDirector2026-04-13D4,572732,141CommonForm 4 ↗
SiuDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
SiuDirector2026-04-13D9,52300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
SiuDirector2026-04-13A9,52300CommonForm 4 ↗
ClaytonDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
HinrichsDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
FirestoneDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
FirestoneDirector2026-04-13D19,04700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
FirestoneDirector2026-04-13A19,04700CommonForm 4 ↗
WinklerDirector2026-04-13A12,802789,998Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
MitchellDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
KoellnerDirector2026-04-13A25,6057180,003Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
GeisslerDirector2026-04-13A19,04700CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory BoucharlatSenior VP, Global Commercial2026-05-15A3,17000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark Wynn StewartDirector2026-05-15D355,53700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark Wynn StewartDirector2026-05-15D163,9036924,413CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark Wynn StewartDirector2026-05-15A355,53700CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory BoucharlatSenior VP, Global Commercial2026-05-15D3,17000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregory BoucharlatSenior VP, Global Commercial2026-05-15D2,111611,906CommonForm 4 ↗
Nicole GraySenior VP & Chief HR Officer2026-07-01D5,11400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Nicole GraySenior VP & Chief HR Officer2026-07-01D2,281614,735CommonForm 4 ↗
WinklerDirector2026-07-01A5,417634,994Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Margaret Snyder VVice President and Controller2026-07-01A23,21900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott M. DeakinInterim EVP & CFO2026-07-01A77,39900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Nicole GraySenior VP & Chief HR Officer2026-07-01A5,11400CommonForm 4 ↗
van Kesteren Jan-PietMan. Dir. EMEA & CSO2026-09-01D12,77500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
van Kesteren Jan-PietMan. Dir. EMEA & CSO2026-09-01D6,324637,881CommonForm 4 ↗
van Kesteren Jan-PietMan. Dir. EMEA & CSO2026-09-01A12,77500CommonForm 4 ↗
WinklerDirector2026-10-01A6,958534,999Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Christina ZamarroPSU2025-02-24—53,626—107,252$564,681
Don MetzelaarRSU2025-02-24——30,643—299,997
David PhillipsPSU2025-02-24—12,193—24,386112,907
Mark StewartRSU2025-02-24——321,756—3,149,991
Mark StewartPSU2025-02-24—60,965—121,930564,536
Mark StewartPSU2025-02-24—150,153—300,3061,581,111
Mark StewartPSU2025-02-24—210,627—421,2541,832,455
David PhillipsPSU2025-02-24—25,740—51,480271,042
David PhillipsRSU2025-02-24——55,158—539,997
Don MetzelaarRSU2025-01-13——45,351—399,996
Don MetzelaarPSU2025-02-24—14,300—28,600150,580
Christopher HelselPSU2025-02-24—11,008—22,016101,934
Christopher HelselPSU2025-02-24—17,160—34,320180,695
Christopher HelselRSU2025-02-24——36,772—359,998
Christina ZamarroPSU2025-02-24—13,146—26,292129,225
David PhillipsPSU2025-02-24—8,764—17,52886,150
Christopher HelselPSU2025-02-24—8,326—16,65281,845
Christina ZamarroPSU2025-02-24—22,693—45,386210,137
Christina ZamarroRSU2025-02-24——114,913—1,124,998
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Christina Zamarro$1,124,998$904,043$044.6%
Don Metzelaar699,993150,580017.7%
David Phillips539,997470,099046.5%
Mark Stewart3,149,9913,978,102055.8%
Christopher Helsel359,998364,474050.3%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
StewartRSU1,069,883—$9,372,175
Don MetzelaarRSU86,617—758,765
Don MetzelaarPSU22,471—196,846
StewartPSU342,642—3,001,544
Christopher HelselRSU137,730—1,206,515
Christopher HelselPSU46,228—404,957
Christina ZamarroRSU404,548—3,543,840
David PhillipsRSU169,926—1,488,552
Christina ZamarroPSU123,980—1,086,065
David PhillipsPSU61,786—541,245
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The compensation program is designed to motivate executives to take actions aligned with short- and long-term strategic objectives while balancing risk versus potential reward. As executives assume greater responsibility, the percentage of pay based on performance and the proportion of total compensation paid in equity increase to ensure accountability and align interests with shareholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantExequity
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-13199,775,23710,083,449464,13995.2%Passed
20252025-04-14195,685,18412,515,531720,99993.99%Passed
20242024-04-08202,229,20110,777,7201,367,73594.94%Passed
20232023-04-10175,245,18024,325,903910,06787.81%Passed
20222022-04-1145,138,090168,128,3214,024,70421.17%Failed
20212021-04-12112,684,55351,214,2027,213,94068.75%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-1395.2%a
20252025-04-1493.99%b
20242024-04-0894.94%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and "broker non-votes," which occur when your broker does not have discretionary voting authority on a matter and you do not provide voting instructions, have the same effect as votes against any proposal voted upon by shareholders but have no effect on the election of directors or advisory votes.”.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)312 : 1
CEO total compensation$14,602,389
Median employee compensation$46,866
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
KoellnerIndependent · Board Chair · Human Capital and Compensation · Governance (Chair) · Executive (Chair)$352,143$180,000——$2,294$534,437
FirestoneIndependent · Human Capital and Compensation (Chair) · Corporate Responsibility and Compliance · Executive162,143180,000——2,316344,459
WoodIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Governance · Executive153,970180,000——0333,970
ClaytonIndependent · Human Capital and Compensation · Corporate Responsibility and Compliance (Chair) · Executive152,143180,000——0332,143
LewisIndependent · Human Capital and Compensation · Governance · Executive152,143180,000——0332,143
McGladeIndependent · Audit · Governance145,316180,000——0325,316
GeisslerIndependent · Audit137,143180,000——2,425319,568
MitchellIndependent · Audit · Governance137,143180,000——1,952319,095
HinrichsIndependent · Human Capital and Compensation · Governance137,143180,000——0317,143
WesselNot independent · Corporate Responsibility and Compliance137,143180,000——0317,143
SiuIndependent · Audit · Corporate Responsibility and Compliance137,143180,000——0317,143
WinklerIndependent · Audit · Corporate Responsibility and Compliance · Partial-year service88,077164,712——1,137253,926
Sanjay K. Mahendra-RajahNot independent · Departed during FY5,4170——1,5696,986
StewartEmployee director · Executive—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$140,000
Annual equity retainer$180,000
Per board meeting fee$1,700
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 25,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,897,067
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,144,712
All other compensation$11,693
Total cost of the board$4,053,472

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Goodyear Tire & Rubber names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Goodyear Tire & Rubber.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Trane Technologies plc2025David Regnery$1,512,500$8,900,397$5,700,010$2,831,173$27,262,157
2Parker-Hannifin Corporation2026Jennifer Parmentier1,537,5007,586,8987,841,9404,539,82222,761,169
3Emerson Electric Co.2025Lal Karsanbhai1,537,50015,413,32503,728,52521,240,262
4Textron Inc.2025Scott Donnelly1,530,57710,588,9423,463,1193,246,00021,165,556
5Cummins Inc.2025Jennifer Rumsey1,533,7506,429,00406,975,65619,905,532
6Aptiv PLC2025Kevin Clark1,462,27215,145,16002,303,07819,250,277
7Lear Corporation2025Raymond Scott1,370,00013,924,25402,887,96018,889,998
8BorgWarner Inc.2025Joseph Fadool1,237,32910,613,38303,188,11715,539,233
9Kimberly-Clark Corporation2025Michael Hsu1,500,00011,499,98901,596,42415,320,405
10PPG Industries, Inc.2025Timothy Knavish1,300,0007,333,5423,666,6901,924,00014,885,022
11Goodyear Tire & Rubber2025Mark Stewart1,400,0007,128,09304,899,20014,602,389
12Adient plc2025Jerome Dorlack665,00010,754,42601,443,05013,114,394
13Whirlpool Corporation2025Marc Bitzer1,355,0009,449,86101,084,00012,773,816
14PACCAR Inc.2025R. Preston Feight1,690,3854,900,5002,174,4851,326,52112,618,865
15Eaton Corporation plc2025Paulo Ruiz1,087,1164,140,3141,384,6951,155,0007,923,677
16Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.2025Christopher Nelson997,4623,964,6991,321,569929,0557,656,246
17Fluor Corporation2025James Breuer1,071,6892,744,569593,7621,330,3006,873,013
18Dana Inc.2025R. Bruce McDonald1,300,0004,124,985005,609,922

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Goodyear Tire & Rubbernot disclosedEPU 40 · RSU 30 · PSU 30not disclosedExequity
Adient plc108%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — relative TSRWillis Towers Watson
Aptiv PLC105%PSU 60 · RSU 40Nonot disclosed
BorgWarner Inc.175%PSU 67 · RSU 33YesPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Cummins Inc.90%PSU 70 · Cash LTI 30NoFarient
Dana Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Eaton Corporation plc70%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners
Emerson Electric Co.141.5%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoExequity
Fluor Corporation93%Performance Awards 50 · RSU 35 · Option 15Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
Kimberly-Clark Corporation61%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Lear Corporation124%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
PACCAR Inc.62.7%not disclosedNoThe Committee typically retains a compensation consultant to assess the competitiveness of the Company's compensation programs every two years. It did not employ a compensation consultant in 2025.
Parker-Hannifin Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 50NoMercer Consulting
PPG Industries, Inc.93%MSU 34 · Options 33 · PSU 33NoFW Cook
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.72.3%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Textron Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25NoPearl Meyer
Trane Technologies plc109.21%PSU 50 · Options 40 · RSU 10Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Whirlpool Corporation50%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Goodyear Tire & Rubber in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Mark Stewart (Chief Executive Officer and President) was the highest-paid executive at Goodyear Tire & Rubber in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $14,602,389.
How does Goodyear Tire & Rubber's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Mark Stewart's total compensation ranked at the 41st percentile of Goodyear Tire & Rubber's disclosed peer group.
What is Goodyear Tire & Rubber's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Goodyear Tire & Rubber's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 312:1.
How did shareholders vote on Goodyear Tire & Rubber's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 95.2% of shareholders supported Goodyear Tire & Rubber's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Goodyear Tire & Rubber spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Goodyear Tire & Rubber reported total board compensation of $4,053,472 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Mark StewartDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 48. As printed: 14,602,389. Filing ↗machine: span 1108942–1108952
2Section 01, Christina ZamarroDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 48. As printed: 7,335,849. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c42 · span 1115626–1115635
3Section 01, David PhillipsDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 48. As printed: 3,783,975. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c42 · span 1124684–1124693
4Section 01, Christopher HelselDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 48. As printed: 3,311,426. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c42 · span 1137949–1137958
5Section 01, Don MetzelaarDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 48. As printed: 2,963,398. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c42 · span 1134288–1134297
6Section 03, Christina Zamarro PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r11 · c13 · span 1227375–1227382
7Section 03, Don Metzelaar RSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r21 · c11 · span 1245213–1245220
8Section 03, David Phillips PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r15 · c13 · span 1235175–1235182
9Section 03, Mark Stewart RSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r2 · c3 · span 1028296–1028305
10Section 03, Mark Stewart PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r4 · c13 · span 1213742–1213749
11Section 03, Mark Stewart PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r5 · c13 · span 1216067–1216076
12Section 03, Mark Stewart PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r6 · c13 · span 1218395–1218404
13Section 03, David Phillips PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r16 · c13 · span 1237498–1237505
14Section 03, David Phillips RSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r4 · c2 · span 1030118–1030125
15Section 03, Don Metzelaar RSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r18 · c12 · span 1240702–1240709
16Section 03, Don Metzelaar PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r20 · c13 · span 1243792–1243799
17Section 03, Christopher Helsel PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r24 · c13 · span 1251585–1251592
18Section 03, Christopher Helsel PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r25 · c13 · span 1253907–1253914
19Section 03, Christopher Helsel RSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r6 · c2 · span 1031914–1031921
20Section 03, Christina Zamarro PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r9 · c13 · span 1223528–1223535
21Section 03, David Phillips PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r14 · c13 · span 1232854–1232860
22Section 03, Christopher Helsel PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r23 · c13 · span 1249264–1249270
23Section 03, Christina Zamarro PSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r10 · c13 · span 1225451–1225458
24Section 03, Christina Zamarro RSUDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015463Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t125 · r3 · c2 · span 1029290–1029299
25Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 312 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1562574–1562577
26Section 08, KoellnerDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 534,437. Filing ↗machine: span 1511814–1512051
27Section 08, FirestoneDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 344,459. Filing ↗machine: span 1507009–1507246
28Section 08, WoodDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 333,970. Filing ↗machine: span 1524800–1525037
29Section 08, ClaytonDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 332,143. Filing ↗machine: span 1505349–1505616
30Section 08, LewisDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 332,143. Filing ↗machine: span 1513414–1513651
31Section 08, McGladeDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 325,316. Filing ↗machine: span 1516802–1517039
32Section 08, GeisslerDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,568. Filing ↗machine: span 1508610–1508847
33Section 08, MitchellDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,095. Filing ↗machine: span 1518403–1518640
34Section 08, HinrichsDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,143. Filing ↗machine: span 1510213–1510450
35Section 08, WesselDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,143. Filing ↗machine: span 1521602–1521839
36Section 08, SiuDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,143. Filing ↗machine: span 1520001–1520238
37Section 08, WinklerDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,926. Filing ↗machine: span 1523201–1523438
38Section 08, Sanjay K. Mahendra-RajahDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 6,986. Filing ↗machine: span 1515202–1515437
39Section 08, StewartDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Margaret Snyder V 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-020001971622-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Margaret Snyder V 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-020001971622-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Margaret Snyder V 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-020001971622-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Winkler 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020000042582-26-000028Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Julie Hamilton 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000034Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Winkler 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000036Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Wood 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000038Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Wessel 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025346Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Lewis 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000043Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Lewis 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000043Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Lewis 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000043Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Geissler 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025350Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Geissler 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025350Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Siu 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Siu 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Siu 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Clayton 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000046Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Hinrichs 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Firestone 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Firestone 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Firestone 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Winkler 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000036Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Mitchell 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150000042582-26-000040Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Koellner 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025348Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Geissler 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025350Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Gregory Boucharlat 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190002067218-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Mark Wynn Stewart 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001975675-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Mark Wynn Stewart 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001975675-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Mark Wynn Stewart 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001975675-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Gregory Boucharlat 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190002067218-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Gregory Boucharlat 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190002067218-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Nicole Gray 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001628280-26-046742Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Nicole Gray 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001628280-26-046742Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Winkler 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001628280-26-046743Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Margaret Snyder V 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001628280-26-046744Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Scott M. Deakin 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060001628280-26-047200Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Nicole Gray 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001628280-26-046742Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, van Kesteren Jan-Piet 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020000042582-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, van Kesteren Jan-Piet 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020000042582-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, van Kesteren Jan-Piet 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020000042582-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Winkler 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020000042582-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-04-150001628280-26-025265Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.2% (votes for as printed: 199,775,237). Filing ↗
82Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-160001193125-25-082853Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.99% (votes for as printed: 195,685,184). Filing ↗
83Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-04-120001193125-24-094547Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.94% (votes for as printed: 202,229,201). Filing ↗
84Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
85Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
86Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,897,067 + equity 2,144,712 + all other 11,693 = 4,053,472, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,053,472
87Trane Technologies plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001628280-26-026679CEO total compensation as printed in Trane Technologies plc's own proxy. As printed: 27,262,157. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r2 · c15 · span 319298–319308
88Parker-Hannifin Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-180001308179-26-000394CEO total compensation as printed in Parker-Hannifin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 22,761,169. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1022768–1022778
89Emerson Electric Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-120000032604-25-000103CEO total compensation as printed in Emerson Electric Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,240,262. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 849389–849399
90Textron Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-050001552781-26-000084CEO total compensation as printed in Textron Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,165,556. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c18 · span 701332–701342
91Cummins Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001104659-26-039158CEO total compensation as printed in Cummins Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,905,532. Filing ↗machine: t135 · r1 · c47 · span 1108458–1108468
92Aptiv PLC, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001193125-26-108328CEO total compensation as printed in Aptiv PLC's own proxy. As printed: 19,250,277. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1493009–1493019
93Lear Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020000842162-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Lear Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,889,998. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r4 · c15 · span 912653–912663
94BorgWarner Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001104659-26-031748CEO total compensation as printed in BorgWarner Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,539,233. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r10 · c16 · span 1542215–1542225
95Kimberly-Clark Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001628280-26-020404CEO total compensation as printed in Kimberly-Clark Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,320,405. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1086894–1086904
96PPG Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-050000079879-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in PPG Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,885,022. Filing ↗machine: span 1300546–1300556
97Goodyear Tire & Rubber (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015520CEO total compensation as printed in Goodyear Tire & Rubber's own proxy. As printed: 14,602,389. Filing ↗machine: span 1108942–1108952
98Adient plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-210001670541-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in Adient plc's own proxy. As printed: 13,114,394. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 554715–554726
99Whirlpool Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100001193125-26-100387CEO total compensation as printed in Whirlpool Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,773,816. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 934743–934753
100PACCAR Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001193125-26-113876CEO total compensation as printed in PACCAR Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,618,865. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 838577–838587
101Eaton Corporation plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001193125-26-105117CEO total compensation as printed in Eaton Corporation plc's own proxy. As printed: 7,923,677. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c18 · span 2008245–2008255
102Stanley Black & Decker, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001140361-26-008170CEO total compensation as printed in Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,656,246. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1734426–1734435
103Fluor Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001104659-26-027053CEO total compensation as printed in Fluor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,873,013. Filing ↗machine: span 1033953–1033962
104Dana Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001140361-26-009305CEO total compensation as printed in Dana Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,609,922. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 535285–535294
105Section 10a, PPG Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000079879-26-000088PPG Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-008170Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Adient plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001670541-26-000011Adient plc names Goodyear Tire & Rubber in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
108Section 10a, Emerson Electric Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000032604-25-000103Emerson Electric Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
109Section 10a, Aptiv PLC reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-108328Aptiv PLC's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, Textron Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000084Textron Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
111Section 10a, Trane Technologies plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-026679Trane Technologies plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Whirlpool Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-100387Whirlpool Corporation names Goodyear Tire & Rubber in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Eaton Corporation plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-105117Eaton Corporation plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
114Section 10a, PACCAR Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-113876PACCAR Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
115Section 10a, BorgWarner Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-031748BorgWarner Inc. names Goodyear Tire & Rubber in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Dana Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009305Dana Inc. names Goodyear Tire & Rubber in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Fluor Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027053Fluor Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Cummins Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039158Cummins Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗
119Section 10a, Parker-Hannifin Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000394Parker-Hannifin Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Goodyear Tire & Rubber. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.