CEO Neil Kumar was paid $14,944,585 in fiscal year 2025, down 4.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 62nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-016723 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$14,944,585 Neil Kumar total, FY2025 | 62nd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 37:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.'s free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper BIBR reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses BIBR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BIBR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Kumar | $1,044,000 | $1,404,000 | $10,606,275 | $1,874,992 | $0 | $0 | $15,318 | $14,944,585 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Thomas Trimarchi | 675,589 | 525,000 | 4,602,488 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 29,293 | 5,832,369 |
| President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Brian Stephenson | 156,431 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 528,230 | 684,661 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Kumar | $14,944,585 | $15,581,923 | $12,158,626 | −637,338 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | 5,832,369 | 6,502,058 | — | −669,689 |
| Brian Stephenson | 684,661 | 5,663,687 | 6,651,996 | −4,979,026 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Kumar | PSU | 2025-03-19 | 64,700 | 129,400 | — | 194,100 | $4,367,250 |
| Neil Kumar | RSU | 2025-03-19 | — | — | 184,860 | — | 6,239,025 |
| Neil Kumar | OPTION | 2025-03-19 | — | — | 71,208 | — | 1,874,992 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | PSU | 2025-03-19 | 13,635 | 27,270 | — | 40,905 | 920,363 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | RSU | 2025-03-19 | — | — | 109,100 | — | 3,682,125 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neil Kumar | $6,239,025 | $4,367,250 | $1,874,992 | 35.0% |
| Thomas Trimarchi | 3,682,125 | 920,363 | 0 | 20.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Stephenson | RSU | 86,842 | — | $6,642,545 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | Option | 1,975 | 24.87 | — |
| Neil Kumar | Option | 57,857 | 33.75 | — |
| Neil Kumar | RSU | 176,394 | — | 13,492,377 |
| Neil Kumar | RSU | 167,720 | — | 12,828,903 |
| Neil Kumar | RSU | 150,199 | — | 11,488,722 |
| Neil Kumar | PSU | 129,400 | — | 9,897,806 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | RSU | 109,375 | — | 8,366,094 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | RSU | 88,644 | — | 6,780,380 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | RSU | 68,598 | — | 5,247,061 |
| Neil Kumar | RSU | 60,976 | — | 4,664,054 |
| Brian Stephenson | RSU | 60,344 | — | 4,615,713 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | PSU | 27,270 | — | 2,085,882 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | RSU | 25,000 | — | 1,912,250 |
| Brian Stephenson | RSU | 21,342 | — | 1,632,450 |
| Thomas Trimarchi | RSU | 11,877 | — | 908,472 |
| Neil Kumar | Option | 182,191 | 11.41 | — |
| Neil Kumar | Option | 25,392 | 28.7 | — |
| Brian Stephenson | Option | 94,335 | 11.41 | — |
| Brian Stephenson | Option | 8,687 | 28.7 | — |
BridgeBio's compensation program is designed to harness the power of top performers to drive outsized impact, attract and retain exceptional talent, and directly tie rewards to performance through a long-term incentive program that pays out when specified value inflection points are achieved. The company maintains a 'pay for performance' philosophy where a significant portion of executive compensation is 'at risk' to align the interests of executive officers and stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 37 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $399,120 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Homcy, M.DNot independent | $50,000 | $274,959 | $274,988 | — | $524,167 | $1,124,114 |
| Frank P. McCormick, Ph.D., F.R.S., D.ScNot independent | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 500,000 | 1,099,947 |
| Andrew W. LoIndependent | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 50,000 | 649,947 |
| Jennifer E. CookIndependent · Compensation | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Eric Aguiar, M.DIndependent · Audit | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Fred HassanIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Hannah A. Valantine, M.DIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Douglas A. DachilleIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Andrea J. EllisIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Ali J. SatvatIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Compensation | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Ronald J. DanielsIndependent · Compensation | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| James C. MomtazeeIndependent | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Randal W. Scott, Ph.DIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 50,000 | 274,959 | 274,988 | — | 0 | 599,947 |
| Neil Kumar, Ph.DEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $275,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $650,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $3,574,467 |
| All other compensation | $1,074,167 |
| Total cost of the board | $5,298,634 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including BridgeBio Pharma, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Roivant Sciences Ltd. | 2024 | Matthew Gline | $725,000 | $157,577,851 | — | — | $163,293,744 |
| 2 | Exelixis, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Morrissey | 1,306,040 | 30,539,552 | 0 | 1,382,591 | 33,239,183 |
| 3 | Incyte Corporation | 2025 | William Meury | 647,260 | 27,509,657 | 2,573,998 | 1,300,000 | 32,085,952 |
| 4 | PTC Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Klein | 958,500 | 16,593,800 | 4,399,760 | 1,294,000 | 23,266,326 |
| 5 | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Helen Torley | 1,000,000 | 19,350,145 | 1,650,014 | 1,147,500 | 23,166,223 |
| 6 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Bill Sibold | 918,531 | 12,297,850 | 4,537,146 | 1,438,814 | 19,206,341 |
| 7 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals Public Limited Company | 2025 | Renee Gala | 1,003,269 | 16,138,433 | 0 | 1,980,000 | 19,151,558 |
| 8 | SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc. | 2024 | Saqib Islam | 760,000 | 7,899,760 | 6,689,100 | 798,000 | 16,153,317 |
| 9 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. | 2025 | Neil Kumar | 1,044,000 | 10,606,275 | 1,874,992 | 0 | 14,944,585 |
| 10 | Biohaven Ltd. | 2025 | Vlad Coric | 920,400 | 2,202,480 | 9,900,043 | 0 | 13,500,438 |
| 11 | Blueprint Medicines Corporation | 2024 | Kathryn Haviland | 821,363 | 7,472,480 | 4,315,144 | 854,217 | 13,477,004 |
| 12 | Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. | 2025 | Kyle Gano | 920,000 | 5,750,023 | 5,750,006 | 0 | 13,448,935 |
| 13 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Brett Monia | 1,051,776 | 4,297,208 | 4,147,630 | 1,438,105 | 13,350,777 |
| 14 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated | 2025 | Robert Blum | 853,069 | 5,150,019 | 5,095,918 | 772,715 | 11,881,456 |
| 15 | Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc. | 2025 | Emil Kakkis | 861,100 | 8,364,938 | 1,847,356 | 299,663 | 11,405,535 |
| 16 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2024 | Cedric Francois | 793,193 | 4,779,832 | 4,787,768 | 0 | 10,957,451 |
| 17 | BioMarin Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Peetz | 755,000 | 3,683,904 | 4,931,320 | 1,057,000 | 10,441,224 |
| 18 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Anzalone | 981,046 | 6,810,292 | 0 | 1,236,000 | 9,029,861 |
| 19 | Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. | 2024 | Bradley Campbell | 767,308 | 4,990,365 | 2,105,627 | 0 | 8,526,943 |
| 20 | Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 2025 | Catherine Owen Adams | 930,000 | 3,240,558 | 3,234,797 | 818,559 | 8,256,518 |
| 21 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Douglas Ingram | 1,171,425 | 6,000,005 | 0 | 649,000 | 7,840,666 |
| 22 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc | 2025 | Frederick Vogt | 800,000 | 759,375 | 0 | 312,000 | 1,888,175 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 35 · Option 15 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 110% | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | Yes | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 33 · RSU 33 · PRSU 33 | Yes — TSR Goal | Pay Governance |
| Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 90.74% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 125% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Biohaven Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| BioMarin Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 200% | Option 47.2 · PSU 17.6 · RSU 17.6 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Blueprint Medicines Corporation | 130% | RSU 37 · Options 32 · PSU 31 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Aon |
| Cytokinetics, Incorporated | 120% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Exelixis, Inc. | 105% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — 2025 Relative TSR Goal | Aon |
| Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. | 127.5% | PSU 50 · RSU 35 · Option 15 | No | F.W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Incyte Corporation | 138.6% | Performance Shares 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) | Aon |
| Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 40 · Option 30 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon |
| Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc | 60% | not disclosed | No | Haigh & Company |
| Jazz Pharmaceuticals Public Limited Company | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon |
| Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 195% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Compensia |
| Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. | 105% | Options 50 · PSU 30 · RSU 20 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| PTC Therapeutics, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR relative to Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Roivant Sciences Ltd. | 94.5% | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. | 100% | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc. | 140% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Aon |
| Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc. | 44% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon's Human Capital Solutions Practice |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Neil Kumar | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 14,944,585. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 527521–527531 |
| 2 | Section 01, Thomas Trimarchi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,832,369. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 539635–539644 |
| 3 | Section 01, Brian Stephenson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 684,661. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c21 · span 547811–547818 |
| 4 | Section 03, Neil Kumar PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 03, Neil Kumar RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Neil Kumar OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 526338–526347 |
| 7 | Section 03, Thomas Trimarchi PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Thomas Trimarchi RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 37 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 08, Charles Homcy, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,124,114. Filing ↗machine: span 287177–287405 |
| 11 | Section 08, Frank P. McCormick, Ph.D., F.R.S., D.Sc | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,099,947. Filing ↗machine: span 293146–293331 |
| 12 | Section 08, Andrew W. Lo | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 649,947. Filing ↗machine: span 289963–290188 |
| 13 | Section 08, Jennifer E. Cook | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 272119–272344 |
| 14 | Section 08, Eric Aguiar, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 269350–269575 |
| 15 | Section 08, Fred Hassan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 284015–284240 |
| 16 | Section 08, Hannah A. Valantine, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 304875–305099 |
| 17 | Section 08, Douglas A. Dachille | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 275309–275534 |
| 18 | Section 08, Andrea J. Ellis | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 281251–281476 |
| 19 | Section 08, Ali J. Satvat | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 299060–299285 |
| 20 | Section 08, Ronald J. Daniels | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 278065–278290 |
| 21 | Section 08, James C. Momtazee | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 295862–296087 |
| 22 | Section 08, Randal W. Scott, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 599,947. Filing ↗machine: span 301822–302047 |
| 23 | Section 08, Neil Kumar, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 25 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 26 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 650,000 + equity 3,574,467 + all other 1,074,167 = 5,298,634, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 5,298,634 |
| 27 | Roivant Sciences Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-07-29 | 0001140361-25-027846 | CEO total compensation as printed in Roivant Sciences Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 163,293,744. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 751211–751223 |
| 28 | Exelixis, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000939767-26-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Exelixis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,239,183. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c10 · span 2655516–2655526 |
| 29 | Incyte Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0000879169-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Incyte Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 32,085,952. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r2 · c16 · span 637817–637827 |
| 30 | PTC Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | CEO total compensation as printed in PTC Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,266,326. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001159036-26-000041 | CEO total compensation as printed in Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,166,223. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 478282–478292 |
| 32 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001308179-26-000352 | CEO total compensation as printed in Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,206,341. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 791942–791952 |
| 33 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals Public Limited Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-08 | 0001232524-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jazz Pharmaceuticals Public Limited Company's own proxy. As printed: 19,151,558. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1437369–1437379 |
| 34 | SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-04 | 0001104659-25-032187 | CEO total compensation as printed in SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,153,317. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 623184–623194 |
| 35 | BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016723 | CEO total compensation as printed in BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,944,585. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 527521–527531 |
| 36 | Biohaven Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001935979-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in Biohaven Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,500,438. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 423429–423439 |
| 37 | Blueprint Medicines Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-24 | 0001558370-25-005415 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blueprint Medicines Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,477,004. Filing ↗machine: span 1101152–1101162 |
| 38 | Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000914475-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,448,935. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r4 · c7 · span 847947–847957 |
| 39 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001140361-26-016388 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,350,777. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015364 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cytokinetics, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 11,881,456. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 777093–777103 |
| 41 | Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001308179-26-000174 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,405,535. Filing ↗machine: span 668997–669007 |
| 42 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-23 | 0000950170-25-056966 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,957,451. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 951555–951565 |
| 43 | BioMarin Pharmaceuticals Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001759425-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in BioMarin Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,441,224. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 580200–580210 |
| 44 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0000879407-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,029,861. Filing ↗machine: span 692475–692484 |
| 45 | Amicus Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-24 | 0001140361-25-015479 | CEO total compensation as printed in Amicus Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,526,943. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 736126–736136 |
| 46 | Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-174163 | CEO total compensation as printed in Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,256,518. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177247 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,840,666. Filing ↗machine: span 1454395–1454404 |
| 48 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050458 | CEO total compensation as printed in Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 1,888,175. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001159036-26-000041 | Halozyme Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000879407-26-000019 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000174 | Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, PTC Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-045528 | PTC Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Biohaven Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001935979-26-000028 | Biohaven Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Cytokinetics, Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015364 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-056966 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-032187 | SpringWorks Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Blueprint Medicines Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-005415 | Blueprint Medicines Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Jazz Pharmaceuticals Public Limited Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001232524-26-000029 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals Public Limited Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177247 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050458 | Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016388 | Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, BioMarin Pharmaceuticals Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001759425-26-000027 | BioMarin Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-174163 | Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Exelixis, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000939767-26-000046 | Exelixis, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000352 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-015479 | Amicus Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000914475-26-000015 | Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat