CEO Jeffrey Jackson was paid $4,683,980 in fiscal year 2025, up 75.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 36th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-106165 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$4,683,980 Jeffrey Jackson total, FY2025 | 36th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get WESBANCO INC's free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper WSB reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses WSB in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named WSB in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Jackson | $962,325 | $0 | $1,685,520 | $29,300 | $1,633,500 | $167,942 | $205,393 | $4,683,980 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Brent Richmond | 190,262 | 0 | 279,899 | 11,720 | 148,204 | 43,569 | 1,502,272 | 2,175,926 |
| Former Executive | ||||||||
| Jayson Zatta | 565,733 | 0 | 671,308 | 13,185 | 690,065 | 0 | 138,808 | 2,079,099 |
| Sr. Executive Vice President & Chief | ||||||||
| Daniel Weiss | 481,155 | 0 | 597,946 | 13,185 | 594,000 | 28,838 | 95,893 | 1,811,017 |
| Sr. Executive Vice President & Chief | ||||||||
| Michael Perkins | 388,355 | 0 | 376,629 | 13,185 | 450,017 | 33,249 | 88,323 | 1,349,758 |
| Sr. Executive Vice President & Chief | ||||||||
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | 399,650 | 0 | 365,734 | 13,185 | 478,188 | 0 | 64,334 | 1,321,091 |
| Sr. Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Jackson | $4,683,980 | $2,663,940 | $2,263,819 | +2,020,040 |
| Brent Richmond | 2,175,926 | 770,165 | — | +1,405,761 |
| Jayson Zatta | 2,079,099 | 1,653,880 | 1,474,139 | +425,219 |
| Daniel Weiss | 1,811,017 | 1,222,880 | 983,722 | +588,137 |
| Michael Perkins | 1,349,758 | 1,108,505 | 1,037,328 | +241,253 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | 1,321,091 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Jackson | RSU | 2025-05-21 | — | — | 1 | — | $1,182,666 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | PSU | 2025-02-21 | 0 | 5 | — | 5 | 106,854 |
| Brent Richmond | RSU | 2025-05-21 | — | — | 1 | — | 193,308 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Jackson | $1,182,666 | $106,854 | $0 | 8.3% |
| Brent Richmond | 193,308 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jayson Zatta | RSU | 1,503 | — | $49,960 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | PSU | 5,350 | — | 177,834 |
| Michael Perkins | PSU | 2,216 | — | 73,660 |
| Michael Perkins | RSU | 8,527 | — | 283,437 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | RSU | 37,887 | — | 1,259,356 |
| Jayson Zatta | RSU | 445 | — | 14,792 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | RSU | 22,699 | — | 754,515 |
| Jayson Zatta | RSU | 1,020 | — | 33,905 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | RSU | 22,588 | — | 750,825 |
| Jayson Zatta | RSU | 16,290 | — | 541,480 |
| Jayson Zatta | RSU | 15,528 | — | 516,151 |
| Jayson Zatta | RSU | 14,011 | — | 465,726 |
| Daniel Weiss | RSU | 13,954 | — | 463,831 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | PSU | 12,398 | — | 412,118 |
| Michael Perkins | RSU | 10,933 | — | 363,413 |
| Daniel Weiss | RSU | 10,810 | — | 359,324 |
| Michael Perkins | RSU | 9,404 | — | 312,589 |
| Daniel Weiss | RSU | 9,299 | — | 309,099 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | RSU | 8,281 | — | 275,260 |
| Brent Richmond | RSU | 7,939 | — | 263,892 |
| Brent Richmond | RSU | 6,829 | — | 226,996 |
| Brent Richmond | RSU | 6,192 | — | 205,822 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | RSU | 5,425 | — | 180,327 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | RSU | 4,896 | — | 162,743 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | PSU | 4,885 | — | 162,366 |
| Jayson Zatta | PSU | 3,794 | — | 126,112 |
| Daniel Weiss | PSU | 3,410 | — | 113,332 |
| Jayson Zatta | PSU | 3,302 | — | 109,758 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | PSU | 2,787 | — | 92,640 |
| Jeffrey Jackson | PSU | 2,664 | — | 88,551 |
| Jayson Zatta | PSU | 2,429 | — | 80,751 |
| Daniel Weiss | PSU | 2,191 | — | 72,829 |
| Michael Perkins | PSU | 2,083 | — | 69,254 |
| Michael Perkins | PSU | 1,104 | — | 36,697 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | PSU | 2,023 | — | 67,250 |
| Jayson Zatta | PSU | 1,644 | — | 54,647 |
| Jayson Zatta | PSU | 1,112 | — | 36,963 |
| Michael Perkins | PSU | 1,631 | — | 54,203 |
| Daniel Weiss | PSU | 1,613 | — | 53,605 |
| Brent Richmond | PSU | 1,609 | — | 53,483 |
| Brent Richmond | PSU | 1,513 | — | 50,294 |
| Daniel Weiss | PSU | 1,394 | — | 46,337 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | PSU | 1,154 | — | 38,359 |
| Brent Richmond | PSU | 1,185 | — | 39,378 |
| Brent Richmond | PSU | 1,145 | — | 38,060 |
| Michael Perkins | PSU | 1,112 | — | 36,963 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | PSU | 1,112 | — | 36,963 |
| Daniel Weiss | PSU | 1,091 | — | 36,265 |
| Daniel Weiss | RSU | 1,026 | — | 34,104 |
| Michael Perkins | RSU | 1,009 | — | 33,539 |
| Brent Richmond | PSU | 962 | — | 31,977 |
| Jayson Zatta | PSU | 884 | — | 29,384 |
| Daniel Weiss | RSU | 677 | — | 22,503 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | PSU | 862 | — | 28,653 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | PSU | 809 | — | 26,902 |
| Jayson Zatta | RSU | 739 | — | 24,564 |
| Brent Richmond | RSU | 718 | — | 23,866 |
| Michael Perkins | RSU | 685 | — | 22,769 |
| Daniel Weiss | PSU | 604 | — | 20,066 |
| Michael Perkins | PSU | 593 | — | 19,722 |
| Brent Richmond | RSU | 498 | — | 16,554 |
| Michael Perkins | RSU | 496 | — | 16,487 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | RSU | 496 | — | 16,487 |
| Brent Richmond | RSU | 466 | — | 15,490 |
| Brent Richmond | PSU | 422 | — | 14,038 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | RSU | 340 | — | 11,302 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | RSU | 313 | — | 10,404 |
| Michael Perkins | RSU | 298 | — | 9,906 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | PSU | 292 | — | 9,695 |
| Brent Richmond | RSU | 280 | — | 9,307 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | RSU | 235 | — | 7,811 |
| Daniel Weiss | RSU | 187 | — | 6,216 |
| Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | Option | 2,250 | 31.94 | — |
| Jeffrey Jackson | Option | 5,000 | 31.94 | — |
| Daniel Weiss | Option | 2,250 | 31.94 | — |
| Jayson Zatta | Option | 2,250 | 31.94 | — |
| Michael Perkins | Option | 2,250 | 31.94 | — |
| Brent Richmond | Option | 2,000 | 31.94 | — |
The Corporation's compensation philosophy is designed to provide the appropriate mix of compensation and benefits to promote the interests of the Corporation and its stockholders while enabling the attraction and retention of top-quality executive talent. The program aims to align executive interests with stockholders by making incentive compensation a significant aspect of pay, rewarding the achievement of short-term and long-term objectives without encouraging excessive risk-taking.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | AON Consulting |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $80,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,500 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies WESBANCO INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including WESBANCO INC.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | F.N.B. Corporation | 2025 | Vincent J. Delie, Jr. | $1,222,893 | $3,843,347 | $0 | $2,876,400 | $8,472,627 |
| 2 | BankUnited, Inc | 2025 | Rajinder Singh | 1,050,000 | 3,018,785 | 0 | 3,150,000 | 7,437,175 |
| 3 | Commerce Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | John Kemper | 1,047,742 | 2,926,209 | 0 | 2,313,108 | 6,498,082 |
| 4 | Associated Banc-Corp | 2025 | Andrew Harmening | 1,120,000 | 2,799,980 | 0 | 2,150,400 | 6,354,626 |
| 5 | Hancock Whitney Corp. | 2025 | John Hairston | 1,220,701 | 2,970,256 | 0 | 1,789,088 | 6,334,741 |
| 6 | United Community Banks Inc. | 2025 | H. Lynn Harton | 1,125,000 | 2,723,792 | 0 | 2,179,212 | 6,188,713 |
| 7 | United Bankshares Inc. | 2025 | Richard Adams Jr. | 1,131,731 | 2,643,865 | 0 | 2,199,120 | 6,140,650 |
| 8 | Fulton Financial Corp. | 2025 | Curtis Myers | 1,016,923 | 2,558,162 | 0 | 1,469,352 | 5,184,944 |
| 9 | Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp. | 2025 | John Asbury | 1,018,875 | 2,364,373 | 0 | 1,526,114 | 5,066,713 |
| 10 | WESBANCO INC | 2025 | Jeffrey Jackson | 962,325 | 1,685,520 | 29,300 | 1,633,500 | 4,683,980 |
| 11 | Simmons First National Corp. | 2025 | George Makris Jr. | 1,000,000 | 1,445,402 | 0 | 1,676,716 | 4,379,185 |
| 12 | Provident Financial Services, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Labozzetta | 998,077 | 1,200,000 | — | 1,111,950 | 3,521,400 |
| 13 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | David Zalman | 1,120,187 | 217,144 | 0 | 688,284 | 3,434,273 |
| 14 | Renasant Corporation | 2025 | Kevin D. Chapman | 775,000 | 1,083,011 | 0 | 1,402,520 | 3,356,927 |
| 15 | First Financial Bancorp | 2025 | Archie Brown | 893,010 | 1,294,888 | 0 | 803,447 | 3,279,532 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WESBANCO INC | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | AON Consulting |
| Associated Banc-Corp | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Mercer |
| Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp. | 149% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) - Relative to KBW Regional Banking Index | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| BankUnited, Inc | 200% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative three-year TSR | Pay Governance LLC |
| Commerce Bancshares, Inc. | 183.6% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| F.N.B. Corporation | 188% | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| First Financial Bancorp | 100.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Fulton Financial Corp. | 144.49% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | Yes — Relative TSR to 2025 Peer Group | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Hancock Whitney Corp. | 122.14% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Three-year relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Aon |
| Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. | 40% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Provident Financial Services, Inc. | 123.55% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| Renasant Corporation | 104% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Advisors, LLC |
| Simmons First National Corp. | 168% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| United Bankshares Inc. | 152% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Aon |
| United Community Banks Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Aon |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Jeffrey Jackson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 31. As printed: 4,683,980. Filing ↗machine: span 992115–992124 |
| 2 | Section 01, Brent Richmond | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 31. As printed: 2,175,926. Filing ↗machine: span 1253244–1253253 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jayson Zatta | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 31. As printed: 2,079,099. Filing ↗machine: span 1093425–1093434 |
| 4 | Section 01, Daniel Weiss | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 31. As printed: 1,811,017. Filing ↗machine: span 1038180–1038189 |
| 5 | Section 01, Michael Perkins | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 31. As printed: 1,349,758. Filing ↗machine: span 1148671–1148680 |
| 6 | Section 01, Jan Pattishall-Krupinski | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 31. As printed: 1,321,091. Filing ↗machine: span 1203923–1203932 |
| 7 | Section 03, Jeffrey Jackson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1515014–1515023 |
| 8 | Section 03, Jeffrey Jackson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Brent Richmond RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1876743–1876750 |
| 10 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 11 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 12 | F.N.B. Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-122941 | CEO total compensation as printed in F.N.B. Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,472,627. Filing ↗machine: t408 · r4 · c44 · span 1108880–1108889 |
| 13 | BankUnited, Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001504008-26-000037 | CEO total compensation as printed in BankUnited, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 7,437,175. Filing ↗machine: span 925764–925773 |
| 14 | Commerce Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000022356-26-000107 | CEO total compensation as printed in Commerce Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,498,082. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Associated Banc-Corp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0000007789-26-000097 | CEO total compensation as printed in Associated Banc-Corp's own proxy. As printed: 6,354,626. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1463993–1464002 |
| 16 | Hancock Whitney Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001193125-26-109512 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hancock Whitney Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,334,741. Filing ↗machine: t60 · r3 · c9 · span 1028573–1028582 |
| 17 | United Community Banks Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038366 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Community Banks Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,188,713. Filing ↗machine: span 1593241–1593250 |
| 18 | United Bankshares Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-135771 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Bankshares Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,140,650. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Fulton Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001206774-26-000176 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fulton Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,184,944. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c15 · span 682241–682250 |
| 20 | Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001104659-26-034176 | CEO total compensation as printed in Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,066,713. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r5 · c14 · span 1303349–1303358 |
| 21 | WESBANCO INC (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001193125-26-106165 | CEO total compensation as printed in WESBANCO INC's own proxy. As printed: 4,683,980. Filing ↗machine: span 992115–992124 |
| 22 | Simmons First National Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001193125-26-146412 | CEO total compensation as printed in Simmons First National Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,379,185. Filing ↗machine: span 860782–860791 |
| 23 | Provident Financial Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001308179-26-000226 | CEO total compensation as printed in Provident Financial Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,521,400. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 586981–586990 |
| 24 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001193125-26-107142 | CEO total compensation as printed in Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,434,273. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r2 · c26 · span 612855–612864 |
| 25 | Renasant Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000715072-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Renasant Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,356,927. Filing ↗machine: span 771069–771078 |
| 26 | First Financial Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-043973 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Financial Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 3,279,532. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1395438–1395448 |
| 27 | Section 10a, Fulton Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001206774-26-000176 | Fulton Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 10a, Hancock Whitney Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-109512 | Hancock Whitney Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 10a, Commerce Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000022356-26-000107 | Commerce Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 10a, Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-107142 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 10a, First Financial Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-043973 | First Financial Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 10a, United Community Banks Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038366 | United Community Banks Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 10a, Simmons First National Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-146412 | Simmons First National Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 10a, Renasant Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000715072-26-000030 | Renasant Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 10a, Associated Banc-Corp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000007789-26-000097 | Associated Banc-Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 10a, BankUnited, Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001504008-26-000037 | BankUnited, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 10a, F.N.B. Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-122941 | F.N.B. Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 10a, United Bankshares Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-135771 | United Bankshares Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-034176 | Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Provident Financial Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000226 | Provident Financial Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WESBANCO INC. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat