Companies PAR Technology Corp
PAR Technology (PAR): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me PAR Technology Corp’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $9,657,628FY2023
- $15,406,922FY2024
- $14,164,778FY2025
CEO total pay was $14,164,778 in fiscal 2025, down from $15,406,922 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $645,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $12,875,702 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Savneet Singh | $645,000 | $0 | $12,875,702 | $0 | $615,034 | $0 | $29,042 | $14,164,778 |
| Chief Executive Officer and President | ||||||||
| Bryan Menar | 432,640 | 0 | 1,499,948 | 0 | 268,139 | 0 | 11,742 | 2,212,469 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Cathy King | 432,640 | 0 | 1,499,948 | 0 | 237,200 | 0 | 14,064 | 2,183,852 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Savneet Singh | $14,164,778 | $15,406,922 | $9,657,628 | ↓ −1,242,144 |
| Bryan Menar | 2,212,469 | 1,834,210 | 1,241,560 | ↑ +378,259 |
| Cathy King | 2,183,852 | 1,543,029 | 1,194,020 | ↑ +640,823 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our executive compensation programs are built to drive creation of shareholder value by linking company and individual performance, with the majority of compensation being variable and tied to the achievement of short-term and long-term performance targets. We seek to provide competitive compensation opportunities aligned with peer practices to attract, retain, and incentivize top performers while discouraging excessive risk-taking.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cathy King | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 23,237 | — | $1,499,948 |
| Savneet Singh | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 43,687 | 87,374 | — | 174,748 | 9,115,729 |
| Bryan Menar | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 23,237 | — | 1,499,948 |
| Savneet Singh | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 58,249 | — | 3,759,973 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cathy King | $1,499,948 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Savneet Singh | 3,759,973 | 9,115,729 | 0 | 70.8% |
| Bryan Menar | 1,499,948 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bryan Menar | RSU | 5,584 | — | $202,588 |
| Cathy King | RSU | 5,584 | — | 202,588 |
| Cathy King | RSU | 12,171 | — | 441,564 |
| Bryan Menar | RSU | 15,214 | — | 551,964 |
| Bryan Menar | RSU | 23,237 | — | 843,038 |
| Cathy King | RSU | 23,237 | — | 843,038 |
| Singh | RSU | 24,195 | — | 877,795 |
| Singh | RSU | 25,053 | — | 918,944 |
| Singh | RSU | 43,816 | — | 1,589,644 |
| Singh | RSU | 56,163 | — | 2,037,594 |
| Singh | RSU | 61,282 | — | 2,223,311 |
| Singh | PSU | 65,724 | — | 2,384,467 |
| Singh | RSU | 72,811 | — | 2,641,583 |
| Singh | PSU | 145,622 | — | 5,283,166 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James C. StoffelIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Compensation | $107,500 | $173,710 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $281,210 |
| Cynthia A. RussoIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Comp | 67,500 | 173,710 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 241,210 |
| Linda M. CrawfordIndependent · Comp (Chair) · NCGC | 60,000 | 173,710 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 233,710 |
| Douglas G. RauchIndependent · Audit · NCGC (Chair) | 60,000 | 173,710 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 233,710 |
| Narinder SinghIndependent · Comp · NCGC | 52,500 | 173,710 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 226,210 |
| Keith E. PascalNot independent | 40,000 | 173,710 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 213,710 |
| Savneet SinghEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $175,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $3 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $387,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,042,260 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,429,760 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names PAR Technology as a peer
Companies that benchmark against PAR
10 companies name PAR as a compensation peer
- AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/AMSCFY2025
- Arlo Technologies, Inc.ARLOFY2025
- BEL FUSE INC /NJBELFAFY2025
- CANTALOUPE, INC.CANTFY2025
- CANTALOUPE, INC.CTLPFY2025
- COHU INCCOHUFY2025
- CTS CORPCTSFY2025
- Huckleberry.ai, Inc.DOMOFY2026
- Olo Inc.OLOFY2024
- Turtle Beach CorpTBCHFY2025
Each company listed discloses PAR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PAR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies PAR Technology Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including PAR Technology Corp.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JFrog Limited | 2025 | Shlomi Ben Haim | $620,833 | $15,200,831 | $0 | $913,581 | $16,808,937 |
| 2 | Workiva, Inc. | 2025 | Julie Iskow | 625,000 | 14,000,031 | 0 | 937,500 | 15,640,220 |
| 3 | PagerDuty, Inc. | 2026 | Jennifer Tejada | 600,000 | 14,219,766 | 0 | 347,760 | 15,268,028 |
| 4 | PAR Technology Corp | 2025 | Savneet Singh | 645,000 | 12,875,702 | 0 | 615,034 | 14,164,778 |
| 5 | MeridianLink, Inc. | 2024 | Nicolaas Vlok | 600,000 | 12,296,453 | 0 | 471,291 | 13,371,744 |
| 6 | Q2 Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 7 | Verint Systems Inc. | 2025 | Dan Bodner | 807,775 | 9,371,528 | 0 | 532,142 | 10,825,132 |
| 8 | Progress Software Corporation | 2025 | Yogesh Gupta | 649,038 | 7,043,127 | 1,800,010 | 845,000 | 10,534,808 |
| 9 | LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Howe | 690,000 | 8,039,047 | 0 | 830,346 | 9,582,835 |
| 10 | nCino, Inc. | 2026 | Sean Desmond | 500,000 | 8,083,356 | 0 | 486,110 | 9,089,558 |
| 11 | Pros Holdings, Inc. | 2024 | Andres Reiner | 540,000 | 8,108,937 | 0 | 392,040 | 9,058,301 |
| 12 | Flywire Corporation | 2025 | Michael Massaro | 450,000 | 7,732,055 | 0 | 610,000 | 8,803,495 |
| 13 | Zuora Inc. | 2024 | Tien Tzuo | 500,000 | 7,950,000 | 0 | 337,500 | 8,787,500 |
| 14 | Sprout Social, Inc. | 2025 | Ryan Barretto | 500,000 | 6,881,733 | 0 | 460,337 | 7,848,570 |
| 15 | N-able, Inc. | 2025 | John Pagliuca | 500,000 | 6,813,606 | 0 | 420,500 | 7,748,106 |
| 16 | AvidXchange Holdings, Inc. | 2024 | Michael Praeger | 520,192 | 4,836,108 | 2,099,998 | 231,525 | 7,701,587 |
| 17 | Jamf Holding Corporation | 2024 | John Strosahl | 550,001 | 5,999,997 | 0 | 539,000 | 7,106,371 |
| 18 | Fastly, Inc. | 2025 | Charles Compton | 438,782 | 6,313,831 | 0 | 0 | 6,798,332 |
| 19 | EverCommerce Inc. | 2025 | Eric Remer | 650,000 | 5,524,999 | 0 | 614,250 | 6,789,249 |
| 20 | E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Appel | 650,000 | 0 | 0 | 356,363 | 2,520,013 |
| 21 | Agilysys Inc. | 2026 | Ramesh Srinivasan | 600,000 | 600,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,213,846 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAR Technology Corp | 95.4% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR compared to the Information Technology sector of the Russell 2000 Index companies | FW Cook |
| Agilysys Inc. | 100% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensation consultant (name not disclosed in provided text) |
| AvidXchange Holdings, Inc. | 44.1% | RSU 70 · Option 30 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. | 43.86% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| EverCommerce Inc. | 105% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fastly, Inc. | 135.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Flywire Corporation | 122% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | ClearBridge Compensation Group LLC |
| Jamf Holding Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Radford |
| JFrog Limited | 147.2% | RSU 58 · PSU 42 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Compensia |
| LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. | 109.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Russell 2000 | Compensia, Inc. |
| MeridianLink, Inc. | 92.4% | not disclosed | No | Compensia and Korn Ferry |
| N-able, Inc. | 84.1% | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| nCino, Inc. | 97.2% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| PagerDuty, Inc. | 58.0% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Progress Software Corporation | 130% | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Pros Holdings, Inc. | 66% | RSU 60 · MSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| Q2 Holdings, Inc. | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| Sprout Social, Inc. | 92.08% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Verint Systems Inc. | 65% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| Workiva, Inc. | 120% | RSU 70 · PSU 30 | No | Alpine Rewards LLC |
| Zuora Inc. | 67.5% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-29 | 25,424,879 | 3,525,482 | 35,189 | 87.82% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-02 | 26,140,791 | 6,828,400 | 9,002 | 79.27% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-03 | 21,473,090 | 957,071 | 9,260 | 95.73% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-01 | 14,587,995 | 3,571,431 | 10,082 | 80.33% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-03 | 20,147,148 | 52,950 | 10,195 | 99.74% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-04 | 12,685,871 | 4,697,344 | 46,642 | 72.98% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-29 | 87.82%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-02 | 79.27%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-03 | 95.73%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have the effect of a vote against the Proposed Exculpation Amendment.”.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 156 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,164,778 |
| Median employee compensation | $91,058 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth M. Codner | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 24,307 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Anthony Steenberge | SVP Finance & Transformation | 2026-05-11 | A | 26,517 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Menar | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 79,552 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Oliver Ostertag | President, Growth & AI | 2026-05-11 | A | 66,293 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cathy King | CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-05-11 | A | 66,293 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Savneet Singh | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 206,246 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 11,321 | 14 | 164,140 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 16,179 | 15 | 236,948 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,058 | 14 | 29,838 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 16,179 | 15 | 236,948 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 11,321 | 14 | 164,140 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 27,946 | 15 | 409,280 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 64,658 | 15 | 946,942 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 11,321 | 14 | 164,140 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 19,554 | 14 | 283,508 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 133,791 | 14 | 1,939,796 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 45,242 | 14 | 655,950 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 10,292 | 14 | 149,221 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 16,179 | 15 | 236,948 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 191,209 | 15 | 2,800,332 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,942 | 15 | 43,087 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-14 | A | 14,708 | 15 | 215,405 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-15 | A | 80,000 | 15 | 1,169,048 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-15 | A | 10,000 | 15 | 146,131 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-15 | A | 10,000 | 15 | 146,131 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,500 | 15 | 36,678 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-15 | A | 20,000 | 15 | 293,424 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-15 | A | 2,500 | 15 | 36,678 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cathy King | CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-06-02 | D | 20,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cathy King | CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-06-02 | A | 20,000 | 5 | 102,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cathy King | CLO & Corporate Secretary | 2026-06-02 | D | 20,000 | 15 | 307,600 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Anthony Steenberge | SVP Finance & Transformation | 2026-06-03 | D | 498 | 14 | 7,072 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda M. Crawford | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 11,490 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas G. Rauch | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 11,490 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Narinder Singh | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 11,490 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith E. Pascal | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 11,490 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cynthia A. Russo | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 11,490 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Stoffel | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 11,490 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 39,347 | 14 | 552,778 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 41,970 | 14 | 589,628 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 10,493 | 14 | 147,414 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 5,714 | 14 | 80,069 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 22,857 | 14 | 320,291 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 21,429 | 14 | 300,280 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 5,936 | 14 | 85,750 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 23,745 | 14 | 343,013 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-11 | A | 22,260 | 14 | 321,561 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 1,714 | 14 | 24,587 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith E. Pascal | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 13,000 | 15 | 197,080 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 64,013 | 15 | 953,839 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 139 | 15 | 2,082 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 558 | 15 | 8,357 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 6,857 | 14 | 98,363 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 16,004 | 15 | 238,471 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 523 | 15 | 7,833 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 6,429 | 14 | 92,223 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Voss Capital, LP | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-06-12 | A | 60,012 | 15 | 894,221 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Narinder Singh | Director | 2026-08-12 | A | 11,517.83 | 17 | 199,950 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Oliver Ostertag | President, Growth & AI | 2026-08-14 | D | 11,829 | 19 | 221,794 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth M. Codner | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-09-08 | D | 653 | 19 | 12,596 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
Sources (120 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Savneet Singh. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 44. As printed: 14,164,778. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Bryan Menar. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 44. As printed: 2,212,469. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Cathy King. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 44. As printed: 2,183,852. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Cathy King RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Savneet Singh PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Bryan Menar RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Savneet Singh RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 156 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, James C. Stoffel. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 281,210. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Cynthia A. Russo. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 241,210. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Linda M. Crawford. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 233,710. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Douglas G. Rauch. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 233,710. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Narinder Singh. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 226,210. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Keith E. Pascal. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 213,710. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Savneet Singh. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Elizabeth M. Codner 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michael Anthony Steenberge 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bryan Menar 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Oliver Ostertag 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cathy King 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Savneet Singh 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-14. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-05-15. Form 4, filed 2026-05-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cathy King 2026-06-02. Form 4, filed 2026-06-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cathy King 2026-06-02. Form 4, filed 2026-06-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cathy King 2026-06-02. Form 4, filed 2026-06-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Michael Anthony Steenberge 2026-06-03. Form 4, filed 2026-06-04. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Linda M. Crawford 2026-06-08. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Douglas G. Rauch 2026-06-08. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Narinder Singh 2026-06-08. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Keith E. Pascal 2026-06-08. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cynthia A. Russo 2026-06-08. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James C. Stoffel 2026-06-08. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-11. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Keith E. Pascal 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Voss Capital, LP 2026-06-12. Form 4, filed 2026-06-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Narinder Singh 2026-08-12. Form 4, filed 2026-08-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Oliver Ostertag 2026-08-14. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Elizabeth M. Codner 2026-09-08. Form 4, filed 2026-09-08. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-06-03. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.82% (votes for as printed: 25,424,879). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-03. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 79.27% (votes for as printed: 26,140,791). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-06-06. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.73% (votes for as printed: 21,473,090). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 387,500 + equity 1,042,260 + all other 0 = 1,429,760, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- JFrog Limited, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-07. CEO total compensation as printed in JFrog Limited's own proxy. As printed: 16,808,937. View filing ↗
- Workiva, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in Workiva, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,640,220. View filing ↗
- PagerDuty, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-04. CEO total compensation as printed in PagerDuty, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,268,028. View filing ↗
- PAR Technology Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. CEO total compensation as printed in PAR Technology Corp's own proxy. As printed: 14,164,778. View filing ↗
- MeridianLink, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in MeridianLink, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,371,744. View filing ↗
- Q2 Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. View filing ↗
- Verint Systems Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-05-08. CEO total compensation as printed in Verint Systems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,825,132. View filing ↗
- Progress Software Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Progress Software Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,534,808. View filing ↗
- LiveRamp Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-06-27. CEO total compensation as printed in LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,582,835. View filing ↗
- nCino, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-08. CEO total compensation as printed in nCino, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,089,558. View filing ↗
- Pros Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Pros Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,058,301. View filing ↗
- Flywire Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Flywire Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,803,495. View filing ↗
- Zuora Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-05-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Zuora Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,787,500. View filing ↗
- Sprout Social, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-07. CEO total compensation as printed in Sprout Social, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,848,570. View filing ↗
- N-able, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-14. CEO total compensation as printed in N-able, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,748,106. View filing ↗
- AvidXchange Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-30. CEO total compensation as printed in AvidXchange Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,701,587. View filing ↗
- Jamf Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in Jamf Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,106,371. View filing ↗
- Fastly, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Fastly, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,798,332. View filing ↗
- EverCommerce Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in EverCommerce Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,789,249. View filing ↗
- E2open Parent Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-06-18. CEO total compensation as printed in E2open Parent Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,520,013. View filing ↗
- Agilysys Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Agilysys Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,213,846. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, E2open Parent Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. E2open Parent Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, N-able, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. N-able, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Jamf Holding Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Jamf Holding Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Verint Systems Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Verint Systems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Progress Software Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Progress Software Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Flywire Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Flywire Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Fastly, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Fastly, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Workiva, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Workiva, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Q2 Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Q2 Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, AvidXchange Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. AvidXchange Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, PagerDuty, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PagerDuty, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, JFrog Limited reciprocity. DEF 14A. JFrog Limited's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, PROS Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PROS Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, nCino, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. nCino, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Agilysys Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Agilysys Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Zuora Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Zuora Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Sprout Social, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Sprout Social, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PAR Technology Corp. View filing ↗