CEO Andy Butcher was paid $2,662,967 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 17.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 20th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0002077096-26-000109 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$2,662,967 ↓ Andy Butcher total, FY2025 | 20th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 2:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.5% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
LXFR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 5, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andy Butcher | $660,600 | — | $1,144,077 | — | $795,362 | — | $62,928 | $2,662,967 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Stephen Webster | 301,393 | — | 181,378 | — | 181,439 | — | 56,611 | 720,821 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Jeffrey Moorefield | 222,750 | — | 86,039 | — | 116,721 | — | 40,420 | 465,930 |
| Vice President & General Manager, Luxfer Magtech | ||||||||
| Howard Mead | 232,200 | — | 89,526 | — | 13,932 | — | 38,629 | 374,287 |
| Vice President & General Manager, Luxfer Gas Cylinders – Composite | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andy Butcher | $2,662,967 | $3,242,626 | $1,823,752 | ↓ −579,659 |
| Stephen Webster | 720,821 | 813,102 | 479,502 | ↓ −92,281 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | 465,930 | 464,204 | 326,000 | ↑ +1,726 |
| Howard Mead | 374,287 | 451,976 | 421,214 | ↓ −77,689 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Luxfer Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LXFR reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses LXFR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named LXFR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Andy Butcher | CEO | $2,662,967 |
| Howard Mead | Executive | $374,287 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | Executive | $465,930 |
| Stephen Webster | CFO | $720,821 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Clive Snowdon | Independent Director | $170,487 |
| Patrick Mullen | Chair of the Board | $232,114 |
| Richard Hipple | Independent Director | $170,487 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Webster | OPTION | — | — | 5,616 | — | 11,232 | $70,256 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 32,945 |
| Graham Wardlow | OPTION | — | — | 5,832 | — | 11,664 | 72,958 |
| Stephen Webster | OPTION | — | — | 3,744 | — | 7,488 | 41,671 |
| Andy Butcher | OPTION | — | — | 35,424 | — | 70,848 | 443,154 |
| Andy Butcher | OPTION | — | — | 23,616 | — | 47,232 | 262,846 |
| Howard Mead | OPTION | — | — | 2,772 | — | 5,544 | 34,678 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | OPTION | — | — | 2,664 | — | 5,328 | 33,327 |
| Stephen Webster | OPTION | — | — | — | 6,240 | — | 69,451 |
| Andy Butcher | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 438,077 |
| Howard Mead | OPTION | — | — | 1,848 | — | 3,696 | 20,568 |
| Howard Mead | OPTION | — | — | — | — | — | 34,280 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | OPTION | — | — | 1,776 | — | 3,552 | 19,767 |
| Graham Wardlow | OPTION | — | — | 3,888 | — | 7,776 | 43,273 |
| Graham Wardlow | OPTION | — | — | — | 6,480 | — | 72,122 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Webster | $0 | $0 | $181,378 | 0.0% |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | 0 | 0 | 86,039 | 0.0% |
| Graham Wardlow | 0 | 0 | 188,353 | 0.0% |
| Andy Butcher | 0 | 0 | 1,144,077 | 0.0% |
| Howard Mead | 0 | 0 | 89,526 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wardlow | Option | 2,617 | 1 | — |
| Andy Butcher | PSU | 166,031 | — | 2,080,365 |
| Andy Butcher | PSU | 101,788 | — | 1,275,404 |
| Stephen Webster | Option | 1,176 | 1 | — |
| Wardlow | Option | 5,896 | 1 | — |
| Andy Butcher | PSU | 55,168 | — | 691,255 |
| Andy Butcher | PSU | 33,546 | — | 420,334 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | PSU | 12,500 | — | 156,626 |
| Howard Mead | PSU | 12,941 | — | 162,154 |
| Howard Mead | PSU | 8,255 | — | 103,435 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | PSU | 7,573 | — | 94,890 |
| Howard Mead | PSU | 4,158 | — | 52,100 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | PSU | 3,996 | — | 50,070 |
| Howard Mead | PSU | 2,627 | — | 32,911 |
| Jeffrey Moorefield | PSU | 2,534 | — | 31,756 |
| Stephen Webster | Option | 2,436 | 1 | — |
| Stephen Webster | Option | 5,833 | 1 | — |
| Stephen Webster | Option | 6,501 | 1 | — |
| Wardlow | Option | 1,178 | 1 | — |
| Wardlow | Option | 6,752 | 1 | — |
Our goal is to provide executive compensation programs that deliver competitive levels of compensation to attract, motivate, and retain executive talent; align executive compensation with shareholder interests and long-term Company value; and tie executive compensation to Company performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 21,501,896 | 551,982 | 524,774 | 97.5% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 21,351,241 | 380,100 | 6,622 | 98.25% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 22,884,189 | 174,782 | 4,426 | 99.24% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-07 | 21,217,462 | 1,093,059 | 10,163 | 95.1% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-08 | 23,175,982 | 1,273,459 | 8,119 | 94.79% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-09 | 23,573,943 | 800,403 | 8,779 | 96.72% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 97.5%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 98.25%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 99.24%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 2 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $2,662,967 |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick MullenIndependent · Board Chair · Remuneration · Nominating & Governance | $115,000 | $117,114 | — | — | — | $232,114 |
| Clive SnowdonIndependent · Audit · Nominating & Governance (Chair) | 82,000 | 88,487 | — | — | — | 170,487 |
| Richard HippleIndependent · Audit · Remuneration (Chair) | 82,000 | 88,487 | — | — | — | 170,487 |
| Andy ButcherEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Sylvia A. SteinIndependent · Audit · Nominating & Governance | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Lisa TrimbergerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Remuneration | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Stewart WatsonIndependent · Audit · Nominating & Governance · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $82,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | Additionally, Luxfer has established Stock Ownership Guidelines, which apply to all Directors and provide the Company’s expectation as to the minimum number of shares such Directors should own in the Company. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $279,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $294,088 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $573,088 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Luxfer Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Luxfer Holdings.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RBC Bearings Incorporated | 2026 | Michael Hartnett | $1,545,000 | $16,086,450 | $0 | $3,090,000 | $20,912,354 |
| 2 | SPX Corporation | 2025 | Eugene Lowe, III | 1,138,116 | 4,619,805 | 1,318,221 | 2,072,966 | 9,338,813 |
| 3 | Chart Industries, Inc. | 2024 | Jillian Evanko | 1,100,000 | 4,378,424 | 1,573,870 | 565,785 | 7,687,879 |
| 4 | EnPro Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Eric Vaillancourt | 934,616 | 3,678,231 | 1,390,716 | 1,341,949 | 7,457,747 |
| 5 | Proto Labs, Inc. | 2025 | Suresh Krishna | 473,846 | 5,612,685 | 600,017 | 489,372 | 7,186,997 |
| 6 | Mueller Water Products, Inc. | 2025 | Marietta Edmunds Zakas | 931,327 | 2,970,915 | 849,977 | 2,038,676 | 6,855,283 |
| 7 | Enerpac Tool Group Corp. | 2025 | Paul Sternlieb | 929,423 | 4,520,634 | 0 | 951,332 | 6,548,272 |
| 8 | Standex International Corporation | 2026 | David Dunbar | 936,436 | 4,135,819 | 0 | 560,457 | 6,407,973 |
| 9 | Columbus McKinnon | 2026 | David Wilson | 925,000 | 3,111,978 | 925,000 | 925,000 | 5,971,066 |
| 10 | ESCO Technologies Inc. | 2025 | Bryan Sayler | 830,500 | 3,052,886 | 0 | 1,661,000 | 5,586,139 |
| 11 | Kadant Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Powell | 970,900 | 3,036,181 | 0 | 1,491,800 | 5,519,261 |
| 12 | The Eastern Company | 2025 | Denis Sheahan | 800,000 | 3,371,297 | 0 | 792,000 | 5,069,867 |
| 13 | Tennant Company | 2025 | David Huml | 992,385 | 3,400,027 | 0 | 189,557 | 4,672,864 |
| 14 | Albany International Corp. | 2025 | Gunnar Kleveland | 922,327 | 2,612,570 | 0 | 699,550 | 4,259,285 |
| 15 | Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. | 2025 | Matthew Crawford | 875,000 | 984,000 | 0 | 1,765,000 | 3,727,172 |
| 16 | Hillman Solutions Corp. | 2025 | Jon Michael Adinolfi | 692,308 | 2,000,000 | 0 | 1,004,500 | 3,716,231 |
| 17 | Helios Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Sean Bagan | 713,461 | 692,972 | 705,015 | 987,000 | 3,383,351 |
| 18 | Energy Recovery, Inc. | 2025 | David Moon | 614,231 | 2,599,996 | 0 | 0 | 3,222,147 |
| 19 | Mayville Engineering Company, Inc. | 2025 | Jagadeesh (Jag) Reddy | 736,450 | 2,380,000 | — | — | 3,183,288 |
| 20 | L.B. Foster Company | 2025 | John Kasel | 790,417 | 1,319,357 | 0 | 654,400 | 2,920,512 |
| 21 | Luxfer Holdings | 2025 | Andy Butcher | 660,600 | 1,144,077 | — | 795,362 | 2,662,967 |
| 22 | The Gorman-Rupp Company | 2025 | Scott King | 717,500 | 750,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,187,652 |
| 23 | Hurco Companies, Inc. | 2025 | Gregory Volovic | 675,800 | 1,249,991 | 0 | 0 | 2,023,603 |
| 24 | Graham Corporation | 2026 | Matthew Malone | 462,769 | 600,004 | 0 | 636,308 | 1,809,120 |
| 25 | Perma-Pipe International Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Saleh Sagr | 424,502 | 450,003 | 0 | 649,970 | 1,747,437 |
| 26 | Omega Flex, Inc. | 2025 | Dean Rivest | 559,728 | 150,750 | 0 | 300,000 | 1,063,560 |
| — | Greenland Technologies Holding Corp. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Luxfer Holdings | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian |
| Albany International Corp. | 72.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — AIN Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| Chart Industries, Inc. | 38.1% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| Columbus McKinnon | 100% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian |
| Energy Recovery, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Enerpac Tool Group Corp. | 100.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Mercer, LLC |
| EnPro Industries, Inc. | 130.5% | RSU 40 · PSU 30 · Options 30 | Yes — rTSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| ESCO Technologies Inc. | 200% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Graham Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Greenland Technologies Holding Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Helios Technologies, Inc. | 140% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Mercer |
| Hillman Solutions Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Hurco Companies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | No | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Kadant Inc. | 148% | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| L.B. Foster Company | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Restricted Stock 40 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Mayville Engineering Company, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Mueller Water Products, Inc. | 199% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Farient Advisors, LLC |
| Omega Flex, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Perma-Pipe International Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Proto Labs, Inc. | 99% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Three-year cumulative TSR performance relative to the Russell 2000 Growth Index | Pearl Meyer |
| RBC Bearings Incorporated | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Trailing Five-Year TSR vs. Peer Group Average (future three-year periods ending fiscal 2027+) | not disclosed |
| SPX Corporation | 163.9% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Standex International Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian |
| Tennant Company | 18.96% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| The Eastern Company | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (“TSR”) vs. KRX Banks | Pearl Meyer |
| The Gorman-Rupp Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Andy Butcher | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,662,967. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Stephen Webster | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 720,821. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Jeffrey Moorefield | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 465,930. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Howard Mead | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 374,287. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 03, Stephen Webster OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Jeffrey Moorefield OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Graham Wardlow OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Stephen Webster OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Andy Butcher OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Andy Butcher OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Howard Mead OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Jeffrey Moorefield OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Stephen Webster OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Andy Butcher OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Howard Mead OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Howard Mead OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 03, Jeffrey Moorefield OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 03, Graham Wardlow OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 03, Graham Wardlow OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 2 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Patrick Mullen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 232,114. Filing ↗machine: span 1267740–1268107 |
| 22 | Section 08, Clive Snowdon | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 170,487. Filing ↗machine: span 1273827–1274194 |
| 23 | Section 08, Richard Hipple | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 170,487. Filing ↗machine: span 1270784–1271151 |
| 24 | Section 08, Andy Butcher | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Sylvia A. Stein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Lisa Trimberger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Stewart Watson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001437749-26-020383 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.5% (votes for as printed: 21,501,896). Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-09 | 0001096056-25-000034 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.25% (votes for as printed: 21,351,241). Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-11 | 0001096056-24-000037 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.24% (votes for as printed: 22,884,189). Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 32 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 33 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 279,000 + equity 294,088 + all other 0 = 573,088, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 573,088 |
| 34 | RBC Bearings Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-24 | 0001140361-26-029594 | CEO total compensation as printed in RBC Bearings Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 20,912,354. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 992933–992943 |
| 35 | SPX Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000088205-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in SPX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,338,813. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r2 · c11 · span 620400–620409 |
| 36 | Chart Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-08 | 0001193125-25-075768 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chart Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,687,879. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | EnPro Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0002071876-26-000038 | CEO total compensation as printed in EnPro Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,457,747. Filing ↗machine: t281 · r1 · c9 · span 898791–898800 |
| 38 | Proto Labs, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001443669-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Proto Labs, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,186,997. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 624985–624994 |
| 39 | Mueller Water Products, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001350593-25-000069 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mueller Water Products, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,855,283. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r2 · c8 · span 974013–974022 |
| 40 | Enerpac Tool Group Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001140361-25-046276 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enerpac Tool Group Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,548,272. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 758100–758109 |
| 41 | Standex International Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-04 | 0001437749-26-029660 | CEO total compensation as printed in Standex International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,407,973. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c28 · span 1051988–1051997 |
| 42 | Columbus McKinnon, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-26 | 0001005229-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Columbus McKinnon's own proxy. As printed: 5,971,066. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1007169–1007178 |
| 43 | ESCO Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-10 | 0001104659-25-119876 | CEO total compensation as printed in ESCO Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,586,139. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r4 · c8 · span 656741–656751 |
| 44 | Kadant Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0000886346-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kadant Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,519,261. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r2 · c18 · span 358569–358578 |
| 45 | The Eastern Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001193125-26-126283 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Eastern Company's own proxy. As printed: 5,069,867. Filing ↗machine: span 693146–693155 |
| 46 | Tennant Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-030889 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tennant Company's own proxy. As printed: 4,672,864. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r1 · c53 · span 679205–679214 |
| 47 | Albany International Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022940 | CEO total compensation as printed in Albany International Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,259,285. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r3 · c9 · span 688295–688304 |
| 48 | Park-Ohio Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001174947-26-000447 | CEO total compensation as printed in Park-Ohio Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,727,172. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 470903–470912 |
| 49 | Hillman Solutions Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001822492-26-000056 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hillman Solutions Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,716,231. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 603588–603597 |
| 50 | Helios Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-04 | 0001193125-26-204115 | CEO total compensation as printed in Helios Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,383,351. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 1486387–1486396 |
| 51 | Energy Recovery, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001421517-26-000033 | CEO total compensation as printed in Energy Recovery, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,222,147. Filing ↗machine: t138 · r4 · c14 · span 2344778–2344787 |
| 52 | Mayville Engineering Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001104659-26-025849 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mayville Engineering Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,183,288. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | L.B. Foster Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001140361-26-014171 | CEO total compensation as printed in L.B. Foster Company's own proxy. As printed: 2,920,512. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 731507–731517 |
| 54 | Luxfer Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0002077096-26-000109 | CEO total compensation as printed in Luxfer Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 2,662,967. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | The Gorman-Rupp Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001193125-26-118757 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Gorman-Rupp Company's own proxy. As printed: 2,187,652. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 557814–557823 |
| 56 | Hurco Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007238 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hurco Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,023,603. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 754495–754504 |
| 57 | Graham Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-14 | 0001193125-26-302521 | CEO total compensation as printed in Graham Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,809,120. Filing ↗machine: span 1148738–1148747 |
| 58 | Perma-Pipe International Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0001437749-26-016549 | CEO total compensation as printed in Perma-Pipe International Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,747,437. Filing ↗machine: span 515435–515444 |
| 59 | Omega Flex, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001493152-26-019288 | CEO total compensation as printed in Omega Flex, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,063,560. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 397925–397934 |
| 60 | Section 10a, Helios Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-204115 | Helios Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, SPX Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000088205-26-000019 | SPX Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Kadant Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000886346-26-000027 | Kadant Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, EnPro Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0002071876-26-000038 | EnPro Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Tennant Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-030889 | Tennant Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, The Gorman-Rupp Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-118757 | The Gorman-Rupp Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Albany International Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022940 | Albany International Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, RBC Bearings Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-029594 | RBC Bearings Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, L.B. Foster Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-014171 | L.B. Foster Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Columbus McKinnon reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001005229-26-000032 | Columbus McKinnon's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Energy Recovery, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001421517-26-000033 | Energy Recovery, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Graham Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-302521 | Graham Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Standex International Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-029660 | Standex International Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Mueller Water Products, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001350593-25-000069 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Mayville Engineering Company, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-025849 | Mayville Engineering Company, Inc. names Luxfer Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, ESCO Technologies Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-119876 | ESCO Technologies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Proto Labs, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001443669-26-000017 | Proto Labs, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001174947-26-000447 | Park-Ohio Holdings Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Hillman Solutions Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001822492-26-000056 | Hillman Solutions Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, The Eastern Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-126283 | The Eastern Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Luxfer Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Perma-Pipe International Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-016549 | Perma-Pipe International Holdings, Inc. names Luxfer Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.