Companies Albany International Corp /DE/
Albany International Corp /DE/ (AIN): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Albany International Corp /DE/’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $4,247,149FY2023
- $3,921,822FY2024
- $4,259,285FY2025
CEO total pay was $4,259,285 in fiscal 2025, up from $3,921,822 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $922,327 · bonus $0 · stock awards $2,612,570 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gunnar Kleveland | $922,327 | $0 | $2,612,570 | $0 | $699,550 | $0 | $24,838 | $4,259,285 |
| President and CEO | ||||||||
| Willard Station | 184,615 | 0 | 2,793,308 | 0 | 331,742 | 0 | 24,146 | 3,333,812 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Merle Stein | 501,955 | 0 | 539,964 | 0 | 271,915 | 0 | 272,481 | 1,586,314 |
| President, Machine Clothing | ||||||||
| Christopher Stone | 510,962 | 0 | 617,947 | 0 | 268,018 | 0 | 19,574 | 1,416,500 |
| President, Albany Engineered Composites | ||||||||
| Robert Starr | 243,121 | 0 | 899,994 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 258,902 | 1,402,017 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Joseph Gaug | 450,888 | 0 | 511,520 | 0 | 244,289 | 0 | 22,083 | 1,228,780 |
| Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary | ||||||||
| Jairaj Chetnani | 280,576 | 0 | 119,371 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 11,442 | 411,388 |
| Former Interim Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gunnar Kleveland | $4,259,285 | $3,921,822 | $4,247,149 | ↑ +337,463 |
| Willard Station | 3,333,812 | — | — | — |
| Merle Stein | 1,586,314 | 1,387,911 | — | ↑ +198,403 |
| Christopher Stone | 1,416,500 | 2,942,341 | — | ↓ −1,525,841 |
| Robert Starr | 1,402,017 | 2,012,556 | 2,455,936 | ↓ −610,539 |
| Joseph Gaug | 1,228,780 | 1,288,378 | 1,364,781 | ↓ −59,598 |
| Jairaj Chetnani | 411,388 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The Company's compensation program is designed to attract and retain talented executives, align executive interests with stockholders, and reward performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | false |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Willard Station | PSU | 2025-09-01 | 3,185 | 6,370 | 38,488 | 12,740 | $2,793,308 |
| Robert Starr | PSU | 2025-02-21 | 2,816 | 5,632 | 5,632 | 11,264 | 900,000 |
| Gunnar Kleveland | PSU | 2025-02-21 | 8,175 | 16,349 | 16,349 | 32,698 | 2,612,570 |
| Merle Stein | PSU | 2025-02-21 | 1,690 | 3,379 | 3,379 | 6,758 | 539,964 |
| Jairaj Chetnani | PSU | 2025-02-21 | 374 | 747 | 747 | 1,494 | 119,371 |
| Christopher Stone | PSU | 2025-02-21 | 1,934 | 3,867 | 3,867 | 7,734 | 617,947 |
| Joseph Gaug | PSU | 2025-02-21 | 1,601 | 3,201 | 3,201 | 6,402 | 511,520 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Willard Station | $0 | $2,793,308 | $0 | 100.0% |
| Robert Starr | 0 | 900,000 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Gunnar Kleveland | 0 | 2,612,570 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Merle Stein | 0 | 539,964 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Jairaj Chetnani | 0 | 119,371 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Christopher Stone | 0 | 617,947 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Joseph Gaug | 0 | 511,520 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merle Stein | RSU | 360 | — | $18,252 |
| Merle Stein | RSU | 604 | — | 30,623 |
| Merle Stein | RSU | 652 | — | 33,056 |
| Joseph Gaug | RSU | 717 | — | 36,352 |
| Merle Stein | RSU | 1,045 | — | 52,982 |
| Merle Stein | RSU | 1,557 | — | 78,940 |
| Joseph Gaug | RSU | 1,809 | — | 91,716 |
| Joseph Gaug | PSU | 2,142 | — | 108,599 |
| Robert Starr | RSU | 2,235 | — | 113,315 |
| Merle Stein | PSU | 2,336 | — | 118,435 |
| Joseph Gaug | PSU | 2,714 | — | 137,600 |
| Joseph Gaug | RSU | 3,201 | — | 162,291 |
| Joseph Gaug | PSU | 3,201 | — | 162,291 |
| Merle Stein | RSU | 3,379 | — | 171,315 |
| Merle Stein | PSU | 3,379 | — | 171,315 |
| Christopher Stone | PSU | 3,452 | — | 175,016 |
| Christopher Stone | RSU | 3,867 | — | 196,057 |
| Christopher Stone | PSU | 3,867 | — | 196,057 |
| Willard Station | PSU | 6,370 | — | 322,959 |
| Robert Starr | PSU | 6,513 | — | 330,209 |
| Gunnar Kleveland | RSU | 6,754 | — | 342,428 |
| Gunnar Kleveland | PSU | 7,500 | — | 380,250 |
| Gunnar Kleveland | RSU | 9,286 | — | 470,800 |
| Gunnar Kleveland | PSU | 10,131 | — | 513,642 |
| Christopher Stone | RSU | 16,110 | — | 816,777 |
| Gunnar Kleveland | RSU | 16,349 | — | 828,894 |
| Gunnar Kleveland | PSU | 16,349 | — | 828,894 |
| Willard Station | RSU | 38,488 | — | 1,951,342 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John R. ScannellIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation | $192,548 | $134,952 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $327,500 |
| Kenneth W. KruegerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Governance | 114,048 | 134,952 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 249,000 |
| Katharine L. PlourdeIndependent · Governance (Chair) · Audit | 109,048 | 134,952 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 244,000 |
| J. Michael McQuadeIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Governance | 22,055 | 219,945 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 242,000 |
| Bonnie C. LindIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 104,548 | 134,952 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 239,500 |
| Russell E. ToneyIndependent · Compensation · Audit | 104,548 | 134,952 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 239,500 |
| Mark J. MurphyIndependent · Governance · Audit | 104,048 | 134,952 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 239,000 |
| Christina M. AlvordIndependent · Compensation · Governance | 99,548 | 134,952 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 234,500 |
| Erland E. KailbourneNot standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| A. William HigginsIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Gunnar KlevelandEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $85,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $135,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 22,000 / 15,000 / 12,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $3 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $850,391 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,164,609 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,015,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Albany International Corp /DE/ as a peer
Companies that benchmark against AIN
23 companies name AIN as a compensation peer
- BRADY CORPBRCFY2026
- COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORPCMCOFY2026
- Crane CoCRFY2025
- Crane NXT, Co.CXTFY2025
- DUCOMMUN INC /DE/DCOFY2025
- ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INCESEFY2025
- GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.ROCKFY2025
- GRACO INCGGGFY2025
- GRAFTECH INTERNATIONAL LTDEAFFY2025
- HELIOS TECHNOLOGIES, INC.HLIOFY2025
- IPG PHOTONICS CORPIPGPFY2025
- KADANT INCKAIFY2025
- LINDSAY CORPLNNFY2025
- LUXFER HOLDINGS PLCLXFRFY2025
- Mativ Holdings, Inc.MATVFY2025
- MSA Safety IncMSAFY2025
- STANDEX INTERNATIONAL CORP/DE/SXIFY2026
- TREDEGAR CORPTGFY2025
- TRIMAS CORPTRSFY2025
- Triumph Group IncTFMFY2024
- Triumph Group IncTGIFY2024
- VSE CORPVSECFY2025
Each company listed discloses AIN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named AIN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies Albany International Corp /DE/ names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BWX Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Rex Geveden | $1,100,000 | $6,736,928 | $5,333,242 | $2,110,000 | $15,742,833 |
| 2 | Curtiss-Wright Corporation | 2025 | Lynn Bamford | 1,090,385 | 4,004,000 | 0 | 5,139,700 | 14,135,280 |
| 3 | Mercury Systems, Inc. | 2026 | William Ballhaus | 1,049,269 | 8,099,087 | 0 | 1,946,160 | 11,131,048 |
| 4 | Ducommun Incorporated | 2025 | Stephen Oswald | 1,019,624 | 6,121,650 | — | 3,058,871 | 10,329,989 |
| 5 | SPX Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Eugene Lowe, III | 1,138,116 | 4,619,805 | 1,318,221 | 2,072,966 | 9,338,813 |
| 6 | Nordson Corporation | 2025 | Sundaram Nagarajan | 1,049,385 | 3,514,413 | 1,519,547 | 1,327,472 | 8,153,900 |
| 7 | Hexcel Corporation | 2025 | Thomas Gentile III | 1,100,000 | 3,374,961 | 1,685,259 | 923,230 | 7,252,875 |
| 8 | Standex International Corporation | 2026 | David Dunbar | 936,436 | 4,135,819 | 0 | 560,457 | 6,407,973 |
| 9 | Franklin Electric Co., Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Ruzynski | 900,000 | 2,624,984 | 875,116 | 558,900 | 5,072,064 |
| 10 | Albany International Corp /DE/ | 2025 | Gunnar Kleveland | 922,327 | 2,612,570 | 0 | 699,550 | 4,259,285 |
| 11 | Helios Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Sean Bagan | 713,461 | 692,972 | 705,015 | 987,000 | 3,383,351 |
| 12 | Woodward, Inc. | 2024 | Teresa Elder | 894,348 | 223,588 | 0 | 1,519,273 | 2,637,209 |
| — | Esco Technologies, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Graco, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Mueller Water Products, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Kadant Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Enpro, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | TriMas Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Albany International Corp /DE/ | 72.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — AIN Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| BWX Technologies, Inc. | 153.5% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | Exequity |
| Curtiss-Wright Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 40 · Cash LTI 30 · RSU 30 | Yes — Three-year relative TSR against the peer group | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Ducommun Incorporated | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson LLC |
| Enpro, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Esco Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Franklin Electric Co., Inc. | 62.1% | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | No | Meridian |
| Graco, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Helios Technologies, Inc. | 140% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Mercer |
| Hexcel Corporation | 76.3% | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| Kadant Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mercury Systems, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Mueller Water Products, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Nordson Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20 | No | FW Cook |
| SPX Technologies, Inc. | 163.9% | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Standex International Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian |
| TriMas Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Woodward, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 75 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Aon plc |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-15 | 24,867,270 | 324,433 | 183,108 | 98.71% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-16 | 27,722,765 | 897,837 | 8,957 | 96.86% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-10 | 27,506,897 | 1,794,204 | 15,130 | 93.88% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-12 | 29,067,760 | 248,746 | 12,870 | 99.15% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-20 | 29,699,591 | 88,758 | 19,126 | 99.7% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-13 | 44,841,709 | 59,397 | 4,596 | 99.87% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-15 | 98.71%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-16 | 96.86%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-10 | 93.88%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 71 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,259,285 |
| Median employee compensation | $59,954 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John R. Scannell | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Russell E. Toney | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bonnie C. Lind | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth W. Krueger | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark J. Murphy | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,195 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bonnie C. Lind | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christina M. Alvord | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christina M. Alvord | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Katharine L. Plourde | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Michael McQuade | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 3,792 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-09 | — | 1,321 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Sean C. Valashinas | CAO | 2026-06-09 | D | 315 | 70 | 21,899 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean C. Valashinas | CAO | 2026-06-09 | A | 1,321 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Stone | President AEC | 2026-08-12 | A | 6,905 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Stone | President AEC | 2026-08-12 | A | 6,905 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Willard Station | Executive Vice President - CFO | 2026-09-01 | A | 10,599 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Willard Station | Executive Vice President - CFO | 2026-09-01 | A | 10,599 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
View all 17 transactions
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John R. Scannell | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Russell E. Toney | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bonnie C. Lind | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth W. Krueger | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark J. Murphy | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,195 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bonnie C. Lind | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christina M. Alvord | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christina M. Alvord | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Katharine L. Plourde | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Michael McQuade | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 3,792 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean C. Valashinas | CAO | 2026-06-09 | A | 1,321 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean C. Valashinas | CAO | 2026-06-09 | D | 315 | 70 | 21,899 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean C. Valashinas | CAO | 2026-06-09 | A | 1,321 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Stone | President AEC | 2026-08-12 | A | 6,905 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Stone | President AEC | 2026-08-12 | A | 6,905 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Willard Station | Executive Vice President - CFO | 2026-09-01 | A | 10,599 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Willard Station | Executive Vice President - CFO | 2026-09-01 | A | 10,599 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Sources (64 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Gunnar Kleveland. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 4,259,285. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Willard Station. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 3,333,812. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Merle Stein. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 50. As printed: 1,586,314. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Christopher Stone. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 50. As printed: 1,416,500. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Robert Starr. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 1,402,017. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Joseph Gaug. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 50. As printed: 1,228,780. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Jairaj Chetnani. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 50. As printed: 411,388. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Willard Station PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Robert Starr PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Gunnar Kleveland PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Merle Stein PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jairaj Chetnani PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Christopher Stone PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Joseph Gaug PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 71 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, John R. Scannell. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 327,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Kenneth W. Krueger. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Katharine L. Plourde. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 244,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, J. Michael McQuade. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Bonnie C. Lind. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Russell E. Toney. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Mark J. Murphy. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Christina M. Alvord. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,500. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Erland E. Kailbourne. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, A. William Higgins. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Gunnar Kleveland. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, John R. Scannell 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Russell E. Toney 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bonnie C. Lind 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kenneth W. Krueger 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Mark J. Murphy 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bonnie C. Lind 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Christina M. Alvord 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-27. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Christina M. Alvord 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Katharine L. Plourde 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Michael McQuade 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sean C. Valashinas 2026-06-09. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sean C. Valashinas 2026-06-09. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Sean C. Valashinas 2026-06-09. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Christopher Stone 2026-08-12. Form 4, filed 2026-08-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Christopher Stone 2026-08-12. Form 4, filed 2026-08-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Willard Station 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Willard Station 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-19. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.71% (votes for as printed: 24,867,270). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-19. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.86% (votes for as printed: 27,722,765). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-14. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.88% (votes for as printed: 27,506,897). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 850,391 + equity 1,164,609 + all other 0 = 2,015,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- BWX Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in BWX Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,742,833. View filing ↗
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in Curtiss-Wright Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,135,280. View filing ↗
- Mercury Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Mercury Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,131,048. View filing ↗
- Ducommun Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-13. CEO total compensation as printed in Ducommun Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,329,989. View filing ↗
- SPX Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-31. CEO total compensation as printed in SPX Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,338,813. View filing ↗
- Nordson Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Nordson Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,153,900. View filing ↗
- Hexcel Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Hexcel Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,252,875. View filing ↗
- Standex International Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-04. CEO total compensation as printed in Standex International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,407,973. View filing ↗
- Franklin Electric Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Franklin Electric Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,072,064. View filing ↗
- Albany International Corp /DE/ (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Albany International Corp /DE/'s own proxy. As printed: 4,259,285. View filing ↗
- Helios Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-04. CEO total compensation as printed in Helios Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,383,351. View filing ↗
- Woodward, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Woodward, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,637,209. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Ducommun Incorporated reciprocity. DEF 14A. Ducommun Incorporated names Albany International Corp /DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Standex International Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Standex International Corporation names Albany International Corp /DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Helios Technologies, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Helios Technologies, Inc. names Albany International Corp /DE/ in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗