CEO Rod Little was paid $9,754,366 in fiscal year 2025, up 0.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 48th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-25-123567 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$9,754,366 Rod Little total, FY2025 | 48th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 198:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co's free Compensation Brief as a PDF, emailed to you now — plus a few short notes on the deeper EWW reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses EWW in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named EWW in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rod Little | $1,100,000 | $0 | $7,576,100 | $0 | $907,500 | — | $170,766 | $9,754,366 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Sullivan | 832,084 | 0 | 1,891,021 | 0 | 495,990 | 0 | 21,567 | 3,240,662 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Jessica Spence | 684,375 | 100,000 | 1,418,277 | 0 | 361,157 | 0 | 23,510 | 2,587,319 |
| President, North America | ||||||||
| Paul Hibbert | 507,800 | 0 | 1,327,426 | 0 | 252,450 | 0 | 76,946 | 2,164,622 |
| Chief Supply Chain Officer | ||||||||
| LaTanya Langley | 512,126 | 0 | 1,181,864 | 0 | 259,875 | 0 | 58,210 | 2,012,075 |
| Chief People Officer, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Francesca Weissman | 535,833 | 1,550 | 767,479 | 0 | 235,950 | 0 | 50,661 | 1,591,473 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rod Little | $9,754,366 | $9,754,366 | $9,754,366 | +0 |
| Daniel Sullivan | 3,240,662 | 3,040,408 | 3,205,963 | +200,254 |
| Jessica Spence | 2,587,319 | — | — | — |
| Paul Hibbert | 2,164,622 | 1,690,297 | — | +474,325 |
| LaTanya Langley | 2,012,075 | 1,828,817 | — | +183,258 |
| Francesca Weissman | 1,591,473 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jessica Spence | RSU | 2024-11-08 | — | — | 13,275 | — | $480,024 |
| Paul Hibbert | PSU | 2024-11-08 | 9,956 | 19,912 | — | 39,824 | 847,402 |
| Paul Hibbert | RSU | 2024-11-08 | — | — | 13,275 | — | 480,024 |
| LaTanya Langley | RSU | 2024-11-08 | — | — | 11,062 | — | 400,002 |
| LaTanya Langley | PSU | 2024-11-08 | 8,297 | 16,593 | — | 33,186 | 781,862 |
| Rod Little | RSU | 2024-11-08 | — | — | 51,138 | — | 1,875,004 |
| Rod Little | PSU | 2024-11-08 | 60,496 | 120,991 | — | 241,982 | 5,701,096 |
| Jessica Spence | PSU | 2024-11-08 | 9,956 | 19,912 | — | 39,824 | 938,253 |
| Daniel Sullivan | PSU | 2024-11-08 | 13,275 | 26,549 | — | 53,098 | 1,250,989 |
| Daniel Sullivan | RSU | 2024-11-08 | — | — | 17,700 | — | 640,032 |
| Francesca Weissman | RSU | 2024-12-02 | — | — | 6,886 | — | 260,015 |
| Francesca Weissman | PSU | 2024-12-02 | 5,165 | 10,329 | — | 20,658 | 507,464 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jessica Spence | $480,024 | $938,253 | $0 | 66.2% |
| Paul Hibbert | 480,024 | 847,402 | 0 | 63.8% |
| LaTanya Langley | 400,002 | 781,862 | 0 | 66.2% |
| Rod Little | 1,875,004 | 5,701,096 | 0 | 75.3% |
| Daniel Sullivan | 640,032 | 1,250,989 | 0 | 66.2% |
| Francesca Weissman | 260,015 | 507,464 | 0 | 66.1% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rod Little | Option | 26,281 | 39.75 | — |
| Paul Hibbert | RSU | 1,635 | — | 33,289 |
| Paul Hibbert | PSU | 10,228 | — | 208,242 |
| Daniel Sullivan | RSU | 17,700 | — | 360,372 |
| Paul Hibbert | Option | 4,026 | 35.37 | — |
| LaTanya Langley | RSU | 4,676 | — | 95,203 |
| Rod Little | PSU | 103,741 | — | 2,112,167 |
| Rod Little | PSU | 60,496 | — | 1,231,688 |
| Rod Little | PSU | 58,612 | — | 1,193,340 |
| Rod Little | RSU | 51,853 | — | 1,055,727 |
| Rod Little | RSU | 29,223 | — | 594,980 |
| Daniel Sullivan | PSU | 20,456 | — | 416,484 |
| Jessica Spence | RSU | 13,275 | — | 270,279 |
| Paul Hibbert | RSU | 13,275 | — | 270,279 |
| Daniel Sullivan | PSU | 13,275 | — | 270,279 |
| Rod Little | RSU | 12,578 | — | 256,088 |
| LaTanya Langley | PSU | 11,690 | — | 238,008 |
| LaTanya Langley | RSU | 11,062 | — | 225,222 |
| Jessica Spence | PSU | 9,956 | — | 202,704 |
| Paul Hibbert | PSU | 9,956 | — | 202,704 |
| LaTanya Langley | PSU | 8,297 | — | 168,927 |
| Francesca Weissman | Option | 1,358 | 39.75 | — |
| Daniel Sullivan | RSU | 8,182 | — | 166,586 |
| Francesca Weissman | RSU | 6,886 | — | 140,199 |
| LaTanya Langley | PSU | 5,773 | — | 117,538 |
| Francesca Weissman | PSU | 5,165 | — | 105,149 |
| Francesca Weissman | PSU | 2,754 | — | 56,071 |
| Francesca Weissman | PSU | 5,114 | — | 104,121 |
| Paul Hibbert | PSU | 4,149 | — | 84,474 |
| Paul Hibbert | RSU | 4,091 | — | 83,293 |
| Daniel Sullivan | RSU | 3,522 | — | 71,708 |
| Francesca Weissman | RSU | 2,046 | — | 41,657 |
| LaTanya Langley | RSU | 1,635 | — | 33,289 |
| Francesca Weissman | RSU | 780 | — | 15,880 |
| Rod Little | Option | 15,421 | 42.71 | — |
| Rod Little | Option | 18,561 | 44.74 | — |
| Rod Little | Option | 96,464 | 31.44 | — |
| Rod Little | Option | 81,719 | 38.91 | — |
| Paul Hibbert | Option | 4,627 | 42.71 | — |
| Rod Little | Option | 39,050 | 35.37 | — |
| Rod Little | Option | 75,291 | 43.29 | — |
| Rod Little | Option | 59,347 | 34.22 | — |
| Francesca Weissman | Option | 6,431 | 31.44 | — |
| Francesca Weissman | Option | 5,476 | 38.91 | — |
| Francesca Weissman | Option | 2,617 | 35.37 | — |
| Francesca Weissman | Option | 4,550 | 43.29 | — |
| Francesca Weissman | Option | 3,462 | 34.22 | — |
| Paul Hibbert | Option | 9,647 | 31.44 | — |
| Paul Hibbert | Option | 8,425 | 38.91 | — |
| Paul Hibbert | Option | 8,214 | 43.29 | — |
| Paul Hibbert | Option | 2,847 | 39.75 | — |
| Paul Hibbert | Option | 6,924 | 34.22 | — |
| LaTanya Langley | Option | 5,031 | 36.77 | — |
| LaTanya Langley | Option | 2,847 | 39.75 | — |
| LaTanya Langley | Option | 3,957 | 34.22 | — |
| Daniel Sullivan | Option | 23,580 | 31.44 | — |
| Daniel Sullivan | Option | 18,535 | 38.91 | — |
| Daniel Sullivan | Option | 8,857 | 35.37 | — |
| Daniel Sullivan | Option | 16,428 | 43.29 | — |
| Daniel Sullivan | Option | 6,132 | 39.75 | — |
| Daniel Sullivan | Option | 13,848 | 34.22 | — |
Edgewell's compensation program is designed to instill a 'pay-for-performance' culture by linking a significant portion of total compensation to key strategic objectives, operating results, and shareholder value creation. The program aims to attract and retain strong executive leaders through competitive total compensation packages while aligning executive interests with shareholders by tying performance outcomes to stock performance benchmarked against a selected peer group.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 198 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $9,754,366 |
| Median employee compensation | $49,375 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John C. Hunter IIIIndependent · Board Chair · Audit | $218,750 | $160,000 | — | — | $0 | $378,750 |
| Rakesh SachdevIndependent | 123,750 | 160,000 | — | — | 0 | 283,750 |
| Gary K. WaringIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Governance | 123,750 | 160,000 | — | — | 0 | 283,750 |
| Stephanie StahlIndependent | 103,750 | 160,000 | — | — | 0 | 263,750 |
| Swan SitIndependent | 103,750 | 160,000 | — | — | 0 | 263,750 |
| Carla C. HendraIndependent | 103,750 | 160,000 | — | — | 0 | 263,750 |
| George R. CorbinIndependent | 103,750 | 160,000 | — | — | 0 | 263,750 |
| Robert W. BlackIndependent | 103,750 | 160,000 | — | — | 0 | 263,750 |
| Joseph O’LearyIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 33,750 | 0 | — | — | 10,360 | 44,110 |
| Rod R. LittleEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $105,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $160,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | The Corporate Governance Committee reviews our non-employee director stock ownership guidelines and ownership levels each year to ensure compliance with the provisions of our Corporate Governance Principles. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,018,750 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,280,000 |
| All other compensation | $10,360 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,309,110 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Chef’s Warehouse, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Pappas | $1,200,302 | $17,084,933 | $0 | $3,536,143 | $21,961,898 |
| 2 | B&G Foods, Inc. | 2025 | Gregory Heckman | 1,400,000 | 12,767,722 | 0 | 4,112,640 | 18,945,479 |
| 3 | Hasbro, Inc. | 2025 | Chris Cocks | 1,500,000 | 10,500,099 | 0 | 6,000,000 | 18,672,521 |
| 4 | U.S. Foods Holding Corp. | 2025 | David Flitman | 1,399,231 | 13,296,895 | 0 | 2,577,868 | 18,063,586 |
| 5 | Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. | 2025 | J. Frank Harrison, III | 1,406,368 | 0 | 0 | 12,905,305 | 16,712,541 |
| 6 | BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Bob Eddy | 1,432,701 | 12,499,863 | 0 | 2,334,500 | 16,678,036 |
| 7 | Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation | 2025 | Fabio Sandri | 1,000,000 | 13,437,807 | 0 | 1,948,960 | 16,408,520 |
| 8 | Vector Group Ltd. | 2025 | David Brown | 600,000 | 9,819,944 | 0 | — | 16,198,444 |
| 9 | The Clorox Company | 2025 | Linda Rendle | 1,307,692 | 9,754,753 | 0 | 1,696,000 | 13,333,032 |
| 10 | HanesBrands, Inc. | 2024 | Stephen Bratspies | 1,250,000 | 8,284,399 | 0 | 3,306,739 | 12,933,300 |
| 11 | Performance Food Group Co. | 2025 | George Holm | 1,200,000 | 8,000,107 | 0 | 2,304,946 | 11,661,062 |
| 12 | Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. | 2025 | Jack Sinclair | 1,289,000 | 4,888,121 | 1,700,085 | 3,615,645 | 11,517,223 |
| 13 | Church & Dwight Co., Inc. | 2025 | Richard Dierker | 986,580 | 1,770,973 | 5,313,100 | 1,472,656 | 9,799,678 |
| 14 | EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co | 2025 | Rod Little | 1,100,000 | 7,576,100 | 0 | 907,500 | 9,754,366 |
| 15 | United Natural Foods, Inc. | 2025 | Sandy Douglas | 1,050,000 | 6,668,311 | 0 | 1,908,648 | 9,655,175 |
| 16 | Celsius Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | John Fieldly | 1,016,500 | 6,648,396 | 0 | 1,899,240 | 9,607,616 |
| 17 | Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | David Maura | 900,000 | 6,750,004 | 0 | 907,200 | 8,757,036 |
| 18 | TreeHouse Foods, Inc. | 2024 | Steven Oakland | 1,102,000 | 7,069,378 | 0 | 0 | 8,305,103 |
| 19 | Flowers Foods, Inc. | 2025 | A. Ryals McMullian | 1,041,730 | 5,735,842 | 0 | 733,524 | 7,776,698 |
| 20 | Reynolds Consumer Products Inc. | 2025 | Scott Huckins | 1,000,000 | 4,499,988 | 0 | 1,080,000 | 6,722,725 |
| 21 | BellRing Brands, Inc. | 2025 | Darcy Horn Davenport | 950,025 | 4,400,000 | 0 | 1,055,715 | 6,563,539 |
| 22 | Oxford Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Chubb III | 900,000 | 3,942,205 | 0 | 388,440 | 5,529,136 |
| 23 | Andersons, Inc. | 2025 | William Krueger | 1,000,000 | 3,063,337 | — | 1,183,800 | 5,472,539 |
| 24 | WD-40 Company | 2025 | Steven Brass | 680,000 | 3,242,147 | 0 | 219,693 | 4,266,899 |
| 25 | Universal Corporation | 2026 | Preston Wigner | 828,800 | 1,849,532 | 0 | 215,900 | 3,179,995 |
| 26 | Cal-Maine Foods, Inc. | 2026 | Sherman Miller | 627,538 | 502,523 | 0 | 0 | 2,109,221 |
| — | John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Fresh Del Monte Produce, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Darling Ingredients, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | MGP Ingredients, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Andersons, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| B&G Foods, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — 3-Year RTSR | Semler Brossy |
| BellRing Brands, Inc. | 88.9% of target for corporate level NEOs; 92.9% of target for business unit level NEO (Mr. Singh).% | PRSUs 80 · RSUs 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon |
| BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | 92% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Exequity, LLP |
| Cal-Maine Foods, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Mercer |
| Celsius Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Farient Advisors |
| Chef’s Warehouse, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
| Church & Dwight Co., Inc. | 125% | Options 75 · PSU 15 · RSU 10 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. | 170% | Cash LTI 100 | No | Korn Ferry |
| Darling Ingredients, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flowers Foods, Inc. | 56.3% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — TSR vs. Peer Group | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Fresh Del Monte Produce, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| HanesBrands, Inc. | not disclosed | PSA 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — 3-Year rTSR (3-Year Cumulative) | FW Cook |
| Hasbro, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| John B. Sanfilippo & Son, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| MGP Ingredients, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oxford Industries, Inc. | 43% | not disclosed | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to comparator group | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Performance Food Group Co. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Reynolds Consumer Products Inc. | 90% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | WTW |
| Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. | 187% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25 | No | Meridian |
| The Clorox Company | 80% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| TreeHouse Foods, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| U.S. Foods Holding Corp. | 102% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Meridian |
| United Natural Foods, Inc. | 121.2% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR Modifier (S&P 400 Mid Cap) | FW Cook |
| Universal Corporation | 26% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Vector Group Ltd. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon McLagan |
| WD-40 Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Korn Ferry |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Rod Little | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 9,754,366. Filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Daniel Sullivan | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,240,662. Filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Jessica Spence | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,587,319. Filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Paul Hibbert | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,164,622. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, LaTanya Langley | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,012,075. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 01, Francesca Weissman | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,591,473. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Jessica Spence RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Paul Hibbert PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1428603–1428610 |
| 9 | Section 03, Paul Hibbert RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, LaTanya Langley RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, LaTanya Langley PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1458875–1458882 |
| 12 | Section 03, Rod Little RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1328013–1328022 |
| 13 | Section 03, Rod Little PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1337756–1337765 |
| 14 | Section 03, Jessica Spence PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1398303–1398310 |
| 15 | Section 03, Daniel Sullivan PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1486702–1486711 |
| 16 | Section 03, Daniel Sullivan RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 03, Francesca Weissman RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 03, Francesca Weissman PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1368030–1368037 |
| 19 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 198 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1964662–1964665 |
| 20 | Section 08, John C. Hunter III | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 378,750. Filing ↗machine: span 647158–647165 |
| 21 | Section 08, Rakesh Sachdev | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 283,750. Filing ↗machine: span 655960–655967 |
| 22 | Section 08, Gary K. Waring | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 283,750. Filing ↗machine: span 669155–669163 |
| 23 | Section 08, Stephanie Stahl | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,750. Filing ↗machine: span 664755–664762 |
| 24 | Section 08, Swan Sit | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,750. Filing ↗machine: span 660354–660361 |
| 25 | Section 08, Carla C. Hendra | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,750. Filing ↗machine: span 642753–642760 |
| 26 | Section 08, George R. Corbin | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,750. Filing ↗machine: span 638352–638359 |
| 27 | Section 08, Robert W. Black | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,750. Filing ↗machine: span 633949–633957 |
| 28 | Section 08, Joseph O’Leary | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 44,110. Filing ↗machine: span 673627–673633 |
| 29 | Section 08, Rod R. Little | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 31 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 32 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,018,750 + equity 1,280,000 + all other 10,360 = 2,309,110, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,309,110 |
| 33 | Chef’s Warehouse, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001517175-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chef’s Warehouse, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,961,898. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 466902–466912 |
| 34 | B&G Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024588 | CEO total compensation as printed in B&G Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,945,479. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Hasbro, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160426 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hasbro, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,672,521. Filing ↗machine: span 717146–717156 |
| 36 | U.S. Foods Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001665918-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in U.S. Foods Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,063,586. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 953895–953905 |
| 37 | Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001628280-26-020505 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,712,541. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r2 · c19 · span 601035–601045 |
| 38 | BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0001140361-26-019305 | CEO total compensation as printed in BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,678,036. Filing ↗machine: t132 · r2 · c19 · span 908094–908104 |
| 39 | Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000802481-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 16,408,520. Filing ↗machine: span 406988–406998 |
| 40 | Vector Group Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127653 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vector Group Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,198,444. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1467226–1467236 |
| 41 | The Clorox Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-07 | 0001552781-25-000311 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Clorox Company's own proxy. As printed: 13,333,032. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c9 · span 683061–683071 |
| 42 | HanesBrands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-17 | 0001104659-25-024433 | CEO total compensation as printed in HanesBrands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,933,300. Filing ↗machine: span 1485257–1485267 |
| 43 | Performance Food Group Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-10 | 0001193125-25-237108 | CEO total compensation as printed in Performance Food Group Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,661,062. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c15 · span 2325498–2325508 |
| 44 | Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001575515-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,517,223. Filing ↗machine: span 647395–647405 |
| 45 | Church & Dwight Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115994 | CEO total compensation as printed in Church & Dwight Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682 |
| 46 | EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001104659-25-123567 | CEO total compensation as printed in EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co's own proxy. As printed: 9,754,366. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | United Natural Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-05 | 0001020859-25-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Natural Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,655,175. Filing ↗machine: span 888114–888123 |
| 48 | Celsius Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001193125-26-154918 | CEO total compensation as printed in Celsius Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,607,616. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c39 · span 882165–882175 |
| 49 | Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-26 | 0000109177-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,757,036. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 689937–689946 |
| 50 | TreeHouse Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-13 | 0001320695-25-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in TreeHouse Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,305,103. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 993489–993498 |
| 51 | Flowers Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001104659-26-043025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Flowers Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,776,698. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1362376–1362385 |
| 52 | Reynolds Consumer Products Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001628280-26-019380 | CEO total compensation as printed in Reynolds Consumer Products Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,722,725. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 500547–500556 |
| 53 | BellRing Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-16 | 0001193125-25-320827 | CEO total compensation as printed in BellRing Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,563,539. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 516110–516119 |
| 54 | Oxford Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0000075288-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oxford Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,529,136. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r3 · c12 · span 668880–668889 |
| 55 | Andersons, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026341 | CEO total compensation as printed in Andersons, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,472,539. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | WD-40 Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-31 | 0000105132-25-000107 | CEO total compensation as printed in WD-40 Company's own proxy. As printed: 4,266,899. Filing ↗machine: span 683745–683754 |
| 57 | Universal Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-01 | 0001628280-26-046310 | CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,179,995. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r4 · c16 · span 621641–621650 |
| 58 | Cal-Maine Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-18 | 0001140361-26-033569 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cal-Maine Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,109,221. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c7 · span 408100–408109 |
| 59 | Section 10a, HanesBrands, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-024433 | HanesBrands, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Hasbro, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-160426 | Hasbro, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001575515-26-000013 | Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000109177-26-000030 | Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020505 | Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Chef’s Warehouse, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001517175-26-000012 | Chef’s Warehouse, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Universal Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-046310 | Universal Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Cal-Maine Foods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-033569 | Cal-Maine Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, TreeHouse Foods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001320695-25-000030 | TreeHouse Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Vector Group Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-127653 | Vector Group Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Oxford Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000075288-26-000032 | Oxford Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, WD-40 Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000105132-25-000107 | WD-40 Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000802481-26-000016 | Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Flowers Foods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-043025 | Flowers Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, U.S. Foods Holding Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001665918-26-000022 | U.S. Foods Holding Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-019305 | BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, United Natural Foods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001020859-25-000058 | United Natural Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, B&G Foods, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-024588 | B&G Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Andersons, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-026341 | Andersons, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Celsius Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-154918 | Celsius Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Reynolds Consumer Products Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-019380 | Reynolds Consumer Products Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co. Filing ↗ |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat