CEO David Becker was paid $1,492,001 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 22.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 22nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001562463-26-000031 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$1,492,001 ↓ David Becker total, FY2025 | 22nd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 16.5:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 82.55% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
INBK's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 27, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Becker | $848,720 | $0 | $628,001 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $15,280 | $1,492,001 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Nicole Lorch | 540,750 | 0 | 400,004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 17,863 | 958,617 |
| President, Chief Operating Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Kenneth Lovik | 390,000 | 0 | 230,827 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 18,528 | 639,355 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Becker | $1,492,001 | $1,934,751 | $1,727,322 | ↓ −442,750 |
| Nicole Lorch | 958,617 | 1,203,993 | 1,075,017 | ↓ −245,376 |
| Kenneth Lovik | 639,355 | 799,877 | 713,257 | ↓ −160,522 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read First Internet Bancorp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper INBK reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the First Internet Bancorp Peer Teardown Report
$1,492,001 David Becker total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 24, 2026 · Source: 0001562463-26-000031 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for INBK
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order INBK
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses INBK in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named INBK in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the First Internet Bancorp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| David Becker | CEO | $1,492,001 |
| Kenneth Lovik | CFO | $639,355 |
| Nicole Lorch | President | $958,617 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Aasif M. Bade | Independent Director | $90,262 |
| Ann Colussi Dee | Independent Director | $128,637 |
| Jean L. Wojtowicz | Independent Director | $118,512 |
| John K. Keach Jr | Lead Independent Director | $104,512 |
| Joseph A. Fenech | Independent Director | $118,512 |
| Justin P. Christian | Independent Director | $114,387 |
| Michele "Mel" Raines | Independent Director | $101,887 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph A. Fenech | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 2,416 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ann Colussi Dee | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 2,416 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michele "Mel" Raines | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 2,416 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John K. Keach Jr | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 2,416 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Aasif M. Bade | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 2,416 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jean L. Wojtowicz | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 2,416 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Justin P. Christian | Director | 2026-05-18 | A | 2,416 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Becker | PSU | 2025-01-06 | 5,306 | 10,612 | — | 15,918 | $368,449 |
| David Becker | RSU | 2025-01-06 | — | — | 7,075 | — | 245,644 |
| Kenneth Lovik | RSU | 2025-01-06 | — | — | 2,601 | — | 90,307 |
| Kenneth Lovik | PSU | 2025-01-06 | 1,951 | 3,901 | — | 5,852 | 135,443 |
| Nicole Lorch | PSU | 2025-01-06 | 3,381 | 6,761 | — | 10,142 | 234,742 |
| Nicole Lorch | RSU | 2025-01-06 | — | — | 4,508 | — | 156,518 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Becker | $245,644 | $368,449 | $0 | 60.0% |
| Kenneth Lovik | 90,307 | 135,443 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Nicole Lorch | 156,518 | 234,742 | 0 | 60.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nicole Lorch | PSU | 9,267 | — | $193,402 |
| David Becker | RSU | 42,436 | — | 1,178,442 |
| David Becker | RSU | 15,918 | — | 368,449 |
| David Becker | RSU | 7,075 | — | 245,644 |
| Nicole Lorch | PSU | 9,581 | — | 199,955 |
| David Becker | RSU | 5,306 | — | 147,348 |
| Kenneth Lovik | PSU | 2,601 | — | 54,283 |
| Nicole Lorch | PSU | 6,761 | — | 141,102 |
| Kenneth Lovik | PSU | 5,580 | — | 116,455 |
| Kenneth Lovik | PSU | 5,398 | — | 112,656 |
| Nicole Lorch | PSU | 4,508 | — | 94,082 |
| Nicole Lorch | PSU | 4,258 | — | 88,864 |
| Kenneth Lovik | PSU | 3,901 | — | 81,414 |
| David Becker | RSU | 2,025 | — | 56,234 |
| Kenneth Lovik | PSU | 2,480 | — | 51,758 |
| Nicole Lorch | PSU | 2,059 | — | 42,971 |
| Kenneth Lovik | PSU | 1,199 | — | 25,023 |
The executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate and retain highly qualified and effective leaders who drive the company's success, fostering an environment where executives are motivated to achieve financial performance goals and individual objectives that drive business success and increase shareholder value on a long-term, sustainable basis.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 55% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon plc |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-18 | 5,137,601 | 1,085,864 | 31,234 | 82.55% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-19 | 5,263,293 | 1,522,192 | 23,499 | 77.57% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-20 | 5,620,506 | 317,059 | 43,033 | 94.66% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-15 | 5,281,661 | 1,806,203 | 18,324 | 74.52% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-16 | 7,176,661 | 318,679 | 16,212 | 95.54% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-17 | 4,689,790 | 2,716,204 | 20,311 | 63.32% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-18 | 82.55%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-19 | 77.57%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-20 | 94.66%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on the outcome of any proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on the outcome of any proposal.”.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 16.5 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $1,492,001 |
| Median employee compensation | $90,407 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ann Colussi DeeIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Risk | $72,125 | $56,512 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $128,637 |
| Jean L. WojtowiczIndependent · AUDIT (Chair) · NOMINATING CORP. GOV. | 62,000 | 56,512 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 118,512 |
| Joseph A. FenechIndependent · NOMINATING CORP. GOV. · RISK (Chair) | 62,000 | 56,512 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 118,512 |
| Justin P. ChristianIndependent · AUDIT · RISK | 57,875 | 56,512 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 114,387 |
| John K. Keach JrIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 48,000 | 56,512 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 104,512 |
| Michele "Mel" RainesIndependent · COMPENSATION · RISK | 45,375 | 56,512 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 101,887 |
| Aasif M. BadeIndependent · COMPENSATION | 33,750 | 56,512 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 90,262 |
| David B. BeckerEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $25,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $56,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 33,000 / 19,000 / 19,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $100,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $381,125 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $395,584 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $776,709 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies First Internet Bancorp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including First Internet Bancorp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp | 2025 | Kent Steinwert | $895,000 | $10,121,944 | $0 | $0 | $12,550,771 |
| 2 | Axos Financial Inc. | 2026 | Gregory Garrabrants | 700,000 | 9,344,166 | 0 | 1,996,766 | 12,054,932 |
| 3 | Amerant Bancorp Inc. | 2025 | Gerald Plush | 872,000 | 1,212,318 | 0 | 0 | 5,883,243 |
| 4 | National Bank Holdings Corp. | 2025 | G. Timothy Laney | 930,769 | 1,444,946 | 0 | 1,153,241 | 3,725,952 |
| 5 | Equity Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Brad Elliott | 857,995 | 663,156 | 281,500 | 854,427 | 3,073,975 |
| 6 | Business First Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | David Melville, III | 801,500 | 666,582 | 0 | 202,106 | 2,582,764 |
| 7 | MetroCity Bancshares Inc. | 2025 | Nack Paek | 507,500 | 995,111 | 0 | 1,040,000 | 2,563,611 |
| 8 | Third Coast Bancshares Inc. | 2025 | Bart Caraway | 654,231 | 385,457 | 0 | 0 | 2,503,561 |
| 9 | Brookline Bancorp Inc. | 2023 | Paul Perrault | 940,000 | 657,994 | 0 | 423,000 | 2,320,530 |
| 10 | Primis Financial Corp. | 2025 | Dennis Zember, Jr. | 748,590 | 912,600 | 0 | 435,578 | 2,185,079 |
| 11 | HarborOne Bancorp Inc. | 2024 | Joseph Casey | 740,385 | 295,493 | — | 270,240 | 1,996,521 |
| 12 | CrossFirst Bankshares, Inc. | 2023 | Michael Maddox | 712,500 | 593,019 | 0 | 514,823 | 1,924,315 |
| 13 | FiveStar Bancorp | 2025 | James Beckwith | 698,988 | 439,963 | 0 | 605,365 | 1,780,757 |
| 14 | Mercantile Bank Corp. | 2025 | Raymond Reitsma | 734,600 | 471,283 | 0 | 462,798 | 1,769,983 |
| 15 | Heritage Commerce Corp. | 2024 | Robertson Clay Jones | 660,261 | 678,577 | 0 | 306,000 | 1,694,339 |
| 16 | Coastal Financial Corp. | 2025 | Eric Sprink | 874,000 | 375,069 | 0 | 382,518 | 1,693,201 |
| 17 | Hingham Institute for Savings | 2025 | Robert Gaughen Jr. | 1,570,422 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,604,925 |
| 18 | Independent Bank Corp. | 2025 | William Kessel | 644,225 | 446,694 | 0 | 391,307 | 1,558,390 |
| 19 | First Internet Bancorp | 2025 | David Becker | 848,720 | 628,001 | 0 | 0 | 1,492,001 |
| 20 | Bridgewater Bancshares Inc. | 2025 | Jerry Baack | 650,000 | 218,372 | 0 | 433,000 | 1,349,932 |
| 21 | Bankwell Financial Group Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Gruseke | 700,000 | 251,365 | 0 | 368,550 | 1,336,526 |
| 22 | Southern First Bancshares Inc. | 2025 | R. Arthur Seaver, Jr. | 515,000 | 204,608 | 0 | 0 | 1,146,832 |
| 23 | CapStar Financial Holdings Inc. | 2022 | Timothy Schools | 525,000 | 499,306 | 0 | 0 | 1,033,006 |
| 24 | Republic Bancorp Inc. | 2025 | Steven Trager | 473,848 | 0 | 0 | 500,000 | 1,023,867 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Internet Bancorp | not disclosed | PRSU 60 · TRSU 40 | No | Aon plc |
| Amerant Bancorp Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Axos Financial Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | No | not disclosed |
| Bankwell Financial Group Inc. | 117% | PSU 100 | Yes — total shareholder return (TSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Bridgewater Bancshares Inc. | 89% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Brookline Bancorp Inc. | 60% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Business First Bancshares, Inc. | 123.93% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | McLagan |
| CapStar Financial Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | McLagan (part of Aon plc Human Capital practice) |
| Coastal Financial Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| CrossFirst Bankshares, Inc. | 94.68% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian |
| Equity Bancshares, Inc. | 132.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Farmers & Merchants Bancorp | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| FiveStar Bancorp | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer Partners, LLC |
| HarborOne Bancorp Inc. | 73% | RSA 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Heritage Commerce Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Hingham Institute for Savings | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Independent Bank Corp. | 70% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to Peer Group | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Mercantile Bank Corp. | 105.6% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | AON |
| MetroCity Bancshares Inc. | 200% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| National Bank Holdings Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — 3-year Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) (percentile rank) | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Primis Financial Corp. | 116% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | the Consultant |
| Republic Bancorp Inc. | 100% | not disclosed | No | Innovative Compensation and Benefits Concepts |
| Southern First Bancshares Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | McLagan (Aon Company) |
| Third Coast Bancshares Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | HFG |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Becker | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 30. As printed: 1,492,001. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 428877–428886 |
| 2 | Section 01, Nicole Lorch | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 30. As printed: 958,617. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c33 · span 434420–434427 |
| 3 | Section 01, Kenneth Lovik | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 30. As printed: 639,355. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c33 · span 440356–440363 |
| 4 | Section 03, David Becker PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 472807–472814 |
| 5 | Section 03, David Becker RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 471039–471046 |
| 6 | Section 03, Kenneth Lovik RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 481888–481894 |
| 7 | Section 03, Kenneth Lovik PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 483650–483657 |
| 8 | Section 03, Nicole Lorch PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 478879–478886 |
| 9 | Section 03, Nicole Lorch RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 476690–476697 |
| 10 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 16.5 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 577358–577364 |
| 11 | Section 08, Ann Colussi Dee | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 128,637. Filing ↗machine: span 647315–647527 |
| 12 | Section 08, Jean L. Wojtowicz | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 118,512. Filing ↗machine: span 651676–651888 |
| 13 | Section 08, Joseph A. Fenech | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 118,512. Filing ↗machine: span 648441–648678 |
| 14 | Section 08, Justin P. Christian | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 114,387. Filing ↗machine: span 646265–646502 |
| 15 | Section 08, John K. Keach Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 104,512. Filing ↗machine: span 649494–649706 |
| 16 | Section 08, Michele "Mel" Raines | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 101,887. Filing ↗machine: span 650624–650861 |
| 17 | Section 08, Aasif M. Bade | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 90,262. Filing ↗machine: span 645137–645348 |
| 18 | Section 08, David B. Becker | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Joseph A. Fenech 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001562463-26-000065 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Ann Colussi Dee 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001562463-26-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Michele "Mel" Raines 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001562463-26-000066 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, John K. Keach Jr 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001562463-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Aasif M. Bade 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001562463-26-000070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Jean L. Wojtowicz 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001562463-26-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Justin P. Christian 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001562463-26-000064 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-20 | 0001562463-26-000073 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 82.55% (votes for as printed: 5,137,601). Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0001104659-25-051985 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 77.57% (votes for as printed: 5,263,293). Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-22 | 0001104659-24-064261 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.66% (votes for as printed: 5,620,506). Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 30 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 31 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 381,125 + equity 395,584 + all other 0 = 776,709, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 776,709 |
| 32 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001140361-26-012591 | CEO total compensation as printed in Farmers & Merchants Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 12,550,771. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c23 · span 311148–311158 |
| 33 | Axos Financial Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-24 | 0001299709-26-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in Axos Financial Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,054,932. Filing ↗machine: span 863814–863824 |
| 34 | Amerant Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001734342-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Amerant Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,883,243. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c18 · span 2263743–2263752 |
| 35 | National Bank Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001475841-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in National Bank Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,725,952. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Equity Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | CEO total compensation as printed in Equity Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,073,975. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 655068–655077 |
| 37 | Business First Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001437749-26-011695 | CEO total compensation as printed in Business First Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,582,764. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | MetroCity Bancshares Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045475 | CEO total compensation as printed in MetroCity Bancshares Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,563,611. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r5 · c14 · span 404519–404528 |
| 39 | Third Coast Bancshares Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-159039 | CEO total compensation as printed in Third Coast Bancshares Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,503,561. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 240742–240751 |
| 40 | Brookline Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-29 | 0001049782-24-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brookline Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,320,530. Filing ↗machine: span 649675–649684 |
| 41 | Primis Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041860 | CEO total compensation as printed in Primis Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,185,079. Filing ↗machine: t76 · r8 · c23 · span 492432–492441 |
| 42 | HarborOne Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-01 | 0001558370-25-004227 | CEO total compensation as printed in HarborOne Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,996,521. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | CrossFirst Bankshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-03-26 | 0001558370-24-003893 | CEO total compensation as printed in CrossFirst Bankshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,924,315. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | FiveStar Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001628280-26-022075 | CEO total compensation as printed in FiveStar Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,780,757. Filing ↗machine: span 236440–236449 |
| 45 | Mercantile Bank Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001437749-26-010964 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mercantile Bank Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,769,983. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r1 · c20 · span 302151–302160 |
| 46 | Heritage Commerce Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-07 | 0001104659-25-032651 | CEO total compensation as printed in Heritage Commerce Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,694,339. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 912788–912797 |
| 47 | Coastal Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001437958-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coastal Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,693,201. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r2 · c21 · span 467985–467994 |
| 48 | Hingham Institute for Savings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | — | CEO total compensation as printed in Hingham Institute for Savings's own proxy. As printed: 1,604,925. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Independent Bank Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0000039311-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Independent Bank Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,558,390. Filing ↗machine: t19 · r2 · c12 · span 361242–361252 |
| 50 | First Internet Bancorp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001562463-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Internet Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 1,492,001. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 428877–428886 |
| 51 | Bridgewater Bancshares Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001104659-26-028272 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bridgewater Bancshares Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,349,932. Filing ↗machine: t135 · r6 · c22 · span 897478–897487 |
| 52 | Bankwell Financial Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001505732-26-000064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bankwell Financial Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,336,526. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 357480–357489 |
| 53 | Southern First Bancshares Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001206774-26-000194 | CEO total compensation as printed in Southern First Bancshares Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,146,832. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r1 · c9 · span 443118–443127 |
| 54 | CapStar Financial Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-03-10 | 0000950170-23-007125 | CEO total compensation as printed in CapStar Financial Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,033,006. Filing ↗machine: span 874620–874629 |
| 55 | Republic Bancorp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001104659-26-027241 | CEO total compensation as printed in Republic Bancorp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,023,867. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c18 · span 1683678–1683687 |
| 56 | Section 10a, Bridgewater Bancshares Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-028272 | Bridgewater Bancshares Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, CapStar Financial Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-007125 | CapStar Financial Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Coastal Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437958-26-000023 | Coastal Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Equity Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-103215 | Equity Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Heritage Commerce Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-032651 | Heritage Commerce Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Mercantile Bank Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-010964 | Mercantile Bank Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Axos Financial Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001299709-26-000073 | Axos Financial Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Republic Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-027241 | Republic Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Farmers & Merchants Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-012591 | Farmers & Merchants Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Amerant Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001734342-26-000026 | Amerant Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Business First Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-011695 | Business First Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Southern First Bancshares Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001206774-25-000204 | Southern First Bancshares Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, HarborOne Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-004227 | HarborOne Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Primis Financial Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041860 | Primis Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, National Bank Holdings Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001475841-26-000013 | National Bank Holdings Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Independent Bank Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000039311-26-000011 | Independent Bank Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Brookline Bancorp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001049782-24-000017 | Brookline Bancorp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Bankwell Financial Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001505732-26-000064 | Bankwell Financial Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include First Internet Bancorp. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the First Internet Bancorp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500