Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-06

Tennant (TNC)

CEO David Huml was paid $4,672,864 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 9.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 29th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-030889 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,672,864 ↓
David Huml total, FY2025
29th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
84:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.18%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

TNC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 18, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
David Huml$992,385$0$3,400,027$0$189,557$0$90,895$4,672,864
President and Chief Executive Officer
Fay West592,0950954,369079,1500102,9641,728,577
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Richard Zay526,3700848,447070,366033,4921,478,675
Senior Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
Kristin Erickson557,8900628,221051,033029,3121,266,456
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Barbara Balinski393,9720555,64500023,865973,482
Senior Vice President, Chief Transformation Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
David Huml$4,672,864$5,135,240$5,520,144↓ −462,376
Fay West1,728,5772,040,0652,355,904↓ −311,488
Richard Zay1,478,6751,771,2242,044,252↓ −292,549
Kristin Erickson1,266,4561,352,8811,511,940↓ −86,425
Barbara Balinski973,4821,147,1511,211,746↓ −173,669

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Tennant's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper TNC reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against TNC
15 companies name TNC as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name TNC as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Barbara BalinskiSVP$973,482
David HumlCEO$4,672,864
Richard ZayCCO$1,478,675
Kristin EricksonGeneral Counsel$1,266,456
Fay WestCFO$1,728,577
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Andrew P. HiderIndependent Director$223,777
Azita ArvaniIndependent Director$219,777
Carol S. EicherIndependent Director$219,777
David WindleyIndependent Director$229,777
Donal L. MulliganChair of the Board$322,527
James T. Glerum JrIndependent Director—
Maria C. GreenIndependent Director$233,777
Mark W. SheahanIndependent Director$223,777
Patrick E. AllenIndependent Director—
Timothy R. MorseIndependent Director$239,777
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Donal L. MulliganDirector2026-04-14D2,456$79$193,557CommonForm 4 ↗
Donal L. MulliganDirector2026-04-14D3,53800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Donal L. MulliganDirector2026-04-14A3,53855193,529CommonForm 4 ↗
Donal L. MulliganDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
David WindleyDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
Carol S. EicherDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark W. SheahanDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
Maria C. GreenDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew P. HiderDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy R. MorseDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
James T. Glerum JrDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick E. AllenDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
Azita ArvaniDirector2026-05-07A1,49000CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard ZayCHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER2026-05-07D6,87588605,103CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard ZaySVP, COO2026-08-10A2,70700CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick W. SchottlerSVP, Robotics2026-08-10A2,70700CommonForm 4 ↗
Donal L. MulliganDirector2026-08-12A8,00067538,720CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy R. MorseDirector2026-08-12A1,50068102,270CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick E. AllenDirector2026-08-31A3,00069208,250CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Barbara BalinskiPSU2025-02-215143,116—6,232$277,823
Richard ZayPSU2025-02-217854,758—9,516424,223
Barbara BalinskiRSU2025-02-21——3,116—277,823
Fay WestPSU2025-02-218835,352—10,704477,184
David HumlRSU2025-02-21——19,067—1,700,014
Richard ZayRSU2025-02-21——4,758—424,223
Fay WestRSU2025-02-21——5,352—477,184
Kristin EricksonRSU2025-02-21——3,523—314,111
Kristin EricksonPSU2025-02-215813,523—7,046314,111
David HumlPSU2025-02-213,14619,067—38,1341,700,014
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Barbara Balinski$277,823$277,823$050.0%
Richard Zay424,223424,223050.0%
Fay West477,184477,184050.0%
David Huml1,700,0141,700,014050.0%
Kristin Erickson314,111314,111050.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
ThresholdRSU——$95,215,360
ThresholdRSU——15,651,840
FeesRSU31,480—2,566,250
Barbara BalinskiRSU385,364—31,414,873
Fay WestRSU579,145—47,211,900
Richard ZayRSU514,818—41,967,963
FeesRSU145,671—11,875,100
Carol S. EicherPSU10,526—858,080
Donal L. MulliganRSU7,262—591,998
Carol S. EicherRSU9,263—755,120
ThresholdPSU——17,852,880
FebruaryPSU2,025—165,078
Azita ArvaniPSU10,526—858,080
Maria C. GreenRSU1,815—147,959
David WindleyRSU1,780—145,106
Donal L. MulliganPSU2,800—228,256
David HumlRSU970,000—79,074,400
Azita ArvaniRSU4,712—384,122
Andrew P. HiderRSU1,815—147,959
Timothy R. MorseRSU1,815—147,959
Kristin EricksonRSU435,660—35,515,003
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our overall objective is to align executive compensation with our short- and long-term operating goals and the interests of our shareholders. We seek to offer a comprehensive compensation package that is competitive with those of similarly sized U.S. durable goods manufacturing companies.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-2915,745,471291,57729,50198.18%Passed
20252025-05-0215,996,741452,30010,00197.25%Passed
20242024-05-0115,768,918747,09810,31595.48%Passed
20232023-04-2516,080,347448,32370,31397.29%Passed
20222022-04-2616,450,032399,1809,99897.63%Passed
20212021-04-2816,488,142347,98737,32997.93%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-2998.18%a
20252025-05-0297.25%b
20242024-05-0195.48%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “We will consider shareholders to have approved the advisory vote on our executive compensation if the votes cast FOR exceed the votes cast AGAINST”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)84 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,672,864
Median employee compensation$55,817
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Donal L. MulliganIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Governance · Executive (Chair)$192,500$130,027$0$0$0$322,527
Timothy R. MorseIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation109,750130,027000239,777
Maria C. GreenIndependent · Audit · Governance (Chair)103,750130,027000233,777
David WindleyIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Governance99,750130,027000229,777
Andrew P. HiderIndependent · Audit93,750130,027000223,777
Mark W. SheahanIndependent · Audit93,750130,027000223,777
Carol S. EicherIndependent · Compensation · Governance89,750130,027000219,777
Azita ArvaniIndependent · Compensation · Governance89,750130,027000219,777
James T. Glerum JrIndependent · Audit · Newly elected000000
David W. HumlEmployee director000—00
Patrick E. AllenIndependent · Audit · Newly elected000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer—
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guidelineThe Board maintains a stock ownership goal for non-employee directors of five times their annual cash retainer.
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$872,750
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,040,216
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,912,966

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Tennant names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Tennant.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Watts Water Technologies, Inc.2025Robert Pagano, Jr.$1,173,000$6,450,421$0$2,709,000$10,423,317
2Graco Inc.2025Mark Sheahan1,065,00005,749,7751,259,9079,491,330
3Federal Signal Corporation2025Jennifer Sherman1,016,6173,635,6461,211,8522,255,0008,421,321
4Nordson Corporation2025Sundaram Nagarajan1,049,3853,514,4131,519,5471,327,4728,153,900
5Chart Industries, Inc.2024Jillian Evanko1,100,0004,378,4241,573,870565,7857,687,879
6Enpro Inc.2025Eric Vaillancourt934,6163,678,2311,390,7161,341,9497,457,747
7Barnes Group Inc.2023Thomas Hook1,000,0004,688,2071,114,981432,0007,305,338
8Enerpac Tool Group2025Paul Sternlieb929,4234,520,6340951,3326,548,272
9Standex International Corporation2026David Dunbar936,4364,135,8190560,4576,407,973
10Columbus McKinnon Corporation2026David Wilson925,0003,111,978925,000925,0005,971,066
11Esco Technologies Inc.2025Bryan Sayler830,5003,052,88601,661,0005,586,139
12Donaldson Company, Inc.2026Richard Lewis883,4231,568,9001,570,0131,114,9645,195,987
13Tennant2025David Huml992,3853,400,0270189,5574,672,864
14Alamo Group Inc.2025Robert Hureau296,2503,544,0800451,2504,526,676
15Astec Industries2025Jaco van der Merwe836,5392,244,3700779,4554,030,731
16Helios Technologies2025Sean Bagan713,461692,972705,015987,0003,383,351
17The Gorman-Rupp Company2025Scott King717,500750,000002,187,652
18Tredegar Corporation2025John Steitz937,560000984,438

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Tennant18.96%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Alamo Group Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedPay Governance, LLC
Astec Industriesnot disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Barnes Group Inc.not disclosedPSA 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Chart Industries, Inc.38.1%not disclosedNoPay Governance
Columbus McKinnon Corporation100%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoMeridian
Donaldson Company, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Option 50not disclosedWTW
Enerpac Tool Group100.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoMercer, LLC
Enpro Inc.130.5%RSU 40 · PSU 30 · Options 30Yes — rTSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Esco Technologies Inc.200%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoPay Governance LLC
Federal Signal Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Option 25 · Restricted Stock 25not disclosedMeridian
Graco Inc.not disclosedOption 100not disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Helios Technologies140%RSU 50 · Options 50NoMercer
Nordson Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Standex International Corporationnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRMeridian
The Gorman-Rupp Companynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Tredegar Corporationnot disclosedRestricted Stock 50 · Performance Units 50not disclosedPearl Meyer
Watts Water Technologies, Inc.180.6%not disclosedNoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Tennant in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, David Huml (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Tennant in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $4,672,864.
How does Tennant's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, David Huml's total compensation ranked at the 29th percentile of Tennant's disclosed peer group.
What is Tennant's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Tennant's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 84:1.
How did shareholders vote on Tennant's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.18% of shareholders supported Tennant's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Tennant spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Tennant reported total board compensation of $1,912,966 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, David HumlDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 44. As printed: 4,672,864. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r1 · c53 · span 679205–679214
2Section 01, Fay WestDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 44. As printed: 1,728,577. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c51 · span 697088–697097
3Section 01, Richard ZayDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 44. As printed: 1,478,675. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r8 · c53 · span 713326–713335
4Section 01, Kristin EricksonDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,266,456. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r11 · c53 · span 730646–730655
5Section 01, Barbara BalinskiDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 44. As printed: 973,482. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r14 · c53 · span 747006–747013
6Section 03, Barbara Balinski PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r20 · c41 · span 948989–948994
7Section 03, Richard Zay PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r12 · c41 · span 895161–895166
8Section 03, Barbara Balinski RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r20 · c41 · span 948989–948994
9Section 03, Fay West PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r8 · c41 · span 868252–868257
10Section 03, David Huml RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r4 · c41 · span 841343–841349
11Section 03, Richard Zay RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r12 · c41 · span 895161–895166
12Section 03, Fay West RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r8 · c41 · span 868252–868257
13Section 03, Kristin Erickson RSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r16 · c41 · span 922075–922080
14Section 03, Kristin Erickson PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r16 · c41 · span 922075–922080
15Section 03, David Huml PSUDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r4 · c41 · span 841343–841349
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 84 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1365192–1365196
17Section 08, Donal L. MulliganDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,527. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r6 · c17 · span 379720–379727
18Section 08, Timothy R. MorseDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,777. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r5 · c17 · span 377677–377684
19Section 08, Maria C. GreenDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 233,777. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r3 · c17 · span 373300–373307
20Section 08, David WindleyDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 229,777. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r8 · c17 · span 384093–384100
21Section 08, Andrew P. HiderDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 223,777. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r4 · c17 · span 375326–375333
22Section 08, Mark W. SheahanDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 223,777. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r7 · c17 · span 382069–382076
23Section 08, Carol S. EicherDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,777. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r2 · c17 · span 370951–370958
24Section 08, Azita ArvaniDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,777. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r1 · c17 · span 368925–368932
25Section 08, James T. Glerum JrDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 08, David W. HumlDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Patrick E. AllenDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Donal L. Mulligan 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-160001406019-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Donal L. Mulligan 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-160001406019-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Donal L. Mulligan 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-160001406019-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Donal L. Mulligan 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001406019-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, David Windley 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001667346-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Carol S. Eicher 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001434811-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Mark W. Sheahan 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001190815-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Maria C. Green 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001525175-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Andrew P. Hider 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001940945-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Timothy R. Morse 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001388682-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, James T. Glerum Jr 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110002036886-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Patrick E. Allen 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001191569-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Azita Arvani 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001559475-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Richard Zay 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001494479-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Richard Zay 2026-08-10Form 42026-09-110001494479-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Patrick W. Schottler 2026-08-10Form 42026-09-110002022060-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Donal L. Mulligan 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001406019-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Timothy R. Morse 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001388682-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Patrick E. Allen 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-230001191569-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-010001104659-26-054118Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.18% (votes for as printed: 15,745,471). Filing ↗
48Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-020001104659-25-044094Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.25% (votes for as printed: 15,996,741). Filing ↗
49Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-020001104659-24-056371Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.48% (votes for as printed: 15,768,918). Filing ↗
50Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
51Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
52Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 872,750 + equity 1,040,216 + all other 0 = 1,912,966, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,912,966
53Watts Water Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001104659-26-038336CEO total compensation as printed in Watts Water Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,423,317. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r1 · c41 · span 907085–907095
54Graco Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001193125-26-101267CEO total compensation as printed in Graco Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,491,330. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c35 · span 436111–436120
55Federal Signal Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001628280-26-015646CEO total compensation as printed in Federal Signal Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,421,321. Filing ↗machine: span 649769–649778
56Nordson Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001193125-26-014662CEO total compensation as printed in Nordson Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,153,900. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c29 · span 1301788–1301797
57Chart Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-080001193125-25-075768CEO total compensation as printed in Chart Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,687,879. Filing ↗
58Enpro Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230002071876-26-000038CEO total compensation as printed in Enpro Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,457,747. Filing ↗machine: t281 · r1 · c9 · span 898791–898800
59Barnes Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-03-290001140361-24-016599CEO total compensation as printed in Barnes Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,305,338. Filing ↗
60Enerpac Tool Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001140361-25-046276CEO total compensation as printed in Enerpac Tool Group's own proxy. As printed: 6,548,272. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 758100–758109
61Standex International Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-040001437749-26-029660CEO total compensation as printed in Standex International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,407,973. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c28 · span 1051988–1051997
62Columbus McKinnon Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260001005229-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in Columbus McKinnon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,971,066. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1007169–1007178
63Esco Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-100001104659-25-119876CEO total compensation as printed in Esco Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,586,139. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r4 · c8 · span 656741–656751
64Donaldson Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060000029644-26-000115CEO total compensation as printed in Donaldson Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,195,987. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 638662–638671
65Tennant (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001104659-26-030889CEO total compensation as printed in Tennant's own proxy. As printed: 4,672,864. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r1 · c53 · span 679205–679214
66Alamo Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190000897077-26-000047CEO total compensation as printed in Alamo Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,526,676. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 716275–716284
67Astec Industries, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001104659-26-027745CEO total compensation as printed in Astec Industries's own proxy. As printed: 4,030,731. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 839356–839365
68Helios Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-040001193125-26-204115CEO total compensation as printed in Helios Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 3,383,351. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 1486387–1486396
69The Gorman-Rupp Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001193125-26-118757CEO total compensation as printed in The Gorman-Rupp Company's own proxy. As printed: 2,187,652. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 557814–557823
70Tredegar Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001628280-26-020996CEO total compensation as printed in Tredegar Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 984,438. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 433265–433272
71Section 10a, Standex International Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-029660Standex International Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Enpro Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0002071876-26-000038Enpro Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Tredegar Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-020996Tredegar Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, The Gorman-Rupp Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-118757The Gorman-Rupp Company names Tennant in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Alamo Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000897077-26-000047Alamo Group Inc. names Tennant in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Federal Signal Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-015646Federal Signal Corporation names Tennant in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Astec Industries reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027745Astec Industries's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Graco Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-101267Graco Inc. names Tennant in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Helios Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-204115Helios Technologies names Tennant in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Nordson Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-014662Nordson Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Columbus McKinnon Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001005229-26-000032Columbus McKinnon Corporation names Tennant in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Donaldson Company, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000029644-26-000115Donaldson Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Watts Water Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-038336Watts Water Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Esco Technologies Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-119876Esco Technologies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Barnes Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-24-016599Barnes Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Tennant. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.