Fiscal year 2026 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses ENS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ENS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Shaffer | $154,015 | $0 | $7,704,816 | $5,988,878 | $258,798 | $0 | $181,974 | $14,288,481 |
| Former President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Shawn O'Connell | 914,015 | 0 | 2,250,000 | 2,250,000 | 1,445,360 | 0 | 259,237 | 7,118,612 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Andrea Funk | 712,500 | 0 | 2,500,000 | 1,000,000 | 1,008,169 | 0 | 39,316 | 5,259,985 |
| Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Keith Fisher | 580,008 | 0 | 500,000 | 500,000 | 574,405 | 0 | 348,041 | 2,502,454 |
| President Network & Infrastructure Solutions | ||||||||
| Chad Uplinger | 441,250 | 0 | 500,000 | 500,000 | 437,011 | 0 | 30,354 | 1,908,615 |
| President Industrial Mobility Solutions | ||||||||
| Mark Matthews | 441,250 | 0 | 500,000 | 500,000 | 437,010 | 0 | 27,701 | 1,905,961 |
| Chief Technology Officer and President Precision Power Solutions | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Shaffer | $14,288,481 | $8,476,396 | $7,931,249 | +5,812,085 |
| Shawn O'Connell | 7,118,612 | 2,771,686 | 2,067,702 | +4,346,926 |
| Andrea Funk | 5,259,985 | 2,954,208 | 2,336,496 | +2,305,777 |
| Keith Fisher | 2,502,454 | 2,777,986 | — | −275,532 |
| Chad Uplinger | 1,908,615 | 1,820,107 | 1,004,598 | +88,508 |
| Mark Matthews | 1,905,961 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shawn M. O'Connell | President and CEO | 2026-07-02 | A | 3.12 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. Tufano | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.05 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrea Funk | EVP and CFO | 2026-07-02 | A | 16.29 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Matthews | CTO and Pres. Precision Power | 2026-07-02 | A | 2.07 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn M. O'Connell | President and CEO | 2026-07-02 | A | 6.51 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn M. O'Connell | President and CEO | 2026-07-02 | A | 27.26 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Fisher | Pres. Network & Infrastructure | 2026-07-02 | A | 6.06 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chad Uplinger | President Industrial Mobility | 2026-07-02 | A | 1.15 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chad Uplinger | President Industrial Mobility | 2026-07-02 | A | 4.65 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chad Uplinger | President Industrial Mobility | 2026-07-02 | A | 6.06 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Morytko | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.04 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren Knausenberger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 5.29 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren Knausenberger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rudolph Wynter | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 12.28 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rudolph Wynter | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.02 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rudolph Wynter | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rudolph Wynter | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.04 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Morytko | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald P. Vargo | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 12.51 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David C. Habiger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 5.29 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David C. Habiger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.02 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David C. Habiger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David C. Habiger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David C. Habiger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.04 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven M. Fludder | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 19.95 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. Tufano | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.04 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. Tufano | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.06 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrea Funk | EVP and CFO | 2026-07-02 | A | 2.57 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrea Funk | EVP and CFO | 2026-07-02 | A | 3.82 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Matthews | CTO and Pres. Precision Power | 2026-07-02 | A | 1.34 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Matthews | CTO and Pres. Precision Power | 2026-07-02 | A | 6.06 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn M. O'Connell | President and CEO | 2026-07-02 | A | 2.1 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Fisher | Pres. Network & Infrastructure | 2026-07-02 | A | 7.3 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Fisher | Pres. Network & Infrastructure | 2026-07-02 | A | 4.38 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Fisher | Pres. Network & Infrastructure | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.64 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Fisher | Pres. Network & Infrastructure | 2026-07-02 | A | 3.2 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chad Uplinger | President Industrial Mobility | 2026-07-02 | A | 1.53 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren Knausenberger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 1.55 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren Knausenberger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rudolph Wynter | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 6.43 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Morytko | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 4.88 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald P. Vargo | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.01 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven M. Fludder | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 6.18 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrea Funk | EVP and CFO | 2026-07-02 | A | 6.51 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrea Funk | EVP and CFO | 2026-07-02 | A | 12.12 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Matthews | CTO and Pres. Precision Power | 2026-07-02 | A | 3.49 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn M. O'Connell | President and CEO | 2026-07-02 | A | 4.49 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. Tufano | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 43.07 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren Knausenberger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.02 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren Knausenberger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rudolph Wynter | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.04 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Caroline Chan | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 19.95 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Morytko | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 7.91 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Morytko | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.02 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Morytko | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald P. Vargo | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 32.57 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald P. Vargo | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald P. Vargo | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.01 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David C. Habiger | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 2.33 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Howard I. Hoffen | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 56.85 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Howard I. Hoffen | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 3.74 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. Tufano | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 20.89 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. Tufano | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 0.03 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rudolph Wynter | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 33 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren Knausenberger | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 135 | 195 | 26,366 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David C. Habiger | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 143 | 195 | 27,928 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David C. Habiger | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 28 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Morytko | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 28 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. Tufano | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 224 | 195 | 43,747 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. Tufano | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 44 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lauren Knausenberger | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 27 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rudolph Wynter | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 165 | 195 | 32,225 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Morytko | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 143 | 195 | 27,928 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrea Funk | RSU | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 18,694 | — | $1,500,007 |
| Andrea Funk | OPTION | 2025-08-08 | — | — | 28,960 | — | 999,989 |
| Andrea Funk | RSU | 2025-08-08 | — | — | 10,460 | — | 999,976 |
| Chad Uplinger | RSU | 2025-08-08 | — | — | 5,230 | — | 499,988 |
| Keith Fisher | OPTION | 2025-08-08 | — | — | 14,480 | — | 499,994 |
| David Shaffer | OPTION | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 36,224 | — | 1,377,236 |
| David Shaffer | OPTION | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 50,189 | — | 1,515,708 |
| Keith Fisher | RSU | 2025-08-08 | — | — | 5,230 | — | 499,988 |
| David Shaffer | RSU | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 77,280 | — | 7,704,816 |
| David Shaffer | OPTION | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 83,090 | — | 3,095,933 |
| Mark Matthews | RSU | 2025-08-08 | — | — | 5,230 | — | 499,988 |
| Mark Matthews | OPTION | 2025-08-08 | — | — | 14,480 | — | 499,994 |
| Chad Uplinger | OPTION | 2025-08-08 | — | — | 14,480 | — | 499,994 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrea Funk | $2,499,983 | $0 | $999,989 | 0.0% |
| Chad Uplinger | 499,988 | 0 | 499,994 | 0.0% |
| Keith Fisher | 499,988 | 0 | 499,994 | 0.0% |
| David Shaffer | 7,704,816 | 0 | 5,988,877 | 0.0% |
| Mark Matthews | 499,988 | 0 | 499,994 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shawn O'Connell | Option | 13,605 | 103.73 | — |
| Shawn O'Connell | Option | 9,201 | 107.18 | — |
| Shawn O'Connell | PSU | 3,901 | — | 677,704 |
| Shawn O'Connell | Option | 4,735 | 104.18 | — |
| Shawn O'Connell | PSU | 2,707 | — | 470,226 |
| Keith Fisher | RSU | 306,044 | — | 63,133,817 |
| Shawn O'Connell | Option | 65,161 | 105.16 | — |
| Mark Matthews | RSU | 311,610 | — | 64,282,027 |
| Shawn O'Connell | PSU | 5,657 | — | 982,802 |
| Shawn O'Connell | PSU | 23,674 | — | 4,112,717 |
| Shawn O'Connell | PSU | 1,825 | — | 316,989 |
Compensation should align the interests of employees, particularly executives, with the long-term interests of our stockholders through award opportunities that result in ownership of our common stock. While our key employees receive a mix of both annual and long-term incentives, employees at higher levels have an increasing proportion of their compensation tied to longer-term performance because these employees are each in a position to have greater influence on longer-term results.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 115% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-08-06 | 30,707,118 | 736,954 | 28,097 | 97.57% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-07-31 | 32,278,583 | 1,050,168 | 74,645 | 96.63% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-08-01 | 32,127,112 | 999,147 | 45,437 | 96.85% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-08-01 | 32,127,112 | 999,147 | 45,437 | 96.85% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-08-03 | 33,624,436 | 1,583,183 | 24,804 | 95.44% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-08-04 | 34,366,278 | 1,359,211 | 16,155 | 96.15% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-08-06 | 97.57%a |
| 2025 | 2025-07-31 | 96.63%b |
| 2024 | 2024-08-01 | 96.85%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With respect to these matters, abstentions will have the same effect as voting against such proposal, and broker non-votes, if any, will not constitute or be counted as "votes" cast for purposes of such proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With respect to these matters, abstentions will have the same effect as voting against such proposal, and broker non-votes, if any, will not constitute or be counted as "votes" cast for purposes of such proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention is treated as present and entitled to vote and therefore has the effect of a vote against the advisory vote on executive compensation.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 121 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $7,255,125 |
| Median employee compensation | $59,749 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul J. TufanoIndependent · Board Chair · Audit | $171,621 | $324,477 | $0 | — | $0 | $496,098 |
| Rudolph WynterIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Corporate Governance (Chair) | 125,277 | 224,404 | 0 | — | -1 | 349,680 |
| Ronald P. VargoIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 128,587 | 203,353 | 0 | — | 0 | 331,940 |
| Steven M. FludderIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Corporate Governance | 131,277 | 199,613 | 0 | — | -1 | 330,889 |
| Tamara MorytkoIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 108,621 | 221,011 | 0 | — | 0 | 329,632 |
| David C. HabigerIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Corporate Governance | 108,621 | 221,011 | 0 | — | 0 | 329,632 |
| Lauren KnausenbergerIndependent · Audit | 102,621 | 219,965 | 0 | — | 1 | 322,587 |
| Caroline ChanIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Corporate Governance | 108,621 | 199,613 | 0 | — | 0 | 308,234 |
| Howard I. HoffenIndependent · Nominating/Corporate Governance | 102,621 | 199,613 | 0 | — | 0 | 302,234 |
| Shawn M. O'ConnellEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 22,500 / 17,500 / 17,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2026 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,087,867 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,013,060 |
| All other compensation | $-1 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,100,926 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies EnerSys names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including EnerSys.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Littelfuse, Inc. | 2025 | Gregory Henderson | $895,833 | $16,820,241 | $0 | $1,722,945 | $19,595,398 |
| 2 | ITT Inc. | 2025 | Luca Savi | 1,190,386 | 11,073,033 | 0 | 2,575,800 | 15,104,378 |
| 3 | EnerSys | 2026 | David Shaffer | 154,015 | 7,704,816 | 5,988,878 | 258,798 | 14,288,481 |
| 4 | Sensata Technologies Holding | 2025 | Stephan von Schuckmann | 1,167,974 | 7,367,555 | 0 | 1,507,950 | 12,587,665 |
| 5 | Regal-Rexnord Corporation | 2025 | Louis Pinkham | 1,223,077 | 7,693,847 | 0 | 2,228,450 | 11,468,817 |
| 6 | Advanced Energy Industries Inc. | 2025 | Stephen Kelley | 977,792 | 8,426,221 | 0 | 1,767,095 | 11,187,208 |
| 7 | Flowserve Corporation | 2025 | R. Scott Rowe | 1,236,538 | 7,245,114 | 0 | 1,901,250 | 10,914,232 |
| 8 | Woodward, Inc. | 2025 | Charles Blankenship, Jr. | 1,177,887 | 5,898,696 | 0 | 2,895,100 | 10,482,876 |
| 9 | Watts Water Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Pagano, Jr. | 1,175,385 | 5,920,238 | 0 | 2,709,000 | 10,423,317 |
| 10 | Hubbell Incorporated | 2025 | Gerben Bakker | 1,146,923 | 5,526,100 | 1,838,754 | 1,330,600 | 10,346,752 |
| 11 | SPX Technologies | 2025 | Eugene Lowe, III | 1,138,116 | 4,619,805 | 1,318,221 | 2,072,966 | 9,338,813 |
| 12 | Generac Holdings | 2025 | Aaron Jagdfeld | 1,090,548 | 5,250,185 | 1,750,006 | 683,286 | 8,809,765 |
| 13 | Lincoln Electric Holdings | 2025 | Steven Hedlund | 1,050,000 | 4,326,636 | 1,375,027 | 1,301,615 | 8,394,536 |
| 14 | Donaldson Company, Inc. | 2025 | Tod Carpenter | 1,095,385 | 2,853,630 | 2,849,945 | 1,325,544 | 8,297,471 |
| 15 | Belden Inc. | 2025 | Ashish Chand | 1,025,000 | 5,341,962 | 0 | 1,149,094 | 7,648,088 |
| — | Atkore | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Acuity Brands, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EnerSys | 141.5% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Acuity Brands, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Advanced Energy Industries Inc. | 144.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Atkore | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Belden Inc. | 85% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Donaldson Company, Inc. | 100.42% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | WTW |
| Flowserve Corporation | 117% | not disclosed | No | F.W. Cook |
| Generac Holdings | 46% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| Hubbell Incorporated | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Exequity LLP |
| ITT Inc. | 159% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Lincoln Electric Holdings | 80.8% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Littelfuse, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| Regal-Rexnord Corporation | 127.3% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Sensata Technologies Holding | not disclosed | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — rTSR | FW Cook |
| SPX Technologies | 163.9% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Watts Water Technologies, Inc. | 180.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Woodward, Inc. | 127% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P MidCap 400 Index | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Shaffer | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 44. As printed: 14,288,481. Filing ↗machine: span 742207–742217 |
| 2 | Section 01, Shawn O'Connell | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 44. As printed: 7,118,612. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r3 · c31 · span 700338–700347 |
| 3 | Section 01, Andrea Funk | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 44. As printed: 5,259,985. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c30 · span 708679–708688 |
| 4 | Section 01, Keith Fisher | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 44. As printed: 2,502,454. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c30 · span 717074–717083 |
| 5 | Section 01, Chad Uplinger | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 44. As printed: 1,908,615. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c30 · span 733738–733747 |
| 6 | Section 01, Mark Matthews | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 44. As printed: 1,905,961. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c30 · span 725406–725415 |
| 7 | Section 03, Andrea Funk RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r7 · c29 · span 784547–784553 |
| 8 | Section 03, Andrea Funk OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r6 · c2 · span 660395–660401 |
| 9 | Section 03, Andrea Funk RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r6 · c4 · span 660678–660684 |
| 10 | Section 03, Chad Uplinger RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r12 · c4 · span 664295–664300 |
| 11 | Section 03, Keith Fisher OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r8 · c2 · span 661584–661590 |
| 12 | Section 03, David Shaffer OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r20 · c34 · span 816188–816194 |
| 13 | Section 03, David Shaffer OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r21 · c34 · span 818618–818624 |
| 14 | Section 03, Keith Fisher RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r8 · c4 · span 661867–661872 |
| 15 | Section 03, David Shaffer RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r23 · c29 · span 824322–824328 |
| 16 | Section 03, David Shaffer OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r22 · c34 · span 821049–821055 |
| 17 | Section 03, Mark Matthews RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r10 · c4 · span 663106–663111 |
| 18 | Section 03, Mark Matthews OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r10 · c2 · span 662823–662829 |
| 19 | Section 03, Chad Uplinger OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table for Fiscal Year 2026” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r12 · c2 · span 664012–664018 |
| 20 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 121 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1254167–1254172 |
| 21 | Section 08, Paul J. Tufano | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 496,098. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r8 · c14 · span 466920–466927 |
| 22 | Section 08, Rudolph Wynter | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,680. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r10 · c14 · span 471272–471279 |
| 23 | Section 08, Ronald P. Vargo | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 331,940. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r9 · c14 · span 469109–469116 |
| 24 | Section 08, Steven M. Fludder | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 330,889. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r3 · c14 · span 456038–456045 |
| 25 | Section 08, Tamara Morytko | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,632. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r7 · c14 · span 464757–464764 |
| 26 | Section 08, David C. Habiger | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,632. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r4 · c14 · span 458203–458210 |
| 27 | Section 08, Lauren Knausenberger | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,587. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r6 · c14 · span 462562–462569 |
| 28 | Section 08, Caroline Chan | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 308,234. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r2 · c14 · span 453833–453840 |
| 29 | Section 08, Howard I. Hoffen | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 302,234. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r5 · c14 · span 460393–460400 |
| 30 | Section 08, Shawn M. O'Connell | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Shawn M. O'Connell 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022782 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Paul J. Tufano 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022785 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Andrea Funk 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Mark Matthews 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022783 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Shawn M. O'Connell 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022782 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Shawn M. O'Connell 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022782 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Keith Fisher 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022781 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Chad Uplinger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022780 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Chad Uplinger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022780 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Chad Uplinger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022780 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Tamara Morytko 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022790 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Lauren Knausenberger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022793 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Lauren Knausenberger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022793 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Rudolph Wynter 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022792 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Rudolph Wynter 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022792 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Rudolph Wynter 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022792 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Rudolph Wynter 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022792 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Tamara Morytko 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022790 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Ronald P. Vargo 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022789 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, David C. Habiger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022788 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, David C. Habiger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022788 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, David C. Habiger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022788 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, David C. Habiger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022788 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, David C. Habiger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022788 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Steven M. Fludder 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022786 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Paul J. Tufano 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022785 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Paul J. Tufano 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022785 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Andrea Funk 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Andrea Funk 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Mark Matthews 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022783 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Mark Matthews 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022783 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Shawn M. O'Connell 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022782 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Keith Fisher 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022781 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Keith Fisher 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022781 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Keith Fisher 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022781 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Keith Fisher 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022781 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Chad Uplinger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022780 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Lauren Knausenberger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022793 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Lauren Knausenberger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022793 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Rudolph Wynter 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022792 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Tamara Morytko 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022790 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Ronald P. Vargo 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022789 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Steven M. Fludder 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022786 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Andrea Funk 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Andrea Funk 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022784 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Mark Matthews 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022783 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Shawn M. O'Connell 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022782 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Paul J. Tufano 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022785 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Lauren Knausenberger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022793 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Lauren Knausenberger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022793 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Rudolph Wynter 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022792 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Caroline Chan 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022791 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Tamara Morytko 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022790 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Tamara Morytko 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022790 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Tamara Morytko 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022790 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Ronald P. Vargo 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022789 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Ronald P. Vargo 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022789 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Ronald P. Vargo 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022789 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, David C. Habiger 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022788 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Howard I. Hoffen 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022787 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Howard I. Hoffen 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022787 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Paul J. Tufano 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022785 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Paul J. Tufano 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001437749-26-022785 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Rudolph Wynter 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023782 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Lauren Knausenberger 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023783 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, David C. Habiger 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023780 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, David C. Habiger 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023780 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Tamara Morytko 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023781 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Paul J. Tufano 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023779 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Paul J. Tufano 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023779 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Lauren Knausenberger 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023783 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Rudolph Wynter 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023782 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Tamara Morytko 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001437749-26-023781 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-08-06 | 0001289308-26-000016 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.57% (votes for as printed: 30,707,118). Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-07-31 | 0001289308-25-000027 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.63% (votes for as printed: 32,278,583). Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-08-02 | 0001193125-24-192919 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.85% (votes for as printed: 32,127,112). Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 108 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 109 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,087,867 + equity 2,013,060 + all other -1 = 3,100,926, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,100,926 |
| 110 | Littelfuse, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001140361-26-009256 | CEO total compensation as printed in Littelfuse, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,595,398. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1003276–1003287 |
| 111 | ITT Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039451 | CEO total compensation as printed in ITT Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,104,378. Filing ↗machine: span 1545967–1545977 |
| 112 | EnerSys (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294512 | CEO total compensation as printed in EnerSys's own proxy. As printed: 14,288,481. Filing ↗machine: span 742207–742217 |
| 113 | Sensata Technologies Holding, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001477294-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sensata Technologies Holding's own proxy. As printed: 12,587,665. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r2 · c14 · span 827825–827835 |
| 114 | Regal-Rexnord Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000082811-26-000085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Regal-Rexnord Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,468,817. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 915928–915938 |
| 115 | Advanced Energy Industries Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001104659-26-035159 | CEO total compensation as printed in Advanced Energy Industries Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,187,208. Filing ↗machine: t198 · r9 · c18 · span 1327835–1327845 |
| 116 | Flowserve Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022933 | CEO total compensation as printed in Flowserve Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,914,232. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2203312–2203322 |
| 117 | Woodward, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-12 | 0001193125-25-317453 | CEO total compensation as printed in Woodward, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,482,876. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c36 · span 1702439–1702449 |
| 118 | Watts Water Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038336 | CEO total compensation as printed in Watts Water Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,423,317. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r1 · c41 · span 907085–907095 |
| 119 | Hubbell Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001308179-26-000121 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hubbell Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,346,752. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | SPX Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000088205-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in SPX Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 9,338,813. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r2 · c11 · span 620400–620409 |
| 121 | Generac Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001104659-26-051499 | CEO total compensation as printed in Generac Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 8,809,765. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 700297–700306 |
| 122 | Lincoln Electric Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0002071876-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lincoln Electric Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 8,394,536. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 1058687–1058696 |
| 123 | Donaldson Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-06 | 0000029644-25-000120 | CEO total compensation as printed in Donaldson Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,297,471. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 602669–602678 |
| 124 | Belden Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000913142-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Belden Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,648,088. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 869845–869854 |
| 125 | Section 10a, Watts Water Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038336 | Watts Water Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, Flowserve Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022933 | Flowserve Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, ITT Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039451 | ITT Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Sensata Technologies Holding reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001477294-26-000022 | Sensata Technologies Holding's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Generac Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-051499 | Generac Holdings names EnerSys in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Advanced Energy Industries Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035159 | Advanced Energy Industries Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, SPX Technologies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000088205-26-000019 | SPX Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, Woodward, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-317453 | Woodward, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, Belden Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000913142-26-000011 | Belden Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 134 | Section 10a, Regal-Rexnord Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000082811-26-000085 | Regal-Rexnord Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 135 | Section 10a, Donaldson Company, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000029644-25-000120 | Donaldson Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |
| 136 | Section 10a, Hubbell Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000121 | Hubbell Incorporated names EnerSys in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 137 | Section 10a, Littelfuse, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009256 | Littelfuse, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EnerSys. Filing ↗ |