CEO Phillip Green was paid $7,625,974 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 13.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 56th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000039263-26-000023 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$7,625,974 ↑ Phillip Green total, FY2025 | 56th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 99:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.08% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
CFR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 19, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phillip Green | $1,260,000 | $9,692 | $4,000,081 | $0 | $2,075,220 | $6,399 | $274,582 | $7,625,974 |
| Chairman of the Board and CEO of Cullen/Frost and Frost Bank | ||||||||
| Paul Bracher | 690,000 | 5,308 | 950,474 | 0 | 757,620 | 5,469 | 57,069 | 2,465,940 |
| President, Group Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer of Cullen/Frost and Frost Bank | ||||||||
| Jimmy Stead | 655,000 | 5,038 | 900,005 | 0 | 719,190 | 714 | 50,110 | 2,330,057 |
| Group Executive Vice President and Chief Consumer Banking and Technology Officer of Cullen/Frost and Frost Bank | ||||||||
| Coolidge Rhodes | 640,000 | 4,923 | 699,980 | 0 | 702,720 | 0 | 54,933 | 2,102,556 |
| Group Executive Vice President and General Counsel and Corporate Secretary of Cullen/Frost and Frost Bank | ||||||||
| Daniel Geddes | 500,000 | 3,846 | 650,484 | 0 | 488,000 | 1,308 | 57,310 | 1,700,948 |
| Group Executive Vice President and CFO of Cullen/Frost and Frost Bank | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phillip Green | $7,625,974 | $6,732,410 | $6,487,854 | ↑ +893,564 |
| Paul Bracher | 2,465,940 | 2,239,940 | 2,037,322 | ↑ +226,000 |
| Jimmy Stead | 2,330,057 | 2,135,361 | 1,943,213 | ↑ +194,696 |
| Coolidge Rhodes | 2,102,556 | 1,915,681 | 1,733,713 | ↑ +186,875 |
| Daniel Geddes | 1,700,948 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CFR reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. Peer Teardown Report
$7,625,974 Phillip Green total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of June 15, 2026 · Source: 0000039263-26-000023 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for CFR
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order CFR
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CFR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CFR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Phillip Green | CEO | $7,625,974 |
| Coolidge Rhodes | General Counsel | $2,102,556 |
| Daniel Geddes | CFO | $1,700,948 |
| Paul Bracher | EVP | $2,465,940 |
| Jimmy Stead | EVP | $2,330,057 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Anthony R. Chase | Independent Director | $187,523 |
| Charles W. Matthews | Lead Independent Director | $275,023 |
| Chris M. Avery | Independent Director | $183,773 |
| Crawford H. Edwards | Independent Director | $185,023 |
| Cynthia J. Comparin | Independent Director | $195,023 |
| David J. Haemisegger | Independent Director | $185,023 |
| Hope Andrade | Independent Director | $185,023 |
| Jack Willome | Independent Director | $187,523 |
| Jeffrey M. Rummel | Independent Director | — |
| John T. Engates | Independent Director | $148,357 |
| Joseph A. Pierce | Independent Director | $192,523 |
| Linda B. Rutherford | Independent Director | $192,523 |
| Marsha M. Shields | Independent Director | — |
| Samuel G. Dawson | Independent Director | $192,523 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-04-29 | — | 8,190 | — | — | 13 insiders, 13 accrual rows | ||
| Carol Jean Severyn | GEVP and Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 837 | 148 | 124,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David J. Haemisegger | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph A. Pierce | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda B. Rutherford | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles W. Matthews | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marsha M. Shields | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Howard Willome John | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey M. Rummel | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Crawford H. Edwards | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cynthia J. Comparin | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John T. Engates | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samuel G. Dawson | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony R. Chase | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hope Andrade | Director | 2026-04-29 | A | 630 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carol Jean Severyn | GEVP and Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 837 | 148 | 124,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Bracher | RSU | 2025-10-28 | — | — | 5,781 | — | $712,450 |
| Coolidge Rhodes | RSU | 2025-10-28 | — | — | 4,260 | — | 525,002 |
| Phillip Green | RSU | 2025-10-28 | — | — | 24,343 | — | 3,000,031 |
| Phillip Green | PSU | 2025-10-28 | 4,467 | 8,933 | — | 13,400 | 1,000,050 |
| Coolidge Rhodes | PSU | 2025-10-28 | 782 | 1,563 | — | 2,345 | 174,978 |
| Jimmy Stead | RSU | 2025-10-28 | — | — | 5,477 | — | 674,985 |
| Jimmy Stead | PSU | 2025-10-28 | 1,005 | 2,010 | — | 3,015 | 225,020 |
| Daniel Geddes | RSU | 2025-10-28 | — | — | 3,956 | — | 487,537 |
| Daniel Geddes | PSU | 2025-10-28 | 726 | 1,452 | — | 2,178 | 162,552 |
| Paul Bracher | PSU | 2025-10-28 | 1,061 | 2,121 | — | 3,182 | 237,446 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Bracher | $712,450 | $237,446 | $0 | 25.0% |
| Coolidge Rhodes | 525,002 | 174,978 | 0 | 25.0% |
| Phillip Green | 3,000,031 | 1,000,050 | 0 | 25.0% |
| Jimmy Stead | 674,985 | 225,020 | 0 | 25.0% |
| Daniel Geddes | 487,537 | 162,552 | 0 | 25.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jimmy Stead | PSU | 35,878 | — | $8,752,102 |
| Phillip Green | PSU | 42,891 | — | 24,012,247 |
| Paul Bracher | PSU | 26,646 | — | 6,500,042 |
| Daniel Geddes | PSU | 33,226 | — | 3,677,069 |
The Company targets total executive compensation to be in a competitive range of its peer group, with actual compensation primarily based on Company performance. The program is designed to align management and shareholder interests, encourage teamwork, and avoid excessive risk-taking by balancing fixed compensation with short- and long-term incentives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-29 | 50,928,898 | 1,530,796 | 153,686 | 97.08% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-30 | 50,909,698 | 1,782,930 | 617,350 | 96.62% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-04-24 | 53,091,784 | 1,153,675 | 305,011 | 97.87% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-04-26 | 53,464,855 | 1,229,882 | 298,597 | 97.22% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-27 | 54,760,201 | 527,978 | 351,844 | 98.42% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-28 | 54,940,117 | 680,206 | 331,220 | 98.19% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-29 | 97.08%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-30 | 96.62%b |
| 2024 | 2024-04-24 | 97.87%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 99 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $7,625,974 |
| Median employee compensation | $76,993 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles W. MatthewsIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation and Benefits (Chair) · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Executive · Risk · Technology and Cybersecurity | $190,000 | $85,023 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $275,023 |
| Cynthia J. ComparinIndependent · Audit · Technology and Cybersecurity | 110,000 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 195,023 |
| Samuel G. DawsonIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Benefits · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 107,500 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 192,523 |
| Joseph A. PierceIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Benefits · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 107,500 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 192,523 |
| Linda B. RutherfordIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Benefits · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 107,500 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 192,523 |
| Anthony R. ChaseIndependent · Compensation and Benefits · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Risk | 102,500 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 187,523 |
| Jack WillomeIndependent · Compensation and Benefits · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Risk | 102,500 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 187,523 |
| Crawford H. EdwardsIndependent · Risk · Technology and Cybersecurity | 100,000 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 185,023 |
| Hope AndradeIndependent · Audit · Risk | 100,000 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 185,023 |
| David J. HaemiseggerIndependent · Audit · Risk | 100,000 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 185,023 |
| Chris M. AveryIndependent · Compensation and Benefits | 98,750 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 183,773 |
| John T. EngatesIndependent · Risk · Technology and Cybersecurity · Newly elected | 63,334 | 85,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 148,357 |
| Marsha M. ShieldsIndependent · Audit · Risk · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Jeffrey M. RummelIndependent · Audit · Risk · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Phillip D. GreenEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive · Risk | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $80,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $90,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,289,584 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,020,276 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,309,860 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Huntington Bancshares Incorporated | 2025 | Stephen Steinour | $1,189,583 | $6,899,983 | $0 | $3,550,000 | $12,124,358 |
| 2 | KeyCorp | 2025 | Christopher Gorman | 1,200,000 | 6,209,991 | 689,998 | 3,240,000 | 11,522,025 |
| 3 | UMB Financial Corporation | 2025 | J. Mariner Kemper | 1,172,657 | 5,499,760 | 0 | 3,414,600 | 10,350,577 |
| 4 | First Horizon Corporation | 2025 | D. Bryan Jordan | 1,236,000 | 5,561,967 | 0 | 2,132,100 | 10,330,365 |
| 5 | Regions Financial Corporation | 2025 | John Turner | 1,190,385 | 4,223,579 | 0 | 4,313,096 | 10,037,428 |
| 6 | East West Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Dominic Ng | 1,275,000 | 5,094,193 | 0 | 3,179,850 | 9,683,884 |
| 7 | Comerica Incorporated | 2024 | Curtis Farmer | 1,115,981 | 4,806,148 | 523,202 | 2,037,960 | 8,864,041 |
| 8 | F.N.B. Corporation | 2025 | Vincent J. Delie, Jr. | 1,222,893 | 3,843,347 | 0 | 2,876,400 | 8,472,627 |
| 9 | Columbia Banking System, Inc. | 2025 | Clint Stein | 1,250,000 | 3,748,027 | 0 | 2,025,000 | 7,712,345 |
| 10 | Old National Bancorp | 2025 | James C. Ryan, III | 1,263,877 | 3,910,775 | 0 | 2,038,002 | 7,633,279 |
| 11 | SouthState Corporation | 2025 | John Corbett | 1,128,275 | 3,051,216 | 0 | 3,384,825 | 7,628,421 |
| 12 | CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. | 2025 | Phillip Green | 1,260,000 | 4,000,081 | 0 | 2,075,220 | 7,625,974 |
| 13 | Bank United, Inc. | 2025 | Rajinder Singh | 1,050,000 | 3,018,785 | 0 | 3,150,000 | 7,437,175 |
| 14 | Bank OZK | 2025 | George Gleason | 1,448,491 | 3,442,850 | 0 | 2,131,065 | 7,327,993 |
| 15 | Wintrust Financial Corporation | 2025 | Timothy Crane | 1,188,462 | 3,850,000 | 0 | — | 7,037,919 |
| 16 | Valley National Bancorp | 2025 | Ira Robbins | 1,050,000 | 3,837,667 | 0 | 1,647,605 | 6,966,119 |
| 17 | Synovus Financial Corporation | 2024 | Kevin Blair | 1,065,385 | 3,366,890 | 0 | 2,301,231 | 6,869,560 |
| 18 | Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. | 2025 | M. Terry Turner | 1,256,000 | 3,273,598 | 0 | 1,961,829 | 6,611,454 |
| 19 | Commerce Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | John Kemper | 1,047,742 | 2,926,209 | 0 | 2,313,108 | 6,498,082 |
| 20 | Associated Banc-Corp | 2025 | Andrew Harmening | 1,120,000 | 2,799,980 | 0 | 2,150,400 | 6,354,626 |
| 21 | Hancock Whitney Corporation | 2025 | John Hairston | 1,220,701 | 2,970,256 | 0 | 1,789,088 | 6,334,741 |
| 22 | United Bankshares, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Adams Jr. | 1,131,731 | 2,643,865 | 0 | 2,199,120 | 6,140,650 |
| 23 | Webster Financial Corporation | 2024 | John Ciulla | 1,100,000 | 3,354,304 | 0 | 1,306,250 | 6,050,156 |
| 24 | BOK Financial Corporation | 2025 | Stacy Kymes | 1,110,125 | 3,187,834 | 0 | 770,965 | 5,235,181 |
| 25 | First Interstate Bancsystem, Inc. | 2025 | James Reuter | 1,000,000 | 2,534,832 | 0 | 1,044,000 | 4,615,009 |
| 26 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | David Zalman | 1,120,187 | 217,144 | 0 | 688,284 | 3,434,273 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. | not disclosed | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Associated Banc-Corp | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Mercer |
| Bank OZK | not disclosed | PSU 100 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | McLagan |
| Bank United, Inc. | 200% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative three-year TSR | Pay Governance LLC |
| BOK Financial Corporation | 69% | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| Columbia Banking System, Inc. | 135% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR | Aon Consulting |
| Comerica Incorporated | not disclosed | SELTPP Units 60 · RSU 30 · Option 10 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co. Inc. |
| Commerce Bancshares, Inc. | 183.6% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| East West Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| F.N.B. Corporation | 188% | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| First Horizon Corporation | 115% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR-rank modifier | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| First Interstate Bancsystem, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Hancock Whitney Corporation | 122.14% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Three-year relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Aon |
| Huntington Bancshares Incorporated | 149% | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| KeyCorp | 120% | PSU 60 · RSU 30 | No | Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP) |
| Old National Bancorp | 129% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | WTW |
| Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | McLagan |
| Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. | 40% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Regions Financial Corporation | 130% | RSU 33.33 · PSU 33.33 · PCU 33.33 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| SouthState Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Synovus Financial Corporation | 160% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian |
| UMB Financial Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| United Bankshares, Inc. | 152% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Aon |
| Valley National Bancorp | 112.1% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Webster Financial Corporation | 95% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Peer-relative three-year TSR | CAP |
| Wintrust Financial Corporation | 120.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Phillip Green | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 7,625,974. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 705677–705686 |
| 2 | Section 01, Paul Bracher | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 2,465,940. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c24 · span 721085–721094 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jimmy Stead | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 2,330,057. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c24 · span 729648–729657 |
| 4 | Section 01, Coolidge Rhodes | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 2,102,556. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c24 · span 738235–738244 |
| 5 | Section 01, Daniel Geddes | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 1,700,948. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 715958–715967 |
| 6 | Section 03, Paul Bracher RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 811345–811352 |
| 7 | Section 03, Coolidge Rhodes RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 821623–821630 |
| 8 | Section 03, Phillip Green RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 801634–801643 |
| 9 | Section 03, Phillip Green PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Coolidge Rhodes PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Jimmy Stead RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 816190–816197 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jimmy Stead PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Daniel Geddes RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 806486–806493 |
| 14 | Section 03, Daniel Geddes PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Paul Bracher PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 99 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Charles W. Matthews | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,023. Filing ↗machine: span 334796–334917 |
| 18 | Section 08, Cynthia J. Comparin | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 195,023. Filing ↗machine: span 329901–330022 |
| 19 | Section 08, Samuel G. Dawson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 192,523. Filing ↗machine: span 330884–331005 |
| 20 | Section 08, Joseph A. Pierce | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 192,523. Filing ↗machine: span 335779–335900 |
| 21 | Section 08, Linda B. Rutherford | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 192,523. Filing ↗machine: span 336765–336886 |
| 22 | Section 08, Anthony R. Chase | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 187,523. Filing ↗machine: span 328915–329036 |
| 23 | Section 08, Jack Willome | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 187,523. Filing ↗machine: span 337872–337993 |
| 24 | Section 08, Crawford H. Edwards | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 185,023. Filing ↗machine: span 331856–331977 |
| 25 | Section 08, Hope Andrade | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 185,023. Filing ↗machine: span 326952–327073 |
| 26 | Section 08, David J. Haemisegger | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 185,023. Filing ↗machine: span 333810–333931 |
| 27 | Section 08, Chris M. Avery | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 183,773. Filing ↗machine: span 327932–328053 |
| 28 | Section 08, John T. Engates | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 148,357. Filing ↗machine: span 332823–332944 |
| 29 | Section 08, Marsha M. Shields | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Jeffrey M. Rummel | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Phillip D. Green | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, David J. Haemisegger 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001449103-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Joseph A. Pierce 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001953028-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Linda B. Rutherford 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001870857-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Charles W. Matthews 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001199008-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Marsha M. Shields 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001341666-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Howard Willome John 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001964771-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Jeffrey M. Rummel 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0002110084-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Crawford H. Edwards 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001344078-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Cynthia J. Comparin 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001688444-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, John T. Engates 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0002066238-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Samuel G. Dawson 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001695714-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Anthony R. Chase 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001223756-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Hope Andrade 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0002010150-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Carol Jean Severyn 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001767197-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-04-29 | 0000039263-26-000031 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.08% (votes for as printed: 50,928,898). Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-30 | 0000039263-25-000054 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.62% (votes for as printed: 50,909,698). Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-04-25 | 0000039263-24-000041 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.87% (votes for as printed: 53,091,784). Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 50 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 51 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,289,584 + equity 1,020,276 + all other 0 = 2,309,860, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,309,860 |
| 52 | Huntington Bancshares Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103196 | CEO total compensation as printed in Huntington Bancshares Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 12,124,358. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c16 · span 3410394–3410404 |
| 53 | KeyCorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127600 | CEO total compensation as printed in KeyCorp's own proxy. As printed: 11,522,025. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 1106750–1106760 |
| 54 | UMB Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103203 | CEO total compensation as printed in UMB Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,350,577. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c43 · span 736314–736324 |
| 55 | First Horizon Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0000036966-26-000063 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Horizon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,330,365. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 1142805–1142815 |
| 56 | Regions Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001281761-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Regions Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,037,428. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 1748398–1748408 |
| 57 | East West Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0002077096-26-000050 | CEO total compensation as printed in East West Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,683,884. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 653312–653321 |
| 58 | Comerica Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-17 | 0000028412-25-000135 | CEO total compensation as printed in Comerica Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 8,864,041. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1069333–1069342 |
| 59 | F.N.B. Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-122941 | CEO total compensation as printed in F.N.B. Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,472,627. Filing ↗machine: t408 · r4 · c44 · span 1108880–1108889 |
| 60 | Columbia Banking System, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000887343-26-000126 | CEO total compensation as printed in Columbia Banking System, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,712,345. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c8 · span 1922129–1922138 |
| 61 | Old National Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001104659-26-039075 | CEO total compensation as printed in Old National Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 7,633,279. Filing ↗machine: t235 · r8 · c22 · span 1467749–1467758 |
| 62 | SouthState Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-03 | 0001104659-26-022580 | CEO total compensation as printed in SouthState Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,628,421. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 1308342–1308351 |
| 63 | CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000039263-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,625,974. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 705677–705686 |
| 64 | Bank United, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001504008-26-000037 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bank United, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,437,175. Filing ↗machine: span 925764–925773 |
| 65 | Bank OZK, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | — | CEO total compensation as printed in Bank OZK's own proxy. As printed: 7,327,993. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Wintrust Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041498 | CEO total compensation as printed in Wintrust Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,037,919. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c64 · span 1253249–1253258 |
| 67 | Valley National Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001193125-26-141225 | CEO total compensation as printed in Valley National Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 6,966,119. Filing ↗machine: span 1134231–1134240 |
| 68 | Synovus Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-12 | 0000018349-25-000057 | CEO total compensation as printed in Synovus Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,869,560. Filing ↗machine: span 787626–787636 |
| 69 | Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0002082866-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,611,454. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Commerce Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000022356-26-000107 | CEO total compensation as printed in Commerce Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,498,082. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Associated Banc-Corp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0000007789-26-000097 | CEO total compensation as printed in Associated Banc-Corp's own proxy. As printed: 6,354,626. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1463993–1464002 |
| 72 | Hancock Whitney Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001193125-26-109512 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hancock Whitney Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,334,741. Filing ↗machine: t60 · r3 · c9 · span 1028573–1028582 |
| 73 | United Bankshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-135771 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Bankshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,140,650. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Webster Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0000801337-25-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Webster Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,050,156. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c45 · span 981486–981495 |
| 75 | BOK Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0000875357-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in BOK Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,235,181. Filing ↗machine: span 473816–473825 |
| 76 | First Interstate Bancsystem, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0000860413-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in First Interstate Bancsystem, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,615,009. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1699688–1699697 |
| 77 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001193125-26-107142 | CEO total compensation as printed in Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,434,273. Filing ↗machine: t7 · r2 · c26 · span 612855–612864 |
| 78 | Section 10a, Bank United, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001504008-26-000037 | Bank United, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, F.N.B. Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-122941 | F.N.B. Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Old National Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039075 | Old National Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Columbia Banking System, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000887343-26-000126 | Columbia Banking System, Inc. names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-107142 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Bank OZK reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | — | Bank OZK names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, BOK Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000875357-26-000023 | BOK Financial Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, SouthState Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-022580 | SouthState Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Huntington Bancshares Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-103196 | Huntington Bancshares Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, First Interstate Bancsystem, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000860413-26-000025 | First Interstate Bancsystem, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, United Bankshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-135771 | United Bankshares, Inc. names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, Comerica Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000028412-25-000135 | Comerica Incorporated names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Wintrust Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041498 | Wintrust Financial Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Regions Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001281761-26-000027 | Regions Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0002082866-26-000031 | Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, KeyCorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-127600 | KeyCorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, East West Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0002077096-26-000050 | East West Bancorp, Inc. names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Associated Banc-Corp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000007789-26-000097 | Associated Banc-Corp names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Webster Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000801337-25-000015 | Webster Financial Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, First Horizon Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000036966-26-000063 | First Horizon Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, UMB Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-103203 | UMB Financial Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Commerce Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000022356-26-000107 | Commerce Bancshares, Inc. names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, Synovus Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000018349-25-000057 | Synovus Financial Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Hancock Whitney Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-109512 | Hancock Whitney Corporation names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, Valley National Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-141225 | Valley National Bancorp names CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500