Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

UGI Corp (UGI)

CEO Robert Flexon was paid $8,991,090 in fiscal year 2025, the 28th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-25-122095 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$8,991,090
Robert Flexon total, FY2025
28th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
125:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
94.92%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

UGI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated December 17, 2026.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Robert Flexon$1,021,722$300,000$5,426,950$0$1,843,474$0$398,944$8,991,090
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert Beard288,277000080,6907,147,3957,516,362
Former Chief Operations Officer
Michael Sharp347,122400,0002,819,1920334,2750148,3164,048,905
President, AmeriGas Propane, Inc.
Sean O'Brien643,32701,879,4490720,4850390,7303,633,991
Chief Financial Officer
Mario Longhi146,15402,653,76800028,0672,827,989
Former Interim President and Chief Executive Officer; Non-Executive Board Chair
Kathleen Shea Ballay582,24101,252,9760570,9320116,1212,522,270
General Counsel, Chief Legal Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
Joseph Hartz424,9700611,1930330,174079,5351,445,872
President, UGI Energy Services, LLC

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Robert Flexon$8,991,090———
Robert Beard7,516,3624,821,7143,904,865↑ +2,694,648
Michael Sharp4,048,905———
Sean O'Brien3,633,9913,494,5761,649,523↑ +139,415
Mario Longhi2,827,9896,227,806—↓ −3,399,817
Kathleen Shea Ballay2,522,2702,309,081—↑ +213,189
Joseph Hartz1,445,872———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read UGI Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper UGI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the UGI Corp Peer Teardown Report

$8,991,090 Robert Flexon total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 7, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-25-122095 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for UGI

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
UGIon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order UGI

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against UGI
4 companies name UGI as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses UGI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named UGI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the UGI Corp Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alan N. HarrisIndependent Director$322,054
David BingenheimerIndependent Director$313,981
Kelly A. RomanoIndependent Director$306,257
M. Shawn BortIndependent Director$320,007
Melanie RuizIndependent Director$313,981
Santiago SeageIndependent Director$295,007
Theodore A. DoschIndependent Director$308,266
Tina V. FaracaIndependent Director$362,329
William MarrazzoFormer director (through FY2025)$113,762
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2025-12-17D5,000$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2025-12-17D5,00038192,237CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2025-12-17A5,00034168,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-01A4,56900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A8,03900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael SharpPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A8,01500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael SharpPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A12,05800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-01-01A30,54700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A3,20600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A5,34400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A5,34400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-01-01A20,30500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert C. FlexonDirector2026-01-01A60,11300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert C. FlexonDirector2026-01-01A90,43500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-01-01A10,68700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-01-01A16,07800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-01A3,05500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A8,03900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A4,82400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D3,31000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D1,1183741,444CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11A3,31000CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11A1,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-11A2,93000CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D4,39000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D1,4613754,159CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11A4,39000CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-01-11—1,350——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D8053729,841CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-11D9603735,587CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-11D2,93000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tina V. FaracaDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
David BingenheimerDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly A. RomanoDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Theodore A. DoschDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Shawn BortDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Santiago SeageDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mario LonghiDirector2026-01-30A7,48000CommonForm 4 ↗
Melanie RuizDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Alan N. HarrisDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-02-11A12,84025315,864CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-02-11D12,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-02-11D12,84038488,848CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-04-10D5,66000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-04-10D1,5763859,793CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-04-10A5,66000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-06-18D25,36000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-06-18D25,36034852,494CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-06-18A25,36025623,856CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 49 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2025-12-17D5,000$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2025-12-17D5,00038192,237CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2025-12-17A5,00034168,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-01A4,56900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A8,03900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael SharpPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A8,01500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael SharpPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A12,05800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-01-01A30,54700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A3,20600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A5,34400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A5,34400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-01-01A20,30500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert C. FlexonDirector2026-01-01A60,11300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert C. FlexonDirector2026-01-01A90,43500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-01-01A10,68700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-01-01A16,07800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-01A3,05500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A8,03900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-01A4,82400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D3,31000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D1,1183741,444CommonForm 4 ↗
Hans G. BellPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11A3,31000CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11A1,35000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-11A2,93000CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D4,39000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D1,4613754,159CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph HartzPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11A4,39000CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D1,35000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie FazioPresident of Subsidiary2026-01-11D8053729,841CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-11D9603735,587CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-01-11D2,93000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tina V. FaracaDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
David BingenheimerDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly A. RomanoDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Theodore A. DoschDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Shawn BortDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Santiago SeageDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mario LonghiDirector2026-01-30A7,48000CommonForm 4 ↗
Melanie RuizDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Alan N. HarrisDirector2026-01-30A4,36400CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-02-11A12,84025315,864CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-02-11D12,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jean Felix TematioVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-02-11D12,84038488,848CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-04-10D5,66000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-04-10D1,5763859,793CommonForm 4 ↗
Sean O'BrienChief Financial Officer2026-04-10A5,66000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-06-18D25,36000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-06-18D25,36034852,494CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen Shea-BallayGC and Chief Legal Officer2026-06-18A25,36025623,856CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Joseph HartzPSU2025-01-011,2177,156—14,312$262,840
Sean O'BrienRSU2025-01-01——21,254—696,706
Joseph HartzRSU2025-01-01——10,627—348,353
Mario LonghiRSU2024-11-01——42,626—1,193,954
Michael SharpPSU2025-01-018,21148,302—96,6041,774,132
Mario LonghiPSU2024-11-0111,02064,823—129,6461,459,814
Robert FlexonRSU2024-11-01——87,170—2,441,632
Robert FlexonPSU2024-11-0122,536132,563—265,1262,985,319
Kathleen Shea BallayPSU2025-01-013,64921,467—42,934788,483
Michael SharpRSU2025-01-01——31,881—1,045,059
Sean O'BrienPSU2025-01-015,47432,201—64,4021,182,743
Robert FlexonPSU2024-11-0122,536132,563—265,1262,985,319
Robert FlexonRSU2024-11-01——87,170—2,441,632
Kathleen Shea BallayRSU2025-01-01——14,170—464,493
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Joseph Hartz$348,353$262,840$043.0%
Sean O'Brien696,7061,182,743062.9%
Mario Longhi1,193,9541,459,814055.0%
Michael Sharp1,045,0591,774,132062.9%
Robert Flexon4,883,2645,970,638055.0%
Kathleen Shea Ballay464,493788,483062.9%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Michael SharpRSU31,881—$1,060,362
Robert BeardPSU6,863—228,263
Mario LonghiPSU64,823—2,156,013
Sean O'BrienRSU12,200—405,772
Kathleen Shea BallayPSU21,467—713,992
Sean O'BrienPSU18,300—608,658
Robert BeardPSU6,242—207,609
Robert FlexonPSU132,563—4,409,045
Robert BeardOption42,79424.6—
Mario LonghiPSU11,390—378,831
Joseph HartzPSU7,156—238,009
Sean O'BrienPSU32,201—1,071,005
Joseph HartzOption23,77424.6—
Robert FlexonRSU87,170—2,899,274
Sean O'BrienOption47,54724.6—
Mario LonghiPSU2,300—76,498
Joseph HartzRSU6,100—202,886
Joseph HartzPSU3,310—110,091
Mario LonghiPSU1,650—54,879
Kathleen Shea BallayPSU7,940—264,084
Sean O'BrienPSU14,880—494,909
Sean O'BrienPSU5,660—188,252
Michael SharpPSU48,302—1,606,525
Sean O'BrienRSU21,254—706,908
Mario LonghiRSU42,626—1,417,741
Kathleen Shea BallayRSU14,170—471,294
Kathleen Shea BallayPSU9,760—324,618
Joseph HartzPSU4,070—135,368
Sean O'BrienOption8,98435.34—
Joseph HartzRSU10,627—353,454
Kathleen Shea BallayRSU6,510—216,523
Mario LonghiPSU2,870—95,456
Kathleen Shea BallayOption25,36024.6—
Robert BeardPSU4,463—148,439
Joseph HartzPSU4,390—146,011
Robert BeardPSU3,660—121,732
Mario LonghiPSU2,600—86,476
Joseph HartzOption6,42441.45—
Robert BeardOption14,28441.45—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation program is designed to provide a market competitive level of total compensation to attract and retain talented executives, motivate them to contribute to financial success, and reward leadership excellence and performance that promotes sustainable growth in shareholder value while deterring excessive risk taking.

CEO STI target (% of salary)125%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPay Governance LLC and Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-01-30162,770,9818,703,819801,68494.92%Passed
20252025-01-31153,828,6948,917,151575,22794.52%Passed
20242024-01-26125,130,42234,213,157635,88678.53%Passed
20232023-01-27157,953,9306,844,201676,51895.85%Passed
20222022-01-28158,508,5428,470,222876,19294.93%Passed
20212021-01-29157,608,3888,635,102618,25594.81%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-01-3094.92%a
20252025-01-3194.52%b
20242024-01-2678.53%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)125 : 1
CEO total compensation$9,316,543
Median employee compensation$74,756
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Mario LonghiIndependent · Board Chair · Executive Committee (Chair)$182,967$350,015$0$0$71,533$604,515
Tina V. FaracaIndependent · Safety, Environmental and Regulatory Compliance Committee120,000234,5627,76700362,329
Alan N. HarrisIndependent · Corporate Governance Committee (Chair) · Executive Committee · Safety, Environmental and Regulatory Compliance Committee147,047175,007000322,054
M. Shawn BortIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Corporate Governance Committee145,000175,007000320,007
Melanie RuizIndependent · Corporate Governance Committee109,780204,201000313,981
David BingenheimerIndependent · Audit Committee109,780204,201000313,981
Theodore A. DoschIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation and Talent Development Committee (Chair)133,259175,007000308,266
Kelly A. RomanoIndependent · Compensation and Talent Development Committee · Safety, Environmental and Regulatory Compliance Committee (Chair)131,250175,007000306,257
Santiago SeageIndependent · Compensation and Talent Development Committee120,000175,007000295,007
William MarrazzoIndependent · Compensation · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY46,79800066,964113,762
Robert C. FlexonEmployee director · Executive Committee000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$120,000
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,245,881
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,868,014
All other compensation$138,497
Total cost of the board$3,252,392

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies UGI Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including UGI Corp.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Seagate Technology Holdings plc2026William Mosley$1,275,017$17,503,848$8,132,267$0$26,918,702
2Unum Group2025Richard McKenney1,128,2705,643,777011,587,99519,417,476
3Hasbro, Inc.2025Chris Cocks1,500,00010,500,09906,000,00018,672,521
4Invesco Ltd.2025Andrew Schlossberg750,00010,084,90305,321,25016,299,849
5PVH Corp.2025Stefan Larsson1,450,00012,200,530—2,142,23016,165,385
6EQT Corporation2025Toby Rice113,552,23202,535,00016,087,233
7Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc.2026Michael Smith1,000,0005,704,5577,379,9361,830,00016,004,614
8BorgWarner Inc.2025Joseph Fadool1,237,32910,613,38303,188,11715,539,233
9Assurant, Inc.2025Keith Demmings1,200,0009,825,71203,576,00015,221,983
10Clorox Company2026Linda Rendle1,344,23110,699,89501,202,85014,000,460
11Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.2025Harry Sommer1,300,0009,499,96002,880,80013,752,560
12Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.2025Karla Lewis1,325,0007,653,35002,072,30013,374,389
13PPL Corporation2025Vincent Sorgi1,238,0607,865,24901,869,24813,221,331
14NiSource Inc.2025Lloyd Yates1,191,6679,619,86402,261,78413,197,800
15Sealed Air Corporation2024Patrick Kivits550,0008,644,0120012,820,613
16Maximus, Inc.2025Bruce Caswell976,9236,862,17703,300,00011,210,668
17Campbell Soup Company2026Mick Beekhuizen1,233,0008,043,56301,226,61010,965,019
18The AES Corporation2025Andrés Gluski1,241,0005,019,11702,568,8709,153,896
19UGI Corp2025Robert Flexon1,021,7225,426,95001,843,4748,991,090
20The Chemours Company2025Denise Dignam1,058,8363,368,2252,909,6771,175,7818,595,076
21Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.2025Christopher Nelson997,4623,964,6991,321,569929,0557,656,246
22Bath & Body Works2025Daniel Heaf913,8465,043,7710358,9536,587,902
23JetBlue Airways Corporation2025Joanna Geraghty700,0003,249,99601,102,5005,191,318
24MDU Resources Group, Inc.2025Nicole Kivisto925,0002,600,31301,169,2004,812,252
25Nordstrom, Inc.2023Erik Nordstrom773,0871,592,8451,061,9011,061,9004,540,362
26Science Applications International Corporation2026James Reagan381,9042,170,1110400,2002,953,483

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
UGI Corp139.9%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Annualized TSRPay Governance LLC and Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Assurant, Inc.149%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — TSR relative to the S&P 500 IndexPearl Meyer
Bath & Body Works32.2%not disclosedYes — relative TSR assessed against the companies listed in the S&P Composite 1500 Consumer Discretionary Distribution & Retail IndexMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
BorgWarner Inc.175%PSU 67 · RSU 33YesPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Campbell Soup Companynot disclosedRSU 40 · PRSU 30not disclosedFW Cook
Clorox Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
EQT Corporation169%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Hasbro, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Invesco Ltd.129%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRJohnson Associates, Inc.
JetBlue Airways Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSRPay Governance LLC
Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc.122%RSU 40 · PSU 30 · Options 30Yes — Relative TSRF.W. Cook
Maximus, Inc.220.0%PSU 100NoFW Cook
MDU Resources Group, Inc.126.4%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Three-Year rTSRIndependent compensation consultant (nationally-recognized firm; name not disclosed in CD&A)
NiSource Inc.146%PSU 80 · RSU 20Yes — Three-Year RTSRMeridian Compensation Partners
Nordstrom, Inc.70%PSU 60NoSemler Brossy
Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.110.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoKorn Ferry
PPL Corporation116.14%PSU 80 · RSU 20Yes — Total Shareowner Return (TSR)FW Cook
PVH Corp.73.87%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — relative TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co. (FW Cook)
Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.156.4%PSU 80 · RSU 20NoPay Governance LLC
Science Applications International Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Seagate Technology Holdings plcnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Semler Brossy
Sealed Air Corporation122.1%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners LLC
Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.72.3%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
The AES Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners
The Chemours Companynot disclosedOptions 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Fariant
Unum Group76.4%RSU 50 · PSU 25 · CIU 25NoPay Governance LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at UGI Corp in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Robert Flexon (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at UGI Corp in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $8,991,090.
How does UGI Corp's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Robert Flexon's total compensation ranked at the 28th percentile of UGI Corp's disclosed peer group.
What is UGI Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, UGI Corp's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 125:1.
How did shareholders vote on UGI Corp's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 94.92% of shareholders supported UGI Corp's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does UGI Corp spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, UGI Corp reported total board compensation of $3,252,392 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Robert FlexonDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 8,991,090. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c9 · span 830980–830989
2Section 01, Robert BeardDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,516,362. Filing ↗machine: r22 · c9 · span 874782–874791
3Section 01, Michael SharpDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,048,905. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c9 · span 861315–861324
4Section 01, Sean O'BrienDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,633,991. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c9 · span 837879–837888
5Section 01, Mario LonghiDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,827,989. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c9 · span 868217–868226
6Section 01, Kathleen Shea BallayDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “EXECUTIVE OFFICER COMPENSATION – EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 52. As printed: 2,522,270. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c9 · span 847677–847686
7Section 01, Joseph HartzDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,445,872. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c9 · span 854355–854364
8Section 03, Joseph Hartz PSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r21 · c10 · span 1004154–1004161
9Section 03, Sean O'Brien RSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r14 · c10 · span 979026–979033
10Section 03, Joseph Hartz RSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r20 · c10 · span 1000436–1000443
11Section 03, Mario Longhi RSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r26 · c10 · span 1022327–1022336
12Section 03, Michael Sharp PSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r24 · c10 · span 1015252–1015261
13Section 03, Mario Longhi PSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r27 · c10 · span 1026072–1026081
14Section 03, Robert Flexon RSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 968413–968422
15Section 03, Robert Flexon PSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 972390–972399
16Section 03, Kathleen Shea Ballay PSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r18 · c10 · span 993769–993776
17Section 03, Michael Sharp RSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r23 · c10 · span 1011278–1011287
18Section 03, Sean O'Brien PSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r15 · c10 · span 982745–982754
19Section 03, Robert Flexon PSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r12 · c10 · span 972390–972399
20Section 03, Robert Flexon RSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r11 · c10 · span 968413–968422
21Section 03, Kathleen Shea Ballay RSUDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r17 · c10 · span 989841–989848
22Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 125 : 1. Filing ↗
23Section 08, Mario LonghiDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 604,515. Filing ↗machine: span 526139–526311
24Section 08, Tina V. FaracaDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 362,329. Filing ↗machine: span 521846–522018
25Section 08, Alan N. HarrisDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,054. Filing ↗machine: span 524047–524219
26Section 08, M. Shawn BortDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 320,007. Filing ↗machine: span 517555–517727
27Section 08, Melanie RuizDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,981. Filing ↗machine: span 532626–532798
28Section 08, David BingenheimerDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,981. Filing ↗machine: span 515468–515640
29Section 08, Theodore A. DoschDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 308,266. Filing ↗machine: span 519755–519927
30Section 08, Kelly A. RomanoDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 306,257. Filing ↗machine: span 530427–530599
31Section 08, Santiago SeageDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,007. Filing ↗machine: span 534712–534884
32Section 08, William MarrazzoDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 113,762. Filing ↗machine: span 528340–528512
33Section 08, Robert C. FlexonDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Joseph Hartz 2025-12-17Form 42025-12-180001698762-25-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Joseph Hartz 2025-12-17Form 42025-12-180001698762-25-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Joseph Hartz 2025-12-17Form 42025-12-180001698762-25-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Jean Felix Tematio 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001873794-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Hans G. Bell 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001823532-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Michael Sharp 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050002056640-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Michael Sharp 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050002056640-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Sean O'Brien 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001599304-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Julie Fazio 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050002062722-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Hans G. Bell 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001823532-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Joseph Hartz 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001698762-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Sean O'Brien 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001599304-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Robert C. Flexon 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001236545-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Robert C. Flexon 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001236545-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Kathleen Shea-Ballay 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001495118-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Kathleen Shea-Ballay 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001495118-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Jean Felix Tematio 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001873794-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Joseph Hartz 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001698762-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Julie Fazio 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050002062722-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Hans G. Bell 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001823532-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Hans G. Bell 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001823532-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Hans G. Bell 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001823532-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Julie Fazio 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130002062722-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Jean Felix Tematio 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001873794-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Joseph Hartz 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001698762-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Joseph Hartz 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001698762-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Joseph Hartz 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001698762-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Julie Fazio 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130002062722-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Julie Fazio 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130002062722-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Jean Felix Tematio 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001873794-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Jean Felix Tematio 2026-01-11Form 42026-01-130001873794-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Tina V. Faraca 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030001794080-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, David Bingenheimer 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030002041813-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Kelly A. Romano 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030001722055-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Theodore A. Dosch 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030001301572-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, M. Shawn Bort 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030001453089-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Santiago Seage 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030001994294-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Mario Longhi 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030001308357-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Melanie Ruiz 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030002041193-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Alan N. Harris 2026-01-30Form 42026-02-030001382625-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Jean Felix Tematio 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001873794-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Jean Felix Tematio 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001873794-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Jean Felix Tematio 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001873794-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Sean O'Brien 2026-04-10Form 42026-04-140001599304-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Sean O'Brien 2026-04-10Form 42026-04-140001599304-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Sean O'Brien 2026-04-10Form 42026-04-140001599304-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Kathleen Shea-Ballay 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-230001495118-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Kathleen Shea-Ballay 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-230001495118-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Kathleen Shea-Ballay 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-230001495118-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-02-040001104659-26-010315Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.92% (votes for as printed: 162,770,981). Filing ↗
84Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-02-040001558370-25-000628Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.52% (votes for as printed: 153,828,694). Filing ↗
85Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-01-310001140361-24-004863Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.53% (votes for as printed: 125,130,422). Filing ↗
86Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
87Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
88Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,245,881 + equity 1,868,014 + all other 138,497 = 3,252,392, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,252,392
89Seagate Technology Holdings plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-080001137789-26-000207CEO total compensation as printed in Seagate Technology Holdings plc's own proxy. As printed: 26,918,702. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 785412–785422
90Unum Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000005513-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Unum Group's own proxy. As printed: 19,417,476. Filing ↗machine: t159 · r4 · c20 · span 1212953–1212963
91Hasbro, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-160426CEO total compensation as printed in Hasbro, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,672,521. Filing ↗machine: span 717146–717156
92Invesco Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140019CEO total compensation as printed in Invesco Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,299,849. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r2 · c27 · span 1030655–1030665
93PVH Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-080001213900-26-053710CEO total compensation as printed in PVH Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,165,385. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r1 · c9 · span 2386148–2386158
94EQT Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-260001104659-26-020027CEO total compensation as printed in EQT Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 16,087,233. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1446364–1446374
95Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-300001679273-26-000036CEO total compensation as printed in Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,004,614. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 960382–960392
96BorgWarner Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001104659-26-031748CEO total compensation as printed in BorgWarner Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,539,233. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r10 · c16 · span 1542215–1542225
97Assurant, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001267238-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Assurant, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,221,983. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c30 · span 1098130–1098140
98Clorox Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070001552781-26-000516CEO total compensation as printed in Clorox Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,000,460. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 1009626–1009636
99Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001104659-26-052146CEO total compensation as printed in Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,752,560. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c56 · span 938613–938623
100Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001104659-26-039140CEO total compensation as printed in Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,374,389. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1142690–1142700
101PPL Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-135991CEO total compensation as printed in PPL Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,221,331. Filing ↗machine: t139 · r2 · c21 · span 1822151–1822161
102NiSource Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001140361-26-011851CEO total compensation as printed in NiSource Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,197,800. Filing ↗machine: t253 · r2 · c22 · span 1412582–1412592
103Sealed Air Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-170001140361-25-014374CEO total compensation as printed in Sealed Air Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,820,613. Filing ↗machine: t225 · r2 · c22 · span 800254–800264
104Maximus, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220001032220-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in Maximus, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,210,668. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 739406–739416
105Campbell Soup Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Campbell Soup Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,965,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c40 · span 1041407–1041417
106The AES Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200000874761-26-000070CEO total compensation as printed in The AES Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,153,896. Filing ↗machine: t103 · span 799934–799943
107UGI Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122095CEO total compensation as printed in UGI Corp's own proxy. As printed: 8,991,090. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c9 · span 830980–830989
108The Chemours Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100001104659-26-025935CEO total compensation as printed in The Chemours Company's own proxy. As printed: 8,595,076. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c55 · span 1531474–1531483
109Stanley Black & Decker, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001140361-26-008170CEO total compensation as printed in Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,656,246. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1734426–1734435
110Bath & Body Works, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001140361-26-017465CEO total compensation as printed in Bath & Body Works's own proxy. As printed: 6,587,902. Filing ↗machine: t208 · r2 · c27 · span 1059766–1059775
111JetBlue Airways Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001158463-26-000041CEO total compensation as printed in JetBlue Airways Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,191,318. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c7 · span 2148744–2148753
112MDU Resources Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010000067716-26-000040CEO total compensation as printed in MDU Resources Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,812,252. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 904325–904334
113Nordstrom, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-110000072333-24-000046CEO total compensation as printed in Nordstrom, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,540,362. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 957938–957947
114Science Applications International Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001571123-26-000069CEO total compensation as printed in Science Applications International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,953,483. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 1461258–1461267
115Section 10a, Assurant, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001267238-26-000018Assurant, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Science Applications International Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001571123-26-000069Science Applications International Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Maximus, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001032220-26-000007Maximus, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, NiSource Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011851NiSource Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
119Section 10a, Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-008170Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, The AES Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000874761-26-000070The AES Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
121Section 10a, The Chemours Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-025935The Chemours Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
122Section 10a, Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039140Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
123Section 10a, Unum Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0000005513-26-000026Unum Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
124Section 10a, MDU Resources Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000067716-26-000040MDU Resources Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
125Section 10a, Hasbro, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-160426Hasbro, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
126Section 10a, Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001679273-26-000036Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
127Section 10a, Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-052146Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
128Section 10a, Campbell Soup Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000016732-26-000031Campbell Soup Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
129Section 10a, EQT Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-020027EQT Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
130Section 10a, JetBlue Airways Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001158463-26-000041JetBlue Airways Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
131Section 10a, Seagate Technology Holdings plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001137789-26-000207Seagate Technology Holdings plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
132Section 10a, BorgWarner Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-031748BorgWarner Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
133Section 10a, Clorox Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000516Clorox Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
134Section 10a, Invesco Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140019Invesco Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
135Section 10a, Nordstrom, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000072333-24-000046Nordstrom, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
136Section 10a, Bath & Body Works reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017465Bath & Body Works's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, Sealed Air Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-014374Sealed Air Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include UGI Corp. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the UGI Corp Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
UGI Peer Teardown Report