Companies Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc
Biocryst Pharmaceuticals (BCRX): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $1,738,544FY2023
- $3,375,210FY2024
- $9,627,868FY2025
CEO total pay was $9,627,868 in fiscal 2025, up from $3,375,210 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $609,397 · bonus $0 · stock awards $3,358,230 · option awards $4,893,653
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jon Stonehouse | $728,466 | $0 | $0 | $11,132,458 | $1,052,633 | $0 | $37,525 | $12,951,082 |
| Former President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Charles Gayer | 609,397 | 0 | 3,358,230 | 4,893,653 | 749,088 | 0 | 17,500 | 9,627,868 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer; Former Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Babar Ghias | 271,515 | 160,000 | 2,124,571 | 3,675,166 | 506,400 | 0 | 10,500 | 6,748,152 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Alane Barnes | 542,519 | 0 | 867,721 | 3,634,923 | 553,369 | 0 | 17,500 | 5,616,032 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Helen Thackray | 425,999 | 0 | 1,168,791 | 1,255,458 | 756,112 | 0 | 733,264 | 4,339,624 |
| Former Chief Research and Development Officer | ||||||||
| Anthony Doyle | 151,925 | 0 | 708,694 | 1,165,816 | 0 | 0 | 114,700 | 2,141,135 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jon Stonehouse | $12,951,082 | $8,317,286 | $4,777,778 | ↑ +4,633,796 |
| Charles Gayer | 9,627,868 | 3,375,210 | 1,738,544 | ↑ +6,252,658 |
| Babar Ghias | 6,748,152 | — | — | — |
| Alane Barnes | 5,616,032 | 3,241,696 | 1,932,072 | ↑ +2,374,336 |
| Helen Thackray | 4,339,624 | 3,568,850 | 2,393,933 | ↑ +770,774 |
| Anthony Doyle | 2,141,135 | 3,287,271 | 1,790,349 | ↓ −1,146,136 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our goal is to provide a compensation package that attracts, incentivizes, and retains employees and is designed to align employees' interests with the Company's corporate strategies and business objectives and the interests of the stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 85% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Gayer | RSU | 2025-12-17 | — | — | 471,000 | — | $3,358,230 |
| Anthony Doyle | OPTION | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 118,875 | — | 164,452 |
| Helen Thackray | RSU | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 62,975 | — | 525,841 |
| Helen Thackray | OPTION | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 40,000 | — | 13,811 |
| Helen Thackray | RSU | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 25,500 | — | 212,925 |
| Anthony Doyle | OPTION | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 332,500 | — | 252,360 |
| Anthony Doyle | OPTION | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 600,000 | — | 86,454 |
| Helen Thackray | RSU | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 40,500 | — | 338,175 |
| Anthony Doyle | RSU | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 18,750 | — | 201,563 |
| Helen Thackray | OPTION | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 40,000 | — | 2,858 |
| Anthony Doyle | RSU | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 30,175 | — | 324,381 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 574,500 | — | 2,360,815 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 297,500 | — | 957,934 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 305,995 | — | 3,341 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 675,000 | — | 1,349,613 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 629,000 | — | 286,333 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 500,000 | — | 278,800 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 870,000 | — | 2,890,014 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 300,000 | — | 267,672 |
| Babar Ghias | RSU | 2025-12-17 | — | — | 121,700 | — | 867,721 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 190,000 | — | 35,540 |
| Babar Ghias | OPTION | 2025-07-24 | — | — | 305,000 | — | 1,914,700 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 125,050 | — | 296,878 |
| Helen Thackray | OPTION | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 130,475 | — | 288,568 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 118,875 | — | 251,329 |
| Helen Thackray | OPTION | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 205,000 | — | 132,856 |
| Helen Thackray | OPTION | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 238,000 | — | 198,141 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 158,500 | — | 497,238 |
| Charles Gayer | OPTION | 2025-12-17 | — | — | 986,950 | — | 4,893,653 |
| Helen Thackray | OPTION | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 400,000 | — | 262,373 |
| Anthony Doyle | RSU | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 8,500 | — | 91,375 |
| Anthony Doyle | OPTION | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 62,525 | — | 257,291 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 187,562 | — | 738,178 |
| Jon Stonehouse | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 446,250 | — | 1,999,758 |
| Helen Thackray | RSU | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 11,000 | — | 91,850 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 62,500 | — | 10,316 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 63,762 | — | 171,200 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 190,000 | — | 134,720 |
| Alane Barnes | RSU | 2025-12-17 | — | — | 121,700 | — | 867,721 |
| Anthony Doyle | OPTION | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 164,000 | — | 194,898 |
| Helen Thackray | OPTION | 2025-08-07 | — | — | 178,500 | — | 356,851 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-17 | — | — | 255,050 | — | 1,264,630 |
| Anthony Doyle | OPTION | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 79,250 | — | 210,361 |
| Babar Ghias | RSU | 2025-07-24 | — | — | 147,000 | — | 1,256,850 |
| Babar Ghias | OPTION | 2025-12-17 | — | — | 355,050 | — | 1,760,466 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 164,000 | — | 467,635 |
| Alane Barnes | OPTION | 2025-12-27 | — | — | 280,000 | — | 505,437 |
| Anthony Doyle | RSU | 2025-05-31 | — | — | 8,500 | — | 91,375 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Gayer | $3,358,230 | $0 | $4,893,653 | 0.0% |
| Anthony Doyle | 708,694 | 0 | 1,165,816 | 0.0% |
| Helen Thackray | 1,168,791 | 0 | 1,255,458 | 0.0% |
| Jon Stonehouse | 0 | 0 | 11,132,458 | 0.0% |
| Babar Ghias | 2,124,571 | 0 | 3,675,166 | 0.0% |
| Alane Barnes | 867,721 | 0 | 3,634,923 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alane Barnes | RSU | 8,500 | — | $66,300 |
| Charles Gayer | RSU | 8,500 | — | 66,300 |
| Charles Gayer | RSU | 17,000 | — | 132,600 |
| Jon Stonehouse | RSU | 31,875 | — | 248,625 |
| Alane Barnes | RSU | 32,000 | — | 249,600 |
| Alane Barnes | Option | 39,625 | 10.63 | — |
| Charles Gayer | Option | 39,625 | 10.63 | — |
| Jon Stonehouse | RSU | 63,750 | — | 497,250 |
| Alane Barnes | Option | 79,250 | 6.43 | — |
| Charles Gayer | Option | 79,250 | 6.43 | — |
| Alane Barnes | RSU | 90,525 | — | 706,095 |
| Charles Gayer | RSU | 94,463 | — | 736,811 |
| Babar Ghias | RSU | 121,700 | — | 949,260 |
| Alane Barnes | RSU | 121,700 | — | 949,260 |
| Babar Ghias | RSU | 147,000 | — | 1,146,600 |
| Jon Stonehouse | Option | 148,750 | 10.63 | — |
| Alane Barnes | Option | 187,575 | 7.39 | — |
| Charles Gayer | Option | 195,713 | 7.39 | — |
| Alane Barnes | Option | 255,050 | 7.13 | — |
| Jon Stonehouse | RSU | 271,575 | — | 2,118,285 |
| Jon Stonehouse | Option | 297,500 | 6.43 | — |
| Babar Ghias | Option | 305,000 | 8.55 | — |
| Babar Ghias | Option | 355,050 | 7.13 | — |
| Charles Gayer | RSU | 471,000 | — | 3,673,800 |
| Jon Stonehouse | Option | 562,688 | 7.39 | — |
| Charles Gayer | Option | 986,950 | 7.13 | — |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nancy J. Hutson, Ph.DIndependent · Compensation · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | $103,817 | $225,500 | $353,569 | — | — | $682,886 |
| Vincent J. MilanoIndependent · Audit | 78,699 | 130,000 | 194,996 | — | — | 403,695 |
| Theresa M. HeggieIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 76,704 | 130,000 | 194,996 | — | — | 401,700 |
| Alan G. LevinIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 72,500 | 130,000 | 194,996 | — | — | 397,496 |
| Steven R. FrankIndependent · Finance | 29,835 | 146,663 | 219,991 | — | — | 396,489 |
| Amy E. McKee, M.DIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 65,000 | 130,000 | 194,996 | — | — | 389,996 |
| Steven K. Galson, M.D., MPHIndependent · Compensation · Corporate Governance and Nominating (Chair) | 60,588 | 130,000 | 194,996 | — | — | 385,584 |
| A. Machelle SandersIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 60,257 | 130,000 | 194,996 | — | — | 385,253 |
| Stephen J. AselageIndependent | 33,475 | 0 | 0 | — | — | 33,475 |
| George B. AbercrombieIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 30,598 | 0 | 0 | — | — | 30,598 |
| Jill C. Milne, Ph.DIndependent · Compensation · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Charles K. GayerEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Jon P. StonehouseEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Stephen J. AsalegeNot standing for re-election · Departed during FY | — | 0 | 0 | — | — | — |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $45,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $325,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $135,000 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $611,473 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,152,163 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,763,636 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Biocryst Pharmaceuticals as a peer
Companies that benchmark against BCRX
19 companies name BCRX as a compensation peer
- ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCACADFY2025
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.AGIOFY2025
- ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INCANIPFY2025
- Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.APLSFY2024
- Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.ARQTFY2025
- ARDELYX, INC.ARDXFY2025
- ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ARWRFY2025
- Blueprint Medicines CorpBPMCFY2024
- COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL, INCCOLLFY2025
- IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCIONSFY2025
- IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INCIRWDFY2024
- Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals International, plcKNSAFY2025
- Liquidia CorpLQDAFY2025
- Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.MIRMFY2025
- NOVAVAX INCNVAXFY2025
- RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.RYTMFY2025
- VERACYTE, INC.VCYTFY2025
- Verona Pharma plcVRNAFY2024
- Y-mAbs Therapeutics, Inc.YMABFY2024
Each company listed discloses BCRX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BCRX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PTC Therapeutics | 2025 | Matthew Klein | $958,500 | $16,593,800 | $4,399,760 | $1,294,000 | $23,266,326 |
| 2 | Rhythm Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | David Meeker | 807,692 | 8,274,785 | 7,688,560 | 759,488 | 17,544,525 |
| 3 | Corcept Therapeutics | 2025 | Joseph Belanoff | 1,182,333 | 0 | 12,907,718 | 0 | 15,303,551 |
| 4 | Insmed | 2025 | William Lewis | 854,550 | 2,999,940 | 9,000,033 | 1,495,463 | 14,467,393 |
| 5 | Pacira BioSciences | 2025 | Frank Lee | 935,308 | 9,215,500 | 0 | 738,810 | 11,636,917 |
| 6 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals | 2024 | Cedric Francois | 793,193 | 4,779,832 | 4,787,768 | 0 | 10,957,451 |
| 7 | Mirum Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Christopher Peetz | 755,000 | 3,683,904 | 4,931,320 | 1,057,000 | 10,441,224 |
| 8 | Adma Biologics | 2025 | Adam Grossman | 925,000 | 4,049,994 | 4,049,998 | 1,156,250 | 10,237,326 |
| 9 | Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc | 2025 | Charles Gayer | 609,397 | 3,358,230 | 4,893,653 | 749,088 | 9,627,868 |
| 10 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Christopher Anzalone | 981,046 | 6,810,292 | 0 | 1,236,000 | 9,029,861 |
| 11 | Amicus Therapeutics | 2024 | Bradley Campbell | 767,308 | 4,990,365 | 2,105,627 | 0 | 8,526,943 |
| 12 | Travere Therapeutics | 2025 | Eric Dube | 854,250 | 3,314,520 | 3,309,384 | 964,125 | 8,457,151 |
| 13 | Acadia Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Catherine Owen Adams | 930,000 | 3,240,558 | 3,234,797 | 818,559 | 8,256,518 |
| 14 | Dynavax Technologies | 2024 | Ryan Spencer | 835,001 | 4,902,150 | 1,824,299 | 641,907 | 8,210,775 |
| 15 | Harmony Biosciences | 2025 | Jeffrey Dayno | 743,600 | 1,976,520 | 4,599,000 | 558,000 | 7,899,535 |
| 16 | Ardelyx | 2025 | Michael Raab | 797,000 | 2,953,724 | 3,413,948 | 627,638 | 7,796,171 |
| 17 | Catalyst Pharmaceuticals | 2024 | Richard Daly | 750,000 | 1,267,601 | 5,070,830 | 0 | 7,774,160 |
| 18 | Siga Technologies | 2025 | Diem Nguyen | 927,000 | 1,853,992 | 0 | 0 | 3,244,492 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| Acadia Pharmaceuticals | 110% | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | Yes | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Adma Biologics | 125% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Amicus Therapeutics | not disclosed | Option 33 · RSU 33 · PRSU 33 | Yes — TSR Goal | Pay Governance |
| Apellis Pharmaceuticals | 90.74% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Ardelyx | 105% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals | 125% | PRSU 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Catalyst Pharmaceuticals | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Mercer LLC |
| Corcept Therapeutics | Dr. Belanoff: 100%; Dr. Guyer: 120%; Mr. Maduck: 80%; Mr. Mokari: 100%; Mr. Robb: 100%% | Stock Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dynavax Technologies | 102.5% | Options 34 · RSU 33 · PSU 33 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) ranking vs. Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Alpine |
| Harmony Biosciences | 100% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Insmed | 175% | Options 75 · RSU 25 | No | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| Mirum Pharmaceuticals | 200% | Option 47.2 · PSU 17.6 · RSU 17.6 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Pacira BioSciences | 90% | RSU 80 · PSU 20 | No | Aon |
| PTC Therapeutics | not disclosed | Option 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR relative to Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Rhythm Pharmaceuticals | 120% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pay Governance |
| Siga Technologies | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Travere Therapeutics | 150% | not disclosed | No | Aon |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 126,098,528 | 56,797,571 | 959,367 | 68.95% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-12 | 143,096,094 | 6,357,577 | 302,120 | 95.75% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-12 | 138,402,008 | 6,410,647 | 584,242 | 95.57% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-13 | 112,956,369 | 10,424,056 | 844,878 | 91.55% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-07 | 97,431,771 | 10,439,088 | 570,329 | 90.32% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-25 | 68,805,650 | 4,195,252 | 13,228,045 | 94.25% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 68.95%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-12 | 95.75%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-12 | 95.57%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect upon these proposals.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect upon these proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect upon these proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 41 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $12,951,082 |
| Median employee compensation | $314,234 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alane Barnes | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-13 | D | 62,500 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alane Barnes | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-13 | D | 62,500 | 10 | 596,250 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alane Barnes | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-13 | A | 62,500 | 5 | 315,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy E. McKee | Director | 2026-05-18 | D | 11,180 | 9 | 100,285 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon P. Stonehouse | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 631 | 9 | 5,622 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Frank | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 1,262 | 9 | 11,244 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill C. Milne | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 1,262 | 9 | 11,244 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent J. Milano | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 1,122 | 9 | 9,997 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy E. McKee | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 631 | 9 | 5,622 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent J. Milano | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven K. Galson | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill C. Milne | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Theresa M. Heggie | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy E. McKee | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent J. Milano | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| A. Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alan G. Levin | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven K. Galson | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon P. Stonehouse | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Theresa M. Heggie | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy E. McKee | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon P. Stonehouse | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| A. Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Frank | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alan G. Levin | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Frank | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 15,294 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill C. Milne | Director | 2026-06-11 | A | 33,540 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Frank | Director | 2026-08-31 | A | 1,288 | 10 | 12,494 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy E. McKee | Director | 2026-08-31 | A | 644 | 10 | 6,247 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill C. Milne | Director | 2026-08-31 | A | 1,288 | 10 | 12,494 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jon P. Stonehouse | Director | 2026-08-31 | A | 644 | 10 | 6,247 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vincent J. Milano | Director | 2026-08-31 | A | 1,159 | 10 | 11,242 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
Sources (131 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Jon Stonehouse. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 12,951,082. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Charles Gayer. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 9,627,868. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Babar Ghias. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 6,748,152. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Alane Barnes. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 5,616,032. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Helen Thackray. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 4,339,624. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Anthony Doyle. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 39. As printed: 2,141,135. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Charles Gayer RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Babar Ghias RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Babar Ghias OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Charles Gayer OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Stonehouse OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Helen Thackray OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Babar Ghias RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Babar Ghias OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alane Barnes OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Anthony Doyle RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 41 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Nancy J. Hutson, Ph.D. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 682,886. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Vincent J. Milano. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 403,695. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Theresa M. Heggie. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 401,700. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Alan G. Levin. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 397,496. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Steven R. Frank. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 396,489. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Amy E. McKee, M.D. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 389,996. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Steven K. Galson, M.D., MPH. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 385,584. View filing ↗
- Section 08, A. Machelle Sanders. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 385,253. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Stephen J. Aselage. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 33,475. View filing ↗
- Section 08, George B. Abercrombie. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 30,598. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jill C. Milne, Ph.D. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Charles K. Gayer. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jon P. Stonehouse. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Stephen J. Asalege. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alane Barnes 2026-05-13. Form 4, filed 2026-05-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alane Barnes 2026-05-13. Form 4, filed 2026-05-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alane Barnes 2026-05-13. Form 4, filed 2026-05-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Amy E. McKee 2026-05-18. Form 4, filed 2026-05-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jon P. Stonehouse 2026-05-29. Form 4, filed 2026-06-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Steven R. Frank 2026-05-29. Form 4, filed 2026-06-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jill C. Milne 2026-05-29. Form 4, filed 2026-06-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Vincent J. Milano 2026-05-29. Form 4, filed 2026-06-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Amy E. McKee 2026-05-29. Form 4, filed 2026-06-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Vincent J. Milano 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Steven K. Galson 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jill C. Milne 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Theresa M. Heggie 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Amy E. McKee 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Vincent J. Milano 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, A. Machelle Sanders 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alan G. Levin 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Steven K. Galson 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jon P. Stonehouse 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Theresa M. Heggie 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Amy E. McKee 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jon P. Stonehouse 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, A. Machelle Sanders 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Steven R. Frank 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Alan G. Levin 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Steven R. Frank 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jill C. Milne 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Steven R. Frank 2026-08-31. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Amy E. McKee 2026-08-31. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jill C. Milne 2026-08-31. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jon P. Stonehouse 2026-08-31. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Vincent J. Milano 2026-08-31. Form 4, filed 2026-09-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-06-12. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 68.95% (votes for as printed: 126,098,528). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-16. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.75% (votes for as printed: 143,096,094). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-06-13. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.57% (votes for as printed: 138,402,008). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 611,473 + equity 1,152,163 + all other 0 = 1,763,636, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- PTC Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-20. CEO total compensation as printed in PTC Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 23,266,326. View filing ↗
- Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Rhythm Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 17,544,525. View filing ↗
- Corcept Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Corcept Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 15,303,551. View filing ↗
- Insmed, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Insmed's own proxy. As printed: 14,467,393. View filing ↗
- Pacira BioSciences, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Pacira BioSciences's own proxy. As printed: 11,636,917. View filing ↗
- Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Apellis Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 10,957,451. View filing ↗
- Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Mirum Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 10,441,224. View filing ↗
- Adma Biologics, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-15. CEO total compensation as printed in Adma Biologics's own proxy. As printed: 10,237,326. View filing ↗
- Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc's own proxy. As printed: 9,627,868. View filing ↗
- Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 9,029,861. View filing ↗
- Amicus Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Amicus Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 8,526,943. View filing ↗
- Travere Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Travere Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 8,457,151. View filing ↗
- Acadia Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Acadia Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 8,256,518. View filing ↗
- Dynavax Technologies, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Dynavax Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 8,210,775. View filing ↗
- Harmony Biosciences, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-03. CEO total compensation as printed in Harmony Biosciences's own proxy. As printed: 7,899,535. View filing ↗
- Ardelyx, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Ardelyx's own proxy. As printed: 7,796,171. View filing ↗
- Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-11. CEO total compensation as printed in Catalyst Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 7,774,160. View filing ↗
- Siga Technologies, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Siga Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 3,244,492. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, ACADIA Pharmaceuticals reciprocity. DEF 14A. ACADIA Pharmaceuticals names Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Mirum Pharmaceuticals reciprocity. DEF 14A. Mirum Pharmaceuticals names Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Ardelyx reciprocity. DEF 14A. Ardelyx names Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals reciprocity. DEF 14A. Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals names Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Rhythm Pharmaceuticals reciprocity. DEF 14A. Rhythm Pharmaceuticals names Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Apellis Pharmaceuticals reciprocity. DEF 14A. Apellis Pharmaceuticals names Biocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗