CEO Matthew Klein was paid $23,266,326 in fiscal year 2025, up 214.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 93rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-045528 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$23,266,326 Matthew Klein total, FY2025 | 93rd CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper PCTX reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses PCTX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PCTX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Klein | $958,500 | $0 | $16,593,800 | $4,399,760 | $1,294,000 | $0 | $20,266 | $23,266,326 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Eric Pauwels | 613,150 | 0 | 1,023,880 | 1,382,782 | 517,800 | 0 | 25,356 | 3,562,968 |
| Chief Business Officer | ||||||||
| Pierre Gravier | 579,167 | 0 | 1,047,150 | 1,414,209 | 488,600 | 0 | 21,660 | 3,550,786 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Lee Golden | 574,667 | 0 | 930,800 | 1,257,074 | 482,800 | 0 | 23,838 | 3,269,179 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
| Neil Almstead | 582,500 | 0 | 884,260 | 1,194,221 | 467,400 | 0 | 30,674 | 3,159,055 |
| Chief Technical Operations Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Klein | $23,266,326 | $7,410,765 | $8,937,025 | +15,855,561 |
| Eric Pauwels | 3,562,968 | 2,398,470 | 2,412,590 | +1,164,498 |
| Pierre Gravier | 3,550,786 | 2,227,654 | 2,734,475 | +1,323,132 |
| Lee Golden | 3,269,179 | 2,248,039 | 2,394,995 | +1,021,140 |
| Neil Almstead | 3,159,055 | 2,318,808 | 2,174,776 | +840,247 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Almstead | RSU | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 19,000 | — | $884,260 |
| Neil Almstead | OPTION | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 47,500 | — | 1,194,221 |
| Lee Golden | OPTION | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 50,000 | — | 1,257,074 |
| Lee Golden | RSU | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 20,000 | — | 930,800 |
| Pierre Gravier | RSU | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 22,500 | — | 1,047,150 |
| Pierre Gravier | OPTION | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 56,250 | — | 1,414,209 |
| Matthew Klein | RSU | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 70,000 | — | 3,257,800 |
| Matthew Klein | PSU | 2025-12-02 | — | 100,000 | — | 200,000 | 13,336,000 |
| Matthew Klein | OPTION | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 175,000 | — | 4,399,760 |
| Eric Pauwels | RSU | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 22,000 | — | 1,023,880 |
| Eric Pauwels | OPTION | 2025-01-03 | — | — | 55,000 | — | 1,382,782 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Almstead | $884,260 | $0 | $1,194,221 | 0.0% |
| Lee Golden | 930,800 | 0 | 1,257,074 | 0.0% |
| Pierre Gravier | 1,047,150 | 0 | 1,414,209 | 0.0% |
| Matthew Klein | 3,257,800 | 13,336,000 | 4,399,760 | 63.5% |
| Eric Pauwels | 1,023,880 | 0 | 1,382,782 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Almstead | RSU | 14,250 | — | $1,082,430 |
| Matthew Klein | RSU | 18,750 | — | 1,424,250 |
| Matthew Klein | RSU | 70,000 | — | 5,317,200 |
| Neil Almstead | RSU | 19,000 | — | 1,443,240 |
| Neil Almstead | RSU | 3,600 | — | 273,456 |
| Lee Golden | Option | 28,125 | 25.69 | — |
| Eric Pauwels | RSU | 16,500 | — | 1,253,340 |
| Pierre Gravier | RSU | 22,500 | — | 1,709,100 |
| Matthew Klein | RSU | 52,500 | — | 3,987,900 |
| Lee Golden | Option | 625 | 38.1 | — |
| Matthew Klein | PSU | 100,000 | — | 7,596,000 |
| Lee Golden | Option | 7,875 | 52.85 | — |
| Matthew Klein | RSU | 50,000 | — | 3,798,000 |
| Matthew Klein | PSU | 25,000 | — | 1,899,000 |
| Eric Pauwels | RSU | 22,000 | — | 1,671,120 |
| Lee Golden | RSU | 20,000 | — | 1,519,200 |
| Matthew Klein | PSU | 15,625 | — | 1,186,875 |
| Eric Pauwels | RSU | 9,000 | — | 683,640 |
| Lee Golden | RSU | 15,000 | — | 1,139,400 |
| Pierre Gravier | RSU | 14,250 | — | 1,082,430 |
| Matthew Klein | RSU | 13,000 | — | 987,480 |
| Matthew Klein | RSU | 7,813 | — | 593,475 |
| Pierre Gravier | RSU | 13,000 | — | 987,480 |
| Eric Pauwels | RSU | 1,150 | — | 87,354 |
| Pierre Gravier | Option | 28,438 | 39.82 | — |
| Neil Almstead | RSU | 8,500 | — | 645,660 |
| Eric Pauwels | RSU | 4,200 | — | 319,032 |
| Lee Golden | RSU | 5,320 | — | 404,107 |
| Matthew Klein | RSU | 5,250 | — | 398,790 |
| Lee Golden | RSU | 4,200 | — | 319,032 |
| Neil Almstead | RSU | 3,000 | — | 227,880 |
| Lee Golden | RSU | 2,039 | — | 154,882 |
| Pierre Gravier | RSU | 1,550 | — | 117,738 |
| Lee Golden | RSU | 1,500 | — | 113,940 |
| Lee Golden | RSU | 1,300 | — | 98,748 |
| Matthew Klein | Option | 3,282 | 38.1 | — |
| Eric Pauwels | Option | 30,938 | 25.69 | — |
| Matthew Klein | Option | 20,313 | 39.42 | — |
| Matthew Klein | Option | 24,375 | 52.96 | — |
| Neil Almstead | Option | 11,329 | 39.42 | — |
| Matthew Klein | Option | 98,438 | 25.69 | — |
| Matthew Klein | Option | 175,000 | 46.54 | — |
| Pierre Gravier | Option | 26,719 | 25.69 | — |
| Pierre Gravier | Option | 56,250 | 46.54 | — |
| Eric Pauwels | Option | 3,938 | 38.1 | — |
| Eric Pauwels | Option | 14,063 | 39.42 | — |
| Eric Pauwels | Option | 55,000 | 46.54 | — |
| Lee Golden | Option | 850 | 38.1 | — |
| Lee Golden | Option | 3,563 | 39.42 | — |
| Lee Golden | Option | 50,000 | 46.54 | — |
| Neil Almstead | Option | 3,375 | 38.1 | — |
| Neil Almstead | Option | 26,719 | 25.69 | — |
| Neil Almstead | Option | 47,500 | 46.54 | — |
Our executive compensation program is intended to be competitive with our peers and to motivate our executive team to achieve our short-term and long-term strategy for creating stockholder value with a significant portion of our executive officers’ compensation being “at risk”. We believe that equity awards with time-based vesting schedules are most effective in aligning our named executive officers’ motivations with our shareholders' long-term interests.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael SchmertzlerIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Development | $81,500 | $442,490 | $372,320 | — | $0 | $896,310 |
| Allan Jacobson, Ph.DIndependent · Development (Chair) | 50,000 | 221,245 | 186,160 | — | 90,000 | 547,405 |
| Emma ReeveIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 100,000 | 221,245 | 186,160 | — | 0 | 507,405 |
| David P. SouthwellIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 87,000 | 221,245 | 186,160 | — | 0 | 494,405 |
| Mary SmithIndependent · Audit | 72,000 | 221,245 | 186,160 | — | 0 | 479,405 |
| Glenn D. Steele Jr., M.D., Ph.DIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Development | 70,000 | 221,245 | 186,160 | — | 0 | 477,405 |
| Alethia YoungIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 68,500 | 221,245 | 186,160 | — | 0 | 475,905 |
| Stephanie S. Okey, M.SIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 64,500 | 221,245 | 186,160 | — | 0 | 471,905 |
| Jerome B. Zeldis, M.D., Ph.DIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Development | 56,500 | 221,245 | 186,160 | — | 0 | 463,905 |
| Matthew B. Klein, M.D., M.S., F.A.C.SEmployee director · Development | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Jessica ChutterIndependent · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 14,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $150,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $650,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,212,450 |
| All other compensation | $90,000 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,952,450 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exelixis, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Morrissey | $1,306,040 | $30,539,552 | $0 | $1,382,591 | $33,239,183 |
| 2 | PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC. | 2025 | Matthew Klein | 958,500 | 16,593,800 | 4,399,760 | 1,294,000 | 23,266,326 |
| 3 | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Helen Torley | 1,000,000 | 19,350,145 | 1,650,014 | 1,147,500 | 23,166,223 |
| 4 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Corporation | 2025 | Bill Sibold | 918,531 | 12,297,850 | 4,537,146 | 1,438,814 | 19,206,341 |
| 5 | Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Jack Khattar | 1,036,000 | 6,535,029 | 7,031,545 | 846,930 | 15,501,557 |
| 6 | Corcept Therapeutics Incorporated | 2025 | Joseph Belanoff | 1,182,333 | 0 | 12,907,718 | 0 | 15,303,551 |
| 7 | Blueprint Medicines Corp. | 2024 | Kathryn Haviland | 821,363 | 7,472,480 | 4,315,144 | 854,217 | 13,477,004 |
| 8 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Brett Monia | 1,051,776 | 4,297,208 | 4,147,630 | 1,438,105 | 13,350,777 |
| 9 | Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc. | 2025 | Emil Kakkis | 861,100 | 8,364,938 | 1,847,356 | 299,663 | 11,405,535 |
| 10 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2024 | Cedric Francois | 793,193 | 4,779,832 | 4,787,768 | 0 | 10,957,451 |
| 11 | Axsome Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Herriot Tabuteau | 835,000 | 5,533,554 | 2,833,237 | 876,750 | 10,283,492 |
| 12 | Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. | 2023 | Sharon Mates | 891,653 | 7,749,984 | 0 | 0 | 10,086,413 |
| 13 | Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. | 2024 | Bradley Campbell | 767,308 | 4,990,365 | 2,105,627 | 0 | 8,526,943 |
| 14 | ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 2025 | Catherine Owen Adams | 930,000 | 3,240,558 | 3,234,797 | 818,559 | 8,256,518 |
| 15 | Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Dayno | 743,600 | 1,976,520 | 4,599,000 | 558,000 | 7,899,535 |
| 16 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Douglas Ingram | 1,171,425 | 6,000,005 | 0 | 649,000 | 7,840,666 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC. | not disclosed | Option 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 110% | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | Yes | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 33 · RSU 33 · PRSU 33 | Yes — TSR Goal | Pay Governance |
| Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 90.74% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Axsome Therapeutics, Inc. | 150% | RSU 33 · Options 33 · PSU 33 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Blueprint Medicines Corp. | 130% | RSU 37 · Options 32 · PSU 31 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Aon |
| Corcept Therapeutics Incorporated | Dr. Belanoff: 100%; Dr. Guyer: 120%; Mr. Maduck: 80%; Mr. Mokari: 100%; Mr. Robb: 100%% | Stock Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Exelixis, Inc. | 105% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — 2025 Relative TSR Goal | Aon |
| Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. | 127.5% | PSU 50 · RSU 35 · Option 15 | No | F.W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc. | 100% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 75 · PRSU 25 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) of Company stock relative to the TSR of companies in the Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Aon Consulting, Inc. |
| Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 40 · Option 30 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon |
| Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Corporation | 195% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Compensia |
| Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. | 100% | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc. | 44% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon's Human Capital Solutions Practice |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Matthew Klein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 23,266,326. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Eric Pauwels | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 3,562,968. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Pierre Gravier | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 3,550,786. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Lee Golden | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 3,269,179. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Neil Almstead | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 52. As printed: 3,159,055. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Neil Almstead RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1013029–1013036 |
| 7 | Section 03, Neil Almstead OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1005643–1005652 |
| 8 | Section 03, Lee Golden OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 984678–984687 |
| 9 | Section 03, Lee Golden RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 991551–991558 |
| 10 | Section 03, Pierre Gravier RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 949476–949485 |
| 11 | Section 03, Pierre Gravier OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 942552–942561 |
| 12 | Section 03, Matthew Klein RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 921452–921461 |
| 13 | Section 03, Matthew Klein PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 928832–928842 |
| 14 | Section 03, Matthew Klein OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 914587–914596 |
| 15 | Section 03, Eric Pauwels RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 970536–970545 |
| 16 | Section 03, Eric Pauwels OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 963099–963108 |
| 17 | Section 08, Michael Schmertzler | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 896,310. Filing ↗machine: span 1908091–1908262 |
| 18 | Section 08, Allan Jacobson, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 547,405. Filing ↗machine: span 1916194–1916365 |
| 19 | Section 08, Emma Reeve | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 507,405. Filing ↗machine: span 1924070–1924241 |
| 20 | Section 08, David P. Southwell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 494,405. Filing ↗machine: span 1932224–1932395 |
| 21 | Section 08, Mary Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 479,405. Filing ↗machine: span 1928133–1928304 |
| 22 | Section 08, Glenn D. Steele Jr., M.D., Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 477,405. Filing ↗machine: span 1936026–1936197 |
| 23 | Section 08, Alethia Young | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 475,905. Filing ↗machine: span 1940381–1940552 |
| 24 | Section 08, Stephanie S. Okey, M.S | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 471,905. Filing ↗machine: span 1919986–1920157 |
| 25 | Section 08, Jerome B. Zeldis, M.D., Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 463,905. Filing ↗machine: span 1944176–1944347 |
| 26 | Section 08, Matthew B. Klein, M.D., M.S., F.A.C.S | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Jessica Chutter | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 29 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 30 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 650,000 + equity 2,212,450 + all other 90,000 = 2,952,450, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,952,450 |
| 31 | Exelixis, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000939767-26-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Exelixis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,239,183. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c10 · span 2655516–2655526 |
| 32 | PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | CEO total compensation as printed in PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,266,326. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001159036-26-000041 | CEO total compensation as printed in Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,166,223. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 478282–478292 |
| 34 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001308179-26-000352 | CEO total compensation as printed in Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 19,206,341. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 791942–791952 |
| 35 | Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001104659-26-053111 | CEO total compensation as printed in Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,501,557. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 430594–430604 |
| 36 | Corcept Therapeutics Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001628280-26-025735 | CEO total compensation as printed in Corcept Therapeutics Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 15,303,551. Filing ↗machine: span 283504–283514 |
| 37 | Blueprint Medicines Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-24 | 0001558370-25-005415 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blueprint Medicines Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,477,004. Filing ↗machine: span 1101152–1101162 |
| 38 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001140361-26-016388 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,350,777. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000174 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,405,535. Filing ↗machine: span 668997–669007 |
| 40 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-23 | 0000950170-25-056966 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,957,451. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 951555–951565 |
| 41 | Axsome Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177610 | CEO total compensation as printed in Axsome Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,283,492. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r2 · c27 · span 900236–900246 |
| 42 | Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-29 | 0001628280-24-018986 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,086,413. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 440593–440603 |
| 43 | Amicus Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-24 | 0001140361-25-015479 | CEO total compensation as printed in Amicus Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,526,943. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 736126–736136 |
| 44 | ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-174163 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,256,518. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039449 | CEO total compensation as printed in Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,899,535. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r5 · c16 · span 580355–580364 |
| 46 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177247 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,840,666. Filing ↗machine: span 1454395–1454404 |
| 47 | Section 10a, Exelixis, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000939767-26-000046 | Exelixis, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-174163 | ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039449 | Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Axsome Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177610 | Axsome Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000174 | Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-24-018986 | Intra-Cellular Therapies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001159036-26-000041 | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177247 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000352 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016388 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-053111 | Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-015479 | Amicus Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-056966 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Blueprint Medicines Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-005415 | Blueprint Medicines Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat