CEO Dennis Lanfear was paid $2,736,874 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 43.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 20th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-045251 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$2,736,874 ↓ Dennis Lanfear total, FY2025 | 20th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 30:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 87.1% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
CHRS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 20, 2027.est. Filing ↗
Page 2 of 34 of the Coherus Oncology, Inc. Executive Compensation Report, as it is delivered: Executive Summary.
That is page 2 of 34 of the full Executive Compensation Report, shown as it is delivered. The rest:
Every figure above cites the filing it came from (accession 0001104659-26-045251, filed 2026-07-29) — see the source register, §11.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lanfear | $1,026,545 | $0 | $0 | $828,130 | $869,295 | $0 | $12,904 | $2,736,874 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors | ||||||||
| Paul Reider | 217,742 | 0 | 0 | 347,760 | 0 | 0 | 662,022 | 1,227,524 |
| Former Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Bryan McMichael | 543,688 | 0 | 0 | 314,192 | 237,697 | 0 | 7,500 | 1,103,077 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lanfear | $2,736,874 | $4,802,309 | $5,897,924 | ↓ −2,065,435 |
| Paul Reider | 1,227,524 | 1,657,415 | 1,930,559 | ↓ −429,891 |
| Bryan McMichael | 1,103,077 | 1,032,870 | 1,070,218 | ↑ +70,207 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Coherus Oncology, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CHRS reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Coherus Oncology, Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$2,736,874 Dennis Lanfear total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of July 29, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-26-045251 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for CHRS
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order CHRS
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name CHRS as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the Coherus Oncology, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Ali J. Satvat | Independent Director | $144,167 |
| Charles W. Newton | Independent Director | $144,167 |
| Georgia Erbez | Independent Director | $134,167 |
| Jill O'Donnell-Tormey, Ph.D | Independent Director | $116,667 |
| Lee N. Newcomer, MD | Independent Director | $121,667 |
| Mark D. Stolper | Former director (through FY2025) | $35,000 |
| Mats L. Wahlström | Lead Independent Director | $191,667 |
| Michael Ryan | Independent Director | $131,042 |
| Rita A. Karachun | Independent Director | $139,167 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 25,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 225,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 402,500 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 125,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 500,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 500,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 400,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 125,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 402,500 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 402,500 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 225,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 402,500 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 500,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 450,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 400,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 30,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 25,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 15,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 30,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 25,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 100,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 200,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 450,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 500,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis M. Lanfear | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 200,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 25,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 25,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 100,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 25,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan McMichael | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 15,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles W. Newton | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles W. Newton | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mats Wahlstrom | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill O'Donnell-Tormey | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill O'Donnell-Tormey | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Ryan | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lee N. Newcomer, MD | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lee N. Newcomer, MD | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rita A. Karachun | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rita A. Karachun | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ali J. Satvat | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ali J. Satvat | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mats Wahlstrom | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 30,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Ryan | Director | 2026-06-05 | A | 60,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lanfear | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | $828,130 |
| Bryan McMichael | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 314,192 |
| Paul Reider | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 347,760 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dennis Lanfear | $0 | $0 | $828,130 | 0.0% |
| Bryan McMichael | 0 | 0 | 314,192 | 0.0% |
| Paul Reider | 0 | 0 | 347,760 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bryan McMichael | Option | 160,000 | 1.66 | — |
| Bryan McMichael | Option | 50,000 | 1.24 | — |
| Dennis Lanfear | RSU | 28,750 | — | 40,825 |
| Paul Reider | RSU | 13,333 | — | 18,933 |
| Bryan McMichael | RSU | 4,166 | — | 5,916 |
| Dennis Lanfear | Option | 8,386 | 15.94 | — |
| Dennis Lanfear | Option | 109,011 | 10.37 | — |
| Dennis Lanfear | Option | 299,480 | 3.14 | — |
| Dennis Lanfear | Option | 575,000 | 1.47 | — |
| Dennis Lanfear | Option | 375,000 | 0.95 | — |
| Bryan McMichael | Option | 521 | 14.67 | — |
| Bryan McMichael | Option | 2,813 | 10.78 | — |
| Bryan McMichael | Option | 6,771 | 9.87 | — |
| Bryan McMichael | Option | 7,813 | 6 | — |
| Bryan McMichael | Option | 65,105 | 3.14 | — |
| Bryan McMichael | Option | 200,000 | 0.95 | — |
| Paul Reider | Option | 782 | 15.94 | — |
| Paul Reider | Option | 21,667 | 9.87 | — |
| Paul Reider | Option | 83,334 | 3.14 | — |
| Paul Reider | Option | 160,000 | 1.66 | — |
The key objective in our executive compensation program is to attract, motivate and reward leaders with the skills and experience necessary to successfully execute on our strategic plan to maximize stockholder value. The program is designed to attract and retain talented executives, motivate them to achieve the best possible financial and operational results, provide reward opportunities consistent with short-term and long-term performance, and align the long-term interests of our NEOs with those of our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | false |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-27 | 73,322,772 | 10,862,168 | 4,822,016 | 87.1% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 19,179,927 | 16,164,644 | 3,583,400 | 54.27% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-27 | 87.1%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 54.27%b |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast on this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast on this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 30 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $2,736,874 |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mats L. WahlströmIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Nominating/Governance · Strategic Transaction (Chair) | $130,000 | — | $61,667 | — | — | $191,667 |
| Charles W. NewtonIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Strategic Transaction | 82,500 | — | 61,667 | — | — | 144,167 |
| Ali J. SatvatIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Strategic Transaction | 82,500 | — | 61,667 | — | — | 144,167 |
| Rita A. KarachunIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 77,500 | — | 61,667 | — | — | 139,167 |
| Georgia ErbezIndependent · Audit · Not standing for re-election | 72,500 | — | 61,667 | — | — | 134,167 |
| Michael RyanIndependent · Compensation · Strategic Transaction | 69,375 | — | 61,667 | — | — | 131,042 |
| Lee N. Newcomer, MDIndependent · Compensation | 60,000 | — | 61,667 | — | — | 121,667 |
| Jill O'Donnell-Tormey, Ph.DIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 55,000 | — | 61,667 | — | — | 116,667 |
| Mark D. StolperIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 35,000 | — | 0 | — | — | 35,000 |
| Dennis M. LanfearEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $664,375 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $664,375 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Coherus Oncology, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Coherus Oncology, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PTC Therapeutics | 2025 | Matthew Klein | $958,500 | $16,593,800 | $4,399,760 | $1,294,000 | $23,266,326 |
| 2 | Supernus Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Jack Khattar | 1,036,000 | 6,535,029 | 7,031,545 | 846,930 | 15,501,557 |
| 3 | Pacira BioSciences | 2025 | Frank Lee | 935,308 | 9,215,500 | 0 | 738,810 | 11,636,917 |
| 4 | Mirum Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Christopher Peetz | 755,000 | 3,683,904 | 4,931,320 | 1,057,000 | 10,441,224 |
| 5 | ACADIA Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Catherine Owen Adams | 930,000 | 3,240,558 | 3,234,797 | 818,559 | 8,256,518 |
| 6 | Replimune Group | 2026 | Sushil Patel | 700,000 | 3,376,003 | 1,448,325 | 315,000 | 5,845,982 |
| 7 | Xencor | 2025 | Bassil Dahiyat | 742,800 | 1,552,892 | 2,727,018 | 490,248 | 5,521,205 |
| 8 | Pliant Therapeutics | 2025 | Bernard Coulie | 682,000 | 1,810,250 | 2,713,750 | 204,600 | 5,462,901 |
| 9 | Agios Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Brian Goff | 846,864 | 1,291,680 | 2,627,252 | 592,804 | 5,370,389 |
| 10 | Precigen | 2025 | Helen Sabzevari | 1,000,000 | 2,215,000 | 1,069,200 | 1,049,997 | 5,354,329 |
| 11 | Cullinan Therapeutics | 2025 | Nadim Ahmed | 698,476 | 1,697,400 | 2,234,340 | 419,086 | 5,100,006 |
| 12 | Lyell Immunopharma | 2025 | Lynn Seely | 690,173 | 186,806 | 2,907,551 | 414,000 | 4,222,265 |
| 13 | Vanda Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Mihael Polymeropoulos | 965,655 | 2,007,000 | 0 | 834,326 | 3,851,468 |
| 14 | Heron Therapeutics | 2025 | Craig Collard | 689,431 | 946,254 | 1,352,917 | 517,189 | 3,516,291 |
| 15 | Olema Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Sean Bohen | 699,920 | 0 | 2,002,000 | 461,900 | 3,178,990 |
| 16 | Puma Biotechnology | 2025 | Alan Auerbach | 931,333 | 551,549 | 535,513 | 1,027,307 | 3,062,337 |
| 17 | Cardiff Oncology | 2025 | Mark Erlander | 635,000 | 0 | 2,266,106 | 122,238 | 3,023,344 |
| 18 | Coherus Oncology, Inc. | 2025 | Dennis Lanfear | 1,026,545 | 0 | 828,130 | 869,295 | 2,736,874 |
| 19 | Perspective Therapeutics | 2025 | Johan Spoor | 680,000 | 0 | 1,302,692 | 408,000 | 2,404,692 |
| 20 | Karyopharm Therapeutics | 2025 | Richard Paulson | 770,000 | 838,996 | 241,544 | 350,350 | 2,320,902 |
| 21 | Black Diamond Therapeutics | 2025 | Mark Velleca | 667,400 | 189,000 | 1,006,030 | 348,717 | 2,234,919 |
| 22 | Actuate Therapeutics | 2025 | Daniel Schmitt | 570,000 | 0 | 1,454,193 | 0 | 2,166,522 |
| 23 | Ironwood Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Thomas McCourt | 867,568 | 411,696 | 0 | 650,676 | 1,948,390 |
| 24 | Caribou Biosciences | 2025 | Rachel Haurwitz | 667,534 | 192,818 | 654,541 | 0 | 1,840,965 |
| 25 | Collegium Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Vikram Karnani | 875,000 | 0 | 0 | 835,406 | 1,715,846 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coherus Oncology, Inc. | not disclosed | Option 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| ACADIA Pharmaceuticals | 110% | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | Yes | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Actuate Therapeutics | not disclosed | Options 100 | not disclosed | Anderson Pay Advisors LLC |
| Agios Pharmaceuticals | 100% | Option 40 · PSU 40 · RSU 20 | No | Aon |
| Black Diamond Therapeutics | 95% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions (Aon plc) |
| Cardiff Oncology | 35% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Caribou Biosciences | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Collegium Pharmaceuticals | 127.3% | RSU 70 · PSU 30 | Yes — relative ranking of the total shareholder return (TSR) of the Company's common stock in 2025, 2026, 2027 and the cumulative three-year performance period (2025-2027) return relative to the TSR of peer companies within the S&P Pharmaceutical Select Industry Index | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Cullinan Therapeutics | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia (through June 2025); Pay Governance (since June 2025) |
| Heron Therapeutics | not disclosed | Option 66.67 · RSU 33.33 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Ironwood Pharmaceuticals | 100% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards LLC |
| Karyopharm Therapeutics | 90% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Alpine, WTW |
| Lyell Immunopharma | 100% | not disclosed | No | Alpine |
| Mirum Pharmaceuticals | 200% | Option 47.2 · PSU 17.6 · RSU 17.6 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Olema Pharmaceuticals | 110% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Pacira BioSciences | 90% | RSU 80 · PSU 20 | No | Aon |
| Perspective Therapeutics | not disclosed | Options 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Pliant Therapeutics | not disclosed | Options 67 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards |
| Precigen | 140% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| PTC Therapeutics | not disclosed | Option 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR relative to Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Puma Biotechnology | 169.7% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Replimune Group | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Supernus Pharmaceuticals | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| Vanda Pharmaceuticals | 108% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| Xencor | 110% | Options 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Aon |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Dennis Lanfear | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,736,874. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Paul Reider | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,227,524. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Bryan McMichael | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,103,077. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 03, Dennis Lanfear OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t112 · r5 · c8 · span 538460–538467 |
| 5 | Section 03, Bryan McMichael OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t112 · r7 · c8 · span 546088–546095 |
| 6 | Section 03, Paul Reider OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t112 · r9 · c8 · span 553505–553512 |
| 7 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 30 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 08, Mats L. Wahlström | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 191,667. Filing ↗machine: span 481972–482145 |
| 9 | Section 08, Charles W. Newton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 144,167. Filing ↗machine: span 471904–472077 |
| 10 | Section 08, Ali J. Satvat | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 144,167. Filing ↗machine: span 477971–478144 |
| 11 | Section 08, Rita A. Karachun | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 139,167. Filing ↗machine: span 467903–468076 |
| 12 | Section 08, Georgia Erbez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 134,167. Filing ↗machine: span 465984–466157 |
| 13 | Section 08, Michael Ryan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 131,042. Filing ↗machine: span 475909–476082 |
| 14 | Section 08, Lee N. Newcomer, MD | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 121,667. Filing ↗machine: span 469971–470144 |
| 15 | Section 08, Jill O'Donnell-Tormey, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 116,667. Filing ↗machine: span 473981–474154 |
| 16 | Section 08, Mark D. Stolper | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 35,000. Filing ↗machine: span 478761–478933 |
| 17 | Section 08, Dennis M. Lanfear | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Dennis M. Lanfear 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069621 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Bryan McMichael 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001104659-26-069622 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Charles W. Newton 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000200 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Charles W. Newton 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000200 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Mats Wahlstrom 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000201 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Jill O'Donnell-Tormey 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000202 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Jill O'Donnell-Tormey 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000202 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Michael Ryan 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000203 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Lee N. Newcomer, MD 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000204 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Lee N. Newcomer, MD 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000204 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Rita A. Karachun 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000205 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Rita A. Karachun 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000205 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Ali J. Satvat 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000206 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Ali J. Satvat 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000206 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Mats Wahlstrom 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000201 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Michael Ryan 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001610717-26-000203 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-01 | 0001104659-26-068615 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.1% (votes for as printed: 73,322,772). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-13 | 0001104659-25-059351 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 54.27% (votes for as printed: 19,179,927). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 65 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 66 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 664,375 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 664,375, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 664,375 |
| 67 | PTC Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045528 | CEO total compensation as printed in PTC Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 23,266,326. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001104659-26-053111 | CEO total compensation as printed in Supernus Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 15,501,557. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 430594–430604 |
| 69 | Pacira BioSciences, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050353 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pacira BioSciences's own proxy. As printed: 11,636,917. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r1 · c47 · span 2412158–2412168 |
| 70 | Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001759425-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mirum Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 10,441,224. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 580200–580210 |
| 71 | ACADIA Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-174163 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACADIA Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 8,256,518. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Replimune Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-29 | 0001104659-26-087650 | CEO total compensation as printed in Replimune Group's own proxy. As printed: 5,845,982. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 430765–430774 |
| 73 | Xencor, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001326732-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Xencor's own proxy. As printed: 5,521,205. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r3 · c19 · span 631325–631334 |
| 74 | Pliant Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001746473-26-000076 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pliant Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 5,462,901. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 436933–436942 |
| 75 | Agios Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177086 | CEO total compensation as printed in Agios Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 5,370,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 613185–613194 |
| 76 | Precigen, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | CEO total compensation as printed in Precigen's own proxy. As printed: 5,354,329. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 721439–721448 |
| 77 | Cullinan Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-183465 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cullinan Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 5,100,006. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 475245–475254 |
| 78 | Lyell Immunopharma, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016686 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lyell Immunopharma's own proxy. As printed: 4,222,265. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 450163–450172 |
| 79 | Vanda Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001628280-26-026893 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vanda Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 3,851,468. Filing ↗machine: span 563696–563705 |
| 80 | Heron Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-196306 | CEO total compensation as printed in Heron Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 3,516,291. Filing ↗machine: span 728212–728221 |
| 81 | Olema Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191956 | CEO total compensation as printed in Olema Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 3,178,990. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r5 · c16 · span 612371–612380 |
| 82 | Puma Biotechnology, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001437749-26-013671 | CEO total compensation as printed in Puma Biotechnology's own proxy. As printed: 3,062,337. Filing ↗machine: t56 · r1 · c29 · span 540970–540979 |
| 83 | Cardiff Oncology, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001213037-26-000006 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cardiff Oncology's own proxy. As printed: 3,023,344. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 873925–873934 |
| 84 | Coherus Oncology, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001104659-26-045251 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coherus Oncology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,736,874. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Perspective Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-159005 | CEO total compensation as printed in Perspective Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 2,404,692. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Karyopharm Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001503802-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Karyopharm Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 2,320,902. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 1192339–1192348 |
| 87 | Black Diamond Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001104659-26-051474 | CEO total compensation as printed in Black Diamond Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 2,234,919. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 370031–370040 |
| 88 | Actuate Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001683168-26-002691 | CEO total compensation as printed in Actuate Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 2,166,522. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c19 · span 185828–185837 |
| 89 | Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-050325 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ironwood Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 1,948,390. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 584182–584191 |
| 90 | Caribou Biosciences, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001619856-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in Caribou Biosciences's own proxy. As printed: 1,840,965. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 191689–191698 |
| 91 | Collegium Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001628280-26-024063 | CEO total compensation as printed in Collegium Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 1,715,846. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 779394–779403 |
| 92 | Section 10a, Olema Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191956 | Olema Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Perspective Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-159005 | Perspective Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, ACADIA Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-174163 | ACADIA Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Agios Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177086 | Agios Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Collegium Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-024063 | Collegium Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Heron Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-196306 | Heron Therapeutics names Coherus Oncology, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Ironwood Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050325 | Ironwood Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Karyopharm Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001503802-26-000023 | Karyopharm Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, Mirum Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001759425-26-000027 | Mirum Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Pacira BioSciences reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-050353 | Pacira BioSciences's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, PTC Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-045528 | PTC Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, Puma Biotechnology reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-013671 | Puma Biotechnology names Coherus Oncology, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, Supernus Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-053111 | Supernus Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, Cardiff Oncology reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001213037-26-000006 | Cardiff Oncology's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Lyell Immunopharma reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-24-021008 | Lyell Immunopharma's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, Pliant Therapeutics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001746473-26-000076 | Pliant Therapeutics's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, Precigen reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-018214 | Precigen's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 10a, Xencor reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001326732-26-000031 | Xencor's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 10a, Vanda Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026893 | Vanda Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Coherus Oncology, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Coherus Oncology, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500