CEO Sarah Boyce was paid $14,176,480 in fiscal year 2024, ↑ up 27.3% from fiscal year 2023, the 88th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001599901-25-000092 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$14,176,480 ↑ Sarah Boyce total, FY2024 | 88th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 48:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 76.11% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
You have just read Atrium Therapeutics's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper RNA reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Boyce | $659,900 | $0 | $10,748,480 | $2,157,090 | $594,000 | $0 | $17,010 | $14,176,480 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| John Moriarty | 208,333 | 0 | 4,226,090 | 5,081,184 | 168,800 | 0 | 14,789 | 9,699,196 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Michael MacLean | 490,800 | 0 | 3,340,440 | 762,172 | 331,300 | 0 | 17,010 | 4,941,722 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| W. Michael Flanagan | 500,300 | 0 | 3,315,040 | 632,746 | 337,800 | 0 | 17,010 | 4,802,896 |
| Chief Scientific Officer | ||||||||
| Teresa McCarthy | 456,900 | 0 | 3,279,480 | 560,843 | 308,500 | 0 | 17,010 | 4,622,733 |
| Chief Human Resources Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Boyce | $14,176,480 | $11,139,719 | $5,366,111 | ↑ +3,036,761 |
| John Moriarty | 9,699,196 | — | — | — |
| Michael MacLean | 4,941,722 | 4,476,128 | 2,035,530 | ↑ +465,594 |
| W. Michael Flanagan | 4,802,896 | 4,885,961 | 2,065,986 | ↓ −83,065 |
| Teresa McCarthy | 4,622,733 | 3,726,393 | 2,265,809 | ↑ +896,340 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses RNA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RNA in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simona Skerjanec | Director | 2026-02-27 | A | 20,000 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| W. Michael Flanagan | Director | 2026-02-27 | A | 20,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Troy Edward Wilson | Director | 2026-02-27 | A | 20,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carsten Boess | Director | 2026-02-27 | A | 20,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Boyce | Director | 2026-02-27 | A | 20,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rocio Martin Hoyos | Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-04-20 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rocio Martin Hoyos | Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-04-20 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brendan R. Winslow | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-20 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven George Hughes | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-04-20 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephanie Kenney | See Remarks | 2026-04-20 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Husam Younis | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-04-20 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brendan R. Winslow | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-20 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephanie Kenney | See Remarks | 2026-04-20 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven George Hughes | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-04-20 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathleen P. Gallagher | Director | 2026-04-20 | A | 102,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathleen P. Gallagher | Director | 2026-04-20 | A | 205,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Husam Younis | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-04-20 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brendan R. Winslow | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-18 | D | 6,742 | 9 | 60,341 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathleen P. Gallagher | Director | 2026-09-18 | D | 11,632 | 9 | 104,106 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| W. Michael Flanagan | Director | 2026-09-18 | D | 22,812 | 9 | 204,167 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven George Hughes | Chief Medical Officer | 2026-09-18 | D | 21,459 | 9 | 192,058 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephanie Kenney | See Remarks | 2026-09-18 | D | 2,375 | 9 | 21,256 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Boyce | Director | 2026-09-18 | D | 126,418 | 9 | 1,131,441 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Husam Younis | Chief Scientific Officer | 2026-09-18 | D | 11,216 | 9 | 100,383 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rocio Martin Hoyos | Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-09-18 | D | 8,320 | 9 | 74,464 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael MacLean | OPTION | 2024-01-20 | — | — | 106,000 | — | $762,172 |
| John Moriarty | PSU | 2024-10-30 | — | — | 72,000 | — | 3,111,840 |
| W. Michael Flanagan | PSU | 2024-10-30 | — | — | 72,000 | — | 3,111,840 |
| Michael MacLean | PSU | 2024-10-30 | — | — | 72,000 | — | 3,111,840 |
| Sarah Boyce | PSU | 2024-10-30 | — | — | 234,000 | — | 10,113,480 |
| Teresa McCarthy | PSU | 2024-10-30 | — | — | 72,000 | — | 3,111,840 |
| W. Michael Flanagan | RSU | 2024-01-20 | — | — | 20,000 | — | 203,200 |
| Michael MacLean | RSU | 2024-01-20 | — | — | 22,500 | — | 228,600 |
| John Moriarty | RSU | 2024-08-01 | — | — | 25,000 | — | 1,114,250 |
| Teresa McCarthy | RSU | 2024-01-20 | — | — | 16,500 | — | 167,640 |
| Sarah Boyce | RSU | 2024-01-20 | — | — | 62,500 | — | 635,000 |
| W. Michael Flanagan | OPTION | 2024-01-20 | — | — | 88,000 | — | 632,746 |
| Sarah Boyce | OPTION | 2024-01-20 | — | — | 300,000 | — | 2,157,090 |
| Teresa McCarthy | OPTION | 2024-01-20 | — | — | 78,000 | — | 560,843 |
| John Moriarty | OPTION | 2024-08-01 | — | — | 160,000 | — | 5,081,184 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael MacLean | $228,600 | $3,111,840 | $762,172 | 75.9% |
| John Moriarty | 1,114,250 | 3,111,840 | 5,081,184 | 33.4% |
| W. Michael Flanagan | 203,200 | 3,111,840 | 632,746 | 78.8% |
| Sarah Boyce | 635,000 | 10,113,480 | 2,157,090 | 78.4% |
| Teresa McCarthy | 167,640 | 3,111,840 | 560,843 | 81.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Boyce | RSU | 37,500 | — | $1,090,500 |
| Sarah Boyce | Option | 208,334 | 22.47 | — |
| John Moriarty | RSU | 25,000 | — | 727,000 |
| Teresa McCarthy | RSU | 15,000 | — | 436,200 |
| Sarah Boyce | Option | 137,500 | 6.57 | — |
| Teresa McCarthy | Option | 37,125 | 6.57 | — |
| Michael MacLean | RSU | 22,500 | — | 654,300 |
| Sarah Boyce | RSU | 234,000 | — | 6,804,720 |
| Michael MacLean | RSU | 72,000 | — | 2,093,760 |
| W. Michael Flanagan | RSU | 72,000 | — | 2,093,760 |
| W. Michael Flanagan | RSU | 25,000 | — | 727,000 |
| Teresa McCarthy | RSU | 72,000 | — | 2,093,760 |
| John Moriarty | RSU | 72,000 | — | 2,093,760 |
| Michael MacLean | RSU | 13,875 | — | 403,485 |
| Sarah Boyce | RSU | 62,500 | — | 1,817,500 |
| W. Michael Flanagan | RSU | 30,000 | — | 872,400 |
| Michael MacLean | RSU | 25,000 | — | 727,000 |
| Teresa McCarthy | RSU | 25,000 | — | 727,000 |
| W. Michael Flanagan | RSU | 20,000 | — | 581,600 |
| Teresa McCarthy | RSU | 16,500 | — | 479,820 |
| Sarah Boyce | Option | 6,250 | 22.34 | — |
| Sarah Boyce | Option | 115,105 | 14.22 | — |
| Sarah Boyce | Option | 231,250 | 10.16 | — |
| Michael MacLean | Option | 1,917 | 22.34 | — |
| Michael MacLean | Option | 35,547 | 14.22 | — |
| Michael MacLean | Option | 77,084 | 22.47 | — |
| Michael MacLean | Option | 50,875 | 6.57 | — |
| Michael MacLean | Option | 81,709 | 10.16 | — |
| W. Michael Flanagan | Option | 3,125 | 26.75 | — |
| W. Michael Flanagan | Option | 36,969 | 14.22 | — |
| W. Michael Flanagan | Option | 75,000 | 22.47 | — |
| W. Michael Flanagan | Option | 49,500 | 6.57 | — |
| W. Michael Flanagan | Option | 67,834 | 10.16 | — |
| Teresa McCarthy | Option | 2,292 | 22.34 | — |
| Teresa McCarthy | Option | 42,657 | 14.22 | — |
| Teresa McCarthy | Option | 56,250 | 22.47 | — |
| Teresa McCarthy | Option | 60,125 | 10.16 | — |
| John Moriarty | Option | 160,000 | 44.57 | — |
The company's compensation philosophy is designed to align pay with company performance, attract and retain a competitive executive team, and establish a direct link between business results, individual executive performance, and total executive compensation. The program emphasizes a significant portion of at-risk compensation, including short-term cash incentives and long-term equity incentives, to align the interests of executive officers with those of stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Alpine |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-06-10 | 80,649,100 | 25,309,060 | 5,307,944 | 76.11% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-13 | 67,573,742 | 995,207 | 5,179,358 | 98.55% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-15 | 52,276,295 | 613,109 | 84,702 | 98.84% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-15 | 42,097,420 | 492,828 | 46,999 | 98.84% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-06-10 | 76.11%a |
| 2024 | 2024-06-13 | 98.55%b |
| 2023 | 2023-06-15 | 98.84%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 48 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,176,480 |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simona SkerjanecIndependent | $15,260 | — | $865,554 | — | $0 | $880,814 |
| Troy Wilson, Ph.D., J.DIndependent · Human Capital | 71,908 | — | 374,989 | — | 0 | 446,897 |
| Noreen Henig, M.DIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 55,500 | — | 374,989 | — | 0 | 430,489 |
| Carsten BoessIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 55,000 | — | 374,989 | — | 0 | 429,989 |
| Edward M. Kaye, M.DIndependent · Human Capital (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Audit | 54,000 | — | 374,989 | — | 0 | 428,989 |
| Tamar ThompsonIndependent · Human Capital Management · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 49,000 | — | 374,989 | — | 0 | 423,989 |
| Jean KimIndependent · Audit | 47,500 | — | 374,989 | — | 0 | 422,489 |
| Sarah BoyceEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Arthur A. Levin, Ph.DEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $225,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $348,168 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $348,168 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Atrium Therapeutics names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Atrium Therapeutics.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Stoke Therapeutics | 2025 | Ian Smith | $170,625 | $11,590,000 | $14,035,067 | $0 | $27,031,655 |
| 2 | Vaxcyte | 2025 | Grant Pickering | 800,000 | 4,300,159 | 8,714,048 | 630,000 | 14,458,937 |
| 3 | Atrium Therapeutics | 2024 | Sarah Boyce | 659,900 | 10,748,480 | 2,157,090 | 594,000 | 14,176,480 |
| 4 | Janux Therapeutics | 2025 | David Campbell | 680,000 | 0 | 12,459,031 | 367,200 | 13,506,231 |
| 5 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | R. Scott Struthers | 718,500 | 3,280,540 | 7,160,564 | 462,355 | 11,628,959 |
| 6 | Kymera Therapeutics | 2025 | Nello Mainolfi | 693,000 | 0 | 7,318,859 | 519,750 | 8,545,609 |
| 7 | Verve Therapeutics | 2024 | Sekar Kathiresan | 639,231 | 1,683,000 | 4,727,372 | 378,972 | 7,442,663 |
| 8 | RAPT Therapeutics | 2024 | Brian Wong | 630,000 | 0 | 5,927,297 | 416,000 | 6,979,539 |
| 9 | Beam Therapeutics | 2025 | John Evans | 755,000 | 1,513,575 | 2,876,754 | 662,513 | 5,818,525 |
| 10 | Pliant Therapeutics | 2025 | Bernard Coulie | 682,000 | 1,810,250 | 2,713,750 | 204,600 | 5,462,901 |
| 11 | Erasca | 2025 | Jonathan Lim | 670,400 | 0 | 3,135,250 | 482,688 | 4,298,838 |
| 12 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Gaurav Shah | 671,076 | 806,751 | 1,613,377 | 403,048 | 3,510,241 |
| 13 | IGM Biosciences | 2023 | Fred Schwarzer | 646,797 | 868,050 | 1,336,743 | 355,738 | 3,207,328 |
| 14 | Inhibrx Inc | 2025 | Mark Lappe | 695,250 | 0 | 0 | 479,723 | 2,892,473 |
| 15 | Dyne Therapeutics | 2025 | John Cox | 721,000 | 0 | 937,893 | 410,970 | 2,076,868 |
| 16 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings | 2025 | Joseph Payne | 750,000 | 0 | 941,000 | 0 | 1,691,000 |
| 17 | Zentalis Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Julie Eastland | 700,000 | 99,772 | 56,975 | 441,000 | 1,300,731 |
| 18 | Ventyx Biosciences | 2024 | Raju Mohan | 621,920 | 0 | 303,800 | 342,045 | 1,283,015 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atrium Therapeutics | not disclosed | Option 80 · RSU 20 | not disclosed | Alpine |
| Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings | not disclosed | Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beam Therapeutics | 135% | Options 66 · RSU 34 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Crinetics Pharmaceuticals | not disclosed | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Dyne Therapeutics | 95% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Erasca | 120% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| IGM Biosciences | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| Inhibrx Inc | not disclosed | Option 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Janux Therapeutics | 90% | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Kymera Therapeutics | 125% | not disclosed | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Pliant Therapeutics | not disclosed | Option 66.67 · RSU 33.33 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer; Alpine Rewards |
| RAPT Therapeutics | 120% | Option 100 | not disclosed | Aon plc/Radford |
| Rocket Pharmaceuticals | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Stoke Therapeutics | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| Vaxcyte | 105% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Ventyx Biosciences | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | AON/Radford |
| Verve Therapeutics | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Radford Data & Analytics from Aon plc |
| Zentalis Pharmaceuticals | 105% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Anderson Pay Advisors LLC / Pay Governance LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Sarah Boyce | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 36. As printed: 14,176,480. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 430390–430400 |
| 2 | Section 01, John Moriarty | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 36. As printed: 9,699,196. Filing ↗machine: span 470649–470658 |
| 3 | Section 01, Michael MacLean | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 36. As printed: 4,941,722. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 440398–440407 |
| 4 | Section 01, W. Michael Flanagan | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 36. As printed: 4,802,896. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 450398–450407 |
| 5 | Section 01, Teresa McCarthy | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 36. As printed: 4,622,733. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c48 · span 460392–460401 |
| 6 | Section 03, Michael MacLean OPTION | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 506775–506782 |
| 7 | Section 03, John Moriarty PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 554893–554902 |
| 8 | Section 03, W. Michael Flanagan PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 527742–527751 |
| 9 | Section 03, Michael MacLean PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 513864–513873 |
| 10 | Section 03, Sarah Boyce PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 499992–500002 |
| 11 | Section 03, Teresa McCarthy PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 541598–541607 |
| 12 | Section 03, W. Michael Flanagan RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 524197–524204 |
| 13 | Section 03, Michael MacLean RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 510319–510326 |
| 14 | Section 03, John Moriarty RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 551921–551930 |
| 15 | Section 03, Teresa McCarthy RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 538053–538060 |
| 16 | Section 03, Sarah Boyce RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 496446–496453 |
| 17 | Section 03, W. Michael Flanagan OPTION | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 520653–520660 |
| 18 | Section 03, Sarah Boyce OPTION | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 492900–492909 |
| 19 | Section 03, Teresa McCarthy OPTION | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 534509–534516 |
| 20 | Section 03, John Moriarty OPTION | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 548376–548385 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 48 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Simona Skerjanec | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 880,814. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Troy Wilson, Ph.D., J.D | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 446,897. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Noreen Henig, M.D | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 430,489. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Carsten Boess | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 429,989. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Edward M. Kaye, M.D | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 428,989. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Tamar Thompson | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 423,989. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Jean Kim | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 422,489. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Sarah Boyce | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Arthur A. Levin, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Simona Skerjanec 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-03-02 | 0001193125-26-085918 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, W. Michael Flanagan 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-03-02 | 0001193125-26-085919 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Troy Edward Wilson 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-03-02 | 0001193125-26-085920 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Carsten Boess 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-03-02 | 0001193125-26-085921 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Sarah Boyce 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-03-02 | 0001193125-26-085922 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Rocio Martin Hoyos 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170907 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Rocio Martin Hoyos 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170907 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Brendan R. Winslow 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170960 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Steven George Hughes 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170963 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Stephanie Kenney 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170964 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Husam Younis 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170906 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Brendan R. Winslow 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170960 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Stephanie Kenney 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170964 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Steven George Hughes 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170963 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Kathleen P. Gallagher 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170914 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Kathleen P. Gallagher 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170914 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Husam Younis 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170906 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Brendan R. Winslow 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-22 | 0001193125-26-397941 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Kathleen P. Gallagher 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-22 | 0001193125-26-397944 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, W. Michael Flanagan 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-22 | 0001193125-26-397955 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Steven George Hughes 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-22 | 0001193125-26-397967 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Stephanie Kenney 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-22 | 0001193125-26-397948 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Sarah Boyce 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-22 | 0001193125-26-397951 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Husam Younis 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-22 | 0001193125-26-397971 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Rocio Martin Hoyos 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-22 | 0001193125-26-397936 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-10 | 0001599901-25-000111 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 76.11% (votes for as printed: 80,649,100). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-14 | 0001599901-24-000085 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.55% (votes for as printed: 67,573,742). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-06-16 | 0001599901-23-000035 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.84% (votes for as printed: 52,276,295). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 60 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 61 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 348,168 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 348,168, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 348,168 |
| 62 | Stoke Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170362 | CEO total compensation as printed in Stoke Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 27,031,655. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 335841–335851 |
| 63 | Vaxcyte, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vaxcyte's own proxy. As printed: 14,458,937. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 561197–561207 |
| 64 | Atrium Therapeutics (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001599901-25-000092 | CEO total compensation as printed in Atrium Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 14,176,480. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 430390–430400 |
| 65 | Janux Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-187095 | CEO total compensation as printed in Janux Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 13,506,231. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 571399–571409 |
| 66 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001658247-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Crinetics Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 11,628,959. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 589450–589460 |
| 67 | Kymera Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191495 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kymera Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 8,545,609. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 676137–676146 |
| 68 | Verve Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0000950170-25-058325 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verve Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 7,442,663. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 327433–327442 |
| 69 | RAPT Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-14 | 0000950170-25-053517 | CEO total compensation as printed in RAPT Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 6,979,539. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c23 · span 816852–816861 |
| 70 | Beam Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-161512 | CEO total compensation as printed in Beam Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 5,818,525. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 502169–502178 |
| 71 | Pliant Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001746473-26-000076 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pliant Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 5,462,901. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 436933–436942 |
| 72 | Erasca, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-187361 | CEO total compensation as printed in Erasca's own proxy. As printed: 4,298,838. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 221524–221533 |
| 73 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013335 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rocket Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 3,510,241. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 348766–348775 |
| 74 | IGM Biosciences, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0000950170-24-049091 | CEO total compensation as printed in IGM Biosciences's own proxy. As printed: 3,207,328. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 824822–824831 |
| 75 | Inhibrx Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0002007919-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in Inhibrx Inc's own proxy. As printed: 2,892,473. Filing ↗machine: span 234894–234903 |
| 76 | Dyne Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173655 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dyne Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 2,076,868. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 816239–816248 |
| 77 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193805-26-000507 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 1,691,000. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r1 · c27 · span 296910–296919 |
| 78 | Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001725160-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zentalis Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 1,300,731. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 319348–319357 |
| 79 | Ventyx Biosciences, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-23 | 0000950170-25-057384 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ventyx Biosciences's own proxy. As printed: 1,283,015. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c26 · span 569480–569489 |
| 80 | Section 10a, Vaxcyte reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173672 | Vaxcyte's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Rocket Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-016656 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Pliant Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001746473-26-000076 | Pliant Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Zentalis Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001725160-24-000096 | Zentalis Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Crinetics Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001658247-26-000030 | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, Janux Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-187095 | Janux Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Kymera Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191495 | Kymera Therapeutics names Atrium Therapeutics in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, Dyne Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173655 | Dyne Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, Stoke Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-170362 | Stoke Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193805-26-000507 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Beam Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-161512 | Beam Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, IGM Biosciences reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-24-049091 | IGM Biosciences's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Atrium Therapeutics. Filing ↗ |